Skip to content

Ironvine Capital Partners, LLC

Follow

13F filer, CIK 1730478, OMAHA, NE

Ironvine Capital Partners, LLC reported $1,073,099,316 across 57 holdings for the quarter ended 2026-06-30, in a 13F-HR filed 2026-08-10. Its ten largest share positions make up 51.22% of the portfolio.

Filed (acceptance time not in the bulk data set), ingested 13F-HR 0001730478-26-000003

Period
2026-06-30
Reported value
$1.07B
Holdings
57
Top 10 weight
51.22%
New
7
Sold out
6

Largest buys vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
METAadded+45,616$25.7M
SAPnew+144,159$22.2M
SUNBnew+141,545$10.6M
HONAnew+47,276$10.5M
VMCnew+34,046$10M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Largest sells vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
GOOGreduced-57,744-$20.4M
ADIreduced-35,123-$13.9M
HONexited-34,261-$7.74M
COSTreduced-6,473-$6.06M
BOCreduced-335,686-$4.58M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Holdings, Q2 2026

Share positions as resolved from 13F-HR 0001730478-26-000003, largest first. % of portfolio is the value over $1,072,889,788, the sum of the share positions whose value is usable for ratios (method).

SecurityHistorySharesValue% of portfolioChangeLatest eventTimeline
AMZNAMAZON COM INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 350,176 shares; 2024Q4: 345,588 shares; 2025Q1: 340,375 shares; 2025Q2: 342,500 shares; 2025Q3: 337,763 shares; 2025Q4: 335,683 shares; 2026Q1: 335,239 shares; 2026Q2: 327,318 shares 327,318$78M7.27%-7,921Timeline
HEI-AHEICO CORP NEWQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 238,973 shares; 2024Q4: 239,504 shares; 2025Q1: 237,578 shares; 2025Q2: 234,871 shares; 2025Q3: 234,511 shares; 2025Q4: 234,260 shares; 2026Q1: 234,450 shares; 2026Q2: 245,819 shares 245,819$63.4M5.91%+11,369Timeline
MSFTMICROSOFT CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 200,792 shares; 2024Q4: 200,050 shares; 2025Q1: 197,893 shares; 2025Q2: 183,797 shares; 2025Q3: 182,700 shares; 2025Q4: 154,382 shares; 2026Q1: 155,117 shares; 2026Q2: 154,673 shares 154,673$57.7M5.38%-444Timeline
VVISA INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 157,523 shares; 2024Q4: 157,985 shares; 2025Q1: 149,621 shares; 2025Q2: 149,909 shares; 2025Q3: 148,555 shares; 2025Q4: 147,605 shares; 2026Q1: 147,600 shares; 2026Q2: 166,436 shares 166,436$57.1M5.32%+18,836Timeline
GOOGALPHABET INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 319,378 shares; 2024Q4: 317,193 shares; 2025Q1: 292,431 shares; 2025Q2: 236,330 shares; 2025Q3: 236,328 shares; 2025Q4: 219,061 shares; 2026Q1: 219,061 shares; 2026Q2: 161,317 shares 161,317$57M5.31%-57,744Timeline
ADIANALOG DEVICES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 223,721 shares; 2024Q4: 223,712 shares; 2025Q1: 211,373 shares; 2025Q2: 208,021 shares; 2025Q3: 207,649 shares; 2025Q4: 183,944 shares; 2026Q1: 176,210 shares; 2026Q2: 141,087 shares 141,087$56M5.22%-35,123Timeline
UNPUNION PAC CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 54,752 shares; 2024Q4: 54,496 shares; 2025Q1: 54,615 shares; 2025Q2: 76,740 shares; 2025Q3: 85,940 shares; 2025Q4: 186,641 shares; 2026Q1: 186,600 shares; 2026Q2: 191,825 shares 191,825$52.2M4.86%+5,225Timeline
BRK-BBERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DELQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 103,734 shares; 2024Q4: 103,727 shares; 2025Q1: 100,177 shares; 2025Q2: 100,324 shares; 2025Q3: 98,942 shares; 2025Q4: 98,204 shares; 2026Q1: 96,721 shares; 2026Q2: 98,081 shares 98,081$49.1M4.57%+1,360Timeline
AONAON PLCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 106,649 shares; 2024Q4: 106,937 shares; 2025Q1: 105,063 shares; 2025Q2: 105,746 shares; 2025Q3: 105,375 shares; 2025Q4: 107,680 shares; 2026Q1: 107,688 shares; 2026Q2: 119,841 shares 119,841$39.8M3.7%+12,153Timeline
SPGIS&P GLOBAL INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 97,434 shares; 2024Q4: 97,224 shares; 2025Q1: 95,999 shares; 2025Q2: 96,196 shares; 2025Q3: 96,012 shares; 2025Q4: 95,646 shares; 2026Q1: 96,736 shares; 2026Q2: 96,397 shares 96,397$39.3M3.66%-339Timeline
MCOMOODYS CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 85,262 shares; 2024Q4: 84,985 shares; 2025Q1: 82,350 shares; 2025Q2: 82,516 shares; 2025Q3: 82,334 shares; 2025Q4: 81,997 shares; 2026Q1: 81,847 shares; 2026Q2: 85,200 shares 85,200$38.6M3.6%+3,353Timeline
UNHUNITEDHEALTH GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 63,792 shares; 2024Q4: 64,359 shares; 2025Q1: 62,718 shares; 2025Q2: 70,722 shares; 2025Q3: 70,647 shares; 2025Q4: 65,058 shares; 2026Q1: 65,781 shares; 2026Q2: 83,943 shares 83,943$34.9M3.25%+18,162Timeline
TSMTAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MANUFACQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 34,637 shares; 2024Q4: 52,143 shares; 2025Q1: 66,005 shares; 2025Q2: 70,757 shares; 2025Q3: 70,526 shares; 2025Q4: 70,205 shares; 2026Q1: 69,981 shares; 2026Q2: 66,236 shares 66,236$31.6M2.95%-3,745Timeline
TMOTHERMO FISHER SCIENTIFIC INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 77,705 shares; 2024Q4: 72,789 shares; 2025Q1: 76,977 shares; 2025Q2: 73,044 shares; 2025Q3: 64,559 shares; 2025Q4: 64,538 shares; 2026Q1: 64,085 shares; 2026Q2: 61,788 shares 61,788$31M2.89%-2,297Timeline
MAMASTERCARD INCORPORATEDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 67,115 shares; 2024Q4: 67,078 shares; 2025Q1: 67,090 shares; 2025Q2: 67,269 shares; 2025Q3: 66,725 shares; 2025Q4: 66,760 shares; 2026Q1: 66,920 shares; 2026Q2: 59,464 shares 59,464$30.5M2.85%-7,456Timeline
DHRDANAHER CORP DELQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 103,319 shares; 2024Q4: 127,225 shares; 2025Q1: 106,103 shares; 2025Q2: 107,361 shares; 2025Q3: 107,194 shares; 2025Q4: 107,260 shares; 2026Q1: 107,218 shares; 2026Q2: 146,651 shares 146,651$27.9M2.6%+39,433Timeline
METAMETA PLATFORMS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 2,696 shares; 2025Q3: 2,697 shares; 2025Q4: 2,732 shares; 2026Q1: 3,513 shares; 2026Q2: 49,129 shares 49,129$27.7M2.58%+45,616Timeline
ORLYOREILLY AUTOMOTIVE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 16,787 shares; 2024Q4: 16,783 shares; 2025Q1: 16,791 shares; 2025Q2: 252,957 shares; 2025Q3: 252,421 shares; 2025Q4: 252,609 shares; 2026Q1: 252,509 shares; 2026Q2: 274,802 shares 274,802$25.3M2.36%+22,293Timeline
COSTCOSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 33,750 shares; 2024Q4: 33,726 shares; 2025Q1: 33,398 shares; 2025Q2: 33,441 shares; 2025Q3: 33,445 shares; 2025Q4: 33,523 shares; 2026Q1: 33,513 shares; 2026Q2: 27,040 shares 27,040$25.3M2.36%-6,473Timeline
LOWLOWES COS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 110,027 shares; 2024Q4: 109,971 shares; 2025Q1: 109,953 shares; 2025Q2: 110,101 shares; 2025Q3: 110,109 shares; 2025Q4: 110,167 shares; 2026Q1: 106,963 shares; 2026Q2: 113,004 shares 113,004$24.9M2.32%+6,041Timeline
AMATAPPLIED MATLS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 3,932 shares; 2024Q4: 31,854 shares; 2025Q1: 45,296 shares; 2025Q2: 47,024 shares; 2025Q3: 46,844 shares; 2025Q4: 46,419 shares; 2026Q1: 39,430 shares; 2026Q2: 33,703 shares 33,703$24.4M2.27%-5,727Timeline
SAPSAP SEQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 144,159 shares 144,159$22.2M2.07%newTimeline
APHAMPHENOL CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 120,363 shares; 2025Q2: 127,345 shares; 2025Q3: 126,084 shares; 2025Q4: 123,866 shares; 2026Q1: 109,142 shares; 2026Q2: 91,478 shares 91,478$16.1M1.5%-17,664Timeline
LHLABCORP HOLDINGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 92,410 shares; 2024Q4: 92,372 shares; 2025Q1: 90,659 shares; 2025Q2: 90,770 shares; 2025Q3: 84,295 shares; 2025Q4: 65,549 shares; 2026Q1: 65,549 shares; 2026Q2: 54,819 shares 54,819$15.3M1.43%-10,730Timeline
ASMLASML HLDG NVQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 7,011 shares; 2025Q4: 6,844 shares; 2026Q1: 6,747 shares; 2026Q2: 7,696 shares 7,696$15.3M1.43%+949Timeline
HEIHEICO CORP NEWQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 43,136 shares; 2024Q4: 42,988 shares; 2025Q1: 37,583 shares; 2025Q2: 37,076 shares; 2025Q3: 35,727 shares; 2025Q4: 34,822 shares; 2026Q1: 34,335 shares; 2026Q2: 33,868 shares 33,868$12.1M1.12%-467Timeline
SUNBSUNBELT RENTALS HOLDINGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 141,545 shares 141,545$10.6M0.99%newTimeline
HONAHONEYWELL AEROSPACE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 47,276 shares 47,276$10.5M0.97%newTimeline
JPMJPMORGAN CHASE & COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 30,971 shares; 2024Q4: 30,971 shares; 2025Q1: 30,971 shares; 2025Q2: 30,971 shares; 2025Q3: 30,971 shares; 2025Q4: 30,971 shares; 2026Q1: 30,971 shares; 2026Q2: 30,971 shares 30,971$10.1M0.94%0Timeline
BROBROWN & BROWN INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 17,196 shares; 2025Q4: 19,968 shares; 2026Q1: 25,877 shares; 2026Q2: 157,805 shares 157,805$10.1M0.94%+131,928Timeline
DLTRDOLLAR TREE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 116,182 shares; 2024Q4: 83,531 shares; 2025Q1: 83,502 shares; 2025Q2: 83,348 shares; 2025Q3: 83,348 shares; 2025Q4: 83,330 shares; 2026Q1: 83,330 shares; 2026Q2: 83,330 shares 83,330$10.1M0.94%0Timeline
VMCVULCAN MATLS COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 34,046 shares 34,046$10M0.94%newTimeline
HONHONEYWELL INTL INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 43,534 shares 43,534$9.75M0.91%newTimeline
WSOWATSCO INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 8,382 shares; 2025Q3: 9,809 shares; 2025Q4: 9,646 shares; 2026Q1: 18,947 shares; 2026Q2: 22,295 shares 22,295$9.29M0.87%+3,348Timeline
CSGPCOSTAR GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 472,052 shares; 2024Q4: 466,711 shares; 2025Q1: 457,958 shares; 2025Q2: 440,414 shares; 2025Q3: 430,334 shares; 2025Q4: 371,224 shares; 2026Q1: 375,331 shares; 2026Q2: 294,475 shares 294,475$8.34M0.78%-80,856Timeline
AAPLAPPLE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 80,467 shares; 2024Q4: 80,351 shares; 2025Q1: 80,186 shares; 2025Q2: 70,086 shares; 2025Q3: 69,918 shares; 2025Q4: 22,936 shares; 2026Q1: 22,936 shares; 2026Q2: 22,936 shares 22,936$6.64M0.62%0Timeline
DISDISNEY WALT COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 78,054 shares; 2024Q4: 76,266 shares; 2025Q1: 76,266 shares; 2025Q2: 76,266 shares; 2025Q3: 76,266 shares; 2025Q4: 76,266 shares; 2026Q1: 76,266 shares; 2026Q2: 49,751 shares 49,751$4.79M0.45%-26,515Timeline
BACBANK OF AMER CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 76,179 shares; 2024Q4: 76,179 shares; 2025Q1: 76,179 shares; 2025Q2: 76,179 shares; 2025Q3: 76,179 shares; 2025Q4: 76,179 shares; 2026Q1: 76,179 shares; 2026Q2: 76,179 shares 76,179$4.34M0.4%0Timeline
ENTGENTEGRIS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 25,975 shares; 2025Q1: 28,578 shares; 2025Q2: 33,277 shares; 2025Q3: 25,882 shares; 2025Q4: 25,831 shares; 2026Q1: 19,079 shares; 2026Q2: 19,079 shares 19,079$3.43M0.32%0Timeline
DEDEERE & COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 21,624 shares; 2024Q4: 21,759 shares; 2025Q1: 20,048 shares; 2025Q2: 17,208 shares; 2025Q3: 16,881 shares; 2025Q4: 16,475 shares; 2026Q1: 3,470 shares; 2026Q2: 3,531 shares 3,531$2.24M0.21%+61Timeline
GDGENERAL DYNAMICS CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 3,900 shares; 2024Q4: 3,900 shares; 2025Q1: 3,900 shares; 2025Q2: 3,900 shares; 2025Q3: 3,900 shares; 2025Q4: 3,900 shares; 2026Q1: 3,900 shares; 2026Q2: 3,900 shares 3,900$1.38M0.13%0Timeline
ABTABBOTT LABORATORIESQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 14,037 shares; 2024Q4: 14,037 shares; 2025Q1: 14,037 shares; 2025Q2: 14,037 shares; 2025Q3: 14,037 shares; 2025Q4: 14,037 shares; 2026Q1: 14,037 shares; 2026Q2: 14,037 shares 14,037$1.27M0.12%0Timeline
BOCBOSTON OMAHA CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 486,145 shares; 2024Q4: 495,791 shares; 2025Q1: 465,733 shares; 2025Q2: 473,606 shares; 2025Q3: 469,477 shares; 2025Q4: 451,714 shares; 2026Q1: 425,444 shares; 2026Q2: 89,758 shares 89,758$1.22M0.11%-335,686Timeline
VOOVANGUARD INDEX FDSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 1,205 shares; 2024Q4: 1,202 shares; 2025Q1: 1,202 shares; 2025Q2: 1,202 shares; 2025Q3: 1,202 shares; 2025Q4: 1,202 shares; 2026Q1: 1,202 shares; 2026Q2: 1,125 shares 1,125$773K0.07%-77Timeline
PGPROCTER & GAMBLE COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 4,940 shares; 2024Q4: 4,940 shares; 2025Q1: 4,940 shares; 2025Q2: 4,940 shares; 2025Q3: 4,940 shares; 2025Q4: 4,940 shares; 2026Q1: 4,940 shares; 2026Q2: 4,940 shares 4,940$724K0.07%0Timeline
TROWPRICE T ROWE GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 6,100 shares; 2024Q4: 6,100 shares; 2025Q1: 6,100 shares; 2025Q2: 6,100 shares; 2025Q3: 6,100 shares; 2025Q4: 6,100 shares; 2026Q1: 6,100 shares; 2026Q2: 6,100 shares 6,100$694K0.06%0Timeline
MKCMCCORMICK & CO INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 13,200 shares; 2024Q4: 13,200 shares; 2025Q1: 13,200 shares; 2025Q2: 13,200 shares; 2025Q3: 13,200 shares; 2025Q4: 13,200 shares; 2026Q1: 13,200 shares; 2026Q2: 13,200 shares 13,200$666K0.06%0Timeline
PEPPEPSICO INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 4,900 shares; 2024Q4: 4,900 shares; 2025Q1: 4,900 shares; 2025Q2: 4,900 shares; 2025Q3: 4,900 shares; 2025Q4: 4,900 shares; 2026Q1: 4,900 shares; 2026Q2: 4,900 shares 4,900$663K0.06%0Timeline
BDXBECTON DICKINSON & COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 3,850 shares; 2024Q4: 3,850 shares; 2025Q1: 3,850 shares; 2025Q2: 3,850 shares; 2025Q3: 3,850 shares; 2025Q4: 3,850 shares; 2026Q1: 3,850 shares; 2026Q2: 3,850 shares 3,850$583K0.05%0Timeline
PFEPFIZER INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 16,600 shares; 2024Q4: 16,600 shares; 2025Q1: 16,600 shares; 2025Q2: 16,600 shares; 2025Q3: 16,600 shares; 2025Q4: 16,600 shares; 2026Q1: 16,600 shares; 2026Q2: 16,600 shares 16,600$400K0.04%0Timeline
NVDANVIDIA CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 1,880 shares; 2026Q1: 1,970 shares; 2026Q2: 1,869 shares 1,869$374K0.03%-101Timeline
ORCLORACLE CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 2,459 shares 2,459$360K0.03%newTimeline
JPSTJ P MORGAN EXCHANGE TRADED FQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 6,441 shares; 2024Q4: 6,441 shares; 2025Q1: 6,441 shares; 2025Q2: 6,441 shares; 2025Q3: 6,441 shares; 2025Q4: 6,441 shares; 2026Q1: 6,441 shares; 2026Q2: 6,441 shares 6,441$326K0.03%0Timeline
MUMICRON TECHNOLOGY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 226 shares 226$261K0.02%newTimeline
ADBEADOBE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 32,916 shares; 2024Q4: 26,593 shares; 2025Q1: 26,593 shares; 2025Q2: 26,593 shares; 2025Q3: 26,593 shares; 2025Q4: 17,366 shares; 2026Q1: 17,366 shares; 2026Q2: 1,075 shares 1,075$220K0.02%-16,291Timeline
SKY HARBOUR GROUP CORPORATIOSKY HARBOUR GROUP CORPORATIOQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 60,000 shares; 2024Q4: 60,000 shares; 2025Q1: 60,000 shares; 2025Q2: 60,000 shares; 2025Q3: 60,000 shares; 2025Q4: 60,000 shares; 2026Q1: 60,000 shares; 2026Q2: 60,000 shares 60,000$27.6K<0.01%0

Options

Puts and calls, as filed. The amount and value describe the underlying shares, not the option premium, so they stay out of % of portfolio (H5).

SecurityTypeAmountValueChange
DHRDANAHER CORP DEL COMcall1,100$210K0

Sold out in Q2 2026

Positions in the previous quarter's report that this quarter's report no longer lists.

SecurityShares beforeValue beforeType
HONHONEYWELL INTL INC34,261$7.74Mshares
CPRTCOPART INC74,231$2.46Mshares
ODFLOLD DOMINION FREIGHT LINE IN6,193$1.21Mshares
IVVISHARES TR374$244Kshares
QUALISHARES TR1,269$243Kshares
GDXVANECK ETF TRUST2,229$205Kshares

How Q2 2026 was built

Available 13F filings of this filer for the quarter and their roles: the base report is the latest original or restatement, NEW HOLDINGS amendments filed after it are added (method).

FilingRoleAmendmentFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0001730478-26-000003 base2026-08-10acceptance time not in the bulk data set

Filings

Every filing of this filer: 13F reports and notices, the 13D and 13G it filed or is a reporting person of, and Forms 3, 4 and 5 it reported as an owner.

FilingSubjectFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0001730478-26-000003 Quarter ended 2026-06-302026-08-10acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001730478-26-000002 Quarter ended 2026-03-312026-05-15acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001730478-26-000001 Quarter ended 2025-12-312026-02-13acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001730478-25-000008 Quarter ended 2025-09-302025-11-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001730478-25-000006 Quarter ended 2025-06-302025-08-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001730478-25-000002 Quarter ended 2025-03-312025-05-15acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001730478-25-000001 Quarter ended 2024-12-312025-02-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001730478-24-000005 Quarter ended 2024-09-302024-11-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001730478-24-000003 Quarter ended 2024-06-302024-08-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001730478-24-000002 Quarter ended 2024-03-312024-05-15acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001730478-24-000001 Quarter ended 2023-12-312024-02-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001730478-23-000004 Quarter ended 2023-09-302023-11-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001730478-23-000003 Quarter ended 2023-06-302023-08-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001730478-23-000002 Quarter ended 2023-03-312023-05-15acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001730478-23-000001 Quarter ended 2022-12-312023-02-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001730478-22-000004 Quarter ended 2022-09-302022-11-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001730478-22-000003 Quarter ended 2022-06-302022-08-15acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001730478-22-000002 Quarter ended 2022-03-312022-05-16acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001730478-22-000001 Quarter ended 2021-12-312022-02-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001728436-21-000005 Quarter ended 2021-09-302021-11-15acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001730478-21-000003 Quarter ended 2021-06-302021-08-16acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001730478-21-000002 Quarter ended 2021-03-312021-04-29acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001730478-21-000001 Quarter ended 2020-12-312021-02-02acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001730478-20-000005 Quarter ended 2020-09-302020-11-03acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001730478-20-000004 Quarter ended 2020-06-302020-08-05acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001730478-20-000003 Quarter ended 2020-03-312020-04-29acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR/A 0001730478-20-000002 Quarter ended 2019-12-312020-01-23acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001730478-20-000001 Quarter ended 2019-12-312020-01-22acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001730478-19-000006 Quarter ended 2019-09-302019-10-24acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001730478-19-000005 Quarter ended 2019-06-302019-07-26acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001730478-19-000004 Quarter ended 2019-03-312019-05-08acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001730478-19-000001 Quarter ended 2018-12-312019-01-30acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001730478-18-000003 Quarter ended 2018-09-302018-10-29acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001730478-18-000002 Quarter ended 2018-06-302018-07-26acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001580642-18-002547 Quarter ended 2018-03-312018-05-11acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001580642-18-000895 Quarter ended 2017-12-312018-02-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set