Skip to content

KEATING INVESTMENT COUNSELORS INC

Follow

13F filer, CIK 1020580, DELRAY BEACH, FL

KEATING INVESTMENT COUNSELORS INC reported $364,142,551 across 59 holdings for the quarter ended 2026-06-30, in a 13F-HR filed 2026-07-16. Its ten largest share positions make up 72.37% of the portfolio.

Filed (acceptance time not in the bulk data set), ingested 13F-HR 0001020580-26-000006

Period
2026-06-30
Reported value
$364M
Holdings
59
Top 10 weight
72.37%
New
4
Sold out
4

Largest buys vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
SAnew+156,233$4.02M
RIGadded+207,250$1.01M
URInew+250$283K
FLOadded+33,055$261K
TAPadded+6,175$241K

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Largest sells vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
BILreduced-23,139-$2.12M
AEMreduced-11,626-$1.8M
Breduced-47,323-$1.74M
STIPreduced-13,582-$1.39M
SUreduced-16,710-$897K

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Holdings, Q2 2026

Share positions as resolved from 13F-HR 0001020580-26-000006, largest first. % of portfolio is the value over $364,142,551, the sum of the share positions whose value is usable for ratios (method).

SecurityHistorySharesValue% of portfolioChangeLatest eventTimeline
KEATEA SERIES TRUSTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 3,069,787 shares; 2025Q1: 3,138,748 shares; 2025Q2: 3,132,577 shares; 2025Q3: 3,219,676 shares; 2025Q4: 3,179,158 shares; 2026Q1: 3,242,455 shares; 2026Q2: 3,239,448 shares 3,239,448$101M27.77%-3,007Timeline
STIPISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 522,667 shares; 2025Q1: 504,998 shares; 2025Q2: 560,198 shares; 2025Q3: 549,716 shares; 2025Q4: 570,802 shares; 2026Q1: 637,361 shares; 2026Q2: 623,779 shares 623,779$63.7M17.5%-13,582Timeline
BILSPDR SERIES TRUSTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 327,742 shares; 2025Q1: 270,640 shares; 2025Q2: 280,565 shares; 2025Q3: 247,099 shares; 2025Q4: 251,628 shares; 2026Q1: 251,904 shares; 2026Q2: 228,765 shares 228,765$21M5.76%-23,139Timeline
BBARRICK MNG CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 519,436 shares; 2025Q3: 487,544 shares; 2025Q4: 484,179 shares; 2026Q1: 480,959 shares; 2026Q2: 433,636 shares 433,636$15.9M4.37%-47,323Timeline
AEMAGNICO EAGLE MINES LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 134,691 shares; 2025Q1: 111,754 shares; 2025Q2: 109,016 shares; 2025Q3: 100,936 shares; 2025Q4: 100,443 shares; 2026Q1: 100,002 shares; 2026Q2: 88,376 shares 88,376$13.7M3.76%-11,626Timeline
OIIOCEANEERING INTL INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 393,033 shares; 2025Q1: 387,233 shares; 2025Q2: 385,023 shares; 2025Q3: 357,973 shares; 2025Q4: 354,356 shares; 2026Q1: 338,438 shares; 2026Q2: 333,778 shares 333,778$13.5M3.71%-4,660Timeline
VODVODAFONE GROUP PLCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 762,714 shares; 2025Q1: 761,409 shares; 2025Q2: 753,784 shares; 2025Q3: 704,559 shares; 2025Q4: 707,326 shares; 2026Q1: 702,576 shares; 2026Q2: 682,576 shares 682,576$9.03M2.48%-20,000Timeline
GSKGSK PLCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 163,605 shares; 2025Q1: 188,806 shares; 2025Q2: 186,801 shares; 2025Q3: 179,531 shares; 2025Q4: 180,109 shares; 2026Q1: 175,168 shares; 2026Q2: 166,818 shares 166,818$8.74M2.4%-8,350Timeline
CRRFYCARREFOUR SA-SP ADRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 2,329,300 shares; 2025Q2: 2,336,275 shares; 2025Q3: 2,305,135 shares; 2025Q4: 2,336,444 shares; 2026Q1: 2,324,860 shares; 2026Q2: 2,299,960 shares 2,299,960$8.53M2.34%-24,900Timeline
SUSUNCOR ENERGY INC NEWQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 199,369 shares; 2025Q1: 174,469 shares; 2025Q2: 174,269 shares; 2025Q3: 174,639 shares; 2025Q4: 176,383 shares; 2026Q1: 170,454 shares; 2026Q2: 153,744 shares 153,744$8.25M2.27%-16,710Timeline
TOTALENERGIES SE -SPON ADRTOTALENERGIES SE -SPON ADRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 114,152 shares; 2025Q1: 111,457 shares; 2025Q2: 110,542 shares; 2025Q3: 101,727 shares; 2025Q4: 103,594 shares; 2026Q1: 103,271 shares; 2026Q2: 101,464 shares 101,464$7.89M2.17%-1,807
EQNREQUINOR ASAQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 259,060 shares; 2025Q1: 260,950 shares; 2025Q2: 265,500 shares; 2025Q3: 245,800 shares; 2025Q4: 248,975 shares; 2026Q1: 247,463 shares; 2026Q2: 242,638 shares 242,638$7.62M2.09%-4,825Timeline
VZVERIZON COMMUNICATIONS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 156,957 shares; 2025Q1: 151,937 shares; 2025Q2: 150,043 shares; 2025Q3: 141,674 shares; 2025Q4: 148,904 shares; 2026Q1: 146,376 shares; 2026Q2: 145,627 shares 145,627$6.17M1.69%-749Timeline
JSAIYJ. SAINSBURY PLC-SPONS ADRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 321,735 shares; 2025Q1: 345,990 shares; 2025Q2: 353,175 shares; 2025Q3: 337,435 shares; 2025Q4: 341,951 shares; 2026Q1: 342,184 shares; 2026Q2: 337,734 shares 337,734$5.79M1.59%-4,450Timeline
LBTYKLIBERTY GLOBAL LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 418,972 shares; 2025Q1: 443,122 shares; 2025Q2: 459,472 shares; 2025Q3: 541,641 shares; 2025Q4: 535,831 shares; 2026Q1: 528,423 shares; 2026Q2: 513,963 shares 513,963$5.65M1.55%-14,460Timeline
TALOTALOS ENERGY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 240,680 shares; 2025Q1: 403,140 shares; 2025Q2: 436,650 shares; 2025Q3: 438,180 shares; 2025Q4: 443,738 shares; 2026Q1: 443,638 shares; 2026Q2: 424,913 shares 424,913$5.49M1.51%-18,725Timeline
LMTLOCKHEED MARTIN CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 12,333 shares; 2025Q1: 11,933 shares; 2025Q2: 11,708 shares; 2025Q3: 10,608 shares; 2025Q4: 10,700 shares; 2026Q1: 10,720 shares; 2026Q2: 10,445 shares 10,445$5.32M1.46%-275Timeline
UNILEVER PLCUNILEVER PLCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 107,288 shares; 2025Q1: 103,888 shares; 2025Q2: 102,348 shares; 2025Q3: 100,948 shares; 2025Q4: 89,984 shares; 2026Q1: 89,022 shares; 2026Q2: 88,375 shares 88,375$5.31M1.46%-647
PAASPAN AMERN SILVER CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 106,385 shares; 2025Q2: 115,220 shares; 2025Q3: 114,010 shares; 2025Q4: 115,291 shares; 2026Q1: 115,919 shares; 2026Q2: 116,769 shares 116,769$5.23M1.44%+850Timeline
RIGTRANSOCEAN LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 191,950 shares; 2025Q1: 456,450 shares; 2025Q2: 494,750 shares; 2025Q3: 658,739 shares; 2025Q4: 687,604 shares; 2026Q1: 682,898 shares; 2026Q2: 890,148 shares 890,148$4.35M1.2%+207,250Timeline
SASEABRIDGE GOLD INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 156,233 shares 156,233$4.02M1.1%newTimeline
UPSUNITED PARCEL SVCS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 19,452 shares; 2025Q1: 22,891 shares; 2025Q2: 22,506 shares; 2025Q3: 34,235 shares; 2025Q4: 32,357 shares; 2026Q1: 32,232 shares; 2026Q2: 31,832 shares 31,832$3.42M0.94%-400Timeline
TAPMOLSON COORS BEVERAGE COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 81,772 shares; 2025Q1: 79,562 shares; 2025Q2: 78,812 shares; 2025Q3: 78,237 shares; 2025Q4: 81,638 shares; 2026Q1: 80,369 shares; 2026Q2: 86,544 shares 86,544$3.37M0.93%+6,175Timeline
CALMCAL MAINE FOODS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 41,466 shares; 2025Q1: 40,726 shares; 2025Q2: 39,376 shares; 2025Q3: 33,306 shares; 2025Q4: 33,851 shares; 2026Q1: 34,001 shares; 2026Q2: 33,751 shares 33,751$2.72M0.75%-250Timeline
LWLAMB WESTON HLDGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 46,777 shares; 2025Q1: 47,287 shares; 2025Q2: 46,877 shares; 2025Q3: 49,827 shares; 2025Q4: 53,734 shares; 2026Q1: 55,159 shares; 2026Q2: 57,284 shares 57,284$2.47M0.68%+2,125Timeline
HBRIYHARBOUR ENERGY PLC SPONSORED AQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 804,612 shares; 2026Q2: 813,312 shares 813,312$2.38M0.65%+8,700Timeline
XOMEXXON MOBIL CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 22,652 shares; 2025Q1: 20,927 shares; 2025Q2: 18,844 shares; 2025Q3: 19,209 shares; 2025Q4: 18,304 shares; 2026Q1: 15,744 shares; 2026Q2: 14,874 shares 14,874$2.03M0.56%-870Timeline
HDHOME DEPOT INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 13,484 shares; 2025Q1: 11,299 shares; 2025Q2: 10,644 shares; 2025Q3: 9,964 shares; 2025Q4: 9,660 shares; 2026Q1: 6,106 shares; 2026Q2: 5,531 shares 5,531$1.95M0.54%-575Timeline
SLBSLB LIMITEDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 72,757 shares; 2025Q1: 75,482 shares; 2025Q2: 74,057 shares; 2025Q3: 69,332 shares; 2025Q4: 66,829 shares; 2026Q1: 60,379 shares; 2026Q2: 41,151 shares 41,151$1.91M0.53%-19,228Timeline
CVXCHEVRON CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 7,296 shares; 2025Q1: 7,171 shares; 2025Q2: 7,171 shares; 2025Q3: 10,556 shares; 2025Q4: 10,488 shares; 2026Q1: 10,438 shares; 2026Q2: 10,420 shares 10,420$1.73M0.47%-18Timeline
FLOFLOWERS FOODS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 183,930 shares; 2026Q2: 216,985 shares 216,985$1.71M0.47%+33,055Timeline
GDXVANECK ETF TRUSTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 21,350 shares; 2025Q1: 21,350 shares; 2025Q2: 21,350 shares; 2025Q3: 21,350 shares; 2025Q4: 21,350 shares; 2026Q1: 19,733 shares; 2026Q2: 18,083 shares 18,083$1.36M0.37%-1,650Timeline
NEMNEWMONT CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 16,529 shares; 2025Q1: 17,479 shares; 2025Q2: 16,979 shares; 2025Q3: 16,979 shares; 2025Q4: 16,954 shares; 2026Q1: 16,994 shares; 2026Q2: 13,869 shares 13,869$1.3M0.36%-3,125Timeline
PMPHILIP MORRIS INTL INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 54,184 shares; 2025Q1: 37,922 shares; 2025Q2: 32,839 shares; 2025Q3: 24,129 shares; 2025Q4: 23,241 shares; 2026Q1: 6,723 shares; 2026Q2: 6,323 shares 6,323$1.14M0.31%-400Timeline
TMOTHERMO FISHER SCIENTIFIC INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 3,775 shares; 2025Q1: 3,031 shares; 2025Q2: 2,976 shares; 2025Q3: 2,876 shares; 2025Q4: 2,793 shares; 2026Q1: 1,968 shares; 2026Q2: 1,931 shares 1,931$968K0.27%-37Timeline
PEPPEPSICO INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 7,255 shares; 2025Q1: 7,130 shares; 2025Q2: 7,130 shares; 2025Q3: 6,830 shares; 2025Q4: 6,830 shares; 2026Q1: 6,745 shares; 2026Q2: 6,440 shares 6,440$872K0.24%-305Timeline
APHAMPHENOL CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 4,000 shares; 2025Q1: 4,000 shares; 2025Q2: 4,000 shares; 2025Q3: 4,000 shares; 2025Q4: 4,000 shares; 2026Q1: 4,000 shares; 2026Q2: 4,000 shares 4,000$705K0.19%0Timeline
COSTCOSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 1,790 shares; 2025Q1: 1,260 shares; 2025Q2: 1,250 shares; 2025Q3: 1,250 shares; 2025Q4: 1,135 shares; 2026Q1: 850 shares; 2026Q2: 675 shares 675$631K0.17%-175Timeline
JNJJOHNSON & JOHNSONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 15,044 shares; 2025Q1: 12,535 shares; 2025Q2: 11,245 shares; 2025Q3: 10,630 shares; 2025Q4: 10,237 shares; 2026Q1: 2,899 shares; 2026Q2: 2,424 shares 2,424$616K0.17%-475Timeline
DOVDOVER CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 4,833 shares; 2025Q1: 4,500 shares; 2025Q2: 3,500 shares; 2025Q3: 3,200 shares; 2025Q4: 3,075 shares; 2026Q1: 2,875 shares; 2026Q2: 2,675 shares 2,675$600K0.16%-200Timeline
COPCONOCOPHILLIPSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 7,266 shares; 2025Q1: 7,201 shares; 2025Q2: 6,901 shares; 2025Q3: 4,901 shares; 2025Q4: 4,901 shares; 2026Q1: 5,001 shares; 2026Q2: 5,001 shares 5,001$520K0.14%0Timeline
AAPLAPPLE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 3,682 shares; 2025Q1: 3,302 shares; 2025Q2: 3,426 shares; 2025Q3: 2,826 shares; 2025Q4: 2,776 shares; 2026Q1: 2,506 shares; 2026Q2: 1,631 shares 1,631$472K0.13%-875Timeline
SYKSTRYKER CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 4,230 shares; 2025Q1: 3,480 shares; 2025Q2: 3,480 shares; 2025Q3: 2,880 shares; 2025Q4: 2,880 shares; 2026Q1: 1,815 shares; 2026Q2: 1,450 shares 1,450$457K0.13%-365Timeline
NGNOVAGOLD RESOURCES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 61,000 shares; 2025Q1: 61,000 shares; 2025Q2: 67,475 shares; 2025Q3: 67,475 shares; 2025Q4: 67,475 shares; 2026Q1: 71,475 shares; 2026Q2: 71,475 shares 71,475$427K0.12%0Timeline
JPMJPMORGAN CHASE & COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 3,500 shares; 2025Q1: 2,185 shares; 2025Q2: 2,285 shares; 2025Q3: 2,335 shares; 2025Q4: 2,325 shares; 2026Q1: 1,175 shares; 2026Q2: 1,175 shares 1,175$385K0.11%0Timeline
BMYBRISTOL-MYERS SQUIBB COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 11,417 shares; 2025Q1: 11,417 shares; 2025Q2: 8,417 shares; 2025Q3: 6,857 shares; 2025Q4: 6,837 shares; 2026Q1: 6,182 shares; 2026Q2: 6,182 shares 6,182$356K0.1%0Timeline
MICCMAGNUM ICE CREAM CO NVQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 20,936 shares; 2026Q1: 20,750 shares; 2026Q2: 18,057 shares 18,057$314K0.09%-2,693Timeline
PSXPHILLIPS 66Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 1,870 shares; 2025Q1: 1,870 shares; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 1,837 shares; 2025Q4: 1,837 shares; 2026Q1: 2,037 shares; 2026Q2: 1,837 shares 1,837$311K0.09%-200Timeline
GOOGLALPHABET INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 803 shares; 2026Q1: 803 shares; 2026Q2: 803 shares 803$287K0.08%0Timeline
URIUNITED RENTALS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 250 shares; 2025Q4: 250 shares; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 250 shares 250$283K0.08%newTimeline
MMM3M COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 9,641 shares; 2025Q1: 8,000 shares; 2025Q2: 5,139 shares; 2025Q3: 4,075 shares; 2025Q4: 4,040 shares; 2026Q1: 1,655 shares; 2026Q2: 1,625 shares 1,625$263K0.07%-30Timeline
DISDISNEY WALT COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 11,191 shares; 2025Q1: 9,051 shares; 2025Q2: 7,050 shares; 2025Q3: 4,540 shares; 2025Q4: 4,480 shares; 2026Q1: 2,844 shares; 2026Q2: 2,594 shares 2,594$250K0.07%-250Timeline
MOALTRIA GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 3,947 shares; 2025Q1: 3,897 shares; 2025Q2: 3,797 shares; 2025Q3: 3,797 shares; 2025Q4: 3,797 shares; 2026Q1: 3,297 shares; 2026Q2: 3,297 shares 3,297$237K0.07%0Timeline
ABBVABBVIE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 2,010 shares; 2025Q1: 1,810 shares; 2025Q2: 1,946 shares; 2025Q3: 1,910 shares; 2025Q4: 1,770 shares; 2026Q1: 1,235 shares; 2026Q2: 935 shares 935$235K0.06%-300Timeline
METAMETA PLATFORMS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 502 shares; 2025Q1: 502 shares; 2025Q2: 503 shares; 2025Q3: 503 shares; 2025Q4: 503 shares; 2026Q1: 404 shares; 2026Q2: 404 shares 404$228K0.06%0Timeline
HONHONEYWELL INTL INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 2,855 shares; 2025Q1: 2,855 shares; 2025Q2: 2,550 shares; 2025Q3: 2,300 shares; 2025Q4: 2,050 shares; 2026Q1: 2,015 shares; 2026Q2: 1,008 shares 1,008$226K0.06%-1,007Timeline
HONAHONEYWELL AEROSPACE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 1,008 shares 1,008$223K0.06%newTimeline
VLGDFVALOR GOLD CORP NEW COM (CANADQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 78,249 shares 78,249$203K0.06%newTimeline
MCDMCDONALDS CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 1,390 shares; 2025Q1: 1,290 shares; 2025Q2: 1,290 shares; 2025Q3: 1,040 shares; 2025Q4: 1,040 shares; 2026Q1: 940 shares; 2026Q2: 740 shares 740$200K0.05%-200Timeline

Sold out in Q2 2026

Positions in the previous quarter's report that this quarter's report no longer lists.

SecurityShares beforeValue beforeType
ORLYOREILLY AUTOMOTIVE INC5,153$476Kshares
PHYSSPROTT ASSET MANAGEMENT LP7,010$248Kshares
SHELSHELL PLC2,575$239Kshares
MSFTMICROSOFT CORP608$225Kshares

How Q2 2026 was built

Available 13F filings of this filer for the quarter and their roles: the base report is the latest original or restatement, NEW HOLDINGS amendments filed after it are added (method).

FilingRoleAmendmentFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0001020580-26-000006 base2026-07-16acceptance time not in the bulk data set