Skip to content

LANDMARK INVESTMENT PARTNERS, L.P.

Follow

13F filer, CIK 2023551, WEST PALM BEACH, FL

LANDMARK INVESTMENT PARTNERS, L.P. reported $379,942,481 across 36 holdings for the quarter ended 2025-03-31, in a 13F-HR filed 2025-05-15. Its ten largest share positions make up 69.65% of the portfolio.

Filed (acceptance time not in the bulk data set), ingested 13F-HR 0002023551-25-000004

Period
2025-03-31
Reported value
$380M
Holdings
36
Top 10 weight
69.65%
New
24
Sold out
6

Largest buys vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
DEIadded+1,385,174$22.2M
CSGPadded+245,247$19.4M
HLTnew+78,585$17.9M
CNSnew+197,657$15.9M
CBREnew+117,550$15.4M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Largest sells vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
AMHexited-721,308-$27M
KRCexited-615,867-$24.9M
PKexited-1,516,832-$21.3M
PEBexited-964,976-$13.1M
CUZexited-391,549-$12M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Holdings, Q1 2025

Share positions as resolved from 13F-HR 0002023551-25-000004, largest first. % of portfolio is the value over $319,470,227, the sum of the share positions whose value is usable for ratios (method).

SecurityHistorySharesValue% of portfolioChangeLatest eventTimeline
ESSESSEX PPTY TR INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 88,427 shares; 2025Q1: 129,848 shares 129,848$39.8M12.46%+41,421Timeline
DEIDOUGLAS EMMETT INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 190,888 shares; 2025Q1: 1,576,062 shares 1,576,062$25.2M7.89%+1,385,174Timeline
FRFIRST INDL RLTY TR INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 328,711 shares; 2025Q1: 420,215 shares 420,215$22.7M7.1%+91,504Timeline
CSGPCOSTAR GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 37,719 shares; 2025Q1: 282,966 shares 282,966$22.4M7.02%+245,247Timeline
VTRVENTAS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 185,032 shares; 2025Q1: 323,596 shares 323,596$22.3M6.96%+138,564Timeline
CPTCAMDEN PPTY TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 217,484 shares; 2025Q1: 168,488 shares 168,488$20.6M6.45%-48,996Timeline
AIVAPARTMENT INVT & MGMT COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 1,369,299 shares; 2025Q1: 2,048,316 shares 2,048,316$18M5.64%+679,017Timeline
HLTHILTON WORLDWIDE HLDGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 78,585 shares 78,585$17.9M5.6%newTimeline
CHDNCHURCHILL DOWNS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 99,723 shares; 2025Q1: 159,926 shares 159,926$17.8M5.56%+60,203Timeline
CNSCOHEN & STEERS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 197,657 shares 197,657$15.9M4.97%newTimeline
CBRECBRE GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 117,550 shares 117,550$15.4M4.81%newTimeline
BKDBROOKDALE SR LIVING INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 1,465,938 shares; 2025Q1: 2,082,092 shares 2,082,092$13M4.08%+616,154Timeline
MUSAMURPHY USA INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 25,490 shares 25,490$12M3.75%newTimeline
NXRTNEXPOINT RESIDENTIAL TR INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 292,415 shares 292,415$11.6M3.62%newTimeline
AVBAVALONBAY CMNTYS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 51,525 shares 51,525$11.1M3.46%newTimeline
PLDPROLOGIS INC.Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 103,271 shares; 2025Q1: 90,408 shares 90,408$10.1M3.16%-12,863Timeline
HHYATT HOTELS CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 74,992 shares; 2025Q1: 53,074 shares 53,074$6.5M2.04%-21,918Timeline
BXBLACKSTONE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 43,803 shares 43,803$6.12M1.92%newTimeline
HPPHUDSON PAC PPTYS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 1,558,637 shares 1,558,637$4.6M1.44%newTimeline
BAMBROOKFIELD ASSET MANAGMT LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 76,460 shares 76,460$3.7M1.16%newTimeline
CLDTCHATHAM LODGING TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 90,000 shares; 2025Q1: 353,237 shares 353,237$2.52M0.79%+263,237Timeline
GDENGOLDEN ENTMT INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 15,564 shares 15,564$411K0.13%newTimeline

Options

Puts and calls, as filed. The amount and value describe the underlying shares, not the option premium, so they stay out of % of portfolio (H5).

SecurityTypeAmountValueChange
SPYSTATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF T SHSput19,000$10.6Mnew
VNQVANGUARD INDEX FDS SHSput93,600$8.47Mnew
HYGISHARES TR IBOXX HI YD ETFput94,000$7.42Mnew
TLTISHARES TR 20 YR TR BD ETFput56,000$5.1Mnew
CBRECBRE GROUP INC Stockcall37,500$4.9Mnew
HLTHILTON WORLDWIDE HLDGS INC Stockcall21,100$4.8Mnew
HHYATT HOTELS CORP Stockcall34,300$4.2Mnew
CSGPCOSTAR GROUP INC Stockcall42,200$3.34Mnew
PLDPROLOGIS INC. COMcall28,600$3.2Mnew
BAMBROOKFIELD ASSET MANAGMT LTD Stockcall37,500$1.82Mnew
EXPEEXPEDIA GROUP INC Stockcall10,000$1.68Mnew
BXBLACKSTONE INC COMcall12,000$1.68Mnew
DEIDOUGLAS EMMETT INC COMcall103,300$1.65Mnew
BYDBOYD GAMING CORP STOKcall24,000$1.58Mnew

Sold out in Q1 2025

Positions in the previous quarter's report that this quarter's report no longer lists.

SecurityShares beforeValue beforeType
AMHAMERICAN HOMES 4 RENT721,308$27Mshares
KRCKILROY REALTY CORP615,867$24.9Mshares
PKPARK HOTELS & RESORTS INC1,516,832$21.3Mshares
PEBPEBBLEBROOK HOTEL TR964,976$13.1Mshares
CUZCOUSINS PPTYS INC391,549$12Mshares
VICIVICI PPTYS INC284,695$8.32Mshares

How Q1 2025 was built

Available 13F filings of this filer for the quarter and their roles: the base report is the latest original or restatement, NEW HOLDINGS amendments filed after it are added (method).

FilingRoleAmendmentFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0002023551-25-000004 base2025-05-15acceptance time not in the bulk data set