Skip to content

JACKSON HILL ADVISORS, LLC

Follow

13F filer, CIK 1911159, HOUSTON, TX

JACKSON HILL ADVISORS, LLC reported $200,156,267 across 12 holdings for the quarter ended 2025-06-30, in a 13F-HR filed 2025-08-07. Its ten largest share positions make up 90.89% of the portfolio.

Filed (acceptance time not in the bulk data set), ingested 13F-HR 0001420506-25-001748

Period
2025-06-30
Reported value
$200M
Holdings
12
Top 10 weight
90.89%
New
1
Sold out
1

Largest buys vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
HLTnew+43,750$11.7M
MSCIadded+11,500$6.63M
PHMadded+23,750$2.5M
CPRTadded+40,000$1.96M
AMZNadded+6,250$1.37M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Largest sells vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
TOLexited-90,000-$9.5M
BNreduced-66,000-$4.08M
LOWreduced-14,750-$3.27M
AZOreduced-450-$1.67M
MAreduced-1,000-$562K

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Holdings, Q2 2025

Share positions as resolved from 13F-HR 0001420506-25-001748, largest first. % of portfolio is the value over $200,156,267, the sum of the share positions whose value is usable for ratios (method).

SecurityHistorySharesValue% of portfolioChangeLatest eventTimeline
BNBROOKFIELD CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 501,000 shares; 2024Q4: 530,000 shares; 2025Q1: 533,000 shares; 2025Q2: 467,000 shares 467,000$28.9M14.43%-66,000Timeline
AMZNAMAZON COM INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 112,000 shares; 2024Q4: 112,000 shares; 2025Q1: 100,750 shares; 2025Q2: 107,000 shares 107,000$23.5M11.73%+6,250Timeline
KKRKKR & CO INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 160,000 shares; 2024Q4: 154,500 shares; 2025Q1: 155,500 shares; 2025Q2: 153,500 shares 153,500$20.4M10.2%-2,000Timeline
GOOGALPHABET INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 42,000 shares; 2024Q4: 99,000 shares; 2025Q1: 104,000 shares; 2025Q2: 105,000 shares 105,000$18.6M9.31%+1,000Timeline
SPGIS&P GLOBAL INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 29,250 shares; 2024Q4: 29,250 shares; 2025Q1: 33,000 shares; 2025Q2: 34,500 shares 34,500$18.2M9.09%+1,500Timeline
PHMPULTE GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 100,500 shares; 2024Q4: 160,000 shares; 2025Q1: 142,250 shares; 2025Q2: 166,000 shares 166,000$17.5M8.75%+23,750Timeline
MAMASTERCARD INCORPORATEDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 32,500 shares; 2024Q4: 31,500 shares; 2025Q1: 31,250 shares; 2025Q2: 30,250 shares 30,250$17M8.49%-1,000Timeline
AZOAUTOZONE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 4,900 shares; 2024Q4: 4,900 shares; 2025Q1: 4,250 shares; 2025Q2: 3,800 shares 3,800$14.1M7.05%-450Timeline
CPRTCOPART INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 206,000 shares; 2024Q4: 206,000 shares; 2025Q1: 206,000 shares; 2025Q2: 246,000 shares 246,000$12.1M6.03%+40,000Timeline
HLTHILTON WORLDWIDE HLDGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 43,750 shares 43,750$11.7M5.82%newTimeline
LOWLOWES COS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 60,500 shares; 2024Q4: 54,000 shares; 2025Q1: 60,500 shares; 2025Q2: 45,750 shares 45,750$10.2M5.07%-14,750Timeline
MSCIMSCI INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 2,500 shares; 2025Q2: 14,000 shares 14,000$8.07M4.03%+11,500Timeline

Sold out in Q2 2025

Positions in the previous quarter's report that this quarter's report no longer lists.

SecurityShares beforeValue beforeType
TOLTOLL BROTHERS INC90,000$9.5Mshares

How Q2 2025 was built

Available 13F filings of this filer for the quarter and their roles: the base report is the latest original or restatement, NEW HOLDINGS amendments filed after it are added (method).

FilingRoleAmendmentFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0001420506-25-001748 base2025-08-07acceptance time not in the bulk data set