Skip to content

Dorsey Asset Management, LLC

Follow

13F filer, CIK 1671657, CHICAGO, IL

Dorsey Asset Management, LLC reported $1,115,187,507 across 10 holdings for the quarter ended 2025-06-30, in a 13F-HR filed 2025-08-14.

Filed (acceptance time not in the bulk data set), ingested 13F-HR 0001398344-25-015394

Period
2025-06-30
Reported value
$1.12B
Holdings
10
Top 10 weight
100%
New
1
Sold out
2

Largest buys vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
ENOVnew+2,553,180$80.1M
ASMLadded+69,418$55.6M
DHRadded+235,688$46.6M
AERadded+222,576$26M
BKNGadded+2,321$13.4M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Largest sells vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
PYPLexited-858,231-$56M
SPTexited-2,304,414-$50.7M
WIXreduced-172,605-$27.4M
AZOreduced-1,876-$6.96M
METAreduced-1,949-$1.44M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Holdings, Q2 2025

Share positions as resolved from 13F-HR 0001398344-25-015394, largest first. % of portfolio is the value over $1,115,187,507, the sum of the share positions whose value is usable for ratios (method).

SecurityHistorySharesValue% of portfolioChangeLatest eventTimeline
DHRDANAHER CORP DELQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 297,492 shares; 2024Q4: 394,791 shares; 2025Q1: 691,304 shares; 2025Q2: 926,992 shares 926,992$183M16.42%+235,688Timeline
METAMETA PLATFORMS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 232,669 shares; 2024Q4: 208,247 shares; 2025Q1: 247,057 shares; 2025Q2: 245,108 shares 245,108$181M16.22%-1,949Timeline
AERAERCAP HOLDINGS NVQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 1,138,542 shares; 2025Q2: 1,361,118 shares 1,361,118$159M14.28%+222,576Timeline
AZOAUTOZONE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 29,458 shares; 2024Q4: 37,570 shares; 2025Q1: 37,543 shares; 2025Q2: 35,667 shares 35,667$132M11.87%-1,876Timeline
GOOGALPHABET INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 451,618 shares; 2024Q4: 639,218 shares; 2025Q1: 638,751 shares; 2025Q2: 661,990 shares 661,990$117M10.53%+23,239Timeline
ASMLASML HLDG NVQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 70,571 shares; 2025Q2: 139,989 shares 139,989$112M10.06%+69,418Timeline
BKNGBOOKING HOLDINGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 15,969 shares; 2025Q2: 18,290 shares 18,290$106M9.49%+2,321Timeline
ENOVENOVIS CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 2,553,180 shares 2,553,180$80.1M7.18%newTimeline
WIXWIX COM LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 553,894 shares; 2024Q4: 578,741 shares; 2025Q1: 319,382 shares; 2025Q2: 146,777 shares 146,777$23.3M2.09%-172,605Timeline
SEMRSEMRUSH HLDGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 2,113,947 shares; 2024Q4: 2,258,481 shares; 2025Q1: 2,256,733 shares; 2025Q2: 2,284,578 shares 2,284,578$20.7M1.85%+27,845Timeline

Sold out in Q2 2025

Positions in the previous quarter's report that this quarter's report no longer lists.

SecurityShares beforeValue beforeType
PYPLPAYPAL HLDGS INC858,231$56Mshares
SPTSPROUT SOCIAL INC2,304,414$50.7Mshares

How Q2 2025 was built

Available 13F filings of this filer for the quarter and their roles: the base report is the latest original or restatement, NEW HOLDINGS amendments filed after it are added (method).

FilingRoleAmendmentFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0001398344-25-015394 base2025-08-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set