Skip to content

MARSICO CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC

Follow

13F filer, CIK 1055966, DENVER, CO

MARSICO CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC reported $3,686,711,873 across 68 holdings for the quarter ended 2025-06-30, in a 13F-HR filed 2025-08-12. Its ten largest share positions make up 52.64% of the portfolio.

Filed (acceptance time not in the bulk data set), ingested 13F-HR 0001398344-25-014999

Period
2025-06-30
Reported value
$3.69B
Holdings
68
Top 10 weight
52.64%
New
15
Sold out
10

Largest buys vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
PGRnew+317,827$84.8M
DISnew+670,245$83.1M
NVDAadded+464,838$73.4M
UNHnew+221,294$69M
BKNGadded+9,053$52.4M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Largest sells vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
GOOGLreduced-474,395-$83.6M
GSreduced-99,837-$70.7M
AMZNreduced-312,242-$68.5M
KKRreduced-373,028-$49.6M
SBUXexited-347,382-$34.1M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Holdings, Q2 2025

Share positions as resolved from 13F-HR 0001398344-25-014999, largest first. % of portfolio is the value over $3,686,711,873, the sum of the share positions whose value is usable for ratios (method).

SecurityHistorySharesValue% of portfolioChangeLatest eventTimeline
METAMETA PLATFORMS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 517,269 shares; 2024Q4: 405,370 shares; 2025Q1: 409,454 shares; 2025Q2: 374,903 shares 374,903$277M7.51%-34,551Timeline
MSFTMICROSOFT CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 717,795 shares; 2024Q4: 696,504 shares; 2025Q1: 509,356 shares; 2025Q2: 555,092 shares 555,092$276M7.49%+45,736Timeline
AMZNAMAZON COM INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 973,198 shares; 2024Q4: 1,404,694 shares; 2025Q1: 1,331,683 shares; 2025Q2: 1,019,441 shares 1,019,441$224M6.07%-312,242Timeline
NVDANVIDIA CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,933,279 shares; 2024Q4: 2,010,881 shares; 2025Q1: 892,346 shares; 2025Q2: 1,357,184 shares 1,357,184$214M5.82%+464,838Timeline
NFLXNETFLIX INC.Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 137,733 shares; 2024Q4: 139,410 shares; 2025Q1: 139,410 shares; 2025Q2: 140,690 shares 140,690$188M5.11%+1,280Timeline
TSMTAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MANUFACQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 873,954 shares; 2024Q4: 865,658 shares; 2025Q1: 720,267 shares; 2025Q2: 776,451 shares 776,451$176M4.77%+56,184Timeline
GEGE AEROSPACEQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 679,508 shares; 2024Q4: 663,960 shares; 2025Q1: 658,763 shares; 2025Q2: 668,298 shares 668,298$172M4.67%+9,535Timeline
GEVGE VERNOVA INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 301,530 shares; 2024Q4: 415,973 shares; 2025Q1: 309,573 shares; 2025Q2: 314,076 shares 314,076$166M4.51%+4,503Timeline
COSTCOSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 132,524 shares; 2024Q4: 131,489 shares; 2025Q1: 131,489 shares; 2025Q2: 137,413 shares 137,413$136M3.69%+5,924Timeline
CMGCHIPOTLE MEXICAN GRILL INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 2,614,785 shares; 2024Q4: 2,232,088 shares; 2025Q1: 2,232,088 shares; 2025Q2: 1,982,292 shares 1,982,292$111M3.02%-249,796Timeline
BABOEING COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 377,945 shares; 2025Q1: 339,423 shares; 2025Q2: 500,960 shares 500,960$105M2.85%+161,537Timeline
TKOTKO GROUP HOLDINGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 415,116 shares; 2025Q1: 447,610 shares; 2025Q2: 564,112 shares 564,112$103M2.78%+116,502Timeline
SNPSSYNOPSYS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 236,526 shares; 2024Q4: 226,105 shares; 2025Q1: 214,054 shares; 2025Q2: 199,237 shares 199,237$102M2.77%-14,817Timeline
SPOTSPOTIFY TECHNOLOGY S AQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 171,591 shares; 2024Q4: 171,591 shares; 2025Q1: 117,274 shares; 2025Q2: 124,690 shares 124,690$95.7M2.6%+7,416Timeline
AAPLAPPLE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,244,695 shares; 2024Q4: 1,152,100 shares; 2025Q1: 562,712 shares; 2025Q2: 431,992 shares 431,992$88.6M2.4%-130,720Timeline
PGRPROGRESSIVE CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 317,827 shares 317,827$84.8M2.3%newTimeline
NOWSERVICENOW INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 74,906 shares; 2024Q4: 74,906 shares; 2025Q1: 82,743 shares; 2025Q2: 82,267 shares 82,267$84.6M2.29%-476Timeline
DISDISNEY WALT COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 42,811 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 670,245 shares 670,245$83.1M2.25%newTimeline
VVISA INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 214,849 shares; 2024Q4: 197,775 shares; 2025Q1: 197,775 shares; 2025Q2: 197,775 shares 197,775$70.2M1.9%0Timeline
ASMLASML HLDG NVQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 118,318 shares; 2024Q4: 102,365 shares; 2025Q1: 85,808 shares; 2025Q2: 87,430 shares 87,430$70.1M1.9%+1,622Timeline
UNHUNITEDHEALTH GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 120,076 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 221,294 shares 221,294$69M1.87%newTimeline
BKNGBOOKING HOLDINGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 1,851 shares; 2025Q2: 10,904 shares 10,904$63.1M1.71%+9,053Timeline
JPMJPMORGAN CHASE & COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 334,323 shares; 2024Q4: 155,206 shares; 2025Q1: 171,379 shares; 2025Q2: 196,870 shares 196,870$57.1M1.55%+25,491Timeline
SHWSHERWIN WILLIAMS COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 240,424 shares; 2024Q4: 169,290 shares; 2025Q1: 169,168 shares; 2025Q2: 157,585 shares 157,585$54.1M1.47%-11,583Timeline
SAPSAP SEQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 149,789 shares; 2024Q4: 173,508 shares; 2025Q1: 173,508 shares; 2025Q2: 177,558 shares 177,558$54M1.46%+4,050Timeline
GSGOLDMAN SACHS GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 122,860 shares; 2025Q1: 155,814 shares; 2025Q2: 55,977 shares 55,977$39.6M1.07%-99,837Timeline
HOODROBINHOOD MKTS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 353,799 shares 353,799$33.1M0.9%newTimeline
HEIHEICO CORP NEWQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 105,731 shares; 2024Q4: 105,731 shares; 2025Q1: 87,266 shares; 2025Q2: 99,287 shares 99,287$32.6M0.88%+12,021Timeline
RACEFERRARI N VQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 47,333 shares; 2024Q4: 56,459 shares; 2025Q1: 61,270 shares; 2025Q2: 61,270 shares 61,270$30.1M0.82%0Timeline
ORLYOREILLY AUTOMOTIVE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 25,979 shares; 2024Q4: 19,686 shares; 2025Q1: 18,842 shares; 2025Q2: 282,630 shares 282,630$25.5M0.69%+263,788Timeline
CCEPCOCA-COLA EUROPACIFIC PARTNEQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 117,795 shares; 2024Q4: 117,795 shares; 2025Q1: 125,852 shares; 2025Q2: 263,344 shares 263,344$24.4M0.66%+137,492Timeline
PLTRPALANTIR TECHNOLOGIES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 255,047 shares; 2024Q4: 255,047 shares; 2025Q1: 164,764 shares; 2025Q2: 164,764 shares 164,764$22.5M0.61%0Timeline
MRVLMARVELL TECHNOLOGY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 101,435 shares; 2024Q4: 101,435 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 285,497 shares 285,497$22.1M0.6%newTimeline
RBLXROBLOX CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 157,397 shares; 2025Q1: 188,150 shares; 2025Q2: 199,012 shares 199,012$20.9M0.57%+10,862Timeline
CTASCINTAS CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 91,200 shares; 2024Q4: 91,200 shares; 2025Q1: 110,245 shares; 2025Q2: 93,616 shares 93,616$20.9M0.57%-16,629Timeline
MCOMOODYS CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 18,419 shares; 2025Q2: 38,622 shares 38,622$19.4M0.53%+20,203Timeline
KLACKLA CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 21,469 shares; 2024Q4: 21,469 shares; 2025Q1: 21,469 shares; 2025Q2: 21,469 shares 21,469$19.2M0.52%0Timeline
MAMASTERCARD INCORPORATEDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 26,460 shares; 2024Q4: 26,460 shares; 2025Q1: 26,460 shares; 2025Q2: 33,399 shares 33,399$18.8M0.51%+6,939Timeline
CRWDCROWDSTRIKE HLDGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 17,508 shares; 2024Q4: 17,508 shares; 2025Q1: 17,508 shares; 2025Q2: 35,267 shares 35,267$18M0.49%+17,759Timeline
APHAMPHENOL CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 232,050 shares; 2024Q4: 159,678 shares; 2025Q1: 159,678 shares; 2025Q2: 159,678 shares 159,678$15.8M0.43%0Timeline
AVGOBROADCOM INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 83,584 shares; 2024Q4: 58,398 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 55,617 shares 55,617$15.3M0.42%newTimeline
APPAPPLOVIN CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 68,656 shares; 2024Q4: 213,918 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 43,658 shares 43,658$15.3M0.41%newTimeline
CBRECBRE GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 78,825 shares; 2024Q4: 78,825 shares; 2025Q1: 103,825 shares; 2025Q2: 103,825 shares 103,825$14.5M0.39%0Timeline
SFMSPROUTS FMRS MKT INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 86,138 shares 86,138$14.2M0.38%newTimeline
GOOGLALPHABET INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 597,842 shares; 2024Q4: 586,261 shares; 2025Q1: 543,502 shares; 2025Q2: 69,107 shares 69,107$12.2M0.33%-474,395Timeline
ARMARM HOLDINGS PLCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 202,954 shares; 2024Q4: 216,553 shares; 2025Q1: 207,650 shares; 2025Q2: 67,270 shares 67,270$10.9M0.3%-140,380Timeline
CARTMAPLEBEAR INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 211,226 shares 211,226$9.56M0.26%newTimeline
UBERUBER TECHNOLOGIES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 223,241 shares; 2025Q2: 99,630 shares 99,630$9.3M0.25%-123,611Timeline
AMEAMETEK INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 48,635 shares; 2024Q4: 48,635 shares; 2025Q1: 48,635 shares; 2025Q2: 48,635 shares 48,635$8.8M0.24%0Timeline
SONYSONY GROUP CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 328,733 shares 328,733$8.56M0.23%newTimeline
CELHCELSIUS HLDGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 162,907 shares 162,907$7.56M0.2%newTimeline
GOLFACUSHNET HLDGS CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 100,319 shares; 2024Q4: 100,319 shares; 2025Q1: 100,319 shares; 2025Q2: 100,319 shares 100,319$7.31M0.2%0Timeline
URIUNITED RENTALS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 19,970 shares; 2024Q4: 19,970 shares; 2025Q1: 9,690 shares; 2025Q2: 9,690 shares 9,690$7.3M0.2%0Timeline
TTWOTAKE-TWO INTERACTIVE SOFTWARQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 29,784 shares 29,784$7.23M0.2%newTimeline
YUMYUM BRANDS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 48,910 shares; 2025Q2: 47,756 shares 47,756$7.08M0.19%-1,154Timeline
AJGGALLAGHER ARTHUR J & COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 18,947 shares; 2024Q4: 10,246 shares; 2025Q1: 24,709 shares; 2025Q2: 21,347 shares 21,347$6.83M0.19%-3,362Timeline
WSOWATSCO INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 18,984 shares; 2024Q4: 14,415 shares; 2025Q1: 14,415 shares; 2025Q2: 14,415 shares 14,415$6.37M0.17%0Timeline
MSCIMSCI INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 10,594 shares; 2024Q4: 10,594 shares; 2025Q1: 10,594 shares; 2025Q2: 10,594 shares 10,594$6.11M0.17%0Timeline
DHRDANAHER CORP DELQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 21,392 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 25,306 shares 25,306$5M0.14%newTimeline
AIRAAR CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 69,793 shares 69,793$4.8M0.13%newTimeline
LINLINDE PLCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 16,655 shares; 2024Q4: 16,655 shares; 2025Q1: 10,670 shares; 2025Q2: 8,978 shares 8,978$4.21M0.11%-1,692Timeline
TYLTYLER TECHNOLOGIES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,677 shares; 2024Q4: 1,677 shares; 2025Q1: 6,516 shares; 2025Q2: 6,516 shares 6,516$3.86M0.1%0Timeline
AXPAMERICAN EXPRESS COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 17,855 shares; 2024Q4: 49,394 shares; 2025Q1: 23,817 shares; 2025Q2: 7,652 shares 7,652$2.44M0.07%-16,165Timeline
CEGCONSTELLATION ENERGY CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 3,994 shares 3,994$1.29M0.03%newTimeline
UALUNITED AIRLS HLDGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 141,889 shares; 2025Q2: 15,911 shares 15,911$1.27M0.03%-125,978Timeline
KKRKKR & CO INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 86,657 shares; 2024Q4: 154,854 shares; 2025Q1: 379,422 shares; 2025Q2: 6,394 shares 6,394$851K0.02%-373,028Timeline
WCNWASTE CONNECTIONS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 4,091 shares; 2024Q4: 4,091 shares; 2025Q1: 4,091 shares; 2025Q2: 4,091 shares 4,091$764K0.02%0Timeline
DASHDOORDASH INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 32,728 shares; 2025Q2: 824 shares 824$203K0.01%-31,904Timeline

Sold out in Q2 2025

Positions in the previous quarter's report that this quarter's report no longer lists.

SecurityShares beforeValue beforeType
SBUXSTARBUCKS CORP347,382$34.1Mshares
BRK-BBERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL61,984$33Mshares
SHOPSHOPIFY INC162,557$15.5Mshares
NTRANATERA INC80,180$11.3Mshares
NVRNVR INC1,298$9.4Mshares
IHGINTERCONTINENTAL HOTELS GROU70,286$7.7Mshares
DALDELTA AIR LINES INC145,680$6.35Mshares
ONONON HLDG AG133,327$5.86Mshares
CAVACAVA GROUP INC45,951$3.97Mshares
OWLBLUE OWL CAPITAL INC152,777$3.06Mshares

How Q2 2025 was built

Available 13F filings of this filer for the quarter and their roles: the base report is the latest original or restatement, NEW HOLDINGS amendments filed after it are added (method).

FilingRoleAmendmentFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0001398344-25-014999 base2025-08-12acceptance time not in the bulk data set