Skip to content

Independence Asset Advisors, LLC

Follow

13F filer, CIK 2010929, WYNNEWOOD,, PA

Independence Asset Advisors, LLC reported $235,666,542 across 19 holdings for the quarter ended 2025-09-30, in a 13F-HR filed 2025-11-03. Its ten largest share positions make up 97.03% of the portfolio.

Filed (acceptance time not in the bulk data set), ingested 13F-HR 0001376474-25-000889

Period
2025-09-30
Reported value
$236M
Holdings
19
Top 10 weight
97.03%
New
2
Sold out
0

Largest buys vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
CLOBadded+492,971$25.1M
CLOIadded+473,096$25.1M
VTInew+44,720$14.7M
IWDadded+37,250$7.58M
JEPQnew+6,809$391K

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Largest sells vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
VCITreduced-4,065-$341K
VNQreduced-2,864-$262K
VCSHreduced-3,161-$253K
FLRTreduced-4,574-$217K
JAVAreduced-2,879-$199K

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Holdings, Q3 2025

Share positions as resolved from 13F-HR 0001376474-25-000889, largest first. % of portfolio is the value over $235,666,542, the sum of the share positions whose value is usable for ratios (method).

SecurityHistorySharesValue% of portfolioChangeLatest eventTimeline
CLOIVANECK ETF TRUSTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 9,172 shares; 2025Q1: 169,808 shares; 2025Q2: 1,099,620 shares; 2025Q3: 1,572,716 shares 1,572,716$83.5M35.43%+473,096Timeline
IWDISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 306,319 shares; 2025Q3: 343,569 shares 343,569$69.9M29.68%+37,250Timeline
CLOBVANECK ETF TRUSTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 7,500 shares; 2025Q2: 389,057 shares; 2025Q3: 882,028 shares 882,028$45M19.08%+492,971Timeline
VTIVANGUARD INDEX FDSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 44,720 shares 44,720$14.7M6.23%newTimeline
FLRTPACER FDS TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 18,564 shares; 2024Q4: 69,196 shares; 2025Q1: 78,020 shares; 2025Q2: 74,698 shares; 2025Q3: 70,124 shares 70,124$3.32M1.41%-4,574Timeline
VFMVVANGUARD WELLINGTON FDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 5,425 shares; 2025Q1: 20,815 shares; 2025Q2: 20,915 shares; 2025Q3: 21,003 shares 21,003$2.76M1.17%+88Timeline
CVSCVS HEALTH CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 34,478 shares; 2025Q3: 34,478 shares 34,478$2.6M1.1%0Timeline
VNQVANGUARD INDEX FDSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 28,598 shares; 2025Q1: 31,541 shares; 2025Q2: 30,549 shares; 2025Q3: 27,685 shares 27,685$2.53M1.07%-2,864Timeline
UPSUNITED PARCEL SVCS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 26,231 shares; 2025Q3: 26,231 shares 26,231$2.19M0.93%0Timeline
GPNGLOBAL PMTS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 26,179 shares; 2025Q3: 26,179 shares 26,179$2.17M0.92%0Timeline
VCITVANGUARD SCOTTSDALE FDSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 20,633 shares; 2024Q4: 58,435 shares; 2025Q1: 57,914 shares; 2025Q2: 21,957 shares; 2025Q3: 17,892 shares 17,892$1.5M0.64%-4,065Timeline
LSGRNATIXIS ETF TRUST IIQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 27,791 shares; 2025Q1: 24,292 shares; 2025Q2: 24,292 shares; 2025Q3: 30,542 shares 30,542$1.36M0.58%+6,250Timeline
USMVISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 10,287 shares; 2025Q2: 10,311 shares; 2025Q3: 10,336 shares 10,336$983K0.42%+25Timeline
VCSHVANGUARD SCOTTSDALE FDSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 18,381 shares; 2024Q4: 107,894 shares; 2025Q1: 55,168 shares; 2025Q2: 13,881 shares; 2025Q3: 10,720 shares 10,720$857K0.36%-3,161Timeline
JEPIJ P MORGAN EXCHANGE TRADED FQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 9,568 shares; 2025Q2: 15,517 shares; 2025Q3: 12,406 shares 12,406$706K0.3%-3,111Timeline
JPREJ P MORGAN EXCHANGE TRADED FQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 8,038 shares; 2025Q2: 12,103 shares; 2025Q3: 11,734 shares 11,734$562K0.24%-369Timeline
JEPQJ P MORGAN EXCHANGE TRADED FQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 6,809 shares 6,809$391K0.17%newTimeline
JAVAJ P MORGAN EXCHANGE TRADED FQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 4,699 shares; 2025Q2: 8,404 shares; 2025Q3: 5,525 shares 5,525$381K0.16%-2,879Timeline
SIHYHARBOR ETF TRUSTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 5,389 shares; 2024Q4: 5,389 shares; 2025Q1: 5,389 shares; 2025Q2: 5,389 shares; 2025Q3: 5,389 shares 5,389$249K0.11%0Timeline

How Q3 2025 was built

Available 13F filings of this filer for the quarter and their roles: the base report is the latest original or restatement, NEW HOLDINGS amendments filed after it are added (method).

FilingRoleAmendmentFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0001376474-25-000889 base2025-11-03acceptance time not in the bulk data set