Skip to content

Melqart Asset Management (UK) Ltd

Follow

13F filer, CIK 1712901, London, United Kingdom

Melqart Asset Management (UK) Ltd reported $1,014,184,261 across 41 holdings for the quarter ended 2026-03-31, in a 13F-HR filed 2026-05-12. Its ten largest share positions make up 52.08% of the portfolio.

Filed (acceptance time not in the bulk data set), ingested 13F-HR 0001172661-26-001681

Period
2026-03-31
Reported value
$1.01B
Holdings
41
Top 10 weight
52.08%
New
15
Sold out
19

Largest buys vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
CWANadded+1,496,545$35.4M
PENnew+81,822$26.9M
TERNnew+507,187$26.7M
GPNadded+391,895$26.4M
RVMDnew+270,363$26.3M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Largest sells vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
FYBRexited-1,511,884-$57.6M
CYBERARK SOFTWARE LTD/ISRAELexited-103,952-$46.4M
EXASexited-376,840-$38.3M
SNOWexited-144,695-$31.7M
PLYMexited-1,426,429-$31.2M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Holdings, Q1 2026

Share positions as resolved from 13F-HR 0001172661-26-001681, largest first. % of portfolio is the value over $1,014,184,261, the sum of the share positions whose value is usable for ratios (method).

SecurityHistorySharesValue% of portfolioChangeLatest eventTimeline
EAELECTRONIC ARTS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 246,742 shares; 2026Q1: 369,849 shares 369,849$75.4M7.43%+123,107Timeline
TXNMTXNM ENERGY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 584,757 shares; 2025Q4: 789,989 shares; 2026Q1: 1,050,947 shares 1,050,947$61.4M6.06%+260,958Timeline
WBDWARNER BROS DISCOVERY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 2,564,169 shares; 2026Q1: 2,027,609 shares 2,027,609$55.7M5.49%-536,560Timeline
CYTKCYTOKINETICS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,212,258 shares; 2024Q4: 1,136,434 shares; 2025Q1: 999,447 shares; 2025Q2: 1,326,719 shares; 2025Q3: 783,774 shares; 2025Q4: 622,898 shares; 2026Q1: 843,949 shares 843,949$55.6M5.48%+221,051Timeline
GTLSCHART INDS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 246,240 shares; 2026Q1: 265,236 shares 265,236$54.8M5.41%+18,996Timeline
CWANCLEARWATER ANALYTICS HLDGS IQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 769,361 shares; 2026Q1: 2,265,906 shares 2,265,906$53.6M5.28%+1,496,545Timeline
NSCNORFOLK SOUTHN CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 149,215 shares; 2026Q1: 160,848 shares 160,848$46.2M4.55%+11,633Timeline
KVUEKENVUE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 2,508,632 shares; 2026Q1: 2,508,632 shares 2,508,632$43.2M4.26%0Timeline
NVDANVIDIA CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 303,937 shares; 2025Q2: 273,445 shares; 2025Q3: 148,460 shares; 2025Q4: 156,486 shares; 2026Q1: 245,804 shares 245,804$42.9M4.23%+89,318Timeline
TSMTAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MANUFACQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 61,217 shares; 2025Q2: 86,933 shares; 2025Q3: 76,125 shares; 2025Q4: 116,673 shares; 2026Q1: 116,470 shares 116,470$39.4M3.88%-203Timeline
SNDKSANDISK CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 148,837 shares; 2025Q4: 63,356 shares; 2026Q1: 49,220 shares 49,220$31.3M3.08%-14,136Timeline
GPNGLOBAL PMTS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 37,386 shares; 2026Q1: 429,281 shares 429,281$28.9M2.85%+391,895Timeline
PENPENUMBRA INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 81,822 shares 81,822$26.9M2.65%newTimeline
TERNTERNS PHARMACEUTICALS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 507,187 shares 507,187$26.7M2.64%newTimeline
RVMDREVOLUTION MEDICINES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 270,363 shares 270,363$26.3M2.59%newTimeline
AXTAAXALTA COATING SYS LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 840,804 shares; 2026Q1: 922,310 shares 922,310$25.5M2.52%+81,506Timeline
ASMLASML HLDG NVQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 18,870 shares 18,870$24.9M2.46%newTimeline
MRVLMARVELL TECHNOLOGY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 196,763 shares; 2024Q4: 214,197 shares; 2025Q1: 243,448 shares; 2025Q2: 399,817 shares; 2025Q3: 325,522 shares; 2025Q4: 268,104 shares; 2026Q1: 238,904 shares 238,904$23.7M2.33%-29,200Timeline
FNFABRINETQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 44,208 shares 44,208$23.1M2.27%newTimeline
AVGOBROADCOM INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 107,502 shares; 2024Q4: 85,971 shares; 2025Q1: 90,294 shares; 2025Q2: 135,938 shares; 2025Q3: 76,786 shares; 2025Q4: 147,076 shares; 2026Q1: 72,089 shares 72,089$22.3M2.2%-74,987Timeline
INDVINDIVIOR PHARMACEUTICALS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 684,320 shares 684,320$20.9M2.06%newTimeline
VSNTVERSANT MEDIA GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 544,245 shares 544,245$20.1M1.99%newTimeline
UNFUNIFIRST CORP MASSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 73,814 shares 73,814$18.6M1.83%newTimeline
WDCWESTERN DIGITAL CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 182,054 shares; 2024Q4: 80,120 shares; 2025Q1: 200,492 shares; 2025Q2: 268,568 shares; 2025Q3: 187,622 shares; 2025Q4: 99,431 shares; 2026Q1: 64,216 shares 64,216$17.4M1.71%-35,215Timeline
FWRDFORWARD AIR CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 382,394 shares; 2025Q4: 849,876 shares; 2026Q1: 877,744 shares 877,744$14.7M1.45%+27,868Timeline
CPRICAPRI HOLDINGS LIMITEDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 2,126,182 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 583,261 shares; 2025Q4: 618,978 shares; 2026Q1: 832,090 shares 832,090$14.7M1.45%+213,112Timeline
AMDADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 63,390 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 108,410 shares; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 68,439 shares; 2026Q1: 69,878 shares 69,878$14.2M1.4%+1,439Timeline
VALVALARIS LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 133,992 shares 133,992$13.1M1.3%newTimeline
AESAES CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 919,232 shares 919,232$13M1.28%newTimeline
URAGLOBAL X FDSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 246,307 shares 246,307$11.9M1.18%newTimeline
PENNPENN ENTERTAINMENT INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 729,161 shares; 2025Q2: 750,392 shares; 2025Q3: 754,253 shares; 2025Q4: 713,416 shares; 2026Q1: 773,591 shares 773,591$11.6M1.15%+60,175Timeline
ORCLORACLE CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 35,485 shares; 2024Q4: 35,485 shares; 2025Q1: 47,331 shares; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 83,897 shares; 2026Q1: 69,327 shares 69,327$10.2M1.01%-14,570Timeline
MBCMASTERBRAND INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 21,180 shares; 2026Q1: 1,073,202 shares 1,073,202$8.92M0.88%+1,052,022Timeline
RTACRENATUS TACTICAL ACQUISQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 694,096 shares; 2026Q1: 694,096 shares 694,096$7.14M0.7%0Timeline
AEVAAEVA TECHNOLOGIES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 377,340 shares; 2025Q4: 547,436 shares; 2026Q1: 524,686 shares 524,686$6.9M0.68%-22,750Timeline
SIMOSILICON MOTION TECHNOLOGY COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 222,297 shares; 2024Q4: 215,039 shares; 2025Q1: 123,490 shares; 2025Q2: 57,944 shares; 2025Q3: 106,171 shares; 2025Q4: 98,417 shares; 2026Q1: 55,124 shares 55,124$6.19M0.61%-43,293Timeline
CMBTCMB.TECH NVQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 418,161 shares 418,161$5.29M0.52%newTimeline
TWOTWO HARBORS INVENTMENT CORPOQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 376,970 shares 376,970$4.3M0.42%newTimeline
TACTRANSALTA CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 227,406 shares 227,406$2.98M0.29%newTimeline
IHRTIHEARTMEDIA INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 528,569 shares; 2026Q1: 969,704 shares 969,704$2.83M0.28%+441,135Timeline
OIIOCEANEERING INTL INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 42,922 shares 42,922$1.52M0.15%newTimeline

Sold out in Q1 2026

Positions in the previous quarter's report that this quarter's report no longer lists.

SecurityShares beforeValue beforeType
FYBRFRONTIER COMMUNICATIONS PARE1,511,884$57.6Mshares
CYBERARK SOFTWARE LTD/ISRAELCYBERARK SOFTWARE LTD/ISRAEL103,952$46.4Mshares
EXASEXACT SCIENCES CORP376,840$38.3Mshares
SNOWSNOWFLAKE INC144,695$31.7Mshares
PLYMPLYMOUTH INDUSTRIAL REIT INC1,426,429$31.2Mshares
RNAMAVIDITY BIOSCIENCES INC355,691$25.7Mshares
CFLTCONFLUENT INC-CLASS A815,896$24.7Mshares
GPNGLOBAL PMTS INC210,500$16.3Mcall
AMZNAMAZON COM INC64,329$14.8Mshares
MDBMONGODB INC27,738$11.6Mshares
MUMICRON TECHNOLOGY INC40,020$11.4Mshares
RBRKRUBRIK INC.83,931$6.42Mshares
CDTXCIDARA THERAPEUTICS INC26,461$5.84Mshares
TWLOTWILIO INC40,447$5.75Mshares
SHOPSHOPIFY INC32,388$5.21Mshares
FROGJFROG LTD82,764$5.17Mshares
ABVXABIVAX SA32,991$4.45Mshares
FROFRONTLINE PLC100,016$2.18Mshares
KWKENNEDY-WILSON HOLDINGS INC26,843$260Kshares

How Q1 2026 was built

Available 13F filings of this filer for the quarter and their roles: the base report is the latest original or restatement, NEW HOLDINGS amendments filed after it are added (method).

FilingRoleAmendmentFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0001172661-26-001681 base2026-05-12acceptance time not in the bulk data set