Skip to content

Focused Investors LLC

Follow

13F filer, CIK 1426398, LOS ANGELES, CA

Focused Investors LLC reported $2,962,405,258 across 23 holdings for the quarter ended 2026-06-30, in a 13F-HR filed 2026-07-28. Its ten largest share positions make up 62.03% of the portfolio.

Filed (acceptance time not in the bulk data set), ingested 13F-HR 0001426398-26-000007

Period
2026-06-30
Reported value
$2.96B
Holdings
23
Top 10 weight
62.03%
New
2
Sold out
1

Largest buys vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
MRSHnew+404,300$67.4M
ACNnew+492,400$61.3M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Largest sells vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
RTXexited-555,450-$107M
GSreduced-27,100-$27.4M
MSreduced-124,300-$26M
JNJreduced-88,100-$22.4M
CIreduced-72,300-$19.9M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Holdings, Q2 2026

Share positions as resolved from 13F-HR 0001426398-26-000007, largest first. % of portfolio is the value over $2,962,405,258, the sum of the share positions whose value is usable for ratios (method).

SecurityHistorySharesValue% of portfolioChangeLatest eventTimeline
GSGOLDMAN SACHS GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 334,800 shares; 2024Q4: 332,100 shares; 2025Q1: 305,300 shares; 2025Q2: 272,600 shares; 2025Q3: 288,000 shares; 2025Q4: 278,300 shares; 2026Q1: 271,100 shares; 2026Q2: 244,000 shares 244,000$247M8.33%-27,100Timeline
MSMORGAN STANLEYQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 1,618,200 shares; 2024Q4: 1,311,800 shares; 2025Q1: 1,277,000 shares; 2025Q2: 1,249,900 shares; 2025Q3: 1,301,500 shares; 2025Q4: 1,258,950 shares; 2026Q1: 1,228,350 shares; 2026Q2: 1,104,050 shares 1,104,050$231M7.79%-124,300Timeline
JNJJOHNSON & JOHNSONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 1,170,250 shares; 2024Q4: 1,160,250 shares; 2025Q1: 1,130,850 shares; 2025Q2: 947,650 shares; 2025Q3: 984,750 shares; 2025Q4: 959,600 shares; 2026Q1: 935,900 shares; 2026Q2: 847,800 shares 847,800$215M7.27%-88,100Timeline
UNHUNITEDHEALTH GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 409,650 shares; 2024Q4: 426,600 shares; 2025Q1: 413,900 shares; 2025Q2: 504,000 shares; 2025Q3: 516,000 shares; 2025Q4: 502,100 shares; 2026Q1: 489,700 shares; 2026Q2: 443,500 shares 443,500$184M6.22%-46,200Timeline
ELVELEVANCE HEALTH INC FORMERLYQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 501,600 shares; 2024Q4: 517,800 shares; 2025Q1: 505,200 shares; 2025Q2: 514,900 shares; 2025Q3: 536,600 shares; 2025Q4: 522,700 shares; 2026Q1: 509,800 shares; 2026Q2: 461,600 shares 461,600$179M6.03%-48,200Timeline
CITHE CIGNA GROUPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 539,900 shares; 2024Q4: 587,450 shares; 2025Q1: 571,650 shares; 2025Q2: 559,750 shares; 2025Q3: 729,950 shares; 2025Q4: 709,000 shares; 2026Q1: 698,200 shares; 2026Q2: 625,900 shares 625,900$173M5.82%-72,300Timeline
MSFTMICROSOFT CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 334,350 shares; 2024Q4: 331,500 shares; 2025Q1: 323,500 shares; 2025Q2: 316,700 shares; 2025Q3: 316,400 shares; 2025Q4: 306,600 shares; 2026Q1: 479,400 shares; 2026Q2: 433,700 shares 433,700$162M5.46%-45,700Timeline
DISDISNEY WALT COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 1,234,500 shares; 2024Q4: 1,222,950 shares; 2025Q1: 1,190,850 shares; 2025Q2: 1,165,950 shares; 2025Q3: 1,343,350 shares; 2025Q4: 1,523,050 shares; 2026Q1: 1,842,150 shares; 2026Q2: 1,664,650 shares 1,664,650$160M5.41%-177,500Timeline
AXPAMERICAN EXPRESS COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 450,400 shares; 2024Q4: 447,000 shares; 2025Q1: 436,600 shares; 2025Q2: 427,700 shares; 2025Q3: 446,100 shares; 2025Q4: 434,550 shares; 2026Q1: 502,450 shares; 2026Q2: 455,650 shares 455,650$154M5.2%-46,800Timeline
FDXFEDEX CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 498,800 shares; 2024Q4: 494,600 shares; 2025Q1: 483,400 shares; 2025Q2: 473,300 shares; 2025Q3: 495,000 shares; 2025Q4: 480,800 shares; 2026Q1: 468,900 shares; 2026Q2: 425,000 shares 425,000$133M4.49%-43,900Timeline
PEPPEPSICO INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 553,000 shares; 2024Q4: 551,750 shares; 2025Q1: 533,550 shares; 2025Q2: 531,550 shares; 2025Q3: 714,650 shares; 2025Q4: 1,100,750 shares; 2026Q1: 1,072,750 shares; 2026Q2: 972,650 shares 972,650$132M4.45%-100,100Timeline
TJXTJX COS INC NEWQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 971,200 shares; 2024Q4: 962,850 shares; 2025Q1: 939,850 shares; 2025Q2: 920,250 shares; 2025Q3: 961,650 shares; 2025Q4: 936,300 shares; 2026Q1: 913,100 shares; 2026Q2: 825,300 shares 825,300$125M4.22%-87,800Timeline
MCDMCDONALDS CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 433,500 shares; 2024Q4: 429,850 shares; 2025Q1: 419,650 shares; 2025Q2: 410,750 shares; 2025Q3: 428,850 shares; 2025Q4: 417,300 shares; 2026Q1: 407,300 shares; 2026Q2: 367,800 shares 367,800$99.4M3.36%-39,500Timeline
GPNGLOBAL PMTS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 892,100 shares; 2025Q1: 872,300 shares; 2025Q2: 1,167,900 shares; 2025Q3: 1,204,800 shares; 2025Q4: 1,462,200 shares; 2026Q1: 1,434,900 shares; 2026Q2: 1,300,800 shares 1,300,800$94.4M3.19%-134,100Timeline
LOWLOWES COS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 460,000 shares; 2024Q4: 456,000 shares; 2025Q1: 446,200 shares; 2025Q2: 436,900 shares; 2025Q3: 456,700 shares; 2025Q4: 445,450 shares; 2026Q1: 434,350 shares; 2026Q2: 390,950 shares 390,950$86.2M2.91%-43,400Timeline
LHXL3HARRIS TECHNOLOGIES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 454,350 shares; 2024Q4: 450,450 shares; 2025Q1: 439,450 shares; 2025Q2: 430,250 shares; 2025Q3: 448,450 shares; 2025Q4: 437,200 shares; 2026Q1: 314,250 shares; 2026Q2: 284,150 shares 284,150$82.6M2.79%-30,100Timeline
ORCLORACLE CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 1,084,300 shares; 2024Q4: 1,075,000 shares; 2025Q1: 1,048,000 shares; 2025Q2: 904,900 shares; 2025Q3: 352,150 shares; 2025Q4: 343,050 shares; 2026Q1: 617,150 shares; 2026Q2: 557,750 shares 557,750$81.7M2.76%-59,400Timeline
NOCNORTHROP GRUMMAN CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 216,200 shares; 2024Q4: 214,300 shares; 2025Q1: 207,900 shares; 2025Q2: 203,500 shares; 2025Q3: 211,800 shares; 2025Q4: 207,700 shares; 2026Q1: 177,400 shares; 2026Q2: 160,300 shares 160,300$81.6M2.76%-17,100Timeline
LMTLOCKHEED MARTIN CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 174,500 shares; 2024Q4: 173,500 shares; 2025Q1: 168,400 shares; 2025Q2: 164,900 shares; 2025Q3: 171,700 shares; 2025Q4: 167,100 shares; 2026Q1: 163,000 shares; 2026Q2: 147,900 shares 147,900$75.3M2.54%-15,100Timeline
CNCCENTENE CORP DELQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 151,500 shares; 2025Q1: 1,042,400 shares; 2025Q2: 1,250,000 shares; 2025Q3: 1,299,200 shares; 2025Q4: 1,264,350 shares; 2026Q1: 1,233,150 shares; 2026Q2: 1,117,750 shares 1,117,750$71.7M2.42%-115,400Timeline
MRSHMARSH & MCLENNAN COS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 404,300 shares 404,300$67.4M2.27%newTimeline
HDHOME DEPOT INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 223,950 shares; 2024Q4: 222,150 shares; 2025Q1: 216,050 shares; 2025Q2: 211,550 shares; 2025Q3: 220,250 shares; 2025Q4: 212,700 shares; 2026Q1: 207,500 shares; 2026Q2: 188,500 shares 188,500$66.5M2.24%-19,000Timeline
ACNACCENTURE PLC IRELANDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 492,400 shares 492,400$61.3M2.07%newTimeline

Sold out in Q2 2026

Positions in the previous quarter's report that this quarter's report no longer lists.

SecurityShares beforeValue beforeType
RTXRTX CORPORATION555,450$107Mshares

How Q2 2026 was built

Available 13F filings of this filer for the quarter and their roles: the base report is the latest original or restatement, NEW HOLDINGS amendments filed after it are added (method).

FilingRoleAmendmentFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0001426398-26-000007 base2026-07-28acceptance time not in the bulk data set