Skip to content

Junto Capital Management LP

Follow

13F filer, CIK 1595880, NEW YORK, NY

Junto Capital Management LP reported $4,773,094,994 across 81 holdings for the quarter ended 2025-03-31, in a 13F-HR filed 2025-05-15. Its ten largest share positions make up 32.38% of the portfolio.

Filed (acceptance time not in the bulk data set), ingested 13F-HR 0001595880-25-000003

Period
2025-03-31
Reported value
$4.77B
Holdings
81
Top 10 weight
32.38%
New
38
Sold out
33

Largest buys vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
BRBRnew+1,312,455$97.7M
SCHWnew+1,132,385$88.6M
AONnew+188,993$75.4M
FICOnew+30,802$56.8M
FOXAnew+948,421$53.7M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Largest sells vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
DECKexited-504,115-$102M
AJGexited-345,300-$98M
BSXreduced-942,842-$95.1M
GPCexited-812,504-$94.9M
RGAexited-439,256-$93.8M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Holdings, Q1 2025

Share positions as resolved from 13F-HR 0001595880-25-000003, largest first. % of portfolio is the value over $4,366,933,354, the sum of the share positions whose value is usable for ratios (method).

SecurityHistorySharesValue% of portfolioChangeLatest eventTimeline
RSPINVESCO EXCHANGE TRADED FD TQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 1,376,923 shares; 2025Q1: 1,445,513 shares 1,445,513$250M5.73%+68,590Timeline
KRKROGER COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 4,320,630 shares; 2025Q1: 3,680,995 shares 3,680,995$249M5.71%-639,635Timeline
COFCAPITAL ONE FINL CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 772,096 shares; 2024Q4: 794,545 shares; 2025Q1: 853,359 shares 853,359$153M3.5%+58,814Timeline
LPLALPL FINL HLDGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 477,586 shares; 2024Q4: 405,990 shares; 2025Q1: 397,366 shares 397,366$130M2.98%-8,624Timeline
BACBANK OF AMER CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 3,867,282 shares; 2025Q1: 2,767,858 shares 2,767,858$116M2.64%-1,099,424Timeline
BURLBURLINGTON STORES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 427,639 shares; 2024Q4: 603,985 shares; 2025Q1: 477,156 shares 477,156$114M2.6%-126,829Timeline
PFGCPERFORMANCE FOOD GROUP COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 270,439 shares; 2024Q4: 1,406,080 shares; 2025Q1: 1,420,930 shares 1,420,930$112M2.56%+14,850Timeline
CAHCARDINAL HEALTH INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 784,736 shares; 2025Q1: 729,771 shares 729,771$101M2.3%-54,965Timeline
BRBRBELLRING BRANDS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 1,312,455 shares 1,312,455$97.7M2.24%newTimeline
CCLCARNIVAL CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 4,710,956 shares; 2024Q4: 7,043,983 shares; 2025Q1: 4,717,278 shares 4,717,278$92.1M2.11%-2,326,705Timeline
URBNURBAN OUTFITTERS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,469,826 shares; 2024Q4: 1,483,646 shares; 2025Q1: 1,728,447 shares 1,728,447$90.6M2.07%+244,801Timeline
SCHWCHARLES SCHWAB CORP (THE)Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 1,132,385 shares 1,132,385$88.6M2.03%newTimeline
RCLROYAL CARIBBEAN GROUPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 227,105 shares; 2024Q4: 535,218 shares; 2025Q1: 427,301 shares 427,301$87.8M2.01%-107,917Timeline
ROSTROSS STORES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 598,695 shares; 2024Q4: 802,387 shares; 2025Q1: 618,130 shares 618,130$79M1.81%-184,257Timeline
JPMJPMORGAN CHASE & COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 501,640 shares; 2025Q1: 316,077 shares 316,077$77.5M1.78%-185,563Timeline
WHWYNDHAM HOTELS & RESORTS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,235,379 shares; 2024Q4: 930,752 shares; 2025Q1: 848,748 shares 848,748$76.8M1.76%-82,004Timeline
AONAON PLCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 188,993 shares 188,993$75.4M1.73%newTimeline
BRBROADRIDGE FINL SOLUTIONS INQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 210,137 shares; 2024Q4: 164,344 shares; 2025Q1: 264,411 shares 264,411$64.1M1.47%+100,067Timeline
ZMZOOM COMMUNICATIONS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 448,232 shares; 2025Q1: 868,507 shares 868,507$64.1M1.47%+420,275Timeline
STXSEAGATE TECHNOLOGY HLDNGS PLQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 698,681 shares; 2025Q1: 696,971 shares 696,971$59.2M1.36%-1,710Timeline
FICOFAIR ISAAC CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 30,802 shares 30,802$56.8M1.3%newTimeline
TRVTRAVELERS COMPANIES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 237,549 shares; 2025Q1: 213,973 shares 213,973$56.6M1.3%-23,576Timeline
SGISOMNIGROUP INTERNATIONAL INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,334,252 shares; 2024Q4: 1,398,760 shares; 2025Q1: 937,130 shares 937,130$56.1M1.29%-461,630Timeline
BLKBLACKROCK INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 58,583 shares; 2025Q1: 58,150 shares 58,150$55M1.26%-433Timeline
VVISA INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 50,268 shares; 2024Q4: 144,691 shares; 2025Q1: 156,007 shares 156,007$54.7M1.25%+11,316Timeline
FOXAFOX CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 948,421 shares 948,421$53.7M1.23%newTimeline
PLNTPLANET FITNESS MASTER ISSUERQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 544,252 shares 544,252$52.6M1.2%newTimeline
ADPAUTOMATIC DATA PROCESSING INQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 98,224 shares; 2025Q1: 168,250 shares 168,250$51.4M1.18%+70,026Timeline
MSFTMICROSOFT CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 126,861 shares; 2025Q1: 135,971 shares 135,971$51M1.17%+9,110Timeline
ASAMER SPORTS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 2,388,886 shares; 2025Q1: 1,904,638 shares 1,904,638$50.9M1.17%-484,248Timeline
DLTRDOLLAR TREE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 678,151 shares 678,151$50.9M1.17%newTimeline
FASTFASTENAL COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 640,524 shares 640,524$49.7M1.14%newTimeline
BKNGBOOKING HOLDINGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 16,854 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 10,513 shares 10,513$48.4M1.11%newTimeline
DKSDICKS SPORTING GOODS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 390,454 shares; 2025Q1: 238,974 shares 238,974$48.2M1.1%-151,480Timeline
PNFPPINNACLE FINANCIAL PARTNERSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 888,808 shares; 2024Q4: 346,581 shares; 2025Q1: 446,076 shares 446,076$47.3M1.08%+99,495Timeline
DHRDANAHER CORP DELQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 228,671 shares 228,671$46.9M1.07%newTimeline
DRIDARDEN RESTAURANTS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 262,033 shares; 2025Q1: 224,957 shares 224,957$46.7M1.07%-37,076Timeline
ARMKARAMARKQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 1,347,016 shares 1,347,016$46.5M1.06%newTimeline
INTUINTUITQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 50,017 shares; 2024Q4: 151,845 shares; 2025Q1: 75,638 shares 75,638$46.4M1.06%-76,207Timeline
METAMETA PLATFORMS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 56,708 shares; 2024Q4: 70,063 shares; 2025Q1: 77,283 shares 77,283$44.5M1.02%+7,220Timeline
FWONKLIBERTY MEDIA CORP DELQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 445,531 shares 445,531$40.1M0.92%newTimeline
SPOTSPOTIFY TECHNOLOGY S AQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 125,532 shares; 2024Q4: 76,989 shares; 2025Q1: 72,727 shares 72,727$40M0.92%-4,262Timeline
WFCWELLS FARGO & COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 943,149 shares; 2025Q1: 554,092 shares 554,092$39.8M0.91%-389,057Timeline
CFGCITIZENS FINL GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 949,837 shares 949,837$38.9M0.89%newTimeline
LLYELI LILLY & COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 47,105 shares 47,105$38.9M0.89%newTimeline
KKRKKR & CO INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 295,074 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 334,366 shares 334,366$38.7M0.89%newTimeline
AEOAMERICAN EAGLE OUTFITTERS INQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 3,320,866 shares 3,320,866$38.6M0.88%newTimeline
AMZNAMAZON COM INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 127,292 shares; 2024Q4: 374,734 shares; 2025Q1: 199,401 shares 199,401$37.9M0.87%-175,333Timeline
TSMTAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MANUFACQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 203,815 shares; 2025Q1: 225,322 shares 225,322$37.4M0.86%+21,507Timeline
MTHMERITAGE HOMES CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 501,433 shares 501,433$35.5M0.81%newTimeline
CRMSALESFORCE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 372,288 shares; 2024Q4: 157,911 shares; 2025Q1: 131,666 shares 131,666$35.3M0.81%-26,245Timeline
IQVIQVIA HLDGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 200,213 shares 200,213$35.3M0.81%newTimeline
TRITHOMSON REUTERS CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 199,224 shares 199,224$34.4M0.79%newTimeline
ADSKAUTODESK INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 265,882 shares; 2024Q4: 155,913 shares; 2025Q1: 130,261 shares 130,261$34.1M0.78%-25,652Timeline
TMHCTAYLOR MORRISON HOME CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 566,413 shares 566,413$34M0.78%newTimeline
ITBISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 356,634 shares 356,634$34M0.78%newTimeline
JUNIPER NETWORKS INCJUNIPER NETWORKS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 936,493 shares 936,493$33.9M0.78%new
GMGENERAL MTRS COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 698,221 shares; 2025Q1: 719,477 shares 719,477$33.8M0.77%+21,256Timeline
FIVEFIVE BELOW INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 437,607 shares 437,607$32.8M0.75%newTimeline
CVSCVS HEALTH CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 480,677 shares 480,677$32.6M0.75%newTimeline
ADBEADOBE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 80,333 shares; 2025Q1: 84,245 shares 84,245$32.3M0.74%+3,912Timeline
STMSTMICROELECTRONICS N VQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 1,391,829 shares 1,391,829$30.6M0.7%newTimeline
DASHDOORDASH INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 160,100 shares 160,100$29.3M0.67%newTimeline
CARTMAPLEBEAR INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 716,229 shares 716,229$28.6M0.65%newTimeline
MUMICRON TECHNOLOGY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 313,733 shares 313,733$27.3M0.62%newTimeline
UNMUNUM GROUPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 319,245 shares 319,245$26M0.6%newTimeline
SKXSKECHERS U S A INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 468,372 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 435,724 shares 435,724$24.7M0.57%newTimeline
CMECME GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 230,467 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 92,755 shares 92,755$24.6M0.56%newTimeline
EHCENCOMPASS HEALTH CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 948,443 shares; 2024Q4: 416,602 shares; 2025Q1: 234,003 shares 234,003$23.7M0.54%-182,599Timeline
UBERUBER TECHNOLOGIES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 643,860 shares; 2025Q1: 299,664 shares 299,664$21.8M0.5%-344,196Timeline
LITELUMENTUM HLDGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 336,444 shares 336,444$21M0.48%newTimeline
DPZDOMINOS PIZZA INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 43,652 shares 43,652$20.1M0.46%newTimeline
ICEINTERCONTINENTAL EXCHANGE INQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 939,252 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 115,344 shares 115,344$19.9M0.46%newTimeline
CPRICAPRI HOLDINGS LIMITEDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 1,239,863 shares; 2025Q1: 973,473 shares 973,473$19.2M0.44%-266,390Timeline
TOSTTOAST INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 578,260 shares 578,260$19.2M0.44%newTimeline
PGRPROGRESSIVE CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 491,775 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 67,634 shares 67,634$19.1M0.44%newTimeline
NVDANVIDIA CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 223,331 shares; 2024Q4: 269,754 shares; 2025Q1: 170,100 shares 170,100$18.4M0.42%-99,654Timeline
BSXBOSTON SCIENTIFIC CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,719,559 shares; 2024Q4: 1,111,096 shares; 2025Q1: 168,254 shares 168,254$17M0.39%-942,842Timeline
FNDFLOOR & DECOR HLDGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 175,621 shares 175,621$14.1M0.32%newTimeline
MCOMOODYS CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 98,787 shares; 2025Q1: 26,971 shares 26,971$12.6M0.29%-71,816Timeline

Options

Puts and calls, as filed. The amount and value describe the underlying shares, not the option premium, so they stay out of % of portfolio (H5).

SecurityTypeAmountValueChange
IWMISHARES TR SHScall2,036,000$406Mnew

Sold out in Q1 2025

Positions in the previous quarter's report that this quarter's report no longer lists.

SecurityShares beforeValue beforeType
SYFSYNCHRONY FINANCIAL2,225,000$145Mcall
DECKDECKERS OUTDOOR CORP504,115$102Mshares
AJGGALLAGHER ARTHUR J & CO345,300$98Mshares
GPCGENUINE PARTS CO812,504$94.9Mshares
RGAREINSURANCE GROUP AMER INC439,256$93.8Mshares
TAT&T INC3,649,540$83.1Mshares
OLLIOLLIES BARGAIN OUTLET HLDGS740,089$81.2Mshares
TOLTOLL BROTHERS INC436,117$54.9Mshares
TGTTARGET CORP369,414$49.9Mshares
MDTMEDTRONIC PLC614,675$49.1Mshares
MMACYS INC2,880,986$48.8Mshares
OMCOMNICOM GROUP INC544,520$46.9Mshares
STTSTATE STR CORP448,835$44.1Mshares
DUKDUKE ENERGY CORP NEW372,195$40.1Mshares
GOGROCERY OUTLET HLDG CORP2,506,596$39.1Mshares
CRHCRH PLC421,866$39Mshares
SSNCSS&C TECH HLDGS497,828$37.7Mshares
ROLROLLINS INC799,630$37.1Mshares
WDAYWORKDAY INC143,428$37Mshares
KNXKNIGHT-SWIFT TRANSN HLDGS IN647,721$34.4Mshares
ITGARTNER INC70,144$34Mshares
CHTRCHARTER COMMUNICATIONS INC98,142$33.6Mshares
PINSPINTEREST INC1,089,051$31.6Mshares
CNCCENTENE CORP DEL518,324$31.4Mshares
TRUTRANSUNION323,864$30Mshares
GOOGLALPHABET INC155,614$29.5Mshares
RTXRTX CORPORATION241,905$28Mshares
SNPSSYNOPSYS INC54,521$26.5Mshares
AAGILENT TECHNOLOGIES INC184,780$24.8Mshares
CAKECHEESECAKE FACTORY INC460,098$21.8Mshares
SAPSAP SE87,536$21.6Mshares
APHAMPHENOL CORP225,061$15.6Mshares
NSCNORFOLK SOUTHN CORP46,800$11Mshares

How Q1 2025 was built

Available 13F filings of this filer for the quarter and their roles: the base report is the latest original or restatement, NEW HOLDINGS amendments filed after it are added (method).

FilingRoleAmendmentFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0001595880-25-000003 base2025-05-15acceptance time not in the bulk data set