Skip to content

INFINITUM ASSET MANAGEMENT, LLC

Follow

13F filer, CIK 2058093, FORT LAUDERDALE, FL

INFINITUM ASSET MANAGEMENT, LLC reported $543,808,031 across 20 holdings for the quarter ended 2025-09-30, in a 13F-HR filed 2025-11-14. Its ten largest share positions make up 83.58% of the portfolio.

Filed (acceptance time not in the bulk data set), ingested 13F-HR 0002058093-25-000010

Period
2025-09-30
Reported value
$544M
Holdings
20
Top 10 weight
83.58%
New
4
Sold out
13

Largest buys vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
FIGRnew+1,150,000$41.8M
GTLBadded+595,166$26.8M
FIGnew+400,000$20.7M
BHVNadded+1,150,000$17.3M
AVBPadded+450,000$8.3M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Largest sells vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
MDBexited-60,000-$12.6M
MUexited-100,000-$12.3M
AMDexited-70,000-$9.93M
SEreduced-50,000-$8.94M
ESTCexited-100,000-$8.43M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Holdings, Q3 2025

Share positions as resolved from 13F-HR 0002058093-25-000010, largest first. % of portfolio is the value over $543,808,031, the sum of the share positions whose value is usable for ratios (method).

SecurityHistorySharesValue% of portfolioChangeLatest eventTimeline
SESEA LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 506,500 shares; 2025Q1: 506,500 shares; 2025Q2: 558,088 shares; 2025Q3: 508,088 shares 508,088$90.8M16.7%-50,000Timeline
AVBPARRIVENT BIOPHARMA INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 1,643,923 shares; 2025Q1: 2,066,238 shares; 2025Q2: 3,418,923 shares; 2025Q3: 3,868,923 shares 3,868,923$71.4M13.13%+450,000Timeline
UUNITY SOFTWARE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 1,400,000 shares; 2025Q3: 1,400,000 shares 1,400,000$56.1M10.31%0Timeline
TSMTAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MANUFACQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 35,000 shares; 2025Q1: 175,000 shares; 2025Q2: 175,000 shares; 2025Q3: 175,000 shares 175,000$48.9M8.99%0Timeline
GTLBGITLAB INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 120,000 shares; 2025Q1: 250,000 shares; 2025Q2: 370,000 shares; 2025Q3: 965,166 shares 965,166$43.5M8%+595,166Timeline
FIGRFIGURE TECHNOLOGY SOLUTIOQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 1,150,000 shares 1,150,000$41.8M7.69%newTimeline
AMZNAMAZON COM INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 125,000 shares; 2025Q2: 125,000 shares; 2025Q3: 125,000 shares 125,000$27.4M5.05%0Timeline
BHVNBIOHAVEN LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 110,000 shares; 2025Q1: 300,000 shares; 2025Q2: 550,000 shares; 2025Q3: 1,700,000 shares 1,700,000$25.5M4.69%+1,150,000Timeline
CFLTCONFLUENT INC-CLASS AQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 375,000 shares; 2025Q1: 550,000 shares; 2025Q2: 1,050,000 shares; 2025Q3: 1,250,000 shares 1,250,000$24.8M4.55%+200,000Timeline
GOOGALPHABET INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 50,000 shares; 2025Q1: 50,000 shares; 2025Q2: 100,000 shares; 2025Q3: 100,000 shares 100,000$24.4M4.48%0Timeline
FIGFIGMA INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 400,000 shares 400,000$20.7M3.82%newTimeline
FSLRFIRST SOLAR INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 75,000 shares; 2025Q3: 75,000 shares 75,000$16.5M3.04%0Timeline
ACHRARCHER AVIATION INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 1,112,187 shares; 2025Q1: 1,112,187 shares; 2025Q2: 1,112,187 shares; 2025Q3: 1,112,187 shares 1,112,187$10.7M1.96%0Timeline
ASMLASML HLDG NVQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 10,000 shares; 2025Q1: 10,000 shares; 2025Q2: 10,000 shares; 2025Q3: 10,000 shares 10,000$9.68M1.78%0Timeline
EMPDEMPERY DIGITAL INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 1,000,000 shares 1,000,000$7.52M1.38%newTimeline
BNTCBENITEC BIOPHARMA INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 210,000 shares; 2025Q1: 1,125,000 shares; 2025Q2: 500,000 shares; 2025Q3: 500,000 shares 500,000$7.01M1.29%0Timeline
TRIPTRIPADVISOR INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 200,000 shares; 2025Q2: 308,300 shares; 2025Q3: 380,500 shares 380,500$6.19M1.14%+72,200Timeline
MANUMANCHESTER UTD PLC NEWQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 370,000 shares; 2025Q1: 370,000 shares; 2025Q2: 370,000 shares; 2025Q3: 370,000 shares 370,000$5.6M1.03%0Timeline
METAMETA PLATFORMS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 4,000 shares; 2025Q1: 4,000 shares; 2025Q2: 4,000 shares; 2025Q3: 4,000 shares 4,000$2.94M0.54%0Timeline
GEMIGEMINI SPACE STA INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 100,000 shares 100,000$2.4M0.44%newTimeline

Sold out in Q3 2025

Positions in the previous quarter's report that this quarter's report no longer lists.

SecurityShares beforeValue beforeType
MDBMONGODB INC60,000$12.6Mshares
MUMICRON TECHNOLOGY INC100,000$12.3Mshares
AMDADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INC70,000$9.93Mshares
ESTCELASTIC N V100,000$8.43Mshares
RHRH40,000$7.56Mshares
DDOGDATADOG INC50,000$6.72Mshares
89BIO INC89BIO INC500,000$4.91Mshares
CHYMCHIME FINL INC70,000$2.42Mshares
TERNTERNS PHARMACEUTICALS INC200,000$746Kshares
Y-mAbs Therapeutics IncY-mAbs Therapeutics Inc155,529$701Kshares
KAROKAROOOOO LTD5,000$245Kshares
TRIPTRIPADVISOR INC722$28.9Kcall
SRPTSAREPTA THERAPEUTICS INC1,000$5Kcall

How Q3 2025 was built

Available 13F filings of this filer for the quarter and their roles: the base report is the latest original or restatement, NEW HOLDINGS amendments filed after it are added (method).

FilingRoleAmendmentFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0002058093-25-000010 base2025-11-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set