Skip to content

Long Path Partners LP

Follow

13F filer, CIK 1905112, Stamford, CT

Long Path Partners LP reported $234,638,038 across 10 holdings for the quarter ended 2026-06-30, in a 13F-HR filed 2026-07-31.

Filed (acceptance time not in the bulk data set), ingested 13F-HR 0000919574-26-004718

Period
2026-06-30
Reported value
$235M
Holdings
10
Top 10 weight
100%
New
1
Sold out
0

Largest buys vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
SPSCnew+180,912$10.3M
ALKTadded+440,308$7.98M
MLABadded+71,543$7.12M
VEEVadded+19,829$3.52M
TYLadded+2,333$682K

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Largest sells vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
IIIVreduced-604,306-$12.9M
NCNOreduced-780,503-$12.8M
PCORreduced-32,290-$1.31M
TDGreduced-400-$533K
CPAYreduced-823-$274K

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Holdings, Q2 2026

Share positions as resolved from 13F-HR 0000919574-26-004718, largest first. % of portfolio is the value over $234,638,038, the sum of the share positions whose value is usable for ratios (method).

SecurityHistorySharesValue% of portfolioChangeLatest eventTimeline
NCNONCINO INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 3,721,406 shares; 2024Q4: 3,269,192 shares; 2025Q1: 2,972,001 shares; 2025Q2: 4,787,869 shares; 2025Q3: 3,366,001 shares; 2025Q4: 3,666,222 shares; 2026Q1: 4,419,945 shares; 2026Q2: 3,639,442 shares 3,639,442$59.5M25.36%-780,503Timeline
MLABMESA LABS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 227,223 shares; 2026Q1: 405,583 shares; 2026Q2: 477,126 shares 477,126$47.5M20.24%+71,543Timeline
ALKTALKAMI TECHNOLOGY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 210,748 shares; 2024Q4: 169,498 shares; 2025Q1: 685,532 shares; 2025Q2: 1,078,466 shares; 2025Q3: 2,568,823 shares; 2025Q4: 3,141,115 shares; 2026Q1: 1,799,216 shares; 2026Q2: 2,239,524 shares 2,239,524$40.6M17.29%+440,308Timeline
CPAYCORPAY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 135,972 shares; 2024Q4: 83,222 shares; 2025Q1: 97,527 shares; 2025Q2: 138,003 shares; 2025Q3: 135,964 shares; 2025Q4: 135,144 shares; 2026Q1: 88,295 shares; 2026Q2: 87,472 shares 87,472$29.2M12.42%-823Timeline
TYLTYLER TECHNOLOGIES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 60,309 shares; 2026Q2: 62,642 shares 62,642$18.3M7.81%+2,333Timeline
SPSCSPS COMM INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 180,912 shares 180,912$10.3M4.41%newTimeline
VEEVVEEVA SYS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 32,909 shares; 2026Q2: 52,738 shares 52,738$9.36M3.99%+19,829Timeline
TDGTRANSDIGM GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 6,478 shares; 2026Q2: 6,078 shares 6,078$8.1M3.45%-400Timeline
PCORPROCORE TECHNOLOGIES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 358,050 shares; 2024Q4: 513,551 shares; 2025Q1: 525,876 shares; 2025Q2: 288,280 shares; 2025Q3: 279,147 shares; 2025Q4: 250,832 shares; 2026Q1: 209,186 shares; 2026Q2: 176,896 shares 176,896$7.19M3.06%-32,290Timeline
IIIVI3 VERTICALS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 933,098 shares; 2024Q4: 979,777 shares; 2025Q1: 997,996 shares; 2025Q2: 1,039,847 shares; 2025Q3: 1,039,847 shares; 2025Q4: 1,093,418 shares; 2026Q1: 819,625 shares; 2026Q2: 215,319 shares 215,319$4.6M1.96%-604,306Timeline

How Q2 2026 was built

Available 13F filings of this filer for the quarter and their roles: the base report is the latest original or restatement, NEW HOLDINGS amendments filed after it are added (method).

FilingRoleAmendmentFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0000919574-26-004718 base2026-07-31acceptance time not in the bulk data set

Filings

Every filing of this filer: 13F reports and notices, the 13D and 13G it filed or is a reporting person of, and Forms 3, 4 and 5 it reported as an owner.

FilingSubjectFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0000919574-26-004718 Quarter ended 2026-06-302026-07-31acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0000919574-26-003080 Quarter ended 2026-03-312026-05-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0000919574-26-000992 Quarter ended 2025-12-312026-02-17acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0000919574-25-006895 Quarter ended 2025-09-302025-11-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0000919574-25-004549 Quarter ended 2025-06-302025-08-13acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0000919574-25-003028 Quarter ended 2025-03-312025-05-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0000919574-25-001021 Quarter ended 2024-12-312025-02-12acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0000919574-24-006304 Quarter ended 2024-09-302024-11-12acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0000919574-24-004728 Quarter ended 2024-06-302024-08-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0000919574-24-003148 Quarter ended 2024-03-312024-05-15acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0000919574-24-001199 Quarter ended 2023-12-312024-02-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0000919574-23-006232 Quarter ended 2023-09-302023-11-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0000919574-23-004670 Quarter ended 2023-06-302023-08-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0000919574-23-002839 Quarter ended 2023-03-312023-05-08acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0000919574-23-000893 Quarter ended 2022-12-312023-02-10acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0000919574-22-006439 Quarter ended 2022-09-302022-11-10acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0000919574-22-005006 Quarter ended 2022-06-302022-08-15acceptance time not in the bulk data set