Skip to content

Leith Wheeler Investment Counsel Ltd.

Follow

13F filer, CIK 1353651, VANCOUVER, British Columbia, Canada

Leith Wheeler Investment Counsel Ltd. reported $1,405,752,910 across 65 holdings for the quarter ended 2025-06-30, in a 13F-HR/A filed 2025-08-07. Its ten largest share positions make up 58.29% of the portfolio.

Filed (acceptance time not in the bulk data set), ingested 13F-HR/A 0000950123-25-007226

Period
2025-06-30
Reported value
$1.41B
Holdings
65
Top 10 weight
58.29%
New
5
Sold out
15

Largest buys vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
NKEnew+238,355$16.9M
UNHnew+47,284$14.8M
CRMadded+38,147$10.4M
CNMnew+172,137$10.4M
BDXadded+30,373$5.23M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Largest sells vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
HUMreduced-93,909-$23M
EAreduced-119,753-$19.1M
WFCreduced-232,143-$18.6M
PMreduced-81,369-$14.8M
MRKreduced-183,293-$14.5M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Holdings, Q2 2025

Share positions as resolved from 13F-HR/A 0000950123-25-007226, largest first. % of portfolio is the value over $1,405,752,910, the sum of the share positions whose value is usable for ratios (method).

SecurityHistorySharesValue% of portfolioChangeLatest eventTimeline
IVVISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 826,882 shares; 2024Q4: 773,136 shares; 2025Q1: 766,794 shares; 2025Q2: 759,132 shares 759,132$471M33.53%-7,662Timeline
LHXL3HARRIS TECHNOLOGIES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 149,928 shares; 2024Q4: 157,639 shares; 2025Q1: 176,578 shares; 2025Q2: 178,418 shares 178,418$44.8M3.18%+1,840Timeline
GOOGLALPHABET INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 226,511 shares; 2024Q4: 238,480 shares; 2025Q1: 238,902 shares; 2025Q2: 242,590 shares 242,590$42.8M3.04%+3,688Timeline
DISDISNEY WALT COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 381,627 shares; 2024Q4: 342,859 shares; 2025Q1: 364,358 shares; 2025Q2: 327,899 shares 327,899$40.7M2.89%-36,459Timeline
HSICSCHEIN HENRY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 627,759 shares; 2024Q4: 578,968 shares; 2025Q1: 533,157 shares; 2025Q2: 535,078 shares 535,078$39.1M2.78%+1,921Timeline
CRMSALESFORCE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 73,297 shares; 2025Q1: 104,834 shares; 2025Q2: 142,981 shares 142,981$39M2.77%+38,147Timeline
QQQMINVESCO EXCH TRADED FD TR IIQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 162,507 shares; 2024Q4: 162,507 shares; 2025Q1: 163,184 shares; 2025Q2: 163,184 shares 163,184$37.1M2.64%0Timeline
WFCWELLS FARGO & COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 725,073 shares; 2024Q4: 721,739 shares; 2025Q1: 681,958 shares; 2025Q2: 449,815 shares 449,815$36M2.56%-232,143Timeline
BWABORGWARNER INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 1,011,831 shares; 2025Q2: 1,038,703 shares 1,038,703$34.8M2.47%+26,872Timeline
ADSKAUTODESK INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 107,309 shares; 2025Q2: 109,859 shares 109,859$34M2.42%+2,550Timeline
MDTMEDTRONIC PLCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 446,805 shares; 2024Q4: 453,874 shares; 2025Q1: 514,926 shares; 2025Q2: 353,294 shares 353,294$30.8M2.19%-161,632Timeline
GPNGLOBAL PMTS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 368,206 shares; 2024Q4: 344,703 shares; 2025Q1: 366,389 shares; 2025Q2: 376,398 shares 376,398$30.1M2.14%+10,009Timeline
EAELECTRONIC ARTS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 280,370 shares; 2024Q4: 284,441 shares; 2025Q1: 305,896 shares; 2025Q2: 186,143 shares 186,143$29.7M2.11%-119,753Timeline
VVISA INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 103,929 shares; 2024Q4: 109,446 shares; 2025Q1: 101,389 shares; 2025Q2: 82,813 shares 82,813$29.4M2.09%-18,576Timeline
BDXBECTON DICKINSON & COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 136,319 shares; 2025Q2: 166,692 shares 166,692$28.7M2.04%+30,373Timeline
QCOMQUALCOMM INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 268,327 shares; 2024Q4: 205,444 shares; 2025Q1: 211,573 shares; 2025Q2: 141,067 shares 141,067$22.5M1.6%-70,506Timeline
CORCENCORA INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 78,826 shares; 2024Q4: 82,952 shares; 2025Q1: 88,052 shares; 2025Q2: 72,596 shares 72,596$21.8M1.55%-15,456Timeline
IFFINTERNATIONAL FLAVORS&FRAGRAQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 283,253 shares; 2025Q2: 284,423 shares 284,423$20.9M1.49%+1,170Timeline
JPMJPMORGAN CHASE & COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 69,803 shares; 2024Q4: 72,521 shares; 2025Q1: 75,877 shares; 2025Q2: 70,688 shares 70,688$20.5M1.46%-5,189Timeline
EXPEEXPEDIA GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 222,805 shares; 2024Q4: 145,674 shares; 2025Q1: 105,206 shares; 2025Q2: 107,973 shares 107,973$18.2M1.3%+2,767Timeline
SEICSEI INVTS COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 210,482 shares; 2024Q4: 203,217 shares; 2025Q1: 205,809 shares; 2025Q2: 200,409 shares 200,409$18M1.28%-5,400Timeline
MDLZMONDELEZ INTL INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 325,897 shares; 2024Q4: 342,754 shares; 2025Q1: 293,438 shares; 2025Q2: 262,280 shares 262,280$17.7M1.26%-31,158Timeline
NKENIKE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 238,355 shares 238,355$16.9M1.2%newTimeline
THCTENET HEALTHCARE CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 83,242 shares; 2024Q4: 64,316 shares; 2025Q1: 67,794 shares; 2025Q2: 94,873 shares 94,873$16.7M1.19%+27,079Timeline
CPAYCORPAY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 52,689 shares; 2024Q4: 50,865 shares; 2025Q1: 51,507 shares; 2025Q2: 50,173 shares 50,173$16.6M1.18%-1,334Timeline
UNHUNITEDHEALTH GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 20,550 shares; 2024Q4: 23,949 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 47,284 shares 47,284$14.8M1.05%newTimeline
KEYSKEYSIGHT TECHNOLOGIES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 88,970 shares; 2024Q4: 85,887 shares; 2025Q1: 86,976 shares; 2025Q2: 84,695 shares 84,695$13.9M0.99%-2,281Timeline
BIPBROOKFIELD INFRASTRUCTURE PAQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 401,232 shares; 2024Q4: 387,329 shares; 2025Q1: 392,254 shares; 2025Q2: 382,053 shares 382,053$12.8M0.91%-10,201Timeline
METAMETA PLATFORMS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 16,983 shares; 2024Q4: 17,890 shares; 2025Q1: 14,909 shares; 2025Q2: 15,301 shares 15,301$11.3M0.8%+392Timeline
GMEDGLOBUS MED INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 175,674 shares; 2024Q4: 169,470 shares; 2025Q1: 171,648 shares; 2025Q2: 190,338 shares 190,338$11.2M0.8%+18,690Timeline
CCKCROWN HLDGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 111,161 shares; 2024Q4: 107,360 shares; 2025Q1: 108,760 shares; 2025Q2: 105,966 shares 105,966$10.9M0.78%-2,794Timeline
ORIOLD REP INTL CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 296,621 shares; 2024Q4: 286,379 shares; 2025Q1: 290,008 shares; 2025Q2: 282,507 shares 282,507$10.9M0.77%-7,501Timeline
CNMCORE & MAIN INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 172,137 shares 172,137$10.4M0.74%newTimeline
HUMHUMANA INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 125,202 shares; 2024Q4: 127,592 shares; 2025Q1: 136,363 shares; 2025Q2: 42,454 shares 42,454$10.4M0.74%-93,909Timeline
CSLCARLISLE COS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 29,017 shares; 2024Q4: 28,012 shares; 2025Q1: 28,364 shares; 2025Q2: 27,625 shares 27,625$10.3M0.73%-739Timeline
MIDDMIDDLEBY CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 47,060 shares; 2024Q4: 65,972 shares; 2025Q1: 66,801 shares; 2025Q2: 71,085 shares 71,085$10.2M0.73%+4,284Timeline
EFAXSPDR INDEX SHS FDSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 226,828 shares; 2024Q4: 223,428 shares; 2025Q1: 212,011 shares; 2025Q2: 215,627 shares 215,627$10.2M0.73%+3,616Timeline
UHSUNIVERSAL HLTH SVCS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 63,899 shares; 2024Q4: 61,685 shares; 2025Q1: 62,463 shares; 2025Q2: 53,702 shares 53,702$9.73M0.69%-8,761Timeline
LAMRLAMAR ADVERTISING COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 81,173 shares; 2024Q4: 78,374 shares; 2025Q1: 79,369 shares; 2025Q2: 77,307 shares 77,307$9.38M0.67%-2,062Timeline
FAFIRST ADVANTAGE CORP NEWQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 584,605 shares; 2024Q4: 564,310 shares; 2025Q1: 571,464 shares; 2025Q2: 556,578 shares 556,578$9.24M0.66%-14,886Timeline
HAYWHAYWARD HLDGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 228,000 shares; 2024Q4: 221,146 shares; 2025Q1: 467,376 shares; 2025Q2: 621,931 shares 621,931$8.58M0.61%+154,555Timeline
VOOVANGUARD INDEX FDSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 17,934 shares; 2024Q4: 16,687 shares; 2025Q1: 16,137 shares; 2025Q2: 14,637 shares 14,637$8.31M0.59%-1,500Timeline
GLGLOBE LIFE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 118,796 shares; 2024Q4: 114,709 shares; 2025Q1: 91,746 shares; 2025Q2: 59,675 shares 59,675$7.42M0.53%-32,071Timeline
SNASNAP ON INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 32,742 shares; 2024Q4: 31,600 shares; 2025Q1: 32,005 shares; 2025Q2: 23,336 shares 23,336$7.26M0.52%-8,669Timeline
MKSIMKS INC.Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 74,846 shares; 2024Q4: 72,283 shares; 2025Q1: 73,174 shares; 2025Q2: 71,288 shares 71,288$7.08M0.5%-1,886Timeline
KMXCARMAX INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 110,041 shares; 2024Q4: 106,410 shares; 2025Q1: 107,638 shares; 2025Q2: 104,826 shares 104,826$7.05M0.5%-2,812Timeline
GNTXGENTEX CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 315,624 shares; 2024Q4: 304,699 shares; 2025Q1: 309,007 shares; 2025Q2: 300,957 shares 300,957$6.62M0.47%-8,050Timeline
BAHBOOZ ALLEN HAMILTON HLDG CORQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 71,054 shares; 2025Q2: 62,612 shares 62,612$6.52M0.46%-8,442Timeline
EFOREVERFORTH INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 106,191 shares; 2024Q4: 102,394 shares; 2025Q1: 103,709 shares; 2025Q2: 101,008 shares 101,008$5.04M0.36%-2,701Timeline
HLMNHILLMAN SOLUTIONS CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 689,718 shares; 2024Q4: 665,911 shares; 2025Q1: 674,066 shares; 2025Q2: 656,807 shares 656,807$4.69M0.33%-17,259Timeline
SNXTD SYNNEX CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 25,438 shares 25,438$3.45M0.25%newTimeline
SPYSTATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF TQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 3,657 shares; 2024Q4: 3,612 shares; 2025Q1: 3,550 shares; 2025Q2: 3,550 shares 3,550$2.19M0.16%0Timeline
CEFAGLOBAL X FDSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 46,363 shares; 2025Q2: 52,495 shares 52,495$1.8M0.13%+6,132Timeline
EFAISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 21,776 shares; 2024Q4: 21,776 shares; 2025Q1: 22,094 shares; 2025Q2: 18,491 shares 18,491$1.65M0.12%-3,603Timeline
MSFTMICROSOFT CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,368 shares; 2024Q4: 1,510 shares; 2025Q1: 3,182 shares; 2025Q2: 1,359 shares 1,359$676K0.05%-1,823Timeline
BRK-BBERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DELQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 1,359 shares; 2025Q2: 1,359 shares 1,359$660K0.05%0Timeline
AAPLAPPLE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 3,438 shares; 2025Q2: 2,477 shares 2,477$508K0.04%-961Timeline
GOOGALPHABET INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 88,574 shares; 2024Q4: 82,914 shares; 2025Q1: 81,000 shares; 2025Q2: 2,709 shares 2,709$481K0.03%-78,291Timeline
AMZNAMAZON COM INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 3,978 shares; 2025Q2: 1,827 shares 1,827$401K0.03%-2,151Timeline
OEFISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,200 shares; 2024Q4: 1,200 shares; 2025Q1: 1,200 shares; 2025Q2: 1,200 shares 1,200$365K0.03%0Timeline
VTVANGUARD INTL EQUITY INDEX FQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 2,626 shares; 2024Q4: 2,626 shares; 2025Q1: 2,626 shares; 2025Q2: 2,626 shares 2,626$337K0.02%0Timeline
PMPHILIP MORRIS INTL INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 101,367 shares; 2025Q1: 82,912 shares; 2025Q2: 1,543 shares 1,543$281K0.02%-81,369Timeline
MRKMERCK & CO INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 120,102 shares; 2024Q4: 113,484 shares; 2025Q1: 186,529 shares; 2025Q2: 3,236 shares 3,236$256K0.02%-183,293Timeline
VGKVANGUARD INTL EQUITY INDEX FQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 2,750 shares 2,750$213K0.02%newTimeline
WMWASTE MGMT INC DELQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 917 shares; 2025Q2: 917 shares 917$210K0.01%0Timeline

Sold out in Q2 2025

Positions in the previous quarter's report that this quarter's report no longer lists.

SecurityShares beforeValue beforeType
ALLALLSTATE CORP62,864$13Mshares
WHWYNDHAM HOTELS & RESORTS INC99,110$8.97Mshares
HCAHCA HEALTHCARE INC21,230$7.34Mshares
COSTCOSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATION647$612Kshares
SPGIS&P GLOBAL INC630$320Kshares
LLYELI LILLY & CO387$320Kshares
AONAON PLC788$314Kshares
AZOAUTOZONE INC78$297Kshares
HDHOME DEPOT INC808$296Kshares
TJXTJX COS INC NEW2,409$293Kshares
VGTVANGUARD WORLD FD500$271Kshares
TSMTAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MANUFAC1,631$271Kshares
DEDEERE & CO529$248Kshares
MSMORGAN STANLEY2,036$238Kshares
LINLINDE PLC495$230Kshares

How Q2 2025 was built

Available 13F filings of this filer for the quarter and their roles: the base report is the latest original or restatement, NEW HOLDINGS amendments filed after it are added (method).

FilingRoleAmendmentFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0000950123-25-006604 superseded2025-07-25acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR/A 0000950123-25-007226 baserestatement2025-08-07acceptance time not in the bulk data set