Skip to content

Long Corridor Asset Management Ltd

Follow

13F filer, CIK 1845501, HONG KONG, Hong Kong

Long Corridor Asset Management Ltd reported $331,478,002 across 35 holdings for the quarter ended 2026-06-30, in a 13F-HR filed 2026-08-12. Its ten largest share positions make up 62.5% of the portfolio.

Filed (acceptance time not in the bulk data set), ingested 13F-HR 0001845501-26-000004

Period
2026-06-30
Reported value
$331M
Holdings
35
Top 10 weight
62.5%
New
13
Sold out
16

Largest buys vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
GRABnew+4,681,160$17.6M
AVGOnew+30,000$11.3M
AMDnew+15,000$8.71M
SPGIadded+19,000$7.74M
GOOGMnew+110,000$5.6M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Largest sells vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
METAexited-53,000-$30.3M
MSFTexited-75,000-$27.8M
UBERreduced-228,300-$16.5M
GOOGLreduced-45,384-$16.2M
PBIexited-1,120,000-$12.4M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Holdings, Q2 2026

Share positions as resolved from 13F-HR 0001845501-26-000004, largest first. % of portfolio is the value over $331,478,002, the sum of the share positions whose value is usable for ratios (method).

SecurityHistorySharesValue% of portfolioChangeLatest eventTimeline
AMZNAMAZON COM INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 30,000 shares; 2025Q3: 55,000 shares; 2025Q4: 54,150 shares; 2026Q1: 169,150 shares; 2026Q2: 169,150 shares 169,150$40.3M12.16%0Timeline
GOOGLALPHABET INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 90,000 shares; 2024Q4: 110,000 shares; 2025Q1: 110,000 shares; 2025Q2: 144,000 shares; 2025Q3: 165,000 shares; 2025Q4: 144,000 shares; 2026Q1: 144,000 shares; 2026Q2: 98,616 shares 98,616$35.2M10.63%-45,384Timeline
AXPAMERICAN EXPRESS COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 25,000 shares; 2024Q4: 25,000 shares; 2025Q1: 65,000 shares; 2025Q2: 87,000 shares; 2025Q3: 87,000 shares; 2025Q4: 69,000 shares; 2026Q1: 98,000 shares; 2026Q2: 63,000 shares 63,000$21.3M6.43%-35,000Timeline
GRABGRAB HOLDINGS LIMITEDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 4,681,160 shares 4,681,160$17.6M5.32%newTimeline
ATHMAUTOHOME INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 323,083 shares; 2025Q2: 557,359 shares; 2025Q3: 420,359 shares; 2025Q4: 134,423 shares; 2026Q1: 718,038 shares; 2026Q2: 672,117 shares 672,117$12.8M3.86%-45,921Timeline
BSMBLACK STONE MINERALS L PQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 772,000 shares; 2026Q2: 880,000 shares 880,000$12.3M3.71%+108,000Timeline
SPGIS&P GLOBAL INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 11,000 shares; 2026Q2: 30,000 shares 30,000$12.2M3.69%+19,000Timeline
NRPNATURAL RESOURCE PARTNERS LPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 100,000 shares; 2026Q2: 120,000 shares 120,000$11.6M3.51%+20,000Timeline
AVGOBROADCOM INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 30,000 shares 30,000$11.3M3.42%newTimeline
RBLXROBLOX CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 75,000 shares; 2025Q2: 123,000 shares; 2025Q3: 96,800 shares; 2025Q4: 167,600 shares; 2026Q1: 196,800 shares; 2026Q2: 206,800 shares 206,800$11.2M3.39%+10,000Timeline
ADBEADOBE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 55,000 shares; 2026Q2: 49,000 shares 49,000$10M3.03%-6,000Timeline
MCOMOODYS CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 20,000 shares; 2026Q2: 20,000 shares 20,000$9.06M2.73%0Timeline
AMDADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 15,000 shares 15,000$8.71M2.63%newTimeline
HSAIHESAI GROUPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 100,000 shares; 2025Q4: 370,000 shares; 2026Q1: 445,000 shares; 2026Q2: 445,000 shares 445,000$8.11M2.45%0Timeline
NOWSERVICENOW INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 80,000 shares; 2026Q2: 65,000 shares 65,000$6.45M1.95%-15,000Timeline
GOOGMALPHABET INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 110,000 shares 110,000$5.6M1.69%newTimeline
GOOGNALPHABET INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 110,000 shares 110,000$5.53M1.67%newTimeline
NYTNEW YORK TIMES CO MTN BEQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 30,000 shares; 2024Q4: 90,000 shares; 2025Q1: 90,000 shares; 2025Q2: 137,500 shares; 2025Q3: 157,500 shares; 2025Q4: 41,300 shares; 2026Q1: 78,300 shares; 2026Q2: 78,300 shares 78,300$5.48M1.65%0Timeline
FWDIFORWARD INDUSTRIES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 994,164 shares; 2026Q2: 994,164 shares 994,164$4.2M1.27%0Timeline
WBWEIBO CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 924,904 shares; 2024Q4: 318,555 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 530,000 shares; 2026Q2: 500,000 shares 500,000$3.63M1.1%-30,000Timeline
PLABPHOTRONICS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 110,000 shares 110,000$3.58M1.08%newTimeline
VEEVVEEVA SYS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 25,000 shares; 2026Q2: 20,000 shares 20,000$3.55M1.07%-5,000Timeline
CLSCELESTICA INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 8,000 shares 8,000$2.92M0.88%newTimeline
UBERUBER TECHNOLOGIES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 250,000 shares; 2025Q2: 324,000 shares; 2025Q3: 167,200 shares; 2025Q4: 223,200 shares; 2026Q1: 268,300 shares; 2026Q2: 40,000 shares 40,000$2.89M0.87%-228,300Timeline
SHMDSCHMID GROUP N.V.Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 440,816 shares 440,816$2.76M0.83%newTimeline
TONXTON STRATEGY COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 1,027,206 shares 1,027,206$2.62M0.79%newTimeline
NVTSNAVITAS SEMICONDUCTOR CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 100,000 shares 100,000$1.79M0.54%newTimeline
ZTOZTO EXPRESS CAYMAN INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 100,000 shares; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 46,000 shares; 2026Q2: 46,000 shares 46,000$1.03M0.31%0Timeline
HTHTH WORLD GROUP LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 23,000 shares; 2026Q2: 23,000 shares 23,000$960K0.29%0Timeline
YUMCYUM CHINA HLDGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 20,000 shares; 2026Q2: 20,000 shares 20,000$817K0.25%0Timeline
COYACOYA THERAPEUTICS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 38,766 shares; 2026Q1: 38,766 shares; 2026Q2: 38,766 shares 38,766$227K0.07%0Timeline
IQIQIYI INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 114,855 shares 114,855$119K0.04%newTimeline

Principal amounts

Notes and convertibles filed as a face amount (PRN). A face amount is never added to a share count (H6).

SecurityTypeAmountValueChange
QFIN HOLDINGS INCQFIN HOLDINGS INC CNVprincipal24,000,000$21.4Mnew
IQIYI INCIQIYI INC CNVprincipal22,700,000$20.8M+2,000,000
FINVOLUTION GROUPFINVOLUTION GROUP NOTE 2.500% 7/0principal15,000,000$13.2Mnew

Sold out in Q2 2026

Positions in the previous quarter's report that this quarter's report no longer lists.

SecurityShares beforeValue beforeType
METAMETA PLATFORMS INC53,000$30.3Mshares
MSFTMICROSOFT CORP75,000$27.8Mshares
STRATEGY INCSTRATEGY INC30,000,000$26.3Mprincipal
STRATEGY INCSTRATEGY INC15,000,000$15.4Mprincipal
MARA HOLDINGS INCMARA HOLDINGS INC16,000,000$14.7Mprincipal
PBIPITNEY BOWES INC1,120,000$12.4Mshares
BMNRBITMINE IMMERSION TECHS INC429,565$8.5Mshares
NIO INCNIO INC8,500,000$8.45Mprincipal
NTESNETEASE COM INC17,600$1.97Mshares
ONCBEONE MEDICINES LTD6,020$1.79Mshares
YMMFULL TRUCK ALLIANCE CO LTD146,000$1.21Mshares
JDJD.COM INC38,000$1.12Mshares
BIDUBAIDU INC9,000$1Mshares
JOBY AVIATION INCJOBY AVIATION INC1,000,000$859Kprincipal
NIONIO INC79,000$476Kshares
EDUNEW ORIENTAL ED & TECHNOLOGY4,074$231Kshares

How Q2 2026 was built

Available 13F filings of this filer for the quarter and their roles: the base report is the latest original or restatement, NEW HOLDINGS amendments filed after it are added (method).

FilingRoleAmendmentFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0001845501-26-000004 base2026-08-12acceptance time not in the bulk data set

Filings

Every filing of this filer: 13F reports and notices, the 13D and 13G it filed or is a reporting person of, and Forms 3, 4 and 5 it reported as an owner.

FilingSubjectFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0001845501-26-000004 Quarter ended 2026-06-302026-08-12acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001845501-26-000003 Quarter ended 2026-03-312026-05-12acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001845501-26-000002 Quarter ended 2025-12-312026-02-12acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001845501-25-000009 Quarter ended 2025-09-302025-11-13acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001845501-25-000007 Quarter ended 2025-06-302025-08-12acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001845501-25-000004 Quarter ended 2025-03-312025-05-13acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001845501-25-000002 Quarter ended 2024-12-312025-02-12acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001845501-24-000005 Quarter ended 2024-09-302024-11-12acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001845501-24-000004 Quarter ended 2024-06-302024-08-13acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001845501-24-000003 Quarter ended 2024-03-312024-05-13acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001845501-24-000001 Quarter ended 2023-12-312024-02-09acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001845501-23-000004 Quarter ended 2023-09-302023-10-30acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001845501-23-000003 Quarter ended 2023-06-302023-08-11acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001845501-23-000002 Quarter ended 2023-03-312023-05-05acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001845501-23-000001 Quarter ended 2022-12-312023-02-13acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001845501-22-000004 Quarter ended 2022-09-302022-11-08acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001845501-22-000003 Quarter ended 2022-06-302022-07-22acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001845501-22-000002 Quarter ended 2022-03-312022-04-25acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001845501-22-000001 Quarter ended 2021-12-312022-02-09acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001845501-21-000004 Quarter ended 2021-09-302021-11-12acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001845501-21-000003 Quarter ended 2021-06-302021-08-10acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001845501-21-000002 Quarter ended 2021-03-312021-05-12acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001845501-21-000001 Quarter ended 2020-12-312021-02-16acceptance time not in the bulk data set