Skip to content

Gagnon Advisors, LLC

Follow

13F filer, CIK 1599466, New York, NY

Gagnon Advisors, LLC reported $157,257,158 across 23 holdings for the quarter ended 2026-06-30, in a 13F-HR filed 2026-08-05. Its ten largest share positions make up 67.17% of the portfolio.

Filed (acceptance time not in the bulk data set), ingested 13F-HR 0001019056-26-000122

Period
2026-06-30
Reported value
$157M
Holdings
23
Top 10 weight
67.17%
New
4
Sold out
3

Largest buys vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
0new+328,488$6.12M
TMCInew+1,534,034$6.11M
QDELnew+241,097$4.22M
HNGEadded+32,517$2.7M
WGSadded+29,645$2.04M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Largest sells vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
NVGSexited-539,881-$10.4M
SGOVexited-95,621-$9.63M
AOSLexited-120,196-$2.66M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Holdings, Q2 2026

Share positions as resolved from 13F-HR 0001019056-26-000122, largest first. % of portfolio is the value over $157,257,160, the sum of the share positions whose value is usable for ratios (method).

SecurityHistorySharesValue% of portfolioChangeLatest eventTimeline
CDNACAREDX INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 412,875 shares; 2024Q4: 412,875 shares; 2025Q1: 412,875 shares; 2025Q2: 454,163 shares; 2025Q3: 529,414 shares; 2025Q4: 532,892 shares; 2026Q1: 532,892 shares; 2026Q2: 546,893 shares 546,893$15.6M9.91%+14,001Timeline
AMRCAMERESCO INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 205,948 shares; 2024Q4: 272,694 shares; 2025Q1: 472,798 shares; 2025Q2: 472,798 shares; 2025Q3: 472,798 shares; 2025Q4: 472,798 shares; 2026Q1: 472,798 shares; 2026Q2: 472,798 shares 472,798$13M8.3%0Timeline
EPDENTERPRISE PRODS PARTNERS LQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 339,877 shares; 2024Q4: 339,877 shares; 2025Q1: 339,877 shares; 2025Q2: 339,877 shares; 2025Q3: 339,877 shares; 2025Q4: 339,877 shares; 2026Q1: 339,877 shares; 2026Q2: 339,877 shares 339,877$12.5M7.94%0Timeline
WGSGENEDX HOLDINGS CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 255,059 shares; 2024Q4: 187,618 shares; 2025Q1: 127,062 shares; 2025Q2: 127,062 shares; 2025Q3: 127,062 shares; 2025Q4: 127,062 shares; 2026Q1: 148,225 shares; 2026Q2: 177,870 shares 177,870$12.2M7.76%+29,645Timeline
EQIXEQUINIX INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 6,600 shares; 2024Q4: 6,600 shares; 2025Q1: 7,778 shares; 2025Q2: 10,715 shares; 2025Q3: 10,715 shares; 2025Q4: 10,715 shares; 2026Q1: 10,715 shares; 2026Q2: 10,715 shares 10,715$11.2M7.1%0Timeline
HNGEHINGE HEALTH INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 80,787 shares; 2026Q2: 113,304 shares 113,304$9.4M5.98%+32,517Timeline
PCRXPACIRA BIOSCIENCES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 133,390 shares; 2024Q4: 133,390 shares; 2025Q1: 133,390 shares; 2025Q2: 213,402 shares; 2025Q3: 213,402 shares; 2025Q4: 260,908 shares; 2026Q1: 352,637 shares; 2026Q2: 352,637 shares 352,637$8.95M5.69%0Timeline
FRSHFRESHWORKS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 470,434 shares; 2024Q4: 470,434 shares; 2025Q1: 470,434 shares; 2025Q2: 470,434 shares; 2025Q3: 1,129,758 shares; 2025Q4: 564,879 shares; 2026Q1: 776,212 shares; 2026Q2: 776,212 shares 776,212$7.86M5%0Timeline
BLFSBIOLIFE SOLUTIONS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 274,217 shares; 2024Q4: 274,217 shares; 2025Q1: 274,217 shares; 2025Q2: 274,217 shares; 2025Q3: 274,217 shares; 2025Q4: 274,217 shares; 2026Q1: 274,217 shares; 2026Q2: 274,217 shares 274,217$7.74M4.92%0Timeline
FIVNFIVE9 INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 167,386 shares; 2024Q4: 167,386 shares; 2025Q1: 167,386 shares; 2025Q2: 167,386 shares; 2025Q3: 167,386 shares; 2025Q4: 336,277 shares; 2026Q1: 336,277 shares; 2026Q2: 336,277 shares 336,277$7.17M4.56%0Timeline
PROFPROFOUND MED CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 747,226 shares; 2024Q4: 896,671 shares; 2025Q1: 896,671 shares; 2025Q2: 896,671 shares; 2025Q3: 896,671 shares; 2025Q4: 962,186 shares; 2026Q1: 962,186 shares; 2026Q2: 962,186 shares 962,186$6.4M4.07%0Timeline
00Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 328,488 shares 328,488$6.12M3.89%new
TMCITREACE MED CONCEPTS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 489,891 shares; 2024Q4: 489,891 shares; 2025Q1: 489,891 shares; 2025Q2: 830,270 shares; 2025Q3: 968,464 shares; 2025Q4: 1,534,034 shares; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 1,534,034 shares 1,534,034$6.11M3.88%newTimeline
OSURORASURE TECHNOLOGIES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 797,277 shares; 2025Q2: 1,207,440 shares; 2025Q3: 1,207,440 shares; 2025Q4: 1,207,440 shares; 2026Q1: 1,207,440 shares; 2026Q2: 1,207,440 shares 1,207,440$5.39M3.42%0Timeline
AMPLAMPLITUDE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 352,991 shares; 2025Q4: 457,212 shares; 2026Q1: 634,987 shares; 2026Q2: 634,987 shares 634,987$4.86M3.09%0Timeline
DVDOUBLEVERIFY HLDGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 135,410 shares; 2024Q4: 67,705 shares; 2025Q1: 67,705 shares; 2025Q2: 312,885 shares; 2025Q3: 625,770 shares; 2025Q4: 438,039 shares; 2026Q1: 438,039 shares; 2026Q2: 438,039 shares 438,039$4.75M3.02%0Timeline
QDELQUIDELORTHO CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 241,097 shares 241,097$4.22M2.69%newTimeline
VERXVERTEX INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 115,594 shares; 2024Q4: 115,594 shares; 2025Q1: 161,813 shares; 2025Q2: 161,813 shares; 2025Q3: 232,479 shares; 2025Q4: 232,479 shares; 2026Q1: 297,050 shares; 2026Q2: 361,621 shares 361,621$4.15M2.64%+64,571Timeline
BLBLACKLINE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 103,692 shares; 2024Q4: 103,692 shares; 2025Q1: 130,050 shares; 2025Q2: 130,050 shares; 2025Q3: 130,050 shares; 2025Q4: 130,050 shares; 2026Q1: 130,050 shares; 2026Q2: 130,050 shares 130,050$3.65M2.32%0Timeline
HZOMARINEMAX INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 151,845 shares; 2025Q4: 194,484 shares; 2026Q1: 97,242 shares; 2026Q2: 97,242 shares 97,242$3.56M2.26%0Timeline
KLTRKALTURA INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 1,029,708 shares; 2024Q4: 1,386,044 shares; 2025Q1: 1,386,044 shares; 2025Q2: 1,386,044 shares; 2025Q3: 1,413,010 shares; 2025Q4: 1,413,010 shares; 2026Q1: 1,413,010 shares; 2026Q2: 1,413,010 shares 1,413,010$1.84M1.17%0Timeline
CNFCNFINANCE HLDGS LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 80,359 shares; 2025Q4: 80,359 shares; 2026Q1: 80,359 shares; 2026Q2: 108,017 shares 108,017$299K0.19%+27,658Timeline
BYNDBEYOND MEAT INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 388,880 shares 388,880$292K0.19%newTimeline

Sold out in Q2 2026

Positions in the previous quarter's report that this quarter's report no longer lists.

SecurityShares beforeValue beforeType
NVGSNAVIGATOR HLDGS LTD539,881$10.4Mshares
SGOVISHARES TR95,621$9.63Mshares
AOSLALPHA & OMEGA SEMICONDUCTOR120,196$2.66Mshares

How Q2 2026 was built

Available 13F filings of this filer for the quarter and their roles: the base report is the latest original or restatement, NEW HOLDINGS amendments filed after it are added (method).

FilingRoleAmendmentFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0001019056-26-000122 base2026-08-05acceptance time not in the bulk data set