Skip to content

Heron Bay Capital Management

Follow

13F filer, CIK 1842149, BLOOMFIELD HILLS, MI

Heron Bay Capital Management reported $1,084,725,556 across 78 holdings for the quarter ended 2026-03-31, in a 13F-HR filed 2026-05-13. Its ten largest share positions make up 49.5% of the portfolio.

Filed (acceptance time not in the bulk data set), ingested 13F-HR 0001951757-26-000852

Period
2026-03-31
Reported value
$1.08B
Holdings
78
Top 10 weight
49.5%
New
6
Sold out
40

Largest buys vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
LPLAadded+165,385$49.8M
VNTadded+1,370,006$48.6M
AMZNadded+184,107$38.3M
SCHWadded+374,376$35.2M
FDSadded+150,387$32.6M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Largest sells vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
BUDexited-65,355-$4.19M
BWAexited-29,929-$1.35M
BMYexited-19,379-$1.05M
QRVOexited-11,983-$1.01M
BNexited-19,286-$885K

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Holdings, Q1 2026

Share positions as resolved from 13F-HR 0001951757-26-000852, largest first. % of portfolio is the value over $1,084,725,556, the sum of the share positions whose value is usable for ratios (method).

SecurityHistorySharesValue% of portfolioChangeLatest eventTimeline
VNTVONTIER CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 745,482 shares; 2024Q4: 750,908 shares; 2025Q1: 757,713 shares; 2025Q2: 847,960 shares; 2025Q3: 809,819 shares; 2025Q4: 809,187 shares; 2026Q1: 2,179,193 shares 2,179,193$77.3M7.13%+1,370,006Timeline
LPLALPL FINL HLDGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 96,131 shares; 2024Q4: 85,594 shares; 2025Q1: 84,239 shares; 2025Q2: 82,515 shares; 2025Q3: 79,777 shares; 2025Q4: 83,827 shares; 2026Q1: 249,212 shares 249,212$75M6.91%+165,385Timeline
SCHWCHARLES SCHWAB CORP (THE)Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 270,414 shares; 2024Q4: 258,872 shares; 2025Q1: 267,203 shares; 2025Q2: 264,955 shares; 2025Q3: 257,875 shares; 2025Q4: 240,206 shares; 2026Q1: 614,582 shares 614,582$57.8M5.32%+374,376Timeline
AMZNAMAZON COM INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 79,132 shares; 2024Q4: 79,488 shares; 2025Q1: 87,755 shares; 2025Q2: 94,493 shares; 2025Q3: 93,298 shares; 2025Q4: 87,577 shares; 2026Q1: 271,684 shares 271,684$56.6M5.22%+184,107Timeline
GOOGLALPHABET INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 107,071 shares; 2024Q4: 108,674 shares; 2025Q1: 140,427 shares; 2025Q2: 142,579 shares; 2025Q3: 135,998 shares; 2025Q4: 91,001 shares; 2026Q1: 188,284 shares 188,284$54.1M4.99%+97,283Timeline
FDSFACTSET RESH SYS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 39,128 shares; 2024Q4: 37,078 shares; 2025Q1: 37,011 shares; 2025Q2: 36,287 shares; 2025Q3: 55,359 shares; 2025Q4: 78,915 shares; 2026Q1: 229,302 shares 229,302$49.8M4.59%+150,387Timeline
CCSICONSENSUS CLOUD SOLUTIONS INQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 932,832 shares; 2024Q4: 965,314 shares; 2025Q1: 971,674 shares; 2025Q2: 1,178,746 shares; 2025Q3: 1,203,726 shares; 2025Q4: 1,253,487 shares; 2026Q1: 2,039,062 shares 2,039,062$48.4M4.46%+785,575Timeline
SSNCSS&C TECH HLDGSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 280,426 shares; 2024Q4: 256,284 shares; 2025Q1: 254,537 shares; 2025Q2: 277,282 shares; 2025Q3: 271,766 shares; 2025Q4: 270,669 shares; 2026Q1: 622,625 shares 622,625$42.1M3.88%+351,956Timeline
KKRKKR & CO INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 55,049 shares; 2024Q4: 47,120 shares; 2025Q1: 59,201 shares; 2025Q2: 93,735 shares; 2025Q3: 90,590 shares; 2025Q4: 104,505 shares; 2026Q1: 411,671 shares 411,671$38.1M3.51%+307,166Timeline
CPAYCORPAY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 16,181 shares; 2024Q4: 16,207 shares; 2025Q1: 16,027 shares; 2025Q2: 19,884 shares; 2025Q3: 19,963 shares; 2025Q4: 35,712 shares; 2026Q1: 130,106 shares 130,106$37.9M3.49%+94,394Timeline
MCKMCKESSON CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 18,860 shares; 2024Q4: 19,316 shares; 2025Q1: 19,206 shares; 2025Q2: 19,192 shares; 2025Q3: 18,785 shares; 2025Q4: 16,846 shares; 2026Q1: 43,464 shares 43,464$37.6M3.47%+26,618Timeline
ULTAULTA BEAUTY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 38,639 shares; 2024Q4: 38,810 shares; 2025Q1: 33,965 shares; 2025Q2: 33,793 shares; 2025Q3: 32,978 shares; 2025Q4: 27,189 shares; 2026Q1: 68,659 shares 68,659$35.9M3.31%+41,470Timeline
METAMETA PLATFORMS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 26,672 shares; 2024Q4: 26,502 shares; 2025Q1: 25,998 shares; 2025Q2: 26,259 shares; 2025Q3: 23,953 shares; 2025Q4: 23,667 shares; 2026Q1: 62,018 shares 62,018$35.5M3.27%+38,351Timeline
LRCXLAM RESEARCH CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 84,530 shares; 2025Q1: 82,735 shares; 2025Q2: 90,869 shares; 2025Q3: 90,333 shares; 2025Q4: 81,512 shares; 2026Q1: 162,121 shares 162,121$34.6M3.19%+80,609Timeline
MSFTMICROSOFT CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 47,901 shares; 2024Q4: 49,315 shares; 2025Q1: 48,467 shares; 2025Q2: 48,865 shares; 2025Q3: 47,176 shares; 2025Q4: 46,899 shares; 2026Q1: 85,389 shares 85,389$31.6M2.91%+38,490Timeline
TRUTRANSUNIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 166,193 shares; 2024Q4: 158,157 shares; 2025Q1: 157,381 shares; 2025Q2: 181,038 shares; 2025Q3: 177,562 shares; 2025Q4: 177,431 shares; 2026Q1: 425,198 shares 425,198$29.4M2.71%+247,767Timeline
MEDPMEDPACE HLDGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 643 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 19,583 shares; 2025Q2: 19,640 shares; 2025Q3: 19,626 shares; 2025Q4: 19,431 shares; 2026Q1: 50,293 shares 50,293$24.2M2.23%+30,862Timeline
PRGSPROGRESS SOFTWARE CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 69,696 shares; 2024Q4: 71,499 shares; 2025Q1: 97,010 shares; 2025Q2: 117,122 shares; 2025Q3: 254,311 shares; 2025Q4: 264,862 shares; 2026Q1: 915,697 shares 915,697$23.5M2.17%+650,835Timeline
CRMSALESFORCE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 17,947 shares; 2025Q2: 19,082 shares; 2025Q3: 35,874 shares; 2025Q4: 34,727 shares; 2026Q1: 105,389 shares 105,389$19.7M1.81%+70,662Timeline
ROKROCKWELL AUTOMATION INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 43,791 shares; 2024Q4: 43,749 shares; 2025Q1: 43,215 shares; 2025Q2: 42,740 shares; 2025Q3: 39,633 shares; 2025Q4: 36,569 shares; 2026Q1: 54,172 shares 54,172$19.4M1.79%+17,603Timeline
ZBRAZEBRA TECHNOLOGIES CORPORATIQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 30,660 shares; 2024Q4: 30,739 shares; 2025Q1: 34,457 shares; 2025Q2: 34,576 shares; 2025Q3: 34,081 shares; 2025Q4: 35,443 shares; 2026Q1: 89,678 shares 89,678$18.7M1.73%+54,235Timeline
BRK-BBERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DELQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 19,124 shares; 2024Q4: 19,138 shares; 2025Q1: 18,583 shares; 2025Q2: 15,469 shares; 2025Q3: 15,364 shares; 2025Q4: 13,975 shares; 2026Q1: 35,652 shares 35,652$17.1M1.58%+21,677Timeline
TREXTREX INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 53,095 shares; 2026Q1: 465,865 shares 465,865$17M1.56%+412,770Timeline
LHLABCORP HOLDINGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 25,987 shares; 2024Q4: 24,928 shares; 2025Q1: 23,416 shares; 2025Q2: 22,881 shares; 2025Q3: 21,855 shares; 2025Q4: 21,727 shares; 2026Q1: 63,393 shares 63,393$16.9M1.56%+41,666Timeline
MSCIMSCI INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 11,512 shares; 2024Q4: 11,607 shares; 2025Q1: 11,610 shares; 2025Q2: 11,638 shares; 2025Q3: 14,507 shares; 2025Q4: 14,453 shares; 2026Q1: 29,723 shares 29,723$16M1.48%+15,270Timeline
BROBROWN & BROWN INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 98,859 shares; 2024Q4: 98,584 shares; 2025Q1: 97,868 shares; 2025Q2: 89,889 shares; 2025Q3: 89,341 shares; 2025Q4: 89,190 shares; 2026Q1: 217,602 shares 217,602$14.2M1.31%+128,412Timeline
ADBEADOBE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 16,860 shares; 2025Q4: 17,367 shares; 2026Q1: 57,262 shares 57,262$13.9M1.28%+39,895Timeline
IBPINSTALLED BLDG PRODS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 19,441 shares; 2025Q3: 19,312 shares; 2025Q4: 19,311 shares; 2026Q1: 50,565 shares 50,565$13.4M1.24%+31,254Timeline
ZTSZOETIS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 19,026 shares; 2025Q2: 31,734 shares; 2025Q3: 43,224 shares; 2025Q4: 40,829 shares; 2026Q1: 111,814 shares 111,814$13.2M1.22%+70,985Timeline
TNETTRINET GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 47,049 shares; 2025Q1: 61,333 shares; 2025Q2: 78,620 shares; 2025Q3: 122,480 shares; 2025Q4: 78,635 shares; 2026Q1: 288,397 shares 288,397$10.5M0.97%+209,762Timeline
TXNTEXAS INSTRS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 34,653 shares; 2024Q4: 25,379 shares; 2025Q1: 25,000 shares; 2025Q2: 24,810 shares; 2025Q3: 24,901 shares; 2025Q4: 24,636 shares; 2026Q1: 52,763 shares 52,763$10.2M0.94%+28,127Timeline
THQABRDN HEALTHCARE OPPORTUNITIQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 446,368 shares; 2024Q4: 451,311 shares; 2025Q1: 454,775 shares; 2025Q2: 456,560 shares; 2025Q3: 491,284 shares; 2025Q4: 592,723 shares; 2026Q1: 594,371 shares 594,371$9.99M0.92%+1,648Timeline
CSWCSW INDUSTRIALS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 16,045 shares; 2025Q4: 16,069 shares; 2026Q1: 34,950 shares 34,950$9.11M0.84%+18,881Timeline
CHKPCHECK POINT SOFTWARE TECH LTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 28,927 shares; 2024Q4: 23,335 shares; 2025Q1: 23,199 shares; 2025Q2: 23,188 shares; 2025Q3: 20,776 shares; 2025Q4: 20,326 shares; 2026Q1: 53,942 shares 53,942$7.71M0.71%+33,616Timeline
ETGEATON VANCE TX ADV GLBL DIVQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 314,167 shares; 2025Q3: 313,623 shares; 2025Q4: 312,034 shares; 2026Q1: 311,443 shares 311,443$6.27M0.58%-591Timeline
POOLPOOL CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 6,958 shares; 2024Q4: 7,128 shares; 2025Q1: 11,970 shares; 2025Q2: 13,916 shares; 2025Q3: 13,696 shares; 2025Q4: 7,155 shares; 2026Q1: 25,448 shares 25,448$5.15M0.47%+18,293Timeline
CRUSCIRRUS LOGIC INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 10,441 shares; 2024Q4: 10,528 shares; 2025Q1: 24,997 shares; 2025Q2: 25,023 shares; 2025Q3: 24,834 shares; 2025Q4: 24,719 shares; 2026Q1: 28,895 shares 28,895$4.18M0.39%+4,176Timeline
EXELEXELIXIS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 69,363 shares; 2024Q4: 70,061 shares; 2025Q1: 73,726 shares; 2025Q2: 73,683 shares; 2025Q3: 72,177 shares; 2025Q4: 71,780 shares; 2026Q1: 95,465 shares 95,465$4.09M0.38%+23,685Timeline
PINSPINTEREST INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 221,311 shares 221,311$4.06M0.37%newTimeline
DOCUDOCUSIGN INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 16,184 shares; 2024Q4: 16,183 shares; 2025Q1: 16,027 shares; 2025Q2: 16,093 shares; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 80,317 shares 80,317$3.81M0.35%newTimeline
GOOGALPHABET INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 17,375 shares; 2024Q4: 17,687 shares; 2025Q1: 17,575 shares; 2025Q2: 17,524 shares; 2025Q3: 17,468 shares; 2025Q4: 14,084 shares; 2026Q1: 13,175 shares 13,175$3.78M0.35%-909Timeline
INCYINCYTE CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 15,006 shares; 2024Q4: 15,302 shares; 2025Q1: 34,312 shares; 2025Q2: 34,352 shares; 2025Q3: 34,195 shares; 2025Q4: 34,171 shares; 2026Q1: 39,955 shares 39,955$3.76M0.35%+5,784Timeline
NMAINUVEEN MULTI ASSET INCOME FUQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 315,389 shares; 2024Q4: 315,219 shares; 2025Q1: 315,139 shares; 2025Q2: 290,715 shares; 2025Q3: 290,074 shares; 2025Q4: 287,775 shares; 2026Q1: 287,763 shares 287,763$3.57M0.33%-12Timeline
ZMZOOM COMMUNICATIONS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 26,275 shares; 2024Q4: 26,523 shares; 2025Q1: 27,529 shares; 2025Q2: 27,522 shares; 2025Q3: 27,228 shares; 2025Q4: 27,196 shares; 2026Q1: 36,838 shares 36,838$2.96M0.27%+9,642Timeline
UTHRUNITED THERAPEUTICS CORP DELQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 3,858 shares; 2025Q3: 3,819 shares; 2025Q4: 3,800 shares; 2026Q1: 4,345 shares 4,345$2.58M0.24%+545Timeline
XETYXEATON VANCE TAX-MANAGED DIVEQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 316,838 shares; 2024Q4: 316,354 shares; 2025Q1: 316,634 shares; 2025Q2: 406,483 shares; 2025Q3: 404,350 shares; 2025Q4: 179,361 shares; 2026Q1: 179,813 shares 179,813$2.48M0.23%+452Timeline
LNTHLANTHEUS HLDGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 16,792 shares; 2025Q4: 24,788 shares; 2026Q1: 30,992 shares 30,992$2.35M0.22%+6,204Timeline
SWKSSKYWORKS SOLUTIONS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 35,045 shares; 2025Q2: 34,887 shares; 2025Q3: 34,803 shares; 2025Q4: 34,616 shares; 2026Q1: 42,114 shares 42,114$2.26M0.21%+7,498Timeline
TEAMATLASSIAN CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 30,551 shares 30,551$2.09M0.19%newTimeline
IJRISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 90,109 shares; 2024Q4: 91,467 shares; 2025Q1: 91,440 shares; 2025Q2: 2,108 shares; 2025Q3: 3,689 shares; 2025Q4: 3,689 shares; 2026Q1: 11,262 shares 11,262$1.4M0.13%+7,573Timeline
PYPLPAYPAL HLDGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 23,736 shares; 2026Q1: 29,879 shares 29,879$1.35M0.12%+6,143Timeline
PATHUIPATH INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 96,844 shares; 2025Q4: 96,817 shares; 2026Q1: 120,900 shares 120,900$1.34M0.12%+24,083Timeline
AAPLAPPLE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 48,312 shares; 2024Q4: 48,473 shares; 2025Q1: 27,218 shares; 2025Q2: 7,301 shares; 2025Q3: 7,187 shares; 2025Q4: 6,427 shares; 2026Q1: 4,905 shares 4,905$1.24M0.11%-1,522Timeline
AVUVAMERICAN CENTY ETF TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 30,745 shares; 2024Q4: 30,169 shares; 2025Q1: 45,397 shares; 2025Q2: 2,951 shares; 2025Q3: 2,938 shares; 2025Q4: 2,924 shares; 2026Q1: 8,954 shares 8,954$989K0.09%+6,030Timeline
ETSYETSY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 20,002 shares; 2024Q4: 20,260 shares; 2025Q1: 25,996 shares; 2025Q2: 26,215 shares; 2025Q3: 25,967 shares; 2025Q4: 13,426 shares; 2026Q1: 16,963 shares 16,963$848K0.08%+3,537Timeline
HPQHP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 26,510 shares; 2025Q2: 26,517 shares; 2025Q3: 26,308 shares; 2025Q4: 26,303 shares; 2026Q1: 43,168 shares 43,168$829K0.08%+16,865Timeline
BRK-ABERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DELQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1 shares; 2024Q4: 1 shares; 2025Q1: 1 shares; 2025Q2: 1 shares; 2025Q3: 1 shares; 2025Q4: 1 shares; 2026Q1: 1 shares 1$718K0.07%0Timeline
CBCHUBB LIMITEDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,545 shares; 2024Q4: 1,545 shares; 2025Q1: 1,545 shares; 2025Q2: 1,545 shares; 2025Q3: 1,545 shares; 2025Q4: 1,545 shares; 2026Q1: 1,545 shares 1,545$504K0.05%0Timeline
AVKADVENT CONV & INCOME FDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 35,114 shares; 2024Q4: 42,823 shares; 2025Q1: 42,823 shares; 2025Q2: 42,823 shares; 2025Q3: 42,823 shares; 2025Q4: 42,823 shares; 2026Q1: 42,823 shares 42,823$478K0.04%0Timeline
BEBLOOM ENERGY CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 3,512 shares; 2025Q4: 3,512 shares; 2026Q1: 3,512 shares 3,512$476K0.04%0Timeline
BSCQINVESCO EXCH TRD SLF IDX FDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 29,206 shares; 2024Q4: 29,206 shares; 2025Q1: 29,206 shares; 2025Q2: 29,206 shares; 2025Q3: 29,001 shares; 2025Q4: 27,450 shares; 2026Q1: 24,325 shares 24,325$475K0.04%-3,125Timeline
DISDISNEY WALT COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 4,800 shares; 2024Q4: 4,800 shares; 2025Q1: 4,800 shares; 2025Q2: 4,750 shares; 2025Q3: 4,750 shares; 2025Q4: 4,750 shares; 2026Q1: 4,750 shares 4,750$458K0.04%0Timeline
NVDANVIDIA CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 2,131 shares; 2025Q1: 1,998 shares; 2025Q2: 2,180 shares; 2025Q3: 2,177 shares; 2025Q4: 2,600 shares; 2026Q1: 2,594 shares 2,594$452K0.04%-6Timeline
TSMTAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MANUFACQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 5,355 shares; 2024Q4: 5,373 shares; 2025Q1: 4,271 shares; 2025Q2: 4,293 shares; 2025Q3: 1,504 shares; 2025Q4: 1,547 shares; 2026Q1: 1,309 shares 1,309$442K0.04%-238Timeline
ENPHENPHASE ENERGY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 29,369 shares; 2025Q4: 7,036 shares; 2026Q1: 10,380 shares 10,380$392K0.04%+3,344Timeline
WMTWALMART INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 2,959 shares; 2024Q4: 2,862 shares; 2025Q1: 2,862 shares; 2025Q2: 2,862 shares; 2025Q3: 3,012 shares; 2025Q4: 3,012 shares; 2026Q1: 3,012 shares 3,012$374K0.03%0Timeline
EXPEEXPEDIA GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,835 shares; 2024Q4: 2,009 shares; 2025Q1: 1,845 shares; 2025Q2: 1,878 shares; 2025Q3: 1,774 shares; 2025Q4: 1,880 shares; 2026Q1: 1,290 shares 1,290$298K0.03%-590Timeline
QCOMQUALCOMM INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 1,490 shares; 2025Q1: 2,187 shares; 2025Q2: 2,287 shares; 2025Q3: 2,321 shares; 2025Q4: 2,285 shares; 2026Q1: 2,225 shares 2,225$287K0.03%-60Timeline
MUMICRON TECHNOLOGY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 797 shares; 2026Q1: 841 shares 841$284K0.03%+44Timeline
SPYMSPDR SERIES TRUSTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 3,397 shares 3,397$260K0.02%newTimeline
ITRNITURAN LOCATION AND CONTROLQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 12,609 shares; 2024Q4: 15,845 shares; 2025Q1: 15,549 shares; 2025Q2: 15,636 shares; 2025Q3: 10,151 shares; 2025Q4: 10,056 shares; 2026Q1: 4,623 shares 4,623$227K0.02%-5,433Timeline
DFIVDIMENSIONAL ETF TRUSTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 4,189 shares 4,189$221K0.02%newTimeline
UNHUNITEDHEALTH GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,694 shares; 2024Q4: 1,659 shares; 2025Q1: 1,653 shares; 2025Q2: 776 shares; 2025Q3: 776 shares; 2025Q4: 776 shares; 2026Q1: 776 shares 776$210K0.02%0Timeline
AVDVAMERICAN CENTY ETF TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 2,078 shares 2,078$208K0.02%newTimeline
CCLDCARECLOUD INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 68,086 shares; 2024Q4: 101,119 shares; 2025Q1: 121,383 shares; 2025Q2: 121,443 shares; 2025Q3: 74,615 shares; 2025Q4: 92,739 shares; 2026Q1: 28,990 shares 28,990$106K0.01%-63,749Timeline
FRSHFRESHWORKS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 10,268 shares; 2026Q1: 11,223 shares 11,223$90.1K0.01%+955Timeline
EGHT8X8 INC NEWQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 25,752 shares; 2025Q1: 44,326 shares; 2025Q2: 44,171 shares; 2025Q3: 43,056 shares; 2025Q4: 44,258 shares; 2026Q1: 15,899 shares 15,899$26.4K<0.01%-28,359Timeline
UPLDUPLAND SOFTWARE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 78,906 shares; 2024Q4: 96,963 shares; 2025Q1: 95,183 shares; 2025Q2: 92,593 shares; 2025Q3: 86,539 shares; 2025Q4: 83,184 shares; 2026Q1: 27,192 shares 27,192$18.1K<0.01%-55,992Timeline

Sold out in Q1 2026

Positions in the previous quarter's report that this quarter's report no longer lists.

SecurityShares beforeValue beforeType
BUDANHEUSER BUSCH INBEV SA NV65,355$4.19Mshares
BWABORGWARNER INC29,929$1.35Mshares
BMYBRISTOL-MYERS SQUIBB CO19,379$1.05Mshares
QRVOQORVO INC11,983$1.01Mshares
BNBROOKFIELD CORP19,286$885Kshares
NTESNETEASE COM INC5,302$730Kshares
FVRRFIVERR INTL LTD31,469$622Kshares
ASMLASML HLDG NV493$527Kshares
ACNACCENTURE PLC IRELAND1,513$406Kshares
NUNU HLDGS LTD23,714$397Kshares
NICENICE LTD3,417$386Kshares
QLTYGMO ETF TRUST7,418$285Kshares
FETFORUM ENERGY TECHNOLOGIES IN7,671$283Kshares
NATRNATURES SUNSHINE PRODS INC12,733$275Kshares
ESPESPEY MFG & ELECTRS CORP5,776$272Kshares
CRTOCRITEO S A11,753$242Kshares
TACTTRANSACT TECHNOLOGIES INC59,022$236Kshares
OOMAOOMA INC17,803$209Kshares
UUUUNIVERSAL SAFETY PRODS INC36,024$186Kshares
MGMISTRAS GROUP INC14,564$184Kshares
SLSRSOLARIS RES INC17,543$140Kshares
AUNAAUNA S A28,098$138Kshares
NSLRNEOSTELLAR CAP CORP14,513$137Kshares
OPRTOPORTUN FINL CORP25,761$136Kshares
HFFGHF FOODS GROUP INC60,285$130Kshares
ULBIULTRALIFE CORP22,223$127Kshares
TBLATABOOLA.COM LTD27,509$127Kshares
PBYIPUMA BIOTECHNOLOGY INC20,056$119Kshares
CPIXCUMBERLAND PHARMACEUTICALS I29,189$116Kshares
VNCEVINCE HLDG CORP27,989$114Kshares
BTMDBIOTE CORP31,893$82.9Kshares
Bitcoin Depot IncBitcoin Depot Inc59,065$76.2Kshares
TYGOTIGO ENERGY INC55,179$76.1Kshares
RFILRF INDS LTD13,119$75.8Kshares
TGTREDEGAR CORP10,551$75.8Kshares
QUADQUAD / GRAPHICS INC11,562$72.5Kshares
NEPHNEPHROS INC13,471$65.7Kshares
MAPSWM TECHNOLOGY INC69,029$57Kshares
HGBLHERITAGE GLOBAL INC31,925$39.6Kshares
IMCCIM CANNABIS CORP25,875$36Kshares

How Q1 2026 was built

Available 13F filings of this filer for the quarter and their roles: the base report is the latest original or restatement, NEW HOLDINGS amendments filed after it are added (method).

FilingRoleAmendmentFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0001951757-26-000852 base2026-05-13acceptance time not in the bulk data set