Spyglass Growth Fund Spyglass Growth Fund More: the full row for Spyglass Growth Fund Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2020Q2: restricted; 2020Q3: restricted; 2020Q4: restricted; 2021Q1: not reported; 2021Q2: not reported; 2021Q3: not reported; 2021Q4: not reported; 2022Q1: 15,432 shares 15,432 $240K 0.01% new GBIL GOLDMAN SACHS ETF TR More: the full row for GOLDMAN SACHS ETF TR Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2020Q2: restricted; 2020Q3: restricted; 2020Q4: restricted; 2021Q1: 2,639 shares; 2021Q2: 2,589 shares; 2021Q3: 2,574 shares; 2021Q4: 2,574 shares; 2022Q1: 2,389 shares 2,389 $239K 0.01% -185 Timeline VGK VANGUARD INTL EQUITY INDEX F More: the full row for VANGUARD INTL EQUITY INDEX F Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2020Q2: restricted; 2020Q3: restricted; 2020Q4: restricted; 2021Q1: 3,844 shares; 2021Q2: 3,844 shares; 2021Q3: 3,844 shares; 2021Q4: 3,844 shares; 2022Q1: 3,844 shares 3,844 $239K 0.01% 0 Timeline DISCOVERY INC DISCOVERY INC More: the full row for DISCOVERY INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2020Q2: restricted; 2020Q3: restricted; 2020Q4: restricted; 2021Q1: 5,516 shares; 2021Q2: not reported; 2021Q3: 9,566 shares; 2021Q4: 9,566 shares; 2022Q1: 9,566 shares 9,566 $239K 0.01% 0 TBF PROSHARES TR More: the full row for PROSHARES TR Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2020Q2: restricted; 2020Q3: restricted; 2020Q4: restricted; 2021Q1: 13,500 shares; 2021Q2: 13,500 shares; 2021Q3: 13,500 shares; 2021Q4: 13,500 shares; 2022Q1: 13,500 shares 13,500 $239K 0.01% 0 Timeline AMERICAN CENTURY INVESTMENT… AMERICAN CENTURY INVESTMENTS S More: the full row for AMERICAN CENTURY INVESTMENTS S Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2020Q2: restricted; 2020Q3: restricted; 2020Q4: restricted; 2021Q1: 2,207 shares; 2021Q2: 2,207 shares; 2021Q3: 2,207 shares; 2021Q4: 2,207 shares; 2022Q1: 2,207 shares 2,207 $239K 0.01% 0 T ROWE PRICE NEW HORIZON FD T ROWE PRICE NEW HORIZON FD More: the full row for T ROWE PRICE NEW HORIZON FD Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2020Q2: restricted; 2020Q3: restricted; 2020Q4: restricted; 2021Q1: 3,655 shares; 2021Q2: 3,247 shares; 2021Q3: 3,247 shares; 2021Q4: 3,816 shares; 2022Q1: 3,816 shares 3,816 $237K 0.01% 0 BR BROADRIDGE FINL SOLUTIONS IN More: the full row for BROADRIDGE FINL SOLUTIONS IN Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2020Q2: restricted; 2020Q3: restricted; 2020Q4: restricted; 2021Q1: 1,510 shares; 2021Q2: 1,511 shares; 2021Q3: 1,511 shares; 2021Q4: 1,512 shares; 2022Q1: 1,513 shares 1,513 $236K 0.01% +1 Timeline RYAN RYAN SPECIALTY HOLDINGS INC More: the full row for RYAN SPECIALTY HOLDINGS INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2020Q2: restricted; 2020Q3: restricted; 2020Q4: restricted; 2021Q1: not reported; 2021Q2: not reported; 2021Q3: 6,063 shares; 2021Q4: 6,063 shares; 2022Q1: 6,063 shares 6,063 $235K 0.01% 0 Timeline DFIEX INTERNATIONAL CORE EQUITY 2 More: the full row for INTERNATIONAL CORE EQUITY 2 Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2020Q2: restricted; 2020Q3: restricted; 2020Q4: restricted; 2021Q1: 14,856 shares; 2021Q2: 15,002 shares; 2021Q3: 15,096 shares; 2021Q4: 15,283 shares; 2022Q1: 15,306 shares 15,306 $234K 0.01% +23 Timeline SCHWAB INTERNATIONAL INDEX SCHWAB INTERNATIONAL INDEX More: the full row for SCHWAB INTERNATIONAL INDEX Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2020Q2: restricted; 2020Q3: restricted; 2020Q4: restricted; 2021Q1: 10,217 shares; 2021Q2: 11,022 shares; 2021Q3: 11,022 shares; 2021Q4: 10,568 shares; 2022Q1: 10,568 shares 10,568 $233K 0.01% 0 DAL DELTA AIR LINES INC More: the full row for DELTA AIR LINES INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2020Q2: restricted; 2020Q3: restricted; 2020Q4: restricted; 2021Q1: 7,375 shares; 2021Q2: 7,375 shares; 2021Q3: 7,340 shares; 2021Q4: 6,275 shares; 2022Q1: 5,875 shares 5,875 $232K 0.01% -400 Timeline BCE BCE INC More: the full row for BCE INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2020Q2: restricted; 2020Q3: restricted; 2020Q4: restricted; 2021Q1: not reported; 2021Q2: 4,188 shares; 2021Q3: 4,188 shares; 2021Q4: 4,188 shares; 2022Q1: 4,188 shares 4,188 $232K 0.01% 0 Timeline EBAY EBAY INC. More: the full row for EBAY INC. Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2020Q2: restricted; 2020Q3: restricted; 2020Q4: restricted; 2021Q1: 4,050 shares; 2021Q2: 4,050 shares; 2021Q3: 4,050 shares; 2021Q4: 4,050 shares; 2022Q1: 4,050 shares 4,050 $232K 0.01% 0 Timeline WCMIX WCM FOCUSED INTL GROWTH-INST More: the full row for WCM FOCUSED INTL GROWTH-INST Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2020Q2: restricted; 2020Q3: restricted; 2020Q4: restricted; 2021Q1: 9,672 shares; 2021Q2: 9,672 shares; 2021Q3: 9,672 shares; 2021Q4: 10,121 shares; 2022Q1: 10,121 shares 10,121 $232K 0.01% 0 Timeline JOHN HANCOCK FUNDAMENTAL LA… JOHN HANCOCK FUNDAMENTAL LARGE CA… More: the full row for JOHN HANCOCK FUNDAMENTAL LARGE CAP CORE FUND CL A M/F Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2020Q2: restricted; 2020Q3: restricted; 2020Q4: restricted; 2021Q1: 3,457 shares; 2021Q2: 3,457 shares; 2021Q3: 3,457 shares; 2021Q4: 3,457 shares; 2022Q1: 3,457 shares 3,457 $231K 0.01% 0 BSV VANGUARD BD INDEX FDS More: the full row for VANGUARD BD INDEX FDS Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2020Q2: restricted; 2020Q3: restricted; 2020Q4: restricted; 2021Q1: 3,032 shares; 2021Q2: 3,197 shares; 2021Q3: 3,692 shares; 2021Q4: 2,638 shares; 2022Q1: 2,953 shares 2,953 $230K 0.01% +315 Timeline FIDELITY ADVISOR NEW INSIGH… FIDELITY ADVISOR NEW INSIGHTS A More: the full row for FIDELITY ADVISOR NEW INSIGHTS A Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2020Q2: restricted; 2020Q3: restricted; 2020Q4: restricted; 2021Q1: 6,176 shares; 2021Q2: 5,771 shares; 2021Q3: 5,771 shares; 2021Q4: 6,370 shares; 2022Q1: 6,466 shares 6,466 $230K 0.01% +96 KFY KORN FERRY More: the full row for KORN FERRY Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2020Q2: restricted; 2020Q3: restricted; 2020Q4: restricted; 2021Q1: not reported; 2021Q2: not reported; 2021Q3: 3,495 shares; 2021Q4: 3,495 shares; 2022Q1: 3,495 shares 3,495 $227K 0.01% 0 Timeline OAKMARK SELECT INVESTOR OAKMARK SELECT INVESTOR More: the full row for OAKMARK SELECT INVESTOR Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2020Q2: restricted; 2020Q3: restricted; 2020Q4: restricted; 2021Q1: 3,749 shares; 2021Q2: 3,749 shares; 2021Q3: 3,749 shares; 2021Q4: 3,752 shares; 2022Q1: 3,752 shares 3,752 $226K 0.01% 0 ESBA EMPIRE ST RLTY OP L P More: the full row for EMPIRE ST RLTY OP L P Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2020Q2: restricted; 2020Q3: restricted; 2020Q4: restricted; 2021Q1: 22,903 shares; 2021Q2: 22,903 shares; 2021Q3: 22,903 shares; 2021Q4: 22,903 shares; 2022Q1: 22,903 shares 22,903 $224K 0.01% 0 Timeline OGN ORGANON & CO More: the full row for ORGANON & CO Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2020Q2: restricted; 2020Q3: restricted; 2020Q4: restricted; 2021Q1: not reported; 2021Q2: 22,808 shares; 2021Q3: 16,282 shares; 2021Q4: 13,551 shares; 2022Q1: 6,374 shares 6,374 $223K 0.01% -7,177 Timeline VT VANGUARD INTL EQUITY INDEX F More: the full row for VANGUARD INTL EQUITY INDEX F Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2020Q2: restricted; 2020Q3: restricted; 2020Q4: restricted; 2021Q1: not reported; 2021Q2: not reported; 2021Q3: not reported; 2021Q4: not reported; 2022Q1: 2,189 shares 2,189 $222K 0.01% new Timeline EA ELECTRONIC ARTS INC More: the full row for ELECTRONIC ARTS INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2020Q2: restricted; 2020Q3: restricted; 2020Q4: restricted; 2021Q1: 1,703 shares; 2021Q2: 1,716 shares; 2021Q3: 1,755 shares; 2021Q4: 1,755 shares; 2022Q1: 1,755 shares 1,755 $222K 0.01% 0 Timeline EQIX EQUINIX INC More: the full row for EQUINIX INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2020Q2: restricted; 2020Q3: restricted; 2020Q4: restricted; 2021Q1: 300 shares; 2021Q2: 300 shares; 2021Q3: 300 shares; 2021Q4: 300 shares; 2022Q1: 300 shares 300 $222K 0.01% 0 Timeline APTIV IRISH HOLDINGS LTD APTIV IRISH HOLDINGS LTD More: the full row for APTIV IRISH HOLDINGS LTD Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2020Q2: restricted; 2020Q3: restricted; 2020Q4: restricted; 2021Q1: not reported; 2021Q2: not reported; 2021Q3: 1,853 shares; 2021Q4: 1,853 shares; 2022Q1: 1,853 shares 1,853 $222K 0.01% 0 WASHINGTON MUTUAL INVS FD WASHINGTON MUTUAL INVS FD More: the full row for WASHINGTON MUTUAL INVS FD Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2020Q2: restricted; 2020Q3: restricted; 2020Q4: restricted; 2021Q1: not reported; 2021Q2: 3,747 shares; 2021Q3: 3,748 shares; 2021Q4: 4,524 shares; 2022Q1: 3,755 shares 3,755 $222K 0.01% -769 PRU PRUDENTIAL FINL INC More: the full row for PRUDENTIAL FINL INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2020Q2: restricted; 2020Q3: restricted; 2020Q4: restricted; 2021Q1: not reported; 2021Q2: not reported; 2021Q3: not reported; 2021Q4: 1,868 shares; 2022Q1: 1,869 shares 1,869 $221K 0.01% +1 Timeline ABM ABM INDS INC More: the full row for ABM INDS INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2020Q2: restricted; 2020Q3: restricted; 2020Q4: restricted; 2021Q1: 4,800 shares; 2021Q2: 4,800 shares; 2021Q3: 4,800 shares; 2021Q4: not reported; 2022Q1: 4,800 shares 4,800 $221K 0.01% new Timeline IVOL KRANESHARES TRUST More: the full row for KRANESHARES TRUST Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2020Q2: restricted; 2020Q3: restricted; 2020Q4: restricted; 2021Q1: 284,378 shares; 2021Q2: 386,748 shares; 2021Q3: 297,047 shares; 2021Q4: 8,330 shares; 2022Q1: 8,615 shares 8,615 $221K 0.01% +285 Timeline TROW PRICE T ROWE GROUP INC More: the full row for PRICE T ROWE GROUP INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2020Q2: restricted; 2020Q3: restricted; 2020Q4: restricted; 2021Q1: 1,644 shares; 2021Q2: 1,745 shares; 2021Q3: 1,696 shares; 2021Q4: 1,448 shares; 2022Q1: 1,449 shares 1,449 $219K <0.01% +1 Timeline DODFX DODGE & COX INTL STCK-I More: the full row for DODGE & COX INTL STCK-I Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2020Q2: restricted; 2020Q3: restricted; 2020Q4: restricted; 2021Q1: 4,608 shares; 2021Q2: 4,608 shares; 2021Q3: 4,608 shares; 2021Q4: 4,654 shares; 2022Q1: 4,654 shares 4,654 $219K <0.01% 0 Timeline MUB ISHARES TR More: the full row for ISHARES TR Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2020Q2: restricted; 2020Q3: restricted; 2020Q4: restricted; 2021Q1: 3,250 shares; 2021Q2: 3,674 shares; 2021Q3: 4,453 shares; 2021Q4: 2,930 shares; 2022Q1: 1,984 shares 1,984 $218K <0.01% -946 Timeline LII LENNOX INTL INC More: the full row for LENNOX INTL INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2020Q2: restricted; 2020Q3: restricted; 2020Q4: restricted; 2021Q1: 830 shares; 2021Q2: 830 shares; 2021Q3: 843 shares; 2021Q4: 843 shares; 2022Q1: 843 shares 843 $217K <0.01% 0 Timeline RMD RESMED INC More: the full row for RESMED INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2020Q2: restricted; 2020Q3: restricted; 2020Q4: restricted; 2021Q1: not reported; 2021Q2: 918 shares; 2021Q3: 918 shares; 2021Q4: 924 shares; 2022Q1: 893 shares 893 $217K <0.01% -31 Timeline SouthState Corp SouthState Corp More: the full row for SouthState Corp Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2020Q2: restricted; 2020Q3: restricted; 2020Q4: restricted; 2021Q1: not reported; 2021Q2: not reported; 2021Q3: 2,758 shares; 2021Q4: 2,658 shares; 2022Q1: 2,658 shares 2,658 $217K <0.01% 0 PIMIX PIMCO INCOME FUND-INS More: the full row for PIMCO INCOME FUND-INS Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2020Q2: restricted; 2020Q3: restricted; 2020Q4: restricted; 2021Q1: not reported; 2021Q2: not reported; 2021Q3: 18,662 shares; 2021Q4: 20,513 shares; 2022Q1: 19,116 shares 19,116 $216K <0.01% -1,397 Timeline OAKMARK ADVISOR OAKMARK ADVISOR More: the full row for OAKMARK ADVISOR Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2020Q2: restricted; 2020Q3: restricted; 2020Q4: restricted; 2021Q1: not reported; 2021Q2: not reported; 2021Q3: 1,834 shares; 2021Q4: 1,906 shares; 2022Q1: 1,864 shares 1,864 $216K <0.01% -42 XLP SELECT SECTOR SPDR TR More: the full row for SELECT SECTOR SPDR TR Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2020Q2: restricted; 2020Q3: restricted; 2020Q4: restricted; 2021Q1: not reported; 2021Q2: not reported; 2021Q3: not reported; 2021Q4: 2,828 shares; 2022Q1: 2,829 shares 2,829 $215K <0.01% +1 Timeline AEE AMEREN CORP More: the full row for AMEREN CORP Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2020Q2: restricted; 2020Q3: restricted; 2020Q4: restricted; 2021Q1: not reported; 2021Q2: not reported; 2021Q3: 3,280 shares; 2021Q4: 2,280 shares; 2022Q1: 2,280 shares 2,280 $214K <0.01% 0 Timeline PODD INSULET CORP More: the full row for INSULET CORP Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2020Q2: restricted; 2020Q3: restricted; 2020Q4: restricted; 2021Q1: 800 shares; 2021Q2: 800 shares; 2021Q3: 800 shares; 2021Q4: 807 shares; 2022Q1: 800 shares 800 $213K <0.01% -7 Timeline ETW EATON VANCE TAX-MANAGED GLOB More: the full row for EATON VANCE TAX-MANAGED GLOB Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2020Q2: restricted; 2020Q3: restricted; 2020Q4: restricted; 2021Q1: not reported; 2021Q2: not reported; 2021Q3: not reported; 2021Q4: not reported; 2022Q1: 21,000 shares 21,000 $213K <0.01% new Timeline FUNDAMENTAL INVESTORS FUNDAMENTAL INVESTORS More: the full row for FUNDAMENTAL INVESTORS Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2020Q2: restricted; 2020Q3: restricted; 2020Q4: restricted; 2021Q1: 2,875 shares; 2021Q2: 2,903 shares; 2021Q3: 2,905 shares; 2021Q4: 2,980 shares; 2022Q1: 2,983 shares 2,983 $213K <0.01% +3 LORD ABBETT GWTH LEADERS A LORD ABBETT GWTH LEADERS A More: the full row for LORD ABBETT GWTH LEADERS A Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2020Q2: restricted; 2020Q3: restricted; 2020Q4: restricted; 2021Q1: not reported; 2021Q2: not reported; 2021Q3: not reported; 2021Q4: not reported; 2022Q1: 6,060 shares 6,060 $212K <0.01% new PNR PENTAIR PLC More: the full row for PENTAIR PLC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2020Q2: restricted; 2020Q3: restricted; 2020Q4: restricted; 2021Q1: 4,405 shares; 2021Q2: 4,105 shares; 2021Q3: 3,900 shares; 2021Q4: 3,900 shares; 2022Q1: 3,900 shares 3,900 $211K <0.01% 0 Timeline ISHARES TR IBONDS DEC2023 ISHARES TR IBONDS DEC2023 More: the full row for ISHARES TR IBONDS DEC2023 Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2020Q2: restricted; 2020Q3: restricted; 2020Q4: restricted; 2021Q1: 10,250 shares; 2021Q2: 8,750 shares; 2021Q3: 8,250 shares; 2021Q4: 8,250 shares; 2022Q1: 8,250 shares 8,250 $210K <0.01% 0 WCN WASTE CONNECTIONS INC More: the full row for WASTE CONNECTIONS INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2020Q2: restricted; 2020Q3: restricted; 2020Q4: restricted; 2021Q1: not reported; 2021Q2: not reported; 2021Q3: not reported; 2021Q4: 1,492 shares; 2022Q1: 1,492 shares 1,492 $208K <0.01% 0 Timeline IEI ISHARES TR More: the full row for ISHARES TR Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2020Q2: restricted; 2020Q3: restricted; 2020Q4: restricted; 2021Q1: 2,502 shares; 2021Q2: 1,648 shares; 2021Q3: 1,648 shares; 2021Q4: 1,648 shares; 2022Q1: 1,688 shares 1,688 $206K <0.01% +40 Timeline Vanguard Target Retirement … Vanguard Target Retirement 2020 F… More: the full row for Vanguard Target Retirement 2020 Fund Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2020Q2: restricted; 2020Q3: restricted; 2020Q4: restricted; 2021Q1: not reported; 2021Q2: not reported; 2021Q3: not reported; 2021Q4: 16,739 shares; 2022Q1: 7,000 shares 7,000 $206K <0.01% -9,739 IRM IRON MTN INC DEL More: the full row for IRON MTN INC DEL Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2020Q2: restricted; 2020Q3: restricted; 2020Q4: restricted; 2021Q1: not reported; 2021Q2: not reported; 2021Q3: not reported; 2021Q4: not reported; 2022Q1: 3,691 shares 3,691 $205K <0.01% new Timeline T ROWE PRICE TAX FREE INCOM… T ROWE PRICE TAX FREE INCOME F More: the full row for T ROWE PRICE TAX FREE INCOME F Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2020Q2: restricted; 2020Q3: restricted; 2020Q4: restricted; 2021Q1: 20,945 shares; 2021Q2: 20,945 shares; 2021Q3: 20,945 shares; 2021Q4: 20,945 shares; 2022Q1: 20,945 shares 20,945 $205K <0.01% 0 AFG AMERICAN FINANCIAL GROUP INC More: the full row for AMERICAN FINANCIAL GROUP INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2020Q2: restricted; 2020Q3: restricted; 2020Q4: restricted; 2021Q1: not reported; 2021Q2: not reported; 2021Q3: not reported; 2021Q4: not reported; 2022Q1: 1,400 shares 1,400 $204K <0.01% new Timeline CHD CHURCH & DWIGHT CO INC More: the full row for CHURCH & DWIGHT CO INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2020Q2: restricted; 2020Q3: restricted; 2020Q4: restricted; 2021Q1: not reported; 2021Q2: not reported; 2021Q3: not reported; 2021Q4: 2,040 shares; 2022Q1: 2,040 shares 2,040 $203K <0.01% 0 Timeline ADSK AUTODESK INC More: the full row for AUTODESK INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2020Q2: restricted; 2020Q3: restricted; 2020Q4: restricted; 2021Q1: not reported; 2021Q2: not reported; 2021Q3: not reported; 2021Q4: not reported; 2022Q1: 936 shares 936 $201K <0.01% new Timeline VANGUARD WELLESLEY INCOME FD VANGUARD WELLESLEY INCOME FD More: the full row for VANGUARD WELLESLEY INCOME FD Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2020Q2: restricted; 2020Q3: restricted; 2020Q4: restricted; 2021Q1: 3,187 shares; 2021Q2: 2,978 shares; 2021Q3: 2,978 shares; 2021Q4: 2,978 shares; 2022Q1: 2,978 shares 2,978 $200K <0.01% 0 NHFIX Northern High Yield Fixed Inc More: the full row for Northern High Yield Fixed Inc Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2020Q2: restricted; 2020Q3: restricted; 2020Q4: restricted; 2021Q1: 29,120 shares; 2021Q2: 29,503 shares; 2021Q3: 29,823 shares; 2021Q4: 30,209 shares; 2022Q1: 30,647 shares 30,647 $196K <0.01% +438 Timeline DNP DNP SELECT INCOME FD INC More: the full row for DNP SELECT INCOME FD INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2020Q2: restricted; 2020Q3: restricted; 2020Q4: restricted; 2021Q1: 10,073 shares; 2021Q2: 19,049 shares; 2021Q3: 15,049 shares; 2021Q4: 15,049 shares; 2022Q1: 15,049 shares 15,049 $178K <0.01% 0 Timeline BLACKROCK NATIONAL MUNIC BLACKROCK NATIONAL MUNIC More: the full row for BLACKROCK NATIONAL MUNIC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2020Q2: restricted; 2020Q3: restricted; 2020Q4: restricted; 2021Q1: not reported; 2021Q2: not reported; 2021Q3: not reported; 2021Q4: not reported; 2022Q1: 16,177 shares 16,177 $172K <0.01% new T. ROWE PRICE INTERNATIO T. ROWE PRICE INTERNATIO More: the full row for T. ROWE PRICE INTERNATIO Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2020Q2: restricted; 2020Q3: restricted; 2020Q4: restricted; 2021Q1: not reported; 2021Q2: not reported; 2021Q3: 11,034 shares; 2021Q4: 10,408 shares; 2022Q1: 10,408 shares 10,408 $159K <0.01% 0 COLUMBIA DISCIPLINED CORE A COLUMBIA DISCIPLINED CORE A More: the full row for COLUMBIA DISCIPLINED CORE A Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2020Q2: restricted; 2020Q3: restricted; 2020Q4: restricted; 2021Q1: not reported; 2021Q2: not reported; 2021Q3: not reported; 2021Q4: 11,194 shares; 2022Q1: 11,194 shares 11,194 $153K <0.01% 0 SPRO SPERO THERAPEUTICS INC More: the full row for SPERO THERAPEUTICS INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2020Q2: restricted; 2020Q3: restricted; 2020Q4: restricted; 2021Q1: 17,500 shares; 2021Q2: 17,500 shares; 2021Q3: 17,500 shares; 2021Q4: 17,500 shares; 2022Q1: 17,500 shares 17,500 $152K <0.01% 0 Timeline Vanguard Long-Term Tax-Exem… Vanguard Long-Term Tax-Exempt More: the full row for Vanguard Long-Term Tax-Exempt Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2020Q2: restricted; 2020Q3: restricted; 2020Q4: restricted; 2021Q1: 13,374 shares; 2021Q2: 13,374 shares; 2021Q3: 13,374 shares; 2021Q4: 13,374 shares; 2022Q1: 13,374 shares 13,374 $150K <0.01% 0 Proshares Short S&P Proshares Short S&P More: the full row for Proshares Short S&P Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2020Q2: restricted; 2020Q3: restricted; 2020Q4: restricted; 2021Q1: not reported; 2021Q2: not reported; 2021Q3: 52,500 shares; 2021Q4: 10,000 shares; 2022Q1: 10,125 shares 10,125 $143K <0.01% +125 USAA TAX EXEMPT INTERMEDIAT… USAA TAX EXEMPT INTERMEDIATE TERM… More: the full row for USAA TAX EXEMPT INTERMEDIATE TERM FUND Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2020Q2: restricted; 2020Q3: restricted; 2020Q4: restricted; 2021Q1: not reported; 2021Q2: not reported; 2021Q3: not reported; 2021Q4: not reported; 2022Q1: 10,882 shares 10,882 $141K <0.01% new TSNDF TERRASCEND CORP (CANADA) More: the full row for TERRASCEND CORP (CANADA) Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2020Q2: restricted; 2020Q3: restricted; 2020Q4: restricted; 2021Q1: 17,000 shares; 2021Q2: 17,000 shares; 2021Q3: 17,000 shares; 2021Q4: 17,000 shares; 2022Q1: 24,505 shares 24,505 $140K <0.01% +7,505 Timeline BLACKROCK STRATEGIC INCOME … BLACKROCK STRATEGIC INCOME OPPS I… More: the full row for BLACKROCK STRATEGIC INCOME OPPS INSTL Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2020Q2: restricted; 2020Q3: restricted; 2020Q4: restricted; 2021Q1: not reported; 2021Q2: not reported; 2021Q3: 18,211 shares; 2021Q4: 18,211 shares; 2022Q1: 14,081 shares 14,081 $138K <0.01% -4,130 Goodness Growth Holdings Inc Goodness Growth Holdings Inc More: the full row for Goodness Growth Holdings Inc Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2020Q2: restricted; 2020Q3: restricted; 2020Q4: restricted; 2021Q1: not reported; 2021Q2: 65,000 shares; 2021Q3: 65,000 shares; 2021Q4: 65,000 shares; 2022Q1: 65,000 shares 65,000 $135K <0.01% 0 POTBELLY CORP POTBELLY CORP More: the full row for POTBELLY CORP Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2020Q2: restricted; 2020Q3: restricted; 2020Q4: restricted; 2021Q1: 20,000 shares; 2021Q2: 20,000 shares; 2021Q3: 20,000 shares; 2021Q4: 20,000 shares; 2022Q1: 20,000 shares 20,000 $134K <0.01% 0 AllianceBernstein Sm/Mdcap … AllianceBernstein Sm/Mdcap Gr More: the full row for AllianceBernstein Sm/Mdcap Gr Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2020Q2: restricted; 2020Q3: restricted; 2020Q4: restricted; 2021Q1: 10,183 shares; 2021Q2: 10,183 shares; 2021Q3: 10,183 shares; 2021Q4: 11,960 shares; 2022Q1: 11,960 shares 11,960 $129K <0.01% 0 RIV Capital RIV Capital More: the full row for RIV Capital Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2020Q2: restricted; 2020Q3: restricted; 2020Q4: restricted; 2021Q1: not reported; 2021Q2: not reported; 2021Q3: 100,000 shares; 2021Q4: 100,000 shares; 2022Q1: 100,000 shares 100,000 $125K <0.01% 0 SOFI SOFI TECHNOLOGIES INC More: the full row for SOFI TECHNOLOGIES INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2020Q2: restricted; 2020Q3: restricted; 2020Q4: restricted; 2021Q1: not reported; 2021Q2: not reported; 2021Q3: 13,075 shares; 2021Q4: 13,000 shares; 2022Q1: 13,000 shares 13,000 $123K <0.01% 0 Timeline JPMORGAN INCOME BUILDER FUN… JPMORGAN INCOME BUILDER FUND CLAS… More: the full row for JPMORGAN INCOME BUILDER FUND CLASS I Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2020Q2: restricted; 2020Q3: restricted; 2020Q4: restricted; 2021Q1: not reported; 2021Q2: not reported; 2021Q3: 11,428 shares; 2021Q4: 11,517 shares; 2022Q1: 11,517 shares 11,517 $122K <0.01% 0 T. ROWE PRICE ULTRA SHORT-T… T. ROWE PRICE ULTRA SHORT-TERM BO… More: the full row for T. ROWE PRICE ULTRA SHORT-TERM BOND FUND Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2020Q2: restricted; 2020Q3: restricted; 2020Q4: restricted; 2021Q1: 32,580 shares; 2021Q2: 32,640 shares; 2021Q3: 32,696 shares; 2021Q4: 32,892 shares; 2022Q1: 24,269 shares 24,269 $121K <0.01% -8,623 ATAIBECKLEY INC ATAIBECKLEY INC More: the full row for ATAIBECKLEY INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2020Q2: restricted; 2020Q3: restricted; 2020Q4: restricted; 2021Q1: not reported; 2021Q2: not reported; 2021Q3: not reported; 2021Q4: 12,800 shares; 2022Q1: 22,800 shares 22,800 $116K <0.01% +10,000 ET ENERGY TRANSFER L P More: the full row for ENERGY TRANSFER L P Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2020Q2: restricted; 2020Q3: restricted; 2020Q4: restricted; 2021Q1: not reported; 2021Q2: not reported; 2021Q3: not reported; 2021Q4: not reported; 2022Q1: 10,051 shares 10,051 $112K <0.01% new Timeline T ROWE PRICE HIGH YIELD FUND T ROWE PRICE HIGH YIELD FUND More: the full row for T ROWE PRICE HIGH YIELD FUND Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2020Q2: restricted; 2020Q3: restricted; 2020Q4: restricted; 2021Q1: 17,807 shares; 2021Q2: 17,807 shares; 2021Q3: 17,807 shares; 2021Q4: 17,807 shares; 2022Q1: 17,807 shares 17,807 $112K <0.01% 0 NEOV NEOVOLTA INC More: the full row for NEOVOLTA INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2020Q2: restricted; 2020Q3: restricted; 2020Q4: restricted; 2021Q1: 19,000 shares; 2021Q2: 19,000 shares; 2021Q3: 19,000 shares; 2021Q4: 19,000 shares; 2022Q1: 19,000 shares 19,000 $110K <0.01% 0 Timeline INVESCO GLOBAL REAL ESTA INVESCO GLOBAL REAL ESTA More: the full row for INVESCO GLOBAL REAL ESTA Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2020Q2: restricted; 2020Q3: restricted; 2020Q4: restricted; 2021Q1: not reported; 2021Q2: not reported; 2021Q3: not reported; 2021Q4: 10,997 shares; 2022Q1: 10,997 shares 10,997 $105K <0.01% 0 Verici Dx PLC Verici Dx PLC More: the full row for Verici Dx PLC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2020Q2: restricted; 2020Q3: restricted; 2020Q4: restricted; 2021Q1: not reported; 2021Q2: not reported; 2021Q3: not reported; 2021Q4: not reported; 2022Q1: 222,700 shares 222,700 $97K <0.01% new JMSIX JPMORGAN INCOME FUND-I More: the full row for JPMORGAN INCOME FUND-I Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2020Q2: restricted; 2020Q3: restricted; 2020Q4: restricted; 2021Q1: not reported; 2021Q2: not reported; 2021Q3: not reported; 2021Q4: 10,274 shares; 2022Q1: 10,407 shares 10,407 $94K <0.01% +133 Timeline QURATE RETAIL INC QURATE RETAIL INC More: the full row for QURATE RETAIL INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2020Q2: restricted; 2020Q3: restricted; 2020Q4: restricted; 2021Q1: 13,915 shares; 2021Q2: 13,915 shares; 2021Q3: 18,915 shares; 2021Q4: 18,915 shares; 2022Q1: 18,915 shares 18,915 $90K <0.01% 0 Tudor Gold Tudor Gold More: the full row for Tudor Gold Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2020Q2: restricted; 2020Q3: restricted; 2020Q4: restricted; 2021Q1: 40,000 shares; 2021Q2: 56,000 shares; 2021Q3: 56,000 shares; 2021Q4: 56,000 shares; 2022Q1: 56,000 shares 56,000 $86K <0.01% 0 MIND MEDICINE (MINDMED) INC MIND MEDICINE (MINDMED) INC More: the full row for MIND MEDICINE (MINDMED) INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2020Q2: restricted; 2020Q3: restricted; 2020Q4: restricted; 2021Q1: 72,500 shares; 2021Q2: 72,500 shares; 2021Q3: 72,500 shares; 2021Q4: 72,500 shares; 2022Q1: 72,500 shares 72,500 $80K <0.01% 0 ARCIMOTO INC ARCIMOTO INC More: the full row for ARCIMOTO INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2020Q2: restricted; 2020Q3: restricted; 2020Q4: restricted; 2021Q1: 11,000 shares; 2021Q2: 11,000 shares; 2021Q3: 11,000 shares; 2021Q4: 11,000 shares; 2022Q1: 11,000 shares 11,000 $73K <0.01% 0 VWEAX VANGUARD HIGH YIELD CORPORATE BON… More: the full row for VANGUARD HIGH YIELD CORPORATE BOND FUND ADMIRAL SHARES Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2020Q2: restricted; 2020Q3: restricted; 2020Q4: restricted; 2021Q1: not reported; 2021Q2: not reported; 2021Q3: 11,719 shares; 2021Q4: 11,719 shares; 2022Q1: 11,719 shares 11,719 $66K <0.01% 0 Timeline XJQCX NUVEEN CR STRATEGIES INCOME More: the full row for NUVEEN CR STRATEGIES INCOME Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2020Q2: restricted; 2020Q3: restricted; 2020Q4: restricted; 2021Q1: not reported; 2021Q2: not reported; 2021Q3: not reported; 2021Q4: not reported; 2022Q1: 10,361 shares 10,361 $64K <0.01% new Timeline AAWH ASCEND WELLNESS HLDGS INC More: the full row for ASCEND WELLNESS HLDGS INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2020Q2: restricted; 2020Q3: restricted; 2020Q4: restricted; 2021Q1: not reported; 2021Q2: not reported; 2021Q3: not reported; 2021Q4: 10,000 shares; 2022Q1: 15,000 shares 15,000 $60K <0.01% +5,000 Timeline Cannabist Company Holdings … Cannabist Company Holdings Inc More: the full row for Cannabist Company Holdings Inc Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2020Q2: restricted; 2020Q3: restricted; 2020Q4: restricted; 2021Q1: 15,600 shares; 2021Q2: 20,000 shares; 2021Q3: 20,000 shares; 2021Q4: 40,000 shares; 2022Q1: 20,000 shares 20,000 $59K <0.01% -20,000 LFMD LIFEMD INC More: the full row for LIFEMD INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2020Q2: restricted; 2020Q3: restricted; 2020Q4: restricted; 2021Q1: not reported; 2021Q2: not reported; 2021Q3: 12,250 shares; 2021Q4: 15,000 shares; 2022Q1: 15,000 shares 15,000 $53K <0.01% 0 Timeline TELLURIAN INC NEW TELLURIAN INC NEW More: the full row for TELLURIAN INC NEW Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2020Q2: restricted; 2020Q3: restricted; 2020Q4: restricted; 2021Q1: not reported; 2021Q2: not reported; 2021Q3: not reported; 2021Q4: not reported; 2022Q1: 10,000 shares 10,000 $53K <0.01% new FRANKLIN INCOME FUND CL FRANKLIN INCOME FUND CL More: the full row for FRANKLIN INCOME FUND CL Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2020Q2: restricted; 2020Q3: restricted; 2020Q4: restricted; 2021Q1: not reported; 2021Q2: not reported; 2021Q3: not reported; 2021Q4: 20,507 shares; 2022Q1: 20,742 shares 20,742 $52K <0.01% +235 ATRECA INC ATRECA INC More: the full row for ATRECA INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2020Q2: restricted; 2020Q3: restricted; 2020Q4: restricted; 2021Q1: not reported; 2021Q2: not reported; 2021Q3: not reported; 2021Q4: not reported; 2022Q1: 15,000 shares 15,000 $48K <0.01% new ADVISORSHARES TR ADVISORSHARES TR More: the full row for ADVISORSHARES TR Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2020Q2: restricted; 2020Q3: restricted; 2020Q4: restricted; 2021Q1: not reported; 2021Q2: not reported; 2021Q3: not reported; 2021Q4: 12,000 shares; 2022Q1: 12,000 shares 12,000 $48K <0.01% 0 VEXTF VEXT SCIENCE INC COM (CAN) More: the full row for VEXT SCIENCE INC COM (CAN) Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2020Q2: restricted; 2020Q3: restricted; 2020Q4: restricted; 2021Q1: 50,000 shares; 2021Q2: 50,000 shares; 2021Q3: 100,000 shares; 2021Q4: 100,000 shares; 2022Q1: 100,000 shares 100,000 $48K <0.01% 0 Timeline Harborside Inc Harborside Inc More: the full row for Harborside Inc Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2020Q2: restricted; 2020Q3: restricted; 2020Q4: restricted; 2021Q1: 50,000 shares; 2021Q2: 50,000 shares; 2021Q3: 53,396 shares; 2021Q4: 75,000 shares; 2022Q1: 75,000 shares 75,000 $46K <0.01% 0 North Energy ASA North Energy ASA More: the full row for North Energy ASA Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2020Q2: restricted; 2020Q3: restricted; 2020Q4: restricted; 2021Q1: not reported; 2021Q2: not reported; 2021Q3: 17,350 shares; 2021Q4: 17,350 shares; 2022Q1: 17,350 shares 17,350 $45K <0.01% 0 IM CANNABIS CORP IM CANNABIS CORP More: the full row for IM CANNABIS CORP Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2020Q2: restricted; 2020Q3: restricted; 2020Q4: restricted; 2021Q1: not reported; 2021Q2: not reported; 2021Q3: 10,000 shares; 2021Q4: 10,000 shares; 2022Q1: 20,000 shares 20,000 $43K <0.01% +10,000 FFNTF 4FRONT VENTURES CORP COM SUB V More: the full row for 4FRONT VENTURES CORP COM SUB V Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2020Q2: restricted; 2020Q3: restricted; 2020Q4: restricted; 2021Q1: 70,000 shares; 2021Q2: 70,000 shares; 2021Q3: 70,000 shares; 2021Q4: 50,000 shares; 2022Q1: 50,000 shares 50,000 $40K <0.01% 0 Timeline MRMD MARIMED INC More: the full row for MARIMED INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2020Q2: restricted; 2020Q3: restricted; 2020Q4: restricted; 2021Q1: not reported; 2021Q2: not reported; 2021Q3: not reported; 2021Q4: 50,000 shares; 2022Q1: 50,000 shares 50,000 $37K <0.01% 0 Timeline DNN DENISON MINES CORP More: the full row for DENISON MINES CORP Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2020Q2: restricted; 2020Q3: restricted; 2020Q4: restricted; 2021Q1: 20,000 shares; 2021Q2: 20,000 shares; 2021Q3: 20,000 shares; 2021Q4: 20,000 shares; 2022Q1: 20,000 shares 20,000 $32K <0.01% 0 Timeline NYMXF NYMOX PHARMACEUTICAL CORP COM More: the full row for NYMOX PHARMACEUTICAL CORP COM Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2020Q2: restricted; 2020Q3: restricted; 2020Q4: restricted; 2021Q1: 25,000 shares; 2021Q2: 25,000 shares; 2021Q3: 25,000 shares; 2021Q4: 25,000 shares; 2022Q1: 25,000 shares 25,000 $32K <0.01% 0 Timeline WTS-LEAFLY HLDGS 4FEB27 WTS-LEAFLY HLDGS 4FEB27 More: the full row for WTS-LEAFLY HLDGS 4FEB27 Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2020Q2: restricted; 2020Q3: restricted; 2020Q4: restricted; 2021Q1: not reported; 2021Q2: not reported; 2021Q3: not reported; 2021Q4: not reported; 2022Q1: 19,700 shares 19,700 $26K <0.01% new WHEELS UP EXPERIENCE INC WHEELS UP EXPERIENCE INC More: the full row for WHEELS UP EXPERIENCE INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2020Q2: restricted; 2020Q3: restricted; 2020Q4: restricted; 2021Q1: not reported; 2021Q2: not reported; 2021Q3: not reported; 2021Q4: 35,000 shares; 2022Q1: 35,000 shares 35,000 $19K <0.01% 0 RVVTF REVIVE THERAPEUTICS LTD COM (C More: the full row for REVIVE THERAPEUTICS LTD COM (C Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2020Q2: restricted; 2020Q3: restricted; 2020Q4: restricted; 2021Q1: 150,000 shares; 2021Q2: 150,000 shares; 2021Q3: 150,000 shares; 2021Q4: 150,000 shares; 2022Q1: 100,000 shares 100,000 $14K <0.01% -50,000 Timeline FIELD TRIP HEALTH LTD FIELD TRIP HEALTH LTD More: the full row for FIELD TRIP HEALTH LTD Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2020Q2: restricted; 2020Q3: restricted; 2020Q4: restricted; 2021Q1: not reported; 2021Q2: not reported; 2021Q3: 10,000 shares; 2021Q4: 10,000 shares; 2022Q1: 10,000 shares 10,000 $13K <0.01% 0 YOURWAY CANNABIS BRANDS INC… YOURWAY CANNABIS BRANDS INC COM N… More: the full row for YOURWAY CANNABIS BRANDS INC COM NPV Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2020Q2: restricted; 2020Q3: restricted; 2020Q4: restricted; 2021Q1: not reported; 2021Q2: not reported; 2021Q3: not reported; 2021Q4: not reported; 2022Q1: 100,000 shares 100,000 $12K <0.01% new TIOG TINGO GROUP INC COM More: the full row for TINGO GROUP INC COM Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2020Q2: restricted; 2020Q3: restricted; 2020Q4: restricted; 2021Q1: not reported; 2021Q2: not reported; 2021Q3: not reported; 2021Q4: not reported; 2022Q1: 20,000 shares 20,000 $12K <0.01% new Timeline NWBO NORTHWEST BIOTHERAPEUTICS INC. More: the full row for NORTHWEST BIOTHERAPEUTICS INC. Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2020Q2: restricted; 2020Q3: restricted; 2020Q4: restricted; 2021Q1: 12,740 shares; 2021Q2: 12,740 shares; 2021Q3: 12,740 shares; 2021Q4: 12,740 shares; 2022Q1: 12,740 shares 12,740 $9K <0.01% 0 Timeline SLANG WORLDWIDE INC F SLANG WORLDWIDE INC F More: the full row for SLANG WORLDWIDE INC F Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2020Q2: restricted; 2020Q3: restricted; 2020Q4: restricted; 2021Q1: not reported; 2021Q2: not reported; 2021Q3: not reported; 2021Q4: not reported; 2022Q1: 33,333 shares 33,333 $8K <0.01% new GREENLANE HLDGS INC GREENLANE HLDGS INC More: the full row for GREENLANE HLDGS INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2020Q2: restricted; 2020Q3: restricted; 2020Q4: restricted; 2021Q1: not reported; 2021Q2: not reported; 2021Q3: 15,080 shares; 2021Q4: 15,080 shares; 2022Q1: 15,080 shares 15,080 $8K <0.01% 0 TLSS TRANSPORTATION & LOG More: the full row for TRANSPORTATION & LOG Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2020Q2: restricted; 2020Q3: restricted; 2020Q4: restricted; 2021Q1: not reported; 2021Q2: not reported; 2021Q3: 540,000 shares; 2021Q4: 560,000 shares; 2022Q1: 560,000 shares 560,000 $6K <0.01% 0 Timeline Meyer Burger Technology AG Meyer Burger Technology AG More: the full row for Meyer Burger Technology AG Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2020Q2: restricted; 2020Q3: restricted; 2020Q4: restricted; 2021Q1: not reported; 2021Q2: not reported; 2021Q3: not reported; 2021Q4: 13,500 shares; 2022Q1: 13,500 shares 13,500 $6K <0.01% 0 V S B L T Y GROUPE TEC F V S B L T Y GROUPE TEC F More: the full row for V S B L T Y GROUPE TEC F Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2020Q2: restricted; 2020Q3: restricted; 2020Q4: restricted; 2021Q1: not reported; 2021Q2: not reported; 2021Q3: not reported; 2021Q4: 10,000 shares; 2022Q1: 10,000 shares 10,000 $5K <0.01% 0 EVOFEM BIOSCIENCES INC EVOFEM BIOSCIENCES INC More: the full row for EVOFEM BIOSCIENCES INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2020Q2: restricted; 2020Q3: restricted; 2020Q4: restricted; 2021Q1: not reported; 2021Q2: not reported; 2021Q3: 10,000 shares; 2021Q4: 10,000 shares; 2022Q1: 10,000 shares 10,000 $3K <0.01% 0 BRAXIA SCIENTIFIC CORP COM … BRAXIA SCIENTIFIC CORP COM NPV More: the full row for BRAXIA SCIENTIFIC CORP COM NPV Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2020Q2: restricted; 2020Q3: restricted; 2020Q4: restricted; 2021Q1: not reported; 2021Q2: 40,000 shares; 2021Q3: 40,000 shares; 2021Q4: 40,000 shares; 2022Q1: 40,000 shares 40,000 $2K <0.01% 0 NPHC NUTRA PHARMA CORP More: the full row for NUTRA PHARMA CORP Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2020Q2: restricted; 2020Q3: restricted; 2020Q4: restricted; 2021Q1: not reported; 2021Q2: 500,000 shares; 2021Q3: 500,000 shares; 2021Q4: 500,000 shares; 2022Q1: 500,000 shares 500,000 $1K <0.01% 0 Timeline CANNABIS SCIENCE INC XXX CANNABIS SCIENCE INC XXX More: the full row for CANNABIS SCIENCE INC XXX Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2020Q2: restricted; 2020Q3: restricted; 2020Q4: restricted; 2021Q1: 10,000 shares; 2021Q2: 10,000 shares; 2021Q3: 10,000 shares; 2021Q4: 10,000 shares; 2022Q1: 10,000 shares 10,000 $0 0% 0 Value filed as zero, left out of ratios. DFTC DEFENTECT GROUP INC COM STK (D More: the full row for DEFENTECT GROUP INC COM STK (D Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2020Q2: restricted; 2020Q3: restricted; 2020Q4: restricted; 2021Q1: 23,000 shares; 2021Q2: 23,000 shares; 2021Q3: 23,000 shares; 2021Q4: 23,000 shares; 2022Q1: 23,000 shares 23,000 $0 0% 0 Value filed as zero, left out of ratios. Timeline Options Media Group Options Media Group More: the full row for Options Media Group Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2020Q2: restricted; 2020Q3: restricted; 2020Q4: restricted; 2021Q1: 234,993 shares; 2021Q2: 234,993 shares; 2021Q3: 234,993 shares; 2021Q4: 234,993 shares; 2022Q1: 234,993 shares 234,993 $0 0% 0 Value filed as zero, left out of ratios. VIASPACE INC VIASPACE INC More: the full row for VIASPACE INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2020Q2: restricted; 2020Q3: restricted; 2020Q4: restricted; 2021Q1: 100,000 shares; 2021Q2: 100,000 shares; 2021Q3: 100,000 shares; 2021Q4: 100,000 shares; 2022Q1: 100,000 shares 100,000 $0 0% 0 Value filed as zero, left out of ratios. VITRO TECH VITRO TECH More: the full row for VITRO TECH Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2020Q2: restricted; 2020Q3: restricted; 2020Q4: restricted; 2021Q1: 15,000 shares; 2021Q2: 15,000 shares; 2021Q3: 15,000 shares; 2021Q4: 15,000 shares; 2022Q1: 15,000 shares 15,000 $0 0% 0 Value filed as zero, left out of ratios. BellRock Brands BellRock Brands More: the full row for BellRock Brands Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2020Q2: restricted; 2020Q3: restricted; 2020Q4: restricted; 2021Q1: 185,000 shares; 2021Q2: 185,000 shares; 2021Q3: 185,000 shares; 2021Q4: 287,012 shares; 2022Q1: 287,012 shares 287,012 $0 0% 0 Value filed as zero, left out of ratios.