Skip to content

Green Court Capital Management Ltd

Follow

13F filer, CIK 1710785, HONG KONG, Hong Kong

Green Court Capital Management Ltd reported $116,988,305 across 3 holdings for the quarter ended 2026-06-30, in a 13F-HR filed 2026-08-12.

Filed (acceptance time not in the bulk data set), ingested 13F-HR 0001710785-26-000006

Period
2026-06-30
Reported value
$117M
Holdings
3
Top 10 weight
100%
New
0
Sold out
2

Largest buys vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
PDDadded+455,100$34.7M
ATATadded+871,687$27.7M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Largest sells vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
EDUexited-293,420-$16.6M
TMEexited-1,750,088-$16.2M
TCOMreduced-95,723-$3.81M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Holdings, Q2 2026

Share positions as resolved from 13F-HR 0001710785-26-000006, largest first. % of portfolio is the value over $116,988,305, the sum of the share positions whose value is usable for ratios (method).

SecurityHistorySharesValue% of portfolioChangeLatest eventTimeline
PDDPDD HOLDINGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 745,600 shares; 2025Q3: 1,060,800 shares; 2025Q4: 856,958 shares; 2026Q1: 420,558 shares; 2026Q2: 875,658 shares 875,658$66.8M57.1%+455,100Timeline
ATATATOUR LIFESTYLE HLDGS LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 205,830 shares; 2026Q2: 1,077,517 shares 1,077,517$34.3M29.29%+871,687Timeline
TCOMTRIP COM GROUP LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 1,155,596 shares; 2024Q4: 441,700 shares; 2025Q1: 800,600 shares; 2025Q2: 262,689 shares; 2025Q3: 426,108 shares; 2025Q4: 426,108 shares; 2026Q1: 495,524 shares; 2026Q2: 399,801 shares 399,801$15.9M13.62%-95,723Timeline

Sold out in Q2 2026

Positions in the previous quarter's report that this quarter's report no longer lists.

SecurityShares beforeValue beforeType
EDUNEW ORIENTAL ED & TECHNOLOGY293,420$16.6Mshares
TMETENCENT MUSIC ENTMT GROUP1,750,088$16.2Mshares

How Q2 2026 was built

Available 13F filings of this filer for the quarter and their roles: the base report is the latest original or restatement, NEW HOLDINGS amendments filed after it are added (method).

FilingRoleAmendmentFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0001710785-26-000006 base2026-08-12acceptance time not in the bulk data set