Skip to content

Michelson Medical Research Foundation, Inc.

Follow

13F filer, CIK 1965304, Los Angeles, CA

Michelson Medical Research Foundation, Inc. reported $108,220,489 across 21 holdings for the quarter ended 2026-06-30, in a 13F-HR filed 2026-08-14. Its ten largest share positions make up 72.13% of the portfolio.

Filed (acceptance time not in the bulk data set), ingested 13F-HR 0001965304-26-000003

Period
2026-06-30
Reported value
$108M
Holdings
21
Top 10 weight
72.13%
New
2
Sold out
2

Largest buys vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
BLDRnew+97,000$8.68M
CMEnew+39,000$8.61M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Largest sells vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
MTNexited-86,000-$11M
UNHexited-30,000-$8.12M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Holdings, Q2 2026

Share positions as resolved from 13F-HR 0001965304-26-000003, largest first. % of portfolio is the value over $108,220,489, the sum of the share positions whose value is usable for ratios (method).

SecurityHistorySharesValue% of portfolioChangeLatest eventTimeline
IVEISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 51,905 shares; 2024Q4: 51,905 shares; 2025Q1: 51,905 shares; 2025Q2: 51,905 shares; 2025Q3: 51,905 shares; 2025Q4: 51,905 shares; 2026Q1: 51,905 shares; 2026Q2: 51,905 shares 51,905$11.8M10.89%0Timeline
VEAVANGUARD TAX-MANAGED FDSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 361,160 shares; 2024Q4: 158,160 shares; 2025Q1: 158,160 shares; 2025Q2: 158,160 shares; 2025Q3: 158,160 shares; 2025Q4: 158,160 shares; 2026Q1: 158,160 shares; 2026Q2: 158,160 shares 158,160$11.3M10.41%0Timeline
BLDRBUILDERS FIRSTSOURCE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 97,000 shares 97,000$8.68M8.02%newTimeline
CMECME GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 39,000 shares 39,000$8.61M7.96%newTimeline
VWOVANGUARD INTL EQUITY INDEX FQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 236,630 shares; 2024Q4: 127,630 shares; 2025Q1: 127,630 shares; 2025Q2: 127,630 shares; 2025Q3: 127,630 shares; 2025Q4: 127,630 shares; 2026Q1: 127,630 shares; 2026Q2: 127,630 shares 127,630$7.62M7.04%0Timeline
IWCISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 35,385 shares; 2024Q4: 35,385 shares; 2025Q1: 35,385 shares; 2025Q2: 35,385 shares; 2025Q3: 35,385 shares; 2025Q4: 35,385 shares; 2026Q1: 35,385 shares; 2026Q2: 35,385 shares 35,385$7.08M6.54%0Timeline
CNNECANNAE HLDGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 480,600 shares; 2026Q2: 480,600 shares 480,600$6.92M6.39%0Timeline
IBBISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 43,395 shares; 2024Q4: 43,395 shares; 2025Q1: 43,395 shares; 2025Q2: 35,095 shares; 2025Q3: 35,095 shares; 2025Q4: 35,095 shares; 2026Q1: 35,095 shares; 2026Q2: 35,095 shares 35,095$6.67M6.17%0Timeline
KRESPDR SERIES TRUSTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 114,700 shares; 2024Q4: 77,100 shares; 2025Q1: 77,100 shares; 2025Q2: 63,510 shares; 2025Q3: 63,510 shares; 2025Q4: 63,510 shares; 2026Q1: 63,510 shares; 2026Q2: 63,510 shares 63,510$4.75M4.39%0Timeline
SAFESAFEHOLD INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 297,477 shares; 2025Q3: 297,477 shares; 2025Q4: 297,477 shares; 2026Q1: 297,477 shares; 2026Q2: 297,477 shares 297,477$4.67M4.32%0Timeline
MANUMANCHESTER UTD PLC NEWQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 200,000 shares; 2025Q2: 200,000 shares; 2025Q3: 200,000 shares; 2025Q4: 200,000 shares; 2026Q1: 200,000 shares; 2026Q2: 200,000 shares 200,000$4.59M4.24%0Timeline
EWYISHARES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 20,155 shares; 2024Q4: 20,155 shares; 2025Q1: 20,155 shares; 2025Q2: 20,155 shares; 2025Q3: 20,155 shares; 2025Q4: 20,155 shares; 2026Q1: 20,155 shares; 2026Q2: 20,155 shares 20,155$4.07M3.76%0Timeline
VBVANGUARD INDEX FDSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 18,910 shares; 2024Q4: 11,010 shares; 2025Q1: 11,010 shares; 2025Q2: 11,010 shares; 2025Q3: 11,010 shares; 2025Q4: 11,010 shares; 2026Q1: 11,010 shares; 2026Q2: 11,010 shares 11,010$3.34M3.08%0Timeline
EWWISHARES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 41,850 shares; 2024Q4: 41,850 shares; 2025Q1: 41,850 shares; 2025Q2: 41,850 shares; 2025Q3: 41,850 shares; 2025Q4: 41,850 shares; 2026Q1: 41,850 shares; 2026Q2: 41,850 shares 41,850$3.15M2.91%0Timeline
EWTISHARES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 27,435 shares; 2024Q4: 27,435 shares; 2025Q1: 27,435 shares; 2025Q2: 27,435 shares; 2025Q3: 27,435 shares; 2025Q4: 27,435 shares; 2026Q1: 27,435 shares; 2026Q2: 27,435 shares 27,435$2.98M2.75%0Timeline
EWZISHARES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 81,300 shares; 2024Q4: 81,300 shares; 2025Q1: 81,300 shares; 2025Q2: 81,300 shares; 2025Q3: 81,300 shares; 2025Q4: 81,300 shares; 2026Q1: 81,300 shares; 2026Q2: 81,300 shares 81,300$2.8M2.59%0Timeline
BATRKATLANTA BRAVES HLDGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 45,130 shares; 2026Q2: 45,130 shares 45,130$2.34M2.16%0Timeline
OCSLOAKTREE SPECIALTY LENDINGQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 170,100 shares; 2026Q2: 170,100 shares 170,100$2.03M1.88%0Timeline
EWJISHARES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 20,100 shares; 2024Q4: 20,100 shares; 2025Q1: 20,100 shares; 2025Q2: 20,100 shares; 2025Q3: 20,100 shares; 2025Q4: 20,100 shares; 2026Q1: 20,100 shares; 2026Q2: 20,100 shares 20,100$1.87M1.73%0Timeline
CRGYCRESCENT ENERGY COMPANYQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 156,166 shares; 2024Q4: 156,166 shares; 2025Q1: 156,166 shares; 2025Q2: 156,166 shares; 2025Q3: 156,166 shares; 2025Q4: 156,166 shares; 2026Q1: 156,166 shares; 2026Q2: 156,166 shares 156,166$1.53M1.42%0Timeline
GXCSPDR INDEX SHS FDSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 16,750 shares; 2024Q4: 16,750 shares; 2025Q1: 16,750 shares; 2025Q2: 16,750 shares; 2025Q3: 16,750 shares; 2025Q4: 16,750 shares; 2026Q1: 16,750 shares; 2026Q2: 16,750 shares 16,750$1.45M1.34%0Timeline

Sold out in Q2 2026

Positions in the previous quarter's report that this quarter's report no longer lists.

SecurityShares beforeValue beforeType
MTNVAIL RESORTS INC86,000$11Mshares
UNHUNITEDHEALTH GROUP INC30,000$8.12Mshares

How Q2 2026 was built

Available 13F filings of this filer for the quarter and their roles: the base report is the latest original or restatement, NEW HOLDINGS amendments filed after it are added (method).

FilingRoleAmendmentFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0001965304-26-000003 base2026-08-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set

Filings

Every filing of this filer: 13F reports and notices, the 13D and 13G it filed or is a reporting person of, and Forms 3, 4 and 5 it reported as an owner.

FilingSubjectFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0001965304-26-000003 Quarter ended 2026-06-302026-08-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001965304-26-000002 Quarter ended 2026-03-312026-05-15acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001965304-26-000001 Quarter ended 2025-12-312026-02-17acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001965304-25-000002 Quarter ended 2025-09-302025-11-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001085146-25-005258 Quarter ended 2025-06-302025-08-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001085146-25-003348 Quarter ended 2025-03-312025-05-15acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001085146-25-001666 Quarter ended 2024-12-312025-02-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001085146-24-005934 Quarter ended 2024-09-302024-11-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001085146-24-003967 Quarter ended 2024-06-302024-08-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001085146-24-002606 Quarter ended 2024-03-312024-05-15acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001085146-24-001480 Quarter ended 2023-12-312024-02-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001085146-23-004465 Quarter ended 2023-09-302023-11-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001315863-23-000719 Quarter ended 2023-06-302023-08-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001315863-23-000535 Quarter ended 2023-03-312023-05-15acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001315863-23-000295 Quarter ended 2022-12-312023-02-13acceptance time not in the bulk data set