Skip to content

McCarthy Asset Management, Inc.

Follow

13F filer, CIK 1843169, REDWOOD SHORES, CA

McCarthy Asset Management, Inc. reported $210,983,638 across 29 holdings for the quarter ended 2026-06-30, in a 13F-HR filed 2026-08-10. Its ten largest share positions make up 84.64% of the portfolio.

Filed (acceptance time not in the bulk data set), ingested 13F-HR 0001951757-26-001203

Period
2026-06-30
Reported value
$211M
Holdings
29
Top 10 weight
84.64%
New
Sold out

Holdings, Q2 2026

Share positions as resolved from 13F-HR 0001951757-26-001203, largest first. % of portfolio is the value over $210,983,638, the sum of the share positions whose value is usable for ratios (method).

SecurityHistorySharesValue% of portfolioChangeLatest eventTimeline
VIGVANGUARD SPECIALIZED FUNDSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 131,803 shares; 2024Q4: 126,121 shares; 2025Q1: 124,068 shares; 2025Q2: 121,836 shares; 2025Q3: 122,730 shares; 2025Q4: 124,158 shares; 2026Q1: not loaded; 2026Q2: 124,375 shares 124,375$29.4M13.95%Timeline
VCSHVANGUARD SCOTTSDALE FDSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 335,478 shares; 2026Q1: not loaded; 2026Q2: 341,630 shares 341,630$27M12.8%Timeline
SCHDSCHWAB STRATEGIC TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 305,366 shares; 2024Q4: 885,426 shares; 2025Q1: 882,306 shares; 2025Q2: 842,718 shares; 2025Q3: 843,223 shares; 2025Q4: 816,140 shares; 2026Q1: not loaded; 2026Q2: 805,382 shares 805,382$25.5M12.1%Timeline
TCAFT ROWE PRICE EXCHANGE-TRADEDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 577,832 shares; 2024Q4: 556,086 shares; 2025Q1: 547,088 shares; 2025Q2: 539,671 shares; 2025Q3: 541,172 shares; 2025Q4: 575,554 shares; 2026Q1: not loaded; 2026Q2: 537,516 shares 537,516$22.1M10.47%Timeline
VXUSVANGUARD STAR FDSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 60,453 shares; 2024Q4: 64,522 shares; 2025Q1: 65,283 shares; 2025Q2: 68,821 shares; 2025Q3: 71,803 shares; 2025Q4: 170,686 shares; 2026Q1: not loaded; 2026Q2: 230,112 shares 230,112$19.7M9.32%Timeline
CGDVCAPITAL GROUP DIVIDEND VALUEQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 264,940 shares; 2026Q1: not loaded; 2026Q2: 277,359 shares 277,359$13.7M6.48%Timeline
SCHGSCHWAB STRATEGIC TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 96,479 shares; 2024Q4: 363,528 shares; 2025Q1: 359,097 shares; 2025Q2: 339,849 shares; 2025Q3: 344,756 shares; 2025Q4: 354,388 shares; 2026Q1: not loaded; 2026Q2: 361,545 shares 361,545$12.2M5.8%Timeline
BNDVANGUARD BD INDEX FDSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 11,028 shares; 2024Q4: 105,678 shares; 2025Q1: 106,946 shares; 2025Q2: 142,280 shares; 2025Q3: 144,540 shares; 2025Q4: 145,667 shares; 2026Q1: not loaded; 2026Q2: 146,097 shares 146,097$10.7M5.08%Timeline
CGGRCAPITAL GROUP GROWTH ETFQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 15,453 shares; 2024Q4: 18,655 shares; 2025Q1: 19,176 shares; 2025Q2: 17,937 shares; 2025Q3: 25,414 shares; 2025Q4: 205,176 shares; 2026Q1: not loaded; 2026Q2: 214,639 shares 214,639$10.1M4.8%Timeline
SCHMSCHWAB STRATEGIC TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 56,476 shares; 2024Q4: 162,189 shares; 2025Q1: 161,925 shares; 2025Q2: 160,615 shares; 2025Q3: 162,912 shares; 2025Q4: 214,138 shares; 2026Q1: not loaded; 2026Q2: 219,273 shares 219,273$8.08M3.83%Timeline
JPIEJ P MORGAN EXCHANGE TRADED FQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 178,275 shares; 2026Q1: not loaded; 2026Q2: 171,797 shares 171,797$7.91M3.75%Timeline
IWFISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 11,094 shares; 2024Q4: 11,046 shares; 2025Q1: 10,987 shares; 2025Q2: 10,838 shares; 2025Q3: 10,794 shares; 2025Q4: 10,804 shares; 2026Q1: not loaded; 2026Q2: 42,471 shares 42,471$5.27M2.5%Timeline
DFACDIMENSIONAL ETF TRUSTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 186,742 shares; 2024Q4: 166,785 shares; 2025Q1: 163,668 shares; 2025Q2: 159,757 shares; 2025Q3: 159,061 shares; 2025Q4: 106,985 shares; 2026Q1: not loaded; 2026Q2: 105,934 shares 105,934$4.7M2.23%Timeline
JPSTJ P MORGAN EXCHANGE TRADED FQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 379,152 shares; 2024Q4: 94,503 shares; 2025Q1: 91,866 shares; 2025Q2: 93,102 shares; 2025Q3: 91,310 shares; 2025Q4: 80,989 shares; 2026Q1: not loaded; 2026Q2: 77,793 shares 77,793$3.93M1.86%Timeline
JNJJOHNSON & JOHNSONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 11,161 shares; 2024Q4: 11,164 shares; 2025Q1: 10,989 shares; 2025Q2: 10,992 shares; 2025Q3: 10,995 shares; 2025Q4: 10,928 shares; 2026Q1: not loaded; 2026Q2: 10,933 shares 10,933$2.78M1.32%Timeline
IWBISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 4,434 shares; 2024Q4: 3,911 shares; 2025Q1: 3,916 shares; 2025Q2: 3,916 shares; 2025Q3: 3,935 shares; 2025Q4: 3,930 shares; 2026Q1: not loaded; 2026Q2: 3,939 shares 3,939$1.61M0.76%Timeline
SCHBSCHWAB STRATEGIC TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 42,225 shares; 2024Q4: 102,506 shares; 2025Q1: 98,548 shares; 2025Q2: 88,061 shares; 2025Q3: 87,815 shares; 2025Q4: 44,647 shares; 2026Q1: not loaded; 2026Q2: 42,395 shares 42,395$1.23M0.58%Timeline
AMATAPPLIED MATLS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 1,154 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 1,159 shares; 2025Q3: 1,161 shares; 2025Q4: 1,162 shares; 2026Q1: not loaded; 2026Q2: 1,149 shares 1,149$830K0.39%Timeline
AAPLAPPLE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 15,228 shares; 2024Q4: 3,488 shares; 2025Q1: 3,490 shares; 2025Q2: 3,315 shares; 2025Q3: 3,307 shares; 2025Q4: 3,242 shares; 2026Q1: not loaded; 2026Q2: 2,424 shares 2,424$701K0.33%Timeline
TSLATESLA INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 1,320 shares; 2024Q4: 1,320 shares; 2025Q1: 1,320 shares; 2025Q2: 1,320 shares; 2025Q3: 1,320 shares; 2025Q4: 1,320 shares; 2026Q1: not loaded; 2026Q2: 1,320 shares 1,320$555K0.26%Timeline
GOOGALPHABET INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 6,029 shares; 2024Q4: 2,810 shares; 2025Q1: 1,566 shares; 2025Q2: 1,397 shares; 2025Q3: 1,547 shares; 2025Q4: 1,501 shares; 2026Q1: not loaded; 2026Q2: 1,482 shares 1,482$524K0.25%Timeline
GOOGLALPHABET INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 15,189 shares; 2024Q4: 2,629 shares; 2025Q1: 1,380 shares; 2025Q2: 1,381 shares; 2025Q3: 1,381 shares; 2025Q4: 1,327 shares; 2026Q1: not loaded; 2026Q2: 1,306 shares 1,306$467K0.22%Timeline
MSFTMICROSOFT CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 1,242 shares; 2024Q4: 1,231 shares; 2025Q1: 1,233 shares; 2025Q2: 1,233 shares; 2025Q3: 1,213 shares; 2025Q4: 1,045 shares; 2026Q1: not loaded; 2026Q2: 1,019 shares 1,019$380K0.18%Timeline
AMDADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not loaded; 2026Q2: 622 shares 622$361K0.17%Timeline
AMZNAMAZON COM INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 1,480 shares; 2024Q4: 1,480 shares; 2025Q1: 1,480 shares; 2025Q2: 1,491 shares; 2025Q3: 1,491 shares; 2025Q4: 1,491 shares; 2026Q1: not loaded; 2026Q2: 1,428 shares 1,428$340K0.16%Timeline
AEHRAEHR TEST SYSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not loaded; 2026Q2: 2,610 shares 2,610$251K0.12%Timeline
BRK-BBERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DELQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 667 shares; 2024Q4: 667 shares; 2025Q1: 661 shares; 2025Q2: 622 shares; 2025Q3: 609 shares; 2025Q4: 540 shares; 2026Q1: not loaded; 2026Q2: 499 shares 499$250K0.12%Timeline
ETENERGY TRANSFER L PQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 11,449 shares; 2024Q4: 10,992 shares; 2025Q1: 10,535 shares; 2025Q2: 10,561 shares; 2025Q3: 10,590 shares; 2025Q4: 10,620 shares; 2026Q1: not loaded; 2026Q2: 10,673 shares 10,673$204K0.1%Timeline
TTRXTURN THERAPEUTICS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not loaded; 2026Q2: 15,018 shares 15,018$110K0.05%Timeline

How Q2 2026 was built

Available 13F filings of this filer for the quarter and their roles: the base report is the latest original or restatement, NEW HOLDINGS amendments filed after it are added (method).

FilingRoleAmendmentFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0001951757-26-001203 base2026-08-10acceptance time not in the bulk data set

Filings

Every filing of this filer: 13F reports and notices, the 13D and 13G it filed or is a reporting person of, and Forms 3, 4 and 5 it reported as an owner.

FilingSubjectFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0001951757-26-001203 Quarter ended 2026-06-302026-08-10acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001843169-26-000001 Quarter ended 2025-12-312026-02-03acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001843169-25-000003 Quarter ended 2025-09-302025-10-23acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001095449-25-000055 Quarter ended 2025-06-302025-07-31acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001095449-25-000036 Quarter ended 2025-03-312025-05-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001095449-25-000010 Quarter ended 2024-12-312025-02-18acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001095449-24-000088 Quarter ended 2024-09-302024-11-18acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001095449-24-000059 Quarter ended 2024-06-302024-08-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001095449-24-000030 Quarter ended 2024-03-312024-05-09acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001095449-24-000007 Quarter ended 2023-12-312024-02-05acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001095449-23-000084 Quarter ended 2023-09-302023-11-16acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001095449-23-000068 Quarter ended 2023-06-302023-08-07acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001095449-23-000039 Quarter ended 2023-03-312023-05-09acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001095449-23-000021 Quarter ended 2022-12-312023-01-23acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001095449-22-000112 Quarter ended 2022-09-302022-10-28acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001095449-22-000080 Quarter ended 2022-06-302022-07-20acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001095449-22-000040 Quarter ended 2022-03-312022-05-11acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001095449-22-000008 Quarter ended 2021-12-312022-02-07acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001095449-21-000101 Quarter ended 2021-09-302021-11-12acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001095449-21-000063 Quarter ended 2021-06-302021-08-05acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001095449-21-000043 Quarter ended 2021-03-312021-05-13acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001095449-21-000002 Quarter ended 2020-12-312021-02-01acceptance time not in the bulk data set