Skip to content

Junto Capital Management LP

Follow

13F filer, CIK 1595880, NEW YORK, NY

Junto Capital Management LP reported $5,696,986,235 across 81 holdings for the quarter ended 2026-06-30, in a 13F-HR filed 2026-08-14. Its ten largest share positions make up 27.92% of the portfolio.

Filed (acceptance time not in the bulk data set), ingested 13F-HR 0001595880-26-000003

Period
2026-06-30
Reported value
$5.7B
Holdings
81
Top 10 weight
27.92%
New
41
Sold out
47

Largest buys vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
ORLYnew+1,982,469$183M
Vnew+461,921$158M
WABnew+526,732$142M
TTnew+231,691$114M
AXPnew+307,858$104M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Largest sells vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
MARexited-388,322-$127M
MSexited-565,255-$93M
FFIVreduced-209,002-$86.9M
ARMKreduced-1,456,535-$82.9M
YUMexited-511,721-$79.6M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Holdings, Q2 2026

Share positions as resolved from 13F-HR 0001595880-26-000003, largest first. % of portfolio is the value over $5,405,008,925, the sum of the share positions whose value is usable for ratios (method).

SecurityHistorySharesValue% of portfolioChangeLatest eventTimeline
ORLYOREILLY AUTOMOTIVE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 732,007 shares; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 1,982,469 shares 1,982,469$183M3.38%newTimeline
WMTWALMART INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 567,545 shares; 2026Q2: 1,486,891 shares 1,486,891$168M3.12%+919,346Timeline
FWONKLIBERTY MEDIA CORP DELQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 445,531 shares; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 613,909 shares; 2026Q2: 1,707,281 shares 1,707,281$162M3.01%+1,093,372Timeline
VVISA INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 50,268 shares; 2024Q4: 144,691 shares; 2025Q1: 156,007 shares; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 322,311 shares; 2025Q4: 403,316 shares; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 461,921 shares 461,921$158M2.93%newTimeline
TJXTJX COS INC NEWQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 492,109 shares; 2026Q1: 974,718 shares; 2026Q2: 1,006,356 shares 1,006,356$152M2.82%+31,638Timeline
WABWABTECQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 399,858 shares; 2025Q4: 543,202 shares; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 526,732 shares 526,732$142M2.63%newTimeline
AMZNAMAZON COM INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 127,292 shares; 2024Q4: 374,734 shares; 2025Q1: 199,401 shares; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 169,222 shares; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 332,558 shares; 2026Q2: 594,790 shares 594,790$142M2.62%+262,232Timeline
CSXCSX CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 4,233,355 shares; 2025Q4: 4,051,874 shares; 2026Q1: 3,461,214 shares; 2026Q2: 2,970,518 shares 2,970,518$141M2.61%-490,696Timeline
BLKBLACKROCK INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 58,583 shares; 2025Q1: 58,150 shares; 2025Q2: 91,840 shares; 2025Q3: 156,853 shares; 2025Q4: 234,553 shares; 2026Q1: 161,073 shares; 2026Q2: 141,886 shares 141,886$136M2.52%-19,187Timeline
JBHTHUNT J B TRANS SVCS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 390,343 shares; 2026Q2: 426,492 shares 426,492$123M2.28%+36,149Timeline
MSCIMSCI INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 38,143 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 93,550 shares; 2026Q2: 214,134 shares 214,134$120M2.22%+120,584Timeline
MCOMOODYS CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 98,787 shares; 2025Q1: 26,971 shares; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 88,221 shares; 2026Q2: 260,298 shares 260,298$118M2.18%+172,077Timeline
GWWWW GRAINGER INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 121,082 shares; 2026Q1: 136,237 shares; 2026Q2: 85,044 shares 85,044$116M2.14%-51,193Timeline
TTTRANE TECHNOLOGIES PLCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 162,697 shares; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 231,691 shares 231,691$114M2.11%newTimeline
PFGCPERFORMANCE FOOD GROUP COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 270,439 shares; 2024Q4: 1,406,080 shares; 2025Q1: 1,420,930 shares; 2025Q2: 1,602,312 shares; 2025Q3: 1,104,713 shares; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 1,038,642 shares; 2026Q2: 998,146 shares 998,146$112M2.06%-40,496Timeline
ARMKARAMARKQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 1,347,016 shares; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 3,441,600 shares; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 3,304,359 shares; 2026Q2: 1,847,824 shares 1,847,824$105M1.95%-1,456,535Timeline
ASAMER SPORTS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 2,388,886 shares; 2025Q1: 1,904,638 shares; 2025Q2: 2,499,571 shares; 2025Q3: 2,430,870 shares; 2025Q4: 1,314,483 shares; 2026Q1: 453,309 shares; 2026Q2: 3,099,673 shares 3,099,673$105M1.94%+2,646,364Timeline
AXPAMERICAN EXPRESS COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 307,858 shares 307,858$104M1.93%newTimeline
PNCPNC FINL SVCS GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 571,869 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 210,742 shares; 2025Q3: 110,294 shares; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 464,847 shares; 2026Q2: 389,982 shares 389,982$96M1.78%-74,865Timeline
CFGCITIZENS FINL GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 949,837 shares; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 762,065 shares; 2025Q4: 667,723 shares; 2026Q1: 1,265,092 shares; 2026Q2: 1,307,340 shares 1,307,340$91.6M1.69%+42,248Timeline
RCLROYAL CARIBBEAN GROUPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 227,105 shares; 2024Q4: 535,218 shares; 2025Q1: 427,301 shares; 2025Q2: 148,078 shares; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 267,980 shares 267,980$85.1M1.57%newTimeline
VSTVISTRA CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 236,650 shares; 2026Q2: 535,959 shares 535,959$85M1.57%+299,309Timeline
TPGTPG INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 2,041,772 shares 2,041,772$82.8M1.53%newTimeline
VVVVALVOLINE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 2,065,982 shares 2,065,982$81.7M1.51%newTimeline
WMBWILLIAMS COS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 1,065,328 shares 1,065,328$79.2M1.47%newTimeline
TRUTRANSUNIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 323,864 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 712,775 shares; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 1,094,740 shares 1,094,740$79M1.46%newTimeline
GMGENERAL MTRS COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 698,221 shares; 2025Q1: 719,477 shares; 2025Q2: 1,313,748 shares; 2025Q3: 514,717 shares; 2025Q4: 436,836 shares; 2026Q1: 729,496 shares; 2026Q2: 976,798 shares 976,798$75.3M1.39%+247,302Timeline
CHKPCHECK POINT SOFTWARE TECH LTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 551,208 shares 551,208$72.4M1.34%newTimeline
MLMMARTIN MARIETTA MATLS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 123,546 shares 123,546$71.2M1.32%newTimeline
USFDUS FOODS HLDG CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 693,604 shares 693,604$70.9M1.31%newTimeline
BACBANK OF AMER CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 3,867,282 shares; 2025Q1: 2,767,858 shares; 2025Q2: 1,464,502 shares; 2025Q3: 1,365,375 shares; 2025Q4: 1,523,416 shares; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 1,232,323 shares 1,232,323$70.2M1.3%newTimeline
CCICROWN CASTLE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 906,204 shares 906,204$68.6M1.27%newTimeline
METAMETA PLATFORMS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 56,708 shares; 2024Q4: 70,063 shares; 2025Q1: 77,283 shares; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 34,440 shares; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 54,304 shares; 2026Q2: 110,841 shares 110,841$62.4M1.16%+56,537Timeline
FITBFIFTH THIRD BANCORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 590,978 shares; 2026Q2: 1,094,284 shares 1,094,284$61.7M1.14%+503,306Timeline
FFIVF5 INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 266,075 shares; 2026Q1: 354,177 shares; 2026Q2: 145,175 shares 145,175$60.4M1.12%-209,002Timeline
COFCAPITAL ONE FINL CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 772,096 shares; 2024Q4: 794,545 shares; 2025Q1: 853,359 shares; 2025Q2: 1,318,244 shares; 2025Q3: 332,781 shares; 2025Q4: 306,838 shares; 2026Q1: 226,758 shares; 2026Q2: 294,794 shares 294,794$59.1M1.09%+68,036Timeline
INVHINVITATION HOMES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 1,956,338 shares 1,956,338$59.1M1.09%newTimeline
UMBFUMB FINL CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 412,747 shares 412,747$58.9M1.09%newTimeline
RSPINVESCO EXCHANGE TRADED FD TQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 1,376,923 shares; 2025Q1: 1,445,513 shares; 2025Q2: 2,032,491 shares; 2025Q3: 1,222,043 shares; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 509,559 shares; 2026Q2: 258,206 shares 258,206$54.9M1.02%-251,353Timeline
MHOM/I HOMES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 248,348 shares; 2025Q4: 272,393 shares; 2026Q1: 328,251 shares; 2026Q2: 338,298 shares 338,298$54.4M1.01%+10,047Timeline
TOSTTOAST INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 578,260 shares; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 1,952,539 shares 1,952,539$54.3M1%newTimeline
MDLZMONDELEZ INTL INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 925,810 shares 925,810$53.5M0.99%newTimeline
VIKVIKING HOLDINGS LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 1,307,135 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 509,380 shares 509,380$53.3M0.99%newTimeline
POSTPOST HLDGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 407,608 shares; 2026Q2: 589,457 shares 589,457$52M0.96%+181,849Timeline
VRSKVERISK ANALYTICS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 274,851 shares; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 277,657 shares 277,657$49.8M0.92%newTimeline
GDGENERAL DYNAMICS CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 160,475 shares; 2026Q2: 138,053 shares 138,053$48.9M0.9%-22,422Timeline
WTFCWINTRUST FINL CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 253,488 shares; 2026Q1: 356,597 shares; 2026Q2: 292,590 shares 292,590$47M0.87%-64,007Timeline
ONON SEMICONDUCTOR CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 866,142 shares; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 1,219,248 shares; 2026Q2: 483,261 shares 483,261$45.7M0.85%-735,987Timeline
OKTAOKTA INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 333,350 shares 333,350$45.5M0.84%newTimeline
WDAYWORKDAY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 143,428 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 367,587 shares 367,587$45M0.83%newTimeline
LMTLOCKHEED MARTIN CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 119,703 shares; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 74,862 shares; 2026Q2: 88,117 shares 88,117$44.9M0.83%+13,255Timeline
TWTRADEWEB MKTS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 427,544 shares; 2026Q2: 449,622 shares 449,622$44.8M0.83%+22,078Timeline
STEPSTEPSTONE GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 855,722 shares; 2026Q2: 1,078,672 shares 1,078,672$44.6M0.83%+222,950Timeline
CLSCELESTICA INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 222,789 shares; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 119,137 shares 119,137$43.5M0.8%newTimeline
BABOEING COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 260,234 shares; 2026Q1: 316,532 shares; 2026Q2: 199,292 shares 199,292$43.1M0.8%-117,240Timeline
CMCSACOMCAST CORP NEWQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 1,607,495 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 1,668,929 shares 1,668,929$41M0.76%newTimeline
ARESARES MANAGEMENT CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 206,332 shares; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 360,113 shares 360,113$40.1M0.74%newTimeline
MCHPMICROCHIP TECHNOLOGY INC.Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 422,552 shares 422,552$38.5M0.71%newTimeline
UALUNITED AIRLS HLDGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 275,462 shares 275,462$37.5M0.69%newTimeline
LYFTLYFT INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 2,527,463 shares 2,527,463$36.9M0.68%newTimeline
GOOGLALPHABET INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 155,614 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 141,517 shares; 2026Q1: 110,308 shares; 2026Q2: 100,694 shares 100,694$36M0.67%-9,614Timeline
SIGSIGNET JEWELERS LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 212,420 shares; 2026Q2: 417,016 shares 417,016$35.9M0.67%+204,596Timeline
FOXAFOX CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 948,421 shares; 2025Q2: 724,660 shares; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 666,653 shares 666,653$34.8M0.64%newTimeline
FFORD MTR COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 4,270,823 shares; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 2,403,285 shares 2,403,285$33.4M0.62%newTimeline
MCMOELIS & COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 481,954 shares 481,954$31.5M0.58%newTimeline
EATBRINKER INTL INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 1,097,776 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 78,904 shares; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 240,535 shares; 2026Q2: 177,038 shares 177,038$29.7M0.55%-63,497Timeline
TXTTEXTRON INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 312,250 shares 312,250$28.6M0.53%newTimeline
CACICACI INTL INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 59,836 shares 59,836$27.7M0.51%newTimeline
AWIARMSTRONG WORLD INDS INC NEWQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 250,438 shares; 2026Q2: 170,833 shares 170,833$27.4M0.51%-79,605Timeline
INIOINNIO NVQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 662,266 shares 662,266$26.2M0.48%newTimeline
RACEFERRARI N VQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 68,903 shares 68,903$25.7M0.47%newTimeline
ONTOONTO INNOVATION INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 308,400 shares; 2025Q4: 366,243 shares; 2026Q1: 213,248 shares; 2026Q2: 58,521 shares 58,521$22.1M0.41%-154,727Timeline
STZCONSTELLATION BRANDS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 155,894 shares 155,894$21.7M0.4%newTimeline
DALDELTA AIR LINES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 226,929 shares 226,929$21.3M0.39%newTimeline
CRSCARPENTER TECHNOLOGY CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 118,525 shares; 2026Q1: 120,357 shares; 2026Q2: 33,043 shares 33,043$20.4M0.38%-87,314Timeline
TREXTREX INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 401,159 shares 401,159$20.1M0.37%newTimeline
WTWISDOMTREE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 1,171,066 shares 1,171,066$19.8M0.37%newTimeline
WCNWASTE CONNECTIONS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 360,487 shares; 2026Q2: 108,857 shares 108,857$18.1M0.34%-251,630Timeline
KRCKILROY REALTY CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 443,347 shares 443,347$16.6M0.31%newTimeline
TOLTOLL BROTHERS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 436,117 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 403,329 shares; 2026Q1: 393,005 shares; 2026Q2: 93,708 shares 93,708$15.4M0.29%-299,297Timeline

Options

Puts and calls, as filed. The amount and value describe the underlying shares, not the option premium, so they stay out of % of portfolio (H5).

SecurityTypeAmountValueChange
IWMISHARES TR SHSput971,800$292M+821,800

Sold out in Q2 2026

Positions in the previous quarter's report that this quarter's report no longer lists.

SecurityShares beforeValue beforeType
MARMARRIOTT INTL INC NEW388,322$127Mshares
MSMORGAN STANLEY565,255$93Mshares
YUMYUM BRANDS INC511,721$79.6Mshares
AAPLAPPLE INC285,814$72.5Mshares
LPLALPL FINL HLDGS INC238,515$71.8Mshares
SHWSHERWIN WILLIAMS CO219,259$70.3Mshares
SSNCSS&C TECH HLDGS1,021,005$69Mshares
FDXFEDEX CORP192,711$68.6Mshares
CTSHCOGNIZANT TECHNOLOGY SOLUTIO1,105,299$67.8Mshares
BOOTBOOT BARN HLDGS INC404,806$59.2Mshares
AMATAPPLIED MATLS INC169,485$57.9Mshares
LYVLIVE NATION ENTERTAINMENT IN370,885$56.6Mshares
MAMASTERCARD INCORPORATED110,656$55.3Mshares
HDHOME DEPOT INC167,779$55.2Mshares
TXNTEXAS INSTRS INC283,632$55.1Mshares
FTNTFORTINET INC661,995$54.1Mshares
CMECME GROUP INC181,013$53.5Mshares
WSOWATSCO INC145,151$52.8Mshares
CELHCELSIUS HLDGS INC1,473,314$52.3Mshares
CHDNCHURCHILL DOWNS INC575,499$51.7Mshares
KKRKKR & CO INC518,938$48Mshares
CPAYCORPAY INC161,083$46.9Mshares
SPOTSPOTIFY TECHNOLOGY S A89,083$43.2Mshares
ZMZOOM COMMUNICATIONS INC532,840$42.8Mshares
SPLVINVESCO EXCH TRADED FD TR II548,375$40.1Mshares
ROKUROKU INC402,630$38.1Mshares
PHMPULTE GROUP INC306,314$36Mshares
SNPSSYNOPSYS INC90,296$35.8Mshares
LRCXLAM RESEARCH CORP166,072$35.5Mshares
ADSKAUTODESK INC147,655$35.3Mshares
TMUST-MOBILE US INC160,584$33.7Mshares
SHAKSHAKE SHACK INC375,538$33.2Mshares
TSMTAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MANUFAC94,132$31.8Mshares
FISVFISERV INC565,523$31.6Mshares
NVDANVIDIA CORPORATION167,462$29.2Mshares
TSCOTRACTOR SUPPLY CO623,281$28.2Mshares
LPXLOUISIANA PAC CORP377,589$27.5Mshares
FLEXFLEX LTD415,149$27.2Mshares
ROSTROSS STORES INC123,858$26.8Mshares
AMDADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INC110,774$22.5Mshares
GFSGLOBALFOUNDRIES INC502,365$22.3Mshares
EVREVERCORE INC74,760$22.3Mshares
TPBTURNING PT BRANDS INC241,723$21Mshares
MSFTMICROSOFT CORP54,997$20.4Mshares
CHWYCHEWY INC733,697$19.8Mshares
ONONON HLDG AG469,735$16Mshares
RBRKRUBRIK INC.294,470$14.4Mshares

How Q2 2026 was built

Available 13F filings of this filer for the quarter and their roles: the base report is the latest original or restatement, NEW HOLDINGS amendments filed after it are added (method).

FilingRoleAmendmentFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0001595880-26-000003 base2026-08-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set

Filings

Every filing of this filer: 13F reports and notices, the 13D and 13G it filed or is a reporting person of, and Forms 3, 4 and 5 it reported as an owner.

FilingSubjectFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0001595880-26-000003 Quarter ended 2026-06-302026-08-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001595880-26-000002 Quarter ended 2026-03-312026-05-15acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001595880-26-000001 Quarter ended 2025-12-312026-02-17acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001595880-25-000007 Quarter ended 2025-09-302025-11-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001595880-25-000005 Quarter ended 2025-06-302025-08-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001595880-25-000003 Quarter ended 2025-03-312025-05-15acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001595880-25-000002 Quarter ended 2024-12-312025-02-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001595880-24-000007 Quarter ended 2024-09-302024-11-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001595880-24-000004 Quarter ended 2024-06-302024-08-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001595880-24-000003 Quarter ended 2024-03-312024-05-15acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001595880-24-000002 Quarter ended 2023-12-312024-02-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001595880-23-000004 Quarter ended 2023-09-302023-11-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001595880-23-000003 Quarter ended 2023-06-302023-08-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001595880-23-000002 Quarter ended 2023-03-312023-05-15acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001595880-23-000001 Quarter ended 2022-12-312023-02-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001595880-22-000004 Quarter ended 2022-09-302022-11-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001595880-22-000003 Quarter ended 2022-06-302022-08-15acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001595880-22-000002 Quarter ended 2022-03-312022-05-16acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001595880-22-000001 Quarter ended 2021-12-312022-02-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001595880-21-000004 Quarter ended 2021-09-302021-11-15acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001595880-21-000003 Quarter ended 2021-06-302021-08-16acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001595880-21-000002 Quarter ended 2021-03-312021-05-17acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001595880-21-000001 Quarter ended 2020-12-312021-02-16acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001595880-20-000004 Quarter ended 2020-09-302020-11-16acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001595880-20-000003 Quarter ended 2020-06-302020-08-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001595880-20-000002 Quarter ended 2020-03-312020-05-15acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001595880-20-000001 Quarter ended 2019-12-312020-02-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001595880-19-000004 Quarter ended 2019-09-302019-11-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001595880-19-000003 Quarter ended 2019-06-302019-08-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001595880-19-000002 Quarter ended 2019-03-312019-05-15acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001595880-19-000001 Quarter ended 2018-12-312019-02-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001595880-18-000004 Quarter ended 2018-09-302018-11-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001595880-18-000003 Quarter ended 2018-06-302018-08-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001595880-18-000002 Quarter ended 2018-03-312018-05-15acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001595880-18-000001 Quarter ended 2017-12-312018-02-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001595880-17-000010 Quarter ended 2017-09-302017-11-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001595880-17-000003 Quarter ended 2017-06-302017-08-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001595880-17-000002 Quarter ended 2017-03-312017-05-15acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001595880-17-000001 Quarter ended 2016-12-312017-02-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001595880-16-000010 Quarter ended 2016-09-302016-11-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001595880-16-000009 Quarter ended 2016-06-302016-08-15acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001595880-16-000006 Quarter ended 2016-03-312016-05-16acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001595880-16-000005 Quarter ended 2015-12-312016-02-16acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001595880-15-000004 Quarter ended 2015-09-302015-11-16acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001595880-15-000003 Quarter ended 2015-06-302015-08-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001595880-15-000002 Quarter ended 2015-03-312015-05-15acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001595880-15-000001 Quarter ended 2014-12-312015-02-17acceptance time not in the bulk data set