Skip to content

Mizuho Bank, Ltd.

Follow

13F filer, CIK 1512734, TOKYO, Japan

Mizuho Bank, Ltd. reported $369,481,064 across 4 holdings for the quarter ended 2026-03-31, in a 13F-HR filed 2026-05-14.

Filed (acceptance time not in the bulk data set), ingested 13F-HR 0001104659-26-060675

Period
2026-03-31
Reported value
$369M
Holdings
4
Top 10 weight
100%
New
2
Sold out
4

Largest buys vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
XLEnew+3,280,000$201M
DBAnew+1,300,000$35.5M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Largest sells vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
SPYMexited-3,170,000-$254M
QQQexited-340,000-$209M
QQQMexited-485,000-$123M
IWDexited-480,000-$101M
SPYreduced-26,000-$16.9M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Holdings, Q1 2026

Share positions as resolved from 13F-HR 0001104659-26-060675, largest first. % of portfolio is the value over $369,481,064, the sum of the share positions whose value is usable for ratios (method).

SecurityHistorySharesValue% of portfolioChangeLatest eventTimeline
XLESELECT SECTOR SPDR TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 3,280,000 shares 3,280,000$201M54.38%newTimeline
SPYSTATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF TQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 270,000 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 200,000 shares; 2025Q3: 76,000 shares; 2025Q4: 184,000 shares; 2026Q1: 158,000 shares 158,000$103M27.81%-26,000Timeline
DBAINVESCO DB MULTI-SECTOR COMMQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 1,300,000 shares 1,300,000$35.5M9.61%newTimeline
CMECME GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 102,518 shares; 2024Q4: 102,518 shares; 2025Q1: 102,518 shares; 2025Q2: 102,518 shares; 2025Q3: 102,518 shares; 2025Q4: 102,518 shares; 2026Q1: 102,518 shares 102,518$30.3M8.19%0Timeline

Sold out in Q1 2026

Positions in the previous quarter's report that this quarter's report no longer lists.

SecurityShares beforeValue beforeType
SPYMSPDR SERIES TRUST3,170,000$254Mshares
QQQINVESCO QQQ TR340,000$209Mshares
QQQMINVESCO EXCH TRADED FD TR II485,000$123Mshares
IWDISHARES TR480,000$101Mshares

How Q1 2026 was built

Available 13F filings of this filer for the quarter and their roles: the base report is the latest original or restatement, NEW HOLDINGS amendments filed after it are added (method).

FilingRoleAmendmentFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0001104659-26-060675 base2026-05-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set