Skip to content

GUARDIAN CAPITAL LP

Follow

13F filer, CIK 1224324, TORONTO, Ontario, Canada

GUARDIAN CAPITAL LP reported $3,372,317,186 across 178 holdings for the quarter ended 2025-12-31, in a 13F-HR filed 2026-02-18. Its ten largest share positions make up 39.79% of the portfolio.

Filed (acceptance time not in the bulk data set), ingested 13F-HR 0001062993-26-001013

Period
2025-12-31
Reported value
$3.37B
Holdings
178
Top 10 weight
39.79%
New
22
Sold out
14

Largest buys vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
BGSInew+448,067$71.4M
GILadded+897,362$56.1M
TDadded+526,359$49.6M
BNadded+898,478$41.3M
GIBadded+432,475$40M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Largest sells vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
BMOreduced-1,036,509-$135M
TOTALENERGIES SE -SPON ADRexited-385,142-$23M
BEPCexited-613,814-$21.1M
CCJreduced-185,847-$17M
QSRreduced-240,697-$16.4M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Holdings, Q4 2025

Share positions as resolved from 13F-HR 0001062993-26-001013, largest first. % of portfolio is the value over $3,371,009,687, the sum of the share positions whose value is usable for ratios (method).

SecurityHistorySharesValue% of portfolioChangeLatest eventTimeline
RYROYAL BK CDAQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,649,821 shares; 2024Q4: 1,637,559 shares; 2025Q1: 1,569,445 shares; 2025Q2: 1,600,205 shares; 2025Q3: 1,579,883 shares; 2025Q4: 1,767,408 shares 1,767,408$301M8.94%+187,525Timeline
AEMAGNICO EAGLE MINES LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,260,103 shares; 2024Q4: 1,241,639 shares; 2025Q1: 1,029,233 shares; 2025Q2: 1,009,200 shares; 2025Q3: 940,728 shares; 2025Q4: 1,024,503 shares 1,024,503$174M5.16%+83,775Timeline
TDTORONTO DOMINION BK ONTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 830,531 shares; 2024Q4: 844,922 shares; 2025Q1: 824,343 shares; 2025Q2: 807,226 shares; 2025Q3: 793,613 shares; 2025Q4: 1,319,972 shares 1,319,972$124M3.69%+526,359Timeline
BNBROOKFIELD CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,956,035 shares; 2024Q4: 1,883,274 shares; 2025Q1: 1,661,484 shares; 2025Q2: 1,739,726 shares; 2025Q3: 1,743,597 shares; 2025Q4: 2,642,075 shares 2,642,075$121M3.6%+898,478Timeline
OTEXOPEN TEXT CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 3,900,096 shares; 2024Q4: 4,011,047 shares; 2025Q1: 3,963,586 shares; 2025Q2: 4,155,805 shares; 2025Q3: 4,121,132 shares; 2025Q4: 3,715,835 shares 3,715,835$121M3.59%-405,297Timeline
GIBCGI INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 675,971 shares; 2024Q4: 686,159 shares; 2025Q1: 644,028 shares; 2025Q2: 748,638 shares; 2025Q3: 860,215 shares; 2025Q4: 1,292,690 shares 1,292,690$119M3.54%+432,475Timeline
CNQCANADIAN NAT RES LTD MED TERQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 2,911,590 shares; 2024Q4: 3,108,699 shares; 2025Q1: 2,546,161 shares; 2025Q2: 2,343,554 shares; 2025Q3: 2,456,263 shares; 2025Q4: 3,310,091 shares 3,310,091$112M3.33%+853,828Timeline
CPCANADIAN PACIFIC KANSAS CITYQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 797,126 shares; 2024Q4: 799,719 shares; 2025Q1: 746,190 shares; 2025Q2: 769,806 shares; 2025Q3: 743,054 shares; 2025Q4: 1,230,640 shares 1,230,640$90.6M2.69%+487,586Timeline
BMOBANK OF MONTREALQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 2,158,013 shares; 2024Q4: 2,151,876 shares; 2025Q1: 2,064,127 shares; 2025Q2: 2,083,207 shares; 2025Q3: 1,717,242 shares; 2025Q4: 680,733 shares 680,733$88.4M2.62%-1,036,509Timeline
SUSUNCOR ENERGY INC NEWQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 2,273,105 shares; 2024Q4: 2,188,063 shares; 2025Q1: 1,873,189 shares; 2025Q2: 1,860,547 shares; 2025Q3: 1,867,860 shares; 2025Q4: 1,989,193 shares 1,989,193$88.3M2.62%+121,333Timeline
CMCANADIAN IMPERIAL BANK OF COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,164,868 shares; 2024Q4: 1,179,929 shares; 2025Q1: 1,102,826 shares; 2025Q2: 1,145,207 shares; 2025Q3: 1,113,740 shares; 2025Q4: 940,253 shares 940,253$85.3M2.53%-173,487Timeline
AAPLAPPLE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 238,750 shares; 2024Q4: 243,274 shares; 2025Q1: 243,978 shares; 2025Q2: 216,471 shares; 2025Q3: 286,722 shares; 2025Q4: 283,872 shares 283,872$77.2M2.29%-2,850Timeline
GILGILDAN ACTIVEWEAR INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 323,687 shares; 2025Q4: 1,221,049 shares 1,221,049$76.4M2.27%+897,362Timeline
BGSIBOYD GROUP SERVICES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 448,067 shares 448,067$71.4M2.12%newTimeline
MSFTMICROSOFT CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 136,506 shares; 2024Q4: 137,881 shares; 2025Q1: 138,053 shares; 2025Q2: 141,012 shares; 2025Q3: 153,350 shares; 2025Q4: 146,530 shares 146,530$70.9M2.1%-6,820Timeline
ENBENBRIDGE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 979,029 shares; 2024Q4: 901,358 shares; 2025Q1: 872,403 shares; 2025Q2: 868,336 shares; 2025Q3: 868,338 shares; 2025Q4: 1,342,206 shares 1,342,206$64.3M1.91%+473,868Timeline
AVGOBROADCOM INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 262,143 shares; 2024Q4: 248,939 shares; 2025Q1: 249,837 shares; 2025Q2: 255,328 shares; 2025Q3: 190,895 shares; 2025Q4: 183,521 shares 183,521$63.5M1.88%-7,374Timeline
QSRRESTAURANT BRANDS INTL INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,273,721 shares; 2024Q4: 1,308,057 shares; 2025Q1: 1,117,683 shares; 2025Q2: 1,146,048 shares; 2025Q3: 1,122,610 shares; 2025Q4: 881,913 shares 881,913$60.2M1.79%-240,697Timeline
MFCMANULIFE FINL CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,230,879 shares; 2024Q4: 1,079,267 shares; 2025Q1: 903,716 shares; 2025Q2: 897,518 shares; 2025Q3: 894,211 shares; 2025Q4: 1,516,983 shares 1,516,983$55.2M1.64%+622,772Timeline
GOOGLALPHABET INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 145,805 shares; 2024Q4: 126,123 shares; 2025Q1: 103,689 shares; 2025Q2: 106,787 shares; 2025Q3: 141,006 shares; 2025Q4: 161,081 shares 161,081$50.4M1.5%+20,075Timeline
COSTCOSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 52,604 shares; 2024Q4: 53,015 shares; 2025Q1: 53,069 shares; 2025Q2: 54,315 shares; 2025Q3: 57,507 shares; 2025Q4: 56,015 shares 56,015$48.3M1.43%-1,492Timeline
WMBWILLIAMS COS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 673,348 shares; 2024Q4: 680,667 shares; 2025Q1: 694,230 shares; 2025Q2: 714,000 shares; 2025Q3: 768,852 shares; 2025Q4: 738,403 shares 738,403$44.4M1.32%-30,449Timeline
TECKTECK RESOURCES LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 494,140 shares; 2024Q4: 492,667 shares; 2025Q1: 470,620 shares; 2025Q2: 634,102 shares; 2025Q3: 925,851 shares; 2025Q4: 900,873 shares 900,873$43.2M1.28%-24,978Timeline
CNICANADIAN NATL RY COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 309,366 shares; 2024Q4: 327,417 shares; 2025Q1: 320,481 shares; 2025Q2: 344,914 shares; 2025Q3: 359,196 shares; 2025Q4: 399,231 shares 399,231$39.5M1.17%+40,035Timeline
ASMLASML HLDG NVQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 32,925 shares; 2024Q4: 35,605 shares; 2025Q1: 35,241 shares; 2025Q2: 35,855 shares; 2025Q3: 38,108 shares; 2025Q4: 36,767 shares 36,767$39.3M1.17%-1,341Timeline
BBARRICK MNG CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 418,360 shares; 2025Q3: 597,422 shares; 2025Q4: 897,066 shares 897,066$39.1M1.16%+299,644Timeline
WPMWHEATON PRECIOUS METALS CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 632,977 shares; 2024Q4: 451,928 shares; 2025Q1: 406,889 shares; 2025Q2: 391,180 shares; 2025Q3: 335,706 shares; 2025Q4: 332,289 shares 332,289$39.1M1.16%-3,417Timeline
FTSFORTIS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 760,185 shares; 2024Q4: 758,555 shares; 2025Q1: 718,988 shares; 2025Q2: 730,096 shares; 2025Q3: 711,833 shares; 2025Q4: 737,570 shares 737,570$38.4M1.14%+25,737Timeline
MCDMCDONALDS CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 95,171 shares; 2024Q4: 95,416 shares; 2025Q1: 94,399 shares; 2025Q2: 96,408 shares; 2025Q3: 110,436 shares; 2025Q4: 123,635 shares 123,635$37.8M1.12%+13,199Timeline
BNSBANK NOVA SCOTIA B CQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 454,367 shares; 2024Q4: 481,235 shares; 2025Q1: 465,407 shares; 2025Q2: 463,140 shares; 2025Q3: 496,676 shares; 2025Q4: 496,719 shares 496,719$36.7M1.09%+43Timeline
TTETOTALENERGIES SEQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 538,757 shares 538,757$35.2M1.05%newTimeline
TUTELUS CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 4,847,365 shares; 2024Q4: 3,899,682 shares; 2025Q1: 3,793,441 shares; 2025Q2: 3,784,877 shares; 2025Q3: 3,646,770 shares; 2025Q4: 2,671,700 shares 2,671,700$35.2M1.05%-975,070Timeline
MAMASTERCARD INCORPORATEDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 61,858 shares; 2024Q4: 61,008 shares; 2025Q1: 61,109 shares; 2025Q2: 61,410 shares; 2025Q3: 65,647 shares; 2025Q4: 57,830 shares 57,830$33M0.98%-7,817Timeline
NTRNUTRIEN LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 307,010 shares; 2024Q4: 439,179 shares; 2025Q1: 422,457 shares; 2025Q2: 272,959 shares; 2025Q3: 261,067 shares; 2025Q4: 526,741 shares 526,741$32.5M0.96%+265,674Timeline
JNJJOHNSON & JOHNSONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 128,568 shares; 2024Q4: 132,000 shares; 2025Q1: 136,006 shares; 2025Q2: 138,913 shares; 2025Q3: 147,984 shares; 2025Q4: 142,938 shares 142,938$29.6M0.88%-5,046Timeline
SLFSUN LIFE FINANCIAL INC.Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 317,656 shares; 2024Q4: 320,223 shares; 2025Q1: 302,813 shares; 2025Q2: 313,579 shares; 2025Q3: 452,127 shares; 2025Q4: 467,976 shares 467,976$29.2M0.87%+15,849Timeline
STNSTANTEC INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 339,916 shares; 2024Q4: 343,333 shares; 2025Q1: 322,804 shares; 2025Q2: 293,774 shares; 2025Q3: 286,858 shares; 2025Q4: 294,684 shares 294,684$27.8M0.83%+7,826Timeline
METAMETA PLATFORMS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 3,264 shares; 2024Q4: 17,283 shares; 2025Q1: 17,876 shares; 2025Q2: 29,602 shares; 2025Q3: 40,222 shares; 2025Q4: 39,349 shares 39,349$26M0.77%-873Timeline
RSGREPUBLIC SVCS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 109,399 shares; 2024Q4: 111,450 shares; 2025Q1: 110,970 shares; 2025Q2: 113,745 shares; 2025Q3: 123,062 shares; 2025Q4: 117,768 shares 117,768$25M0.74%-5,294Timeline
SHELSHELL PLCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 307,786 shares; 2024Q4: 311,009 shares; 2025Q1: 309,630 shares; 2025Q2: 317,512 shares; 2025Q3: 339,733 shares; 2025Q4: 325,130 shares 325,130$23.9M0.71%-14,603Timeline
RCIROGERS COMMUNICATIONS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 440,598 shares; 2024Q4: 434,445 shares; 2025Q1: 420,615 shares; 2025Q2: 592,244 shares; 2025Q3: 623,545 shares; 2025Q4: 627,572 shares 627,572$23.7M0.7%+4,027Timeline
TJXTJX COS INC NEWQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 10,922 shares; 2024Q4: 97,966 shares; 2025Q1: 98,369 shares; 2025Q2: 128,160 shares; 2025Q3: 151,824 shares; 2025Q4: 147,759 shares 147,759$22.7M0.67%-4,065Timeline
HIGHARTFORD INSURANCE GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 144,844 shares; 2024Q4: 146,584 shares; 2025Q1: 146,926 shares; 2025Q2: 151,167 shares; 2025Q3: 162,364 shares; 2025Q4: 157,070 shares 157,070$21.6M0.64%-5,294Timeline
BIPBROOKFIELD INFRASTRUCTURE PAQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 664,287 shares; 2025Q1: 641,038 shares; 2025Q2: 647,084 shares; 2025Q3: 635,690 shares; 2025Q4: 611,953 shares 611,953$21.3M0.63%-23,737Timeline
EQIXEQUINIX INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 15,024 shares; 2024Q4: 19,463 shares; 2025Q1: 23,467 shares; 2025Q2: 26,813 shares; 2025Q3: 28,698 shares; 2025Q4: 27,690 shares 27,690$21.2M0.63%-1,008Timeline
WMWASTE MGMT INC DELQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 85,534 shares; 2024Q4: 86,003 shares; 2025Q1: 86,143 shares; 2025Q2: 88,334 shares; 2025Q3: 95,325 shares; 2025Q4: 91,428 shares 91,428$20.1M0.6%-3,897Timeline
ABBVABBVIE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 73,873 shares; 2024Q4: 74,960 shares; 2025Q1: 74,854 shares; 2025Q2: 76,625 shares; 2025Q3: 82,528 shares; 2025Q4: 79,700 shares 79,700$18.2M0.54%-2,828Timeline
ORCLORACLE CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 89,026 shares 89,026$17.4M0.51%newTimeline
PBAPEMBINA PIPELINE CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 482,836 shares; 2024Q4: 469,160 shares; 2025Q1: 452,614 shares; 2025Q2: 450,262 shares; 2025Q3: 451,083 shares; 2025Q4: 446,491 shares 446,491$17M0.51%-4,592Timeline
HDHOME DEPOT INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 49,825 shares; 2024Q4: 50,136 shares; 2025Q1: 47,315 shares; 2025Q2: 48,218 shares; 2025Q3: 51,519 shares; 2025Q4: 48,088 shares 48,088$16.5M0.49%-3,431Timeline
GRTUFGRANITE REAL ESTATE INVESTMEQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 275,225 shares; 2025Q1: 262,749 shares; 2025Q2: 274,502 shares; 2025Q3: 271,986 shares; 2025Q4: 269,961 shares 269,961$16.1M0.48%-2,025Timeline
TRPTC ENERGY CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 296,127 shares; 2024Q4: 287,117 shares; 2025Q1: 322,027 shares; 2025Q2: 318,065 shares; 2025Q3: 315,292 shares; 2025Q4: 283,494 shares 283,494$15.6M0.46%-31,798Timeline
IBNICICI BK LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 357,605 shares; 2024Q4: 472,455 shares; 2025Q1: 467,422 shares; 2025Q2: 422,593 shares; 2025Q3: 469,775 shares; 2025Q4: 478,281 shares 478,281$14.3M0.42%+8,506Timeline
BIPCBROOKFIELD INFRASTRUCTURE COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 320,688 shares; 2025Q1: 297,742 shares; 2025Q2: 304,054 shares; 2025Q3: 300,593 shares; 2025Q4: 303,852 shares 303,852$13.8M0.41%+3,259Timeline
PHPARKER-HANNIFIN CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 2,032 shares; 2024Q4: 14,499 shares; 2025Q1: 14,572 shares; 2025Q2: 14,923 shares; 2025Q3: 15,746 shares; 2025Q4: 15,686 shares 15,686$13.8M0.41%-60Timeline
DSGXDESCARTES SYS GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 20,869 shares; 2024Q4: 19,725 shares; 2025Q1: 18,048 shares; 2025Q2: 17,097 shares; 2025Q3: 16,361 shares; 2025Q4: 150,501 shares 150,501$13.2M0.39%+134,140Timeline
LLYELI LILLY & COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,839 shares; 2024Q4: 1,966 shares; 2025Q1: 2,108 shares; 2025Q2: 2,270 shares; 2025Q3: 11,636 shares; 2025Q4: 11,615 shares 11,615$12.5M0.37%-21Timeline
DRIDARDEN RESTAURANTS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 29,934 shares; 2025Q3: 68,852 shares; 2025Q4: 66,528 shares 66,528$12.2M0.36%-2,324Timeline
HBMHUDBAY MINERALS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 601,889 shares 601,889$12M0.35%newTimeline
GWWWW GRAINGER INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 11,706 shares; 2024Q4: 11,969 shares; 2025Q1: 12,152 shares; 2025Q2: 12,323 shares; 2025Q3: 12,897 shares; 2025Q4: 11,138 shares 11,138$11.2M0.33%-1,759Timeline
CMECME GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 46,919 shares; 2024Q4: 45,619 shares; 2025Q1: 44,900 shares; 2025Q2: 44,900 shares; 2025Q3: 54,760 shares; 2025Q4: 39,100 shares 39,100$10.7M0.32%-15,660Timeline
PGPROCTER & GAMBLE COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 67,314 shares; 2024Q4: 68,091 shares; 2025Q1: 68,273 shares; 2025Q2: 70,067 shares; 2025Q3: 75,322 shares; 2025Q4: 73,091 shares 73,091$10.5M0.31%-2,231Timeline
WECWEC ENERGY GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 77,417 shares; 2024Q4: 78,523 shares; 2025Q1: 78,648 shares; 2025Q2: 92,742 shares; 2025Q3: 99,881 shares; 2025Q4: 97,018 shares 97,018$10.2M0.3%-2,863Timeline
MSIMOTOROLA SOLUTIONS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 696 shares; 2024Q4: 696 shares; 2025Q1: 758 shares; 2025Q2: 16,462 shares; 2025Q3: 51,602 shares; 2025Q4: 25,414 shares 25,414$9.74M0.29%-26,188Timeline
ULUNILEVER PLCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 140,642 shares 140,642$9.2M0.27%newTimeline
NVDANVIDIA CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 39,939 shares; 2024Q4: 42,772 shares; 2025Q1: 43,738 shares; 2025Q2: 44,779 shares; 2025Q3: 43,016 shares; 2025Q4: 47,025 shares 47,025$8.77M0.26%+4,009Timeline
BKNGBOOKING HOLDINGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 2,838 shares; 2024Q4: 2,456 shares; 2025Q1: 2,219 shares; 2025Q2: 2,225 shares; 2025Q3: 2,151 shares; 2025Q4: 1,551 shares 1,551$8.31M0.25%-600Timeline
AMGNAMGEN INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 22,987 shares; 2024Q4: 23,248 shares; 2025Q1: 23,113 shares; 2025Q2: 23,613 shares; 2025Q3: 25,366 shares; 2025Q4: 24,777 shares 24,777$8.11M0.24%-589Timeline
UNHUNITEDHEALTH GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 50,644 shares; 2024Q4: 50,934 shares; 2025Q1: 52,398 shares; 2025Q2: 20,791 shares; 2025Q3: 28,995 shares; 2025Q4: 22,422 shares 22,422$7.4M0.22%-6,573Timeline
YUMCYUM CHINA HLDGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 131,379 shares; 2024Q4: 165,719 shares; 2025Q1: 165,268 shares; 2025Q2: 164,600 shares; 2025Q3: 217,887 shares; 2025Q4: 153,900 shares 153,900$7.35M0.22%-63,987Timeline
SHOPSHOPIFY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 93,892 shares; 2024Q4: 77,510 shares; 2025Q1: 73,556 shares; 2025Q2: 74,206 shares; 2025Q3: 67,251 shares; 2025Q4: 44,590 shares 44,590$7.18M0.21%-22,661Timeline
NKENIKE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 67,208 shares; 2024Q4: 71,108 shares; 2025Q1: 78,961 shares; 2025Q2: 85,461 shares; 2025Q3: 124,340 shares; 2025Q4: 104,761 shares 104,761$6.67M0.2%-19,579Timeline
ITWILLINOIS TOOL WKS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 24,138 shares; 2024Q4: 24,398 shares; 2025Q1: 24,443 shares; 2025Q2: 25,183 shares; 2025Q3: 26,822 shares; 2025Q4: 26,689 shares 26,689$6.57M0.2%-133Timeline
AMZNAMAZON COM INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 23,669 shares; 2024Q4: 25,391 shares; 2025Q1: 25,939 shares; 2025Q2: 26,201 shares; 2025Q3: 25,857 shares; 2025Q4: 28,361 shares 28,361$6.55M0.19%+2,504Timeline
APDAIR PRODUCTS AND CHEMICALS IQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 46,746 shares; 2024Q4: 47,284 shares; 2025Q1: 47,385 shares; 2025Q2: 48,303 shares; 2025Q3: 52,348 shares; 2025Q4: 25,922 shares 25,922$6.4M0.19%-26,426Timeline
AZNASTRAZENECA PLC-SPONS ADRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 54,454 shares; 2024Q4: 58,951 shares; 2025Q1: 57,930 shares; 2025Q2: 63,426 shares; 2025Q3: 83,074 shares; 2025Q4: 65,473 shares 65,473$6.02M0.18%-17,601Timeline
GOOGALPHABET INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 22,244 shares; 2024Q4: 23,835 shares; 2025Q1: 24,390 shares; 2025Q2: 24,477 shares; 2025Q3: 24,128 shares; 2025Q4: 19,177 shares 19,177$6.02M0.18%-4,951Timeline
SNYSANOFI SAQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 111,969 shares; 2024Q4: 113,296 shares; 2025Q1: 113,544 shares; 2025Q2: 116,565 shares; 2025Q3: 125,456 shares; 2025Q4: 120,355 shares 120,355$5.83M0.17%-5,101Timeline
JPMJPMORGAN CHASE & COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 13,669 shares; 2024Q4: 12,669 shares; 2025Q1: 14,898 shares; 2025Q2: 12,036 shares; 2025Q3: 13,033 shares; 2025Q4: 16,980 shares 16,980$5.47M0.16%+3,947Timeline
EQXEQUINOX GOLD CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 357,019 shares 357,019$5.02M0.15%newTimeline
CLCOLGATE PALMOLIVE COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 67,320 shares; 2024Q4: 67,320 shares; 2025Q1: 67,100 shares; 2025Q2: 67,507 shares; 2025Q3: 89,189 shares; 2025Q4: 61,500 shares 61,500$4.86M0.14%-27,689Timeline
OSKOSHKOSH CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 37,227 shares 37,227$4.68M0.14%newTimeline
ILMNILLUMINA INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 33,597 shares; 2024Q4: 35,497 shares; 2025Q1: 36,900 shares; 2025Q2: 36,900 shares; 2025Q3: 46,779 shares; 2025Q4: 33,000 shares 33,000$4.33M0.13%-13,779Timeline
MKTXMARKETAXESS HLDGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 25,274 shares; 2024Q4: 26,374 shares; 2025Q1: 26,300 shares; 2025Q2: 26,300 shares; 2025Q3: 33,597 shares; 2025Q4: 23,700 shares 23,700$4.3M0.13%-9,897Timeline
VRSKVERISK ANALYTICS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 19,066 shares; 2024Q4: 19,816 shares; 2025Q1: 19,570 shares; 2025Q2: 20,137 shares; 2025Q3: 24,457 shares; 2025Q4: 18,920 shares 18,920$4.23M0.13%-5,537Timeline
WATWATERS CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 12,034 shares; 2024Q4: 12,334 shares; 2025Q1: 12,300 shares; 2025Q2: 12,405 shares; 2025Q3: 15,593 shares; 2025Q4: 10,900 shares 10,900$4.14M0.12%-4,693Timeline
ISRGINTUITIVE SURGICAL INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 6,145 shares; 2024Q4: 6,593 shares; 2025Q1: 7,055 shares; 2025Q2: 7,235 shares; 2025Q3: 7,059 shares; 2025Q4: 7,260 shares 7,260$4.11M0.12%+201Timeline
CVECENOVUS ENERGY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 239,597 shares 239,597$4.06M0.12%newTimeline
EMREMERSON ELEC COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 25,563 shares; 2024Q4: 25,563 shares; 2025Q1: 25,563 shares; 2025Q2: 28,837 shares; 2025Q3: 28,837 shares; 2025Q4: 29,286 shares 29,286$3.89M0.12%+449Timeline
MGAMAGNA INTL INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 55,545 shares; 2024Q4: 695,980 shares; 2025Q1: 558,111 shares; 2025Q2: 66,445 shares; 2025Q3: 66,445 shares; 2025Q4: 71,945 shares 71,945$3.84M0.11%+5,500Timeline
AMATAPPLIED MATLS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 14,960 shares; 2025Q3: 15,150 shares; 2025Q4: 14,850 shares 14,850$3.82M0.11%-300Timeline
IMOIMPERIAL OIL LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 56,789 shares; 2024Q4: 56,789 shares; 2025Q1: 59,889 shares; 2025Q2: 56,389 shares; 2025Q3: 44,063 shares; 2025Q4: 44,063 shares 44,063$3.81M0.11%0Timeline
RTXRTX CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 22,328 shares; 2024Q4: 22,778 shares; 2025Q1: 23,778 shares; 2025Q2: 26,761 shares; 2025Q3: 26,501 shares; 2025Q4: 20,630 shares 20,630$3.78M0.11%-5,871Timeline
DISDISNEY WALT COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 23,926 shares; 2024Q4: 25,326 shares; 2025Q1: 26,026 shares; 2025Q2: 33,226 shares; 2025Q3: 33,226 shares; 2025Q4: 33,226 shares 33,226$3.78M0.11%0Timeline
TFIITFI INTERNATIONAL INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 30,046 shares; 2025Q4: 35,746 shares 35,746$3.7M0.11%+5,700Timeline
ACNACCENTURE PLC IRELANDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 94,149 shares; 2024Q4: 95,006 shares; 2025Q1: 88,705 shares; 2025Q2: 74,845 shares; 2025Q3: 19,052 shares; 2025Q4: 13,600 shares 13,600$3.65M0.11%-5,452Timeline
INTUINTUITQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 4,470 shares; 2024Q4: 4,470 shares; 2025Q1: 4,820 shares; 2025Q2: 5,267 shares; 2025Q3: 5,171 shares; 2025Q4: 5,463 shares 5,463$3.62M0.11%+292Timeline
CCJCAMECO CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 544,607 shares; 2024Q4: 537,149 shares; 2025Q1: 515,693 shares; 2025Q2: 422,886 shares; 2025Q3: 224,519 shares; 2025Q4: 38,672 shares 38,672$3.54M0.11%-185,847Timeline
DUKDUKE ENERGY CORP NEWQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 26,566 shares; 2024Q4: 27,266 shares; 2025Q1: 27,266 shares; 2025Q2: 28,566 shares; 2025Q3: 28,566 shares; 2025Q4: 28,566 shares 28,566$3.35M0.1%0Timeline
AXPAMERICAN EXPRESS COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 10,388 shares; 2024Q4: 9,188 shares; 2025Q1: 9,188 shares; 2025Q2: 9,588 shares; 2025Q3: 9,588 shares; 2025Q4: 8,988 shares 8,988$3.33M0.1%-600Timeline
TXNTEXAS INSTRS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 16,055 shares; 2024Q4: 16,455 shares; 2025Q1: 16,455 shares; 2025Q2: 19,055 shares; 2025Q3: 19,006 shares; 2025Q4: 19,155 shares 19,155$3.32M0.1%+149Timeline
DHRDANAHER CORP DELQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 8,202 shares; 2024Q4: 9,552 shares; 2025Q1: 10,552 shares; 2025Q2: 11,252 shares; 2025Q3: 12,652 shares; 2025Q4: 13,852 shares 13,852$3.17M0.09%+1,200Timeline
AFLAFLAC INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 26,422 shares; 2024Q4: 24,422 shares; 2025Q1: 24,422 shares; 2025Q2: 26,663 shares; 2025Q3: 27,522 shares; 2025Q4: 28,716 shares 28,716$3.17M0.09%+1,194Timeline
ROPROPER TECHNOLOGIES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 5,578 shares; 2024Q4: 5,578 shares; 2025Q1: 6,174 shares; 2025Q2: 6,244 shares; 2025Q3: 6,243 shares; 2025Q4: 7,105 shares 7,105$3.16M0.09%+862Timeline
HSICSCHEIN HENRY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 41,476 shares 41,476$3.13M0.09%newTimeline
ADPAUTOMATIC DATA PROCESSING INQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 20,051 shares; 2024Q4: 15,434 shares; 2025Q1: 14,500 shares; 2025Q2: 14,142 shares; 2025Q3: 16,202 shares; 2025Q4: 12,014 shares 12,014$3.09M0.09%-4,188Timeline
ADBEADOBE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,316 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 9,425 shares; 2025Q2: 9,295 shares; 2025Q3: 11,966 shares; 2025Q4: 8,757 shares 8,757$3.06M0.09%-3,209Timeline
ALCALCON AGQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 27,000 shares; 2025Q1: 27,000 shares; 2025Q2: 32,600 shares; 2025Q3: 34,800 shares; 2025Q4: 38,200 shares 38,200$3.05M0.09%+3,400Timeline
CVXCHEVRON CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 13,354 shares; 2024Q4: 14,954 shares; 2025Q1: 14,954 shares; 2025Q2: 18,454 shares; 2025Q3: 18,454 shares; 2025Q4: 18,454 shares 18,454$2.81M0.08%0Timeline
SANBANCO SANTANDER SAQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 141,072 shares; 2025Q3: 228,126 shares; 2025Q4: 228,126 shares 228,126$2.68M0.08%0Timeline
APHAMPHENOL CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 12,512 shares; 2024Q4: 13,256 shares; 2025Q1: 13,530 shares; 2025Q2: 13,419 shares; 2025Q3: 17,353 shares; 2025Q4: 19,547 shares 19,547$2.64M0.08%+2,194Timeline
NOWSERVICENOW INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 2,541 shares; 2024Q4: 2,724 shares; 2025Q1: 3,129 shares; 2025Q2: 3,135 shares; 2025Q3: 3,052 shares; 2025Q4: 16,783 shares 16,783$2.57M0.08%+13,731Timeline
HYGISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 24,500 shares; 2024Q4: 24,500 shares; 2025Q1: 29,500 shares; 2025Q2: 29,500 shares; 2025Q3: 29,500 shares; 2025Q4: 29,500 shares 29,500$2.38M0.07%0Timeline
JXIISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 30,200 shares; 2025Q2: 31,700 shares; 2025Q3: 29,600 shares; 2025Q4: 28,600 shares 28,600$2.25M0.07%-1,000Timeline
SBUXSTARBUCKS CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 24,244 shares; 2024Q4: 24,244 shares; 2025Q1: 21,344 shares; 2025Q2: 23,844 shares; 2025Q3: 24,744 shares; 2025Q4: 26,644 shares 26,644$2.24M0.07%+1,900Timeline
ARMARM HOLDINGS PLCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 18,808 shares; 2024Q4: 20,229 shares; 2025Q1: 20,616 shares; 2025Q2: 20,481 shares; 2025Q3: 20,185 shares; 2025Q4: 19,906 shares 19,906$2.18M0.06%-279Timeline
VVISA INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 4,728 shares; 2024Q4: 5,090 shares; 2025Q1: 5,183 shares; 2025Q2: 5,153 shares; 2025Q3: 5,077 shares; 2025Q4: 6,083 shares 6,083$2.13M0.06%+1,006Timeline
BAMBROOKFIELD ASSET MANAGMT LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 43,801 shares; 2024Q4: 42,501 shares; 2025Q1: 38,601 shares; 2025Q2: 38,601 shares; 2025Q3: 35,601 shares; 2025Q4: 40,701 shares 40,701$2.13M0.06%+5,100Timeline
CDNSCADENCE DESIGN SYSTEM INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 5,228 shares; 2024Q4: 5,708 shares; 2025Q1: 5,895 shares; 2025Q2: 5,768 shares; 2025Q3: 6,094 shares; 2025Q4: 6,518 shares 6,518$2.04M0.06%+424Timeline
VRTVERTIV HOLDINGS COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 7,064 shares; 2025Q2: 7,832 shares; 2025Q3: 8,505 shares; 2025Q4: 12,301 shares 12,301$1.99M0.06%+3,796Timeline
PLTRPALANTIR TECHNOLOGIES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 6,746 shares; 2025Q2: 6,667 shares; 2025Q3: 7,376 shares; 2025Q4: 10,568 shares 10,568$1.88M0.06%+3,192Timeline
PANWPALO ALTO NETWORKS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 6,748 shares; 2025Q4: 9,904 shares 9,904$1.82M0.05%+3,156Timeline
ICLNISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 109,800 shares; 2025Q4: 106,700 shares 106,700$1.75M0.05%-3,100Timeline
IBATISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 58,900 shares; 2025Q4: 57,700 shares 57,700$1.65M0.05%-1,200Timeline
PHOINVESCO EXCHANGE TRADED FD TQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 22,700 shares; 2025Q4: 22,900 shares 22,900$1.61M0.05%+200Timeline
BRK-BBERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DELQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 3,155 shares 3,155$1.59M0.05%newTimeline
TMOTHERMO FISHER SCIENTIFIC INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 2,432 shares 2,432$1.41M0.04%newTimeline
VSTVISTRA CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 5,025 shares; 2025Q2: 4,977 shares; 2025Q3: 4,901 shares; 2025Q4: 8,121 shares 8,121$1.31M0.04%+3,220Timeline
ATSATS CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 47,063 shares 47,063$1.3M0.04%newTimeline
AZOAUTOZONE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 382 shares 382$1.3M0.04%newTimeline
INGING GROEP N.V.Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 44,883 shares 44,883$1.26M0.04%newTimeline
MCOMOODYS CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 1,579 shares; 2025Q1: 1,610 shares; 2025Q2: 2,042 shares; 2025Q3: 1,936 shares; 2025Q4: 2,442 shares 2,442$1.25M0.04%+506Timeline
WFGWEST FRASER TIMBER CO LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 17,980 shares 17,980$1.1M0.03%newTimeline
NFLXNETFLIX INC.Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 795 shares; 2025Q2: 818 shares; 2025Q3: 847 shares; 2025Q4: 11,453 shares 11,453$1.07M0.03%+10,606Timeline
SHWSHERWIN WILLIAMS COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 2,603 shares; 2024Q4: 2,807 shares; 2025Q1: 2,825 shares; 2025Q2: 2,953 shares; 2025Q3: 2,803 shares; 2025Q4: 3,220 shares 3,220$1.04M0.03%+417Timeline
CRHCRH PLCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 9,511 shares; 2024Q4: 9,174 shares; 2025Q1: 7,784 shares; 2025Q2: 7,784 shares; 2025Q3: 7,663 shares; 2025Q4: 7,663 shares 7,663$956K0.03%0Timeline
ZBHZIMMER BIOMET HOLDINGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 10,484 shares 10,484$943K0.03%newTimeline
DECKDECKERS OUTDOOR CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 8,608 shares 8,608$892K0.03%newTimeline
CBCHUBB LIMITEDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 2,745 shares 2,745$857K0.03%newTimeline
TSMTAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MANUFACQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 2,826 shares; 2025Q1: 3,110 shares; 2025Q2: 1,355 shares; 2025Q3: 1,333 shares; 2025Q4: 2,653 shares 2,653$806K0.02%+1,320Timeline
WCNWASTE CONNECTIONS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 18,678 shares; 2024Q4: 17,961 shares; 2025Q1: 16,438 shares; 2025Q2: 14,425 shares; 2025Q3: 14,095 shares; 2025Q4: 4,381 shares 4,381$769K0.02%-9,714Timeline
MFGMIZUHO FINANCIAL GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 56,403 shares; 2025Q2: 56,403 shares; 2025Q3: 87,214 shares; 2025Q4: 87,214 shares 87,214$638K0.02%0Timeline
WABWABTECQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 2,978 shares 2,978$636K0.02%newTimeline
EUSBISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 11,400 shares; 2025Q2: 11,700 shares; 2025Q3: 12,700 shares; 2025Q4: 13,500 shares 13,500$592K0.02%+800Timeline
MUFGMITSUBISHI UFJ FINANCIAL GROQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 16,779 shares; 2025Q3: 33,625 shares; 2025Q4: 33,625 shares 33,625$533K0.02%0Timeline
MPWRMONOLITHIC PWR SYS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 373 shares; 2024Q4: 443 shares; 2025Q1: 483 shares; 2025Q2: 495 shares; 2025Q3: 488 shares; 2025Q4: 581 shares 581$527K0.02%+93Timeline
AMEAMETEK INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,577 shares; 2024Q4: 1,577 shares; 2025Q1: 1,723 shares; 2025Q2: 1,579 shares; 2025Q3: 1,572 shares; 2025Q4: 2,502 shares 2,502$514K0.02%+930Timeline
AQNALGONQUIN POWER & UTILITIESQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 83,701 shares; 2024Q4: 83,701 shares; 2025Q1: 76,301 shares; 2025Q2: 76,301 shares; 2025Q3: 76,301 shares; 2025Q4: 76,301 shares 76,301$469K0.01%0Timeline
NGGNATIONAL GRID PLCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 5,812 shares; 2025Q4: 5,812 shares 5,812$450K0.01%0Timeline
EMAEMERA INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 8,260 shares; 2025Q3: 8,260 shares; 2025Q4: 8,260 shares 8,260$407K0.01%0Timeline
PEPPEPSICO INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 21,593 shares; 2024Q4: 22,236 shares; 2025Q1: 17,457 shares; 2025Q2: 6,579 shares; 2025Q3: 6,660 shares; 2025Q4: 2,385 shares 2,385$342K0.01%-4,275Timeline
BEPBROOKFIELD RENEWABLE ENERGYQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 417,350 shares; 2024Q4: 468,295 shares; 2025Q1: 10,050 shares; 2025Q2: 10,050 shares; 2025Q3: 11,850 shares; 2025Q4: 11,567 shares 11,567$313K0.01%-283Timeline
TRITHOMSON REUTERS CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 168,084 shares; 2024Q4: 172,110 shares; 2025Q1: 161,103 shares; 2025Q2: 165,185 shares; 2025Q3: 8,265 shares; 2025Q4: 2,277 shares 2,277$301K0.01%-5,988Timeline
LRCXLAM RESEARCH CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 1,659 shares 1,659$284K0.01%newTimeline
CIGICOLLIERS INTL GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 8,628 shares; 2024Q4: 8,203 shares; 2025Q1: 7,481 shares; 2025Q2: 7,174 shares; 2025Q3: 6,395 shares; 2025Q4: 1,793 shares 1,793$264K0.01%-4,602Timeline
WMTWALMART INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 2,090 shares 2,090$233K0.01%newTimeline
BCEBCE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 10,439 shares; 2024Q4: 10,439 shares; 2025Q1: 9,039 shares; 2025Q2: 9,039 shares; 2025Q3: 9,039 shares; 2025Q4: 9,039 shares 9,039$216K0.01%0Timeline
AMBPARDAGH METAL PACKAGING S AQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 11,590 shares; 2025Q4: 19,983 shares 19,983$81.9K<0.01%+8,393Timeline
PLTKPLAYTIKA HLDG CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 14,794 shares 14,794$58.4K<0.01%newTimeline
ALITALIGHT INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 12,609 shares; 2025Q4: 11,594 shares 11,594$22.6K<0.01%-1,015Timeline

Options

Puts and calls, as filed. The amount and value describe the underlying shares, not the option premium, so they stay out of % of portfolio (H5).

SecurityTypeAmountValueChange
MICROSOFT CORPMICROSOFT CORP PUTput3,700$173K-400
CME GROUP INCCME GROUP INC PUTput11,600$115K-700
YUM CHINA HLDGS INCYUM CHINA HLDGS INC PUTput44,100$115K-1,100
NIKE INCNIKE INC PUTput19,100$111K-100
AUTOMATIC DATA PROCESSING INAUTOMATIC DATA PROCESSING IN PUTput3,500$110K-100
VERISK ANALYTICS INCVERISK ANALYTICS INC PUTput3,100$99.5K0
COLGATE PALMOLIVE COCOLGATE PALMOLIVE CO PUTput18,300$97.9K-100
BOOKING HOLDINGS INCBOOKING HOLDINGS INC PUTput400$88.7K0
MARKETAXESS HLDGS INCMARKETAXESS HLDGS INC PUTput6,900$82.4K-300
UNITEDHEALTH GROUP INCUNITEDHEALTH GROUP INC PUTput4,500$78.6K-100
ADOBE INCADOBE INC PUTput2,500$75.2K-200
APPLE INCAPPLE INC PUTput1,900$41.7K0
MASTERCARD INCORPORATEDMASTERCARD INCORPORATED PUTput3,600$37.1K-500
ACCENTURE PLC IRELANDACCENTURE PLC IRELAND PUTput4,100$32.6K-100
HOME DEPOT INCHOME DEPOT INC PUTput500$22.4K-400
ILLUMINA INCILLUMINA INC PUTput9,700$21.4K-1,300
WATERS CORPWATERS CORP COMput3,400$4.15K0
PEPSICO INCPEPSICO INC PUTput600$1.61K-800

Sold out in Q4 2025

Positions in the previous quarter's report that this quarter's report no longer lists.

SecurityShares beforeValue beforeType
TOTALENERGIES SE -SPON ADRTOTALENERGIES SE -SPON ADR385,142$23Mshares
BEPCBROOKFIELD RENEWABLE CORP613,814$21.1Mshares
UNILEVER PLCUNILEVER PLC165,353$9.8Mshares
KVUEKENVUE INC469,900$7.63Mshares
EOGEOG RES INC57,850$6.49Mshares
NVONOVO-NORDISK A S19,213$1.07Mshares
FISVFISERV INC3,486$449Kshares
BYDBOYD GAMING CORP2,898$251Kshares
TAT&T INC7,612$215Kshares
CNRCORE NATURAL RESOURCES INC2,471$206Kshares
RESRPC INC13,589$64.7Kshares
PTENPATTERSON-UTI ENERGY INC11,605$60.1Kshares
OPTUOPTIMUM COMMUNICATIONS INC21,408$51.6Kshares
KOSKOSMOS ENERGY LTD12,164$20.2Kshares

How Q4 2025 was built

Available 13F filings of this filer for the quarter and their roles: the base report is the latest original or restatement, NEW HOLDINGS amendments filed after it are added (method).

FilingRoleAmendmentFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0001062993-26-001013 base2026-02-18acceptance time not in the bulk data set