Skip to content

Kapitalo Investimentos Ltda

Follow

13F filer, CIK 1798686, SAO PAULO, Brazil

Kapitalo Investimentos Ltda reported $461,447,338 across 119 holdings for the quarter ended 2025-06-30, in a 13F-HR filed 2025-07-14. Its ten largest share positions make up 71.22% of the portfolio.

Filed (acceptance time not in the bulk data set), ingested 13F-HR 0001798686-25-000005

Period
2025-06-30
Reported value
$461M
Holdings
119
Top 10 weight
71.22%
New
87
Sold out
52

Largest buys vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
NOCnew+33,700$16.8M
LMTnew+35,842$16.6M
HESS CORPadded+108,951$15.1M
CRMnew+55,000$15M
KWEBadded+338,000$11.6M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Largest sells vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
VSTexited-283,485-$33.3M
KBEexited-478,000-$25.3M
TSMreduced-96,000-$21.7M
FXIreduced-494,082-$18.2M
MSFTreduced-33,667-$16.7M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Holdings, Q2 2025

Share positions as resolved from 13F-HR 0001798686-25-000005, largest first. % of portfolio is the value over $458,598,418, the sum of the share positions whose value is usable for ratios (method).

SecurityHistorySharesValue% of portfolioChangeLatest eventTimeline
AMZNAMAZON COM INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 82,544 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 532,877 shares; 2025Q2: 472,832 shares 472,832$104M22.62%-60,045Timeline
HESS CORPHESS CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 222,186 shares; 2024Q4: 221,809 shares; 2025Q1: 245,695 shares; 2025Q2: 354,646 shares 354,646$49.1M10.71%+108,951
KWEBKRANESHARES TRUSTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 768,000 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 916,000 shares; 2025Q2: 1,254,000 shares 1,254,000$43M9.39%+338,000Timeline
VRTVERTIV HOLDINGS COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 224,667 shares; 2025Q2: 263,167 shares 263,167$33.8M7.37%+38,500Timeline
TSMTAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MANUFACQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 38,124 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 194,664 shares; 2025Q2: 98,664 shares 98,664$22.3M4.87%-96,000Timeline
NOCNORTHROP GRUMMAN CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 33,700 shares 33,700$16.8M3.67%newTimeline
LMTLOCKHEED MARTIN CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 650 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 35,842 shares 35,842$16.6M3.62%newTimeline
CRMSALESFORCE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 362 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 55,000 shares 55,000$15M3.27%newTimeline
ALEALLETE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 134,889 shares; 2025Q1: 232,417 shares; 2025Q2: 216,295 shares 216,295$13.9M3.02%-16,122Timeline
TECKTECK RESOURCES LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 805,013 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 611,699 shares; 2025Q2: 302,859 shares 302,859$12.2M2.67%-308,840Timeline
NXENEXGEN ENERGY LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,008,400 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 1,039,050 shares; 2025Q2: 1,608,804 shares 1,608,804$11.2M2.43%+569,754Timeline
SBSCOMPANHIA DE SANEAMENTO BASIQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 475,316 shares 475,316$10.4M2.28%newTimeline
KKELLANOVAQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 130,119 shares 130,119$10.3M2.26%newTimeline
EROERO COPPER CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 512,770 shares; 2024Q4: 578,767 shares; 2025Q1: 578,718 shares; 2025Q2: 578,718 shares 578,718$9.75M2.13%0Timeline
WALGREENS BOOTS ALLIANCE INCWALGREENS BOOTS ALLIANCE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 333,660 shares; 2025Q2: 657,141 shares 657,141$7.54M1.65%+323,481
RIORIO TINTO PLCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 258,000 shares; 2024Q4: 258,000 shares; 2025Q1: 258,000 shares; 2025Q2: 127,754 shares 127,754$7.45M1.62%-130,246Timeline
SUZSUZANO S AQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 3,538,724 shares; 2024Q4: 333,534 shares; 2025Q1: 440,597 shares; 2025Q2: 695,916 shares 695,916$6.55M1.43%+255,319Timeline
CCJCAMECO CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 85,367 shares; 2025Q2: 86,553 shares 86,553$6.42M1.4%+1,186Timeline
DISDISNEY WALT COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 128,347 shares; 2025Q1: 121,100 shares; 2025Q2: 44,901 shares 44,901$5.57M1.21%-76,199Timeline
XPXP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 225,664 shares; 2024Q4: 225,664 shares; 2025Q1: 225,664 shares; 2025Q2: 225,664 shares 225,664$4.56M0.99%0Timeline
BAKBRASKEM SAQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 129 shares; 2025Q1: 1,466,016 shares; 2025Q2: 1,351,867 shares 1,351,867$4.43M0.97%-114,149Timeline
LOMALOMA NEGRA C I A S A MTN 14Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 378,600 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 378,600 shares; 2025Q2: 378,600 shares 378,600$4.15M0.91%0Timeline
URAGLOBAL X FDSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 100,300 shares 100,300$3.89M0.85%newTimeline
EVEXEVE HLDG INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 500,000 shares; 2024Q4: 500,000 shares; 2025Q1: 492,285 shares; 2025Q2: 500,000 shares 500,000$3.43M0.75%+7,715Timeline
FXIISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,521,800 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 571,800 shares; 2025Q2: 77,718 shares 77,718$2.86M0.62%-494,082Timeline
SPRSPIRIT AEROSYSTEMS HLDGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 72,205 shares; 2025Q2: 71,655 shares 71,655$2.73M0.6%-550Timeline
AXIAYAXIA ENERGIA SAQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 221,291 shares; 2024Q4: 14,823 shares; 2025Q1: 588,811 shares; 2025Q2: 327,535 shares 327,535$2.43M0.53%-261,276Timeline
VIVTELEFONICA BRASIL SAQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 209,476 shares 209,476$2.39M0.52%newTimeline
METAMETA PLATFORMS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 778 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 10,885 shares; 2025Q2: 2,535 shares 2,535$1.87M0.41%-8,350Timeline
MSFTMICROSOFT CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 28,546 shares; 2024Q4: 28,027 shares; 2025Q1: 37,425 shares; 2025Q2: 3,758 shares 3,758$1.87M0.41%-33,667Timeline
NOWSERVICENOW INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 4,350 shares; 2025Q2: 1,750 shares 1,750$1.8M0.39%-2,600Timeline
ABEVAMBEV SAQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 564,136 shares 564,136$1.36M0.3%newTimeline
PBRPETROLEO BRASILEIRO S AQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 6,663 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 87,293 shares 87,293$1.09M0.24%newTimeline
EMBJEMBRAER S.A.Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 39,948 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 17,782 shares 17,782$1.01M0.22%newTimeline
WKCWORLD KINECT CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 24,943 shares 24,943$707K0.15%newTimeline
ACIALBERTSONS COMPANIES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 488,281 shares; 2024Q4: 438,054 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 28,778 shares 28,778$619K0.13%newTimeline
CSANYCOSAN S AQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 858,524 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 110,092 shares 110,092$556K0.12%newTimeline
PAGPPLAINS GP HLDGS L PQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 27,899 shares 27,899$542K0.12%newTimeline
ZVIAZEVIA PBCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 145,105 shares 145,105$467K0.1%newTimeline
PBFPBF ENERGY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 19,757 shares 19,757$428K0.09%newTimeline
CLWCLEARWATER PAPER CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 14,891 shares 14,891$406K0.09%newTimeline
BTUPEABODY ENGR CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 16,938 shares; 2025Q2: 30,000 shares 30,000$403K0.09%+13,062Timeline
INSWINTERNATIONAL SEAWAYS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 10,846 shares 10,846$396K0.09%newTimeline
AMANTERO MIDSTREAM CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 20,047 shares 20,047$380K0.08%newTimeline
PPCPILGRIMS PRIDE CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 11,340 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 3,757 shares; 2025Q2: 8,142 shares 8,142$366K0.08%+4,385Timeline
ASIXADVANSIX INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 15,288 shares 15,288$363K0.08%newTimeline
KRKROGER COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 4,545 shares; 2024Q4: 2,010 shares; 2025Q1: 3,518 shares; 2025Q2: 4,904 shares 4,904$352K0.08%+1,386Timeline
EEEXCELERATE ENERGY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 11,485 shares 11,485$337K0.07%newTimeline
TAT&T INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 11,893 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 11,448 shares 11,448$331K0.07%newTimeline
NUSNU SKIN ENTERPRISES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 41,372 shares 41,372$331K0.07%newTimeline
FFFUTUREFUEL CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 82,653 shares 82,653$321K0.07%newTimeline
PARRPAR PAC HOLDINGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 11,446 shares 11,446$304K0.07%newTimeline
KMBKIMBERLY-CLARK CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 2,740 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 2,122 shares 2,122$274K0.06%newTimeline
EVEREVERQUOTE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 10,933 shares 10,933$264K0.06%newTimeline
CRICARTERS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 8,455 shares 8,455$255K0.06%newTimeline
SBHSALLY BEAUTY HLDGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 27,379 shares 27,379$254K0.06%newTimeline
TAPMOLSON COORS BEVERAGE COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 5,230 shares 5,230$252K0.05%newTimeline
CNKCINEMARK HLDGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 8,182 shares 8,182$247K0.05%newTimeline
REPXRILEY EXPLORATION PERMIAN INQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 9,281 shares 9,281$243K0.05%newTimeline
NYTNEW YORK TIMES CO MTN BEQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 15,691 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 4,319 shares 4,319$242K0.05%newTimeline
PBYIPUMA BIOTECHNOLOGY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 70,269 shares 70,269$241K0.05%newTimeline
BOOMDMC GLOBAL INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 29,865 shares 29,865$241K0.05%newTimeline
FFORD MTR COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 22,082 shares 22,082$240K0.05%newTimeline
VZVERIZON COMMUNICATIONS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 5,522 shares 5,522$239K0.05%newTimeline
XOMEXXON MOBIL CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 4,473 shares; 2024Q4: 5,069 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 2,144 shares 2,144$231K0.05%newTimeline
MGYMAGNOLIA OIL & GAS CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 13,118 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 9,965 shares 9,965$224K0.05%newTimeline
TPHTRI POINTE HOMES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 6,917 shares 6,917$221K0.05%newTimeline
RNGRRANGER ENERGY SVCS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 18,446 shares 18,446$220K0.05%newTimeline
HAINHAIN CELESTIAL GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 144,160 shares 144,160$219K0.05%newTimeline
GIIIG III APPAREL GROUP LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 9,712 shares 9,712$218K0.05%newTimeline
CLCOLGATE PALMOLIVE COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 2,378 shares 2,378$216K0.05%newTimeline
COPCONOCOPHILLIPSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 3,576 shares; 2024Q4: 4,459 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 2,348 shares 2,348$211K0.05%newTimeline
KOCOCA COLA COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 2,921 shares 2,921$207K0.05%newTimeline
EZPWEZCORP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 13,441 shares 13,441$187K0.04%newTimeline
PARAMOUNT GLOBALPARAMOUNT GLOBALQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 26,344 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 14,420 shares 14,420$186K0.04%new
SIGASIGA TECHNOLOGIES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 28,089 shares 28,089$183K0.04%newTimeline
TTITETRA TECHNOLOGIES INC DELQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 53,320 shares 53,320$179K0.04%newTimeline
PRPERMIAN RESOURCES CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 13,139 shares 13,139$179K0.04%newTimeline
TZOOTRAVELZOOQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 14,018 shares 14,018$178K0.04%newTimeline
NREFNEXPOINT REAL ESTATE FIN INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 12,496 shares 12,496$172K0.04%newTimeline
TGTREDEGAR CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 19,255 shares 19,255$169K0.04%newTimeline
ADTADT INC DELQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 17,333 shares; 2024Q4: 11,285 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 19,093 shares 19,093$162K0.04%newTimeline
AEOAMERICAN EAGLE OUTFITTERS INQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 15,977 shares 15,977$154K0.03%newTimeline
PBTPERMIAN BASIN RTY TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 11,761 shares 11,761$147K0.03%newTimeline
POTBELLY CORPPOTBELLY CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 11,382 shares 11,382$139K0.03%new
SXCSUNCOKE ENERGY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 28,604 shares; 2025Q2: 15,800 shares 15,800$136K0.03%-12,804Timeline
CALCALERES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 10,168 shares 10,168$124K0.03%newTimeline
CRMDCORMEDIX INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 10,016 shares 10,016$123K0.03%newTimeline
SGCSUPERIOR GROUP OF CO INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 11,799 shares 11,799$122K0.03%newTimeline
COMPCOMPASS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 18,932 shares 18,932$119K0.03%newTimeline
MPXMARINE PRODS CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 13,124 shares 13,124$112K0.02%newTimeline
SWBISMITH & WESSON BRANDS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 12,859 shares 12,859$112K0.02%newTimeline
AESAES CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 13,098 shares; 2025Q2: 10,389 shares 10,389$109K0.02%-2,709Timeline
AIPARTERIS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 10,873 shares 10,873$104K0.02%newTimeline
REALTHE REALREAL INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 21,181 shares 21,181$101K0.02%newTimeline
TDUPTHREDUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 12,790 shares 12,790$95.8K0.02%newTimeline
TBITRUEBLUE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 13,568 shares 13,568$87.9K0.02%newTimeline
MQMARQETA INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 13,897 shares 13,897$81K0.02%newTimeline
SIDCOMPANHIA SIDERURGICA NACIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 1,593 shares; 2025Q1: 25,979 shares; 2025Q2: 56,779 shares 56,779$79.5K0.02%+30,800Timeline
NVAXNOVAVAX INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 12,512 shares 12,512$78.8K0.02%newTimeline
FPHFIVE POINT HOLDINGS LLCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 14,761 shares; 2025Q2: 13,325 shares 13,325$73.3K0.02%-1,436Timeline
SKINSKINHEALTH SYSTEMS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 31,547 shares 31,547$60.3K0.01%newTimeline
ACCOACCO BRANDS CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 15,270 shares 15,270$54.7K0.01%newTimeline
UISUNISYS CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 11,972 shares 11,972$54.2K0.01%newTimeline
IHRTIHEARTMEDIA INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 29,814 shares 29,814$52.5K0.01%newTimeline
MNKDMANNKIND CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 13,744 shares 13,744$51.4K0.01%newTimeline
AIRSAIRSCULPT TECHNOLOGIES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 10,602 shares 10,602$51.2K0.01%newTimeline
SIEBSIEBERT FINL CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 11,275 shares 11,275$49.8K0.01%newTimeline
OPKOPKO HEALTH INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 31,347 shares 31,347$41.4K0.01%newTimeline
CYHCOMMUNITY HEALTH SYS INC NEWQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 12,013 shares 12,013$40.8K0.01%newTimeline
AMCAMC ENTMT HLDGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 12,847 shares 12,847$39.8K0.01%newTimeline
TRUETRUECAR INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 18,286 shares 18,286$34.7K0.01%newTimeline
EXFYEXPENSIFY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 11,496 shares 11,496$29.8K0.01%newTimeline
LCTXLINEAGE CELL THERAPEUTICS INQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 27,130 shares 27,130$24.6K0.01%newTimeline
BRLTBRILLIANT EARTH GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 13,612 shares 13,612$18.7K<0.01%newTimeline
DDD3D SYS CORP DELQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 11,102 shares 11,102$17.1K<0.01%newTimeline

Options

Puts and calls, as filed. The amount and value describe the underlying shares, not the option premium, so they stay out of % of portfolio (H5).

SecurityTypeAmountValueChange
AMZNAMAZON COM INC COMcall390,000$1.91M-310,000
SPYSTATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF T SHScall18,000$683Knew
HYGISHARES TR IBOXX HI YD ETFcall1,500,000$255Knew

Sold out in Q2 2025

Positions in the previous quarter's report that this quarter's report no longer lists.

SecurityShares beforeValue beforeType
VSTVISTRA CORP283,485$33.3Mshares
KBESPDR SERIES TRUST478,000$25.3Mshares
GOOGLALPHABET INC100,458$15.5Mshares
INTRA-CELLULAR THERAPIES INCINTRA-CELLULAR THERAPIES INC78,586$10.4Mshares
EWYISHARES INC175,340$9.48Mshares
CHAMPIONX CORPORATIONCHAMPIONX CORPORATION256,009$7.63Mshares
BRF SABRF SA1,074,513$3.7Mshares
AZUL S AAZUL S A866,282$1.42Mshares
NVDANVIDIA CORPORATION11,973$1.3Mshares
DUN & BRADSTREET HLDGS INCDUN & BRADSTREET HLDGS INC132,684$1.19Mshares
GGBGERDAU SA158,682$451Kshares
LYVLIVE NATION ENTERTAINMENT IN3,259$426Kshares
FOXAFOX CORP5,701$323Kshares
IIIVI3 VERTICALS INC11,873$293Kshares
FLOFLOWERS FOODS INC15,370$292Kshares
REXREX AMERICAN RES CORP7,722$290Kshares
MOALTRIA GROUP INC4,792$288Kshares
SPGSIMON PPTY GROUP INC NEW1,703$283Kshares
SLVMSYLVAMO CORP3,921$263Kshares
RESRPC INC46,872$258Kshares
EXCEXELON CORP5,386$248Kshares
NORDSTROM INCNORDSTROM INC9,981$244Kshares
DDSDILLARDS INC667$239Kshares
CORTCORCEPT THERAPEUTICS INC2,080$238Kshares
CFCF INDUSTRIES HOLD3,005$235Kshares
EWZISHARES INC2,330,200$233Kput
IDTIDT CORP4,537$233Kshares
NRGNRG ENERGY INC2,429$232Kshares
BBYBEST BUY INC3,066$226Kshares
REGREGENCY CTRS CORP2,992$221Kshares
SPYSTATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF T386$216Kshares
GOODGLADSTONE COMMERCIAL CORP14,318$214Kshares
CARTMAPLEBEAR INC5,021$200Kshares
QNSTQUINSTREET INC10,323$184Kshares
OSPNONESPAN INC12,029$183Kshares
MGNIMAGNITE INC15,975$182Kshares
LIONS GATE ENTMNT CORPLIONS GATE ENTMNT CORP19,241$152Kshares
OLPXOLAPLEX HLDGS INC97,027$123Kshares
SCSSTEELCASE INC-CLASS A11,023$121Kshares
CLOVCLOVER HEALTH INVESTMENTS CO27,889$100Kshares
CRCTCRICUT INC18,853$97.1Kshares
CURVTORRID HLDGS INC17,306$94.8Kshares
LFSTLIFESTANCE HEALTH GROUP INC13,094$87.2Kshares
FUBOFUBOTV INC27,467$80.2Kshares
ULCCFRONTIER GROUP HLDGS INC17,750$77Kshares
NCMINATIONAL CINEMEDIA INC10,862$63.4Kshares
HANESBRANDS INCHANESBRANDS INC10,587$61.1Kshares
CDECOEUR MNG INC10,153$60.1Kshares
BFLYBUTTERFLY NETWORK INC21,902$49.9Kshares
WOOFPETCO HEALTH & WELLNESS CO I12,168$37.1Kshares
SLQTSELECTQUOTE INC10,393$34.7Kshares
OPENOPENDOOR TECHNOLOGIES INC31,848$32.5Kshares

How Q2 2025 was built

Available 13F filings of this filer for the quarter and their roles: the base report is the latest original or restatement, NEW HOLDINGS amendments filed after it are added (method).

FilingRoleAmendmentFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0001798686-25-000005 base2025-07-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set