Skip to content

Donoghue Forlines LLC

Follow

13F filer, CIK 1702435, Boston, MA

Donoghue Forlines LLC reported $324,530,961 across 100 holdings for the quarter ended 2025-09-30, in a 13F-HR filed 2025-10-29. Its ten largest share positions make up 46.62% of the portfolio.

Filed (acceptance time not in the bulk data set), ingested 13F-HR 0001172661-25-004473

Period
2025-09-30
Reported value
$325M
Holdings
100
Top 10 weight
46.62%
New
39
Sold out
41

Largest buys vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
BGTnew+939,719$9.01M
BKLNadded+392,318$8.21M
BILadded+67,717$6.21M
JPSTadded+120,825$6.13M
SNPSnew+5,594$2.76M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Largest sells vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
SPHYreduced-833,968-$20M
SRLNreduced-159,643-$6.64M
LHXreduced-11,530-$3.52M
HOODexited-36,095-$3.38M
STXreduced-14,058-$3.32M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Holdings, Q3 2025

Share positions as resolved from 13F-HR 0001172661-25-004473, largest first. % of portfolio is the value over $324,530,961, the sum of the share positions whose value is usable for ratios (method).

SecurityHistorySharesValue% of portfolioChangeLatest eventTimeline
BILSPDR SERIES TRUSTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 249,011 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 294,166 shares; 2025Q3: 361,883 shares 361,883$33.2M10.23%+67,717Timeline
JPSTJ P MORGAN EXCHANGE TRADED FQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 451,326 shares; 2024Q4: 634,530 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 533,117 shares; 2025Q3: 653,942 shares 653,942$33.2M10.22%+120,825Timeline
SRLNSSGA ACTIVE ETF TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 294,389 shares; 2024Q4: 572,044 shares; 2025Q1: 585,077 shares; 2025Q2: 782,022 shares; 2025Q3: 622,379 shares 622,379$25.9M7.97%-159,643Timeline
BKLNINVESCO EXCH TRADED FD TR IIQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 128,827 shares; 2025Q2: 762,130 shares; 2025Q3: 1,154,448 shares 1,154,448$24.2M7.45%+392,318Timeline
SPHYSPDR SERIES TRUSTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,148,583 shares; 2024Q4: 1,448,264 shares; 2025Q1: 1,360,977 shares; 2025Q2: 1,249,580 shares; 2025Q3: 415,612 shares 415,612$9.95M3.07%-833,968Timeline
BGTBLACKROCK FLOATING RATE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 939,719 shares 939,719$9.01M2.78%newTimeline
STXSEAGATE TECHNOLOGY HLDNGS PLQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 16,773 shares; 2025Q2: 33,014 shares; 2025Q3: 18,956 shares 18,956$4.47M1.38%-14,058Timeline
JNJJOHNSON & JOHNSONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 15,753 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 8,934 shares; 2025Q2: 9,488 shares; 2025Q3: 20,816 shares 20,816$3.86M1.19%+11,328Timeline
CCITIGROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 21,597 shares; 2025Q1: 54,544 shares; 2025Q2: 18,798 shares; 2025Q3: 37,715 shares 37,715$3.83M1.18%+18,917Timeline
CFGCITIZENS FINL GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 33,925 shares; 2025Q1: 35,942 shares; 2025Q2: 35,582 shares; 2025Q3: 70,637 shares 70,637$3.76M1.16%+35,055Timeline
MOALTRIA GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 28,668 shares; 2025Q1: 25,172 shares; 2025Q2: 24,593 shares; 2025Q3: 55,255 shares 55,255$3.65M1.12%+30,662Timeline
CVXCHEVRON CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 7,610 shares; 2024Q4: 10,199 shares; 2025Q1: 9,530 shares; 2025Q2: 10,173 shares; 2025Q3: 23,186 shares 23,186$3.6M1.11%+13,013Timeline
VSTVISTRA CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 25,003 shares; 2025Q1: 11,930 shares; 2025Q2: 8,833 shares; 2025Q3: 17,493 shares 17,493$3.43M1.06%+8,660Timeline
SNPSSYNOPSYS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 5,594 shares 5,594$2.76M0.85%newTimeline
WDCWESTERN DIGITAL CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 22,851 shares 22,851$2.74M0.85%newTimeline
LRCXLAM RESEARCH CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 20,267 shares 20,267$2.71M0.84%newTimeline
EAELECTRONIC ARTS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 3,487 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 18,300 shares; 2025Q3: 12,754 shares 12,754$2.57M0.79%-5,546Timeline
TERTERADYNE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 18,431 shares 18,431$2.54M0.78%newTimeline
AAPLAPPLE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 17,973 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 9,575 shares 9,575$2.44M0.75%newTimeline
GLWCORNING INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 44,855 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 28,980 shares 28,980$2.38M0.73%newTimeline
IOOISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 21,940 shares; 2025Q3: 19,610 shares 19,610$2.35M0.73%-2,330Timeline
NEMNEWMONT CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 37,528 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 50,694 shares; 2025Q3: 27,695 shares 27,695$2.33M0.72%-22,999Timeline
NVDANVIDIA CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 12,592 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 12,390 shares 12,390$2.31M0.71%newTimeline
BNYBANK OF NY MELLON CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 46,265 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 20,880 shares 20,880$2.28M0.7%newTimeline
TELTE CONNECTIVITY PLCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 10,323 shares 10,323$2.27M0.7%newTimeline
RBLXROBLOX CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 9,810 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 39,597 shares; 2025Q2: 28,104 shares; 2025Q3: 16,350 shares 16,350$2.26M0.7%-11,754Timeline
CMICUMMINS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,376 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 5,357 shares 5,357$2.26M0.7%newTimeline
APHAMPHENOL CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 22,284 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 29,039 shares; 2025Q3: 18,279 shares 18,279$2.26M0.7%-10,760Timeline
BKRBAKER HUGHES COMPANYQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 46,282 shares 46,282$2.25M0.69%newTimeline
CDNSCADENCE DESIGN SYSTEM INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 8,797 shares; 2025Q3: 6,415 shares 6,415$2.25M0.69%-2,382Timeline
GSGOLDMAN SACHS GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 2,825 shares 2,825$2.25M0.69%newTimeline
SOFISOFI TECHNOLOGIES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 85,085 shares 85,085$2.25M0.69%newTimeline
IQVIQVIA HLDGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 11,810 shares 11,810$2.24M0.69%newTimeline
GOOGLALPHABET INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 9,151 shares 9,151$2.22M0.69%newTimeline
EMEEMCOR GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 3,419 shares 3,419$2.22M0.68%newTimeline
FASTFASTENAL COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 29,500 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 45,269 shares 45,269$2.22M0.68%newTimeline
AMDADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 13,645 shares 13,645$2.21M0.68%newTimeline
URIUNITED RENTALS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 2,295 shares 2,295$2.19M0.68%newTimeline
HPEHEWLETT PACKARD ENTERPRISE CQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 88,852 shares 88,852$2.18M0.67%newTimeline
EXPEEXPEDIA GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 2,398 shares; 2024Q4: 11,226 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 10,077 shares 10,077$2.15M0.66%newTimeline
LVSLAS VEGAS SANDS CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 39,238 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 39,847 shares 39,847$2.14M0.66%newTimeline
INCYINCYTE CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 25,177 shares 25,177$2.14M0.66%newTimeline
TSCOTRACTOR SUPPLY COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 37,151 shares 37,151$2.11M0.65%newTimeline
ADMARCHER DANIELS MIDLAND COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 11,654 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 35,362 shares 35,362$2.11M0.65%newTimeline
ALNYALNYLAM PHARMACEUTICALS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 4,627 shares 4,627$2.11M0.65%newTimeline
ANETARISTA NETWORKS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 14,439 shares 14,439$2.1M0.65%newTimeline
CBRECBRE GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 13,353 shares 13,353$2.1M0.65%newTimeline
HUMHUMANA INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 7,938 shares 7,938$2.07M0.64%newTimeline
SYFSYNCHRONY FINANCIALQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 54,561 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 29,055 shares 29,055$2.06M0.64%newTimeline
MSIMOTOROLA SOLUTIONS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,591 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 4,508 shares 4,508$2.06M0.64%newTimeline
RCLROYAL CARIBBEAN GROUPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 6,359 shares 6,359$2.06M0.63%newTimeline
CCLCARNIVAL CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 69,250 shares 69,250$2M0.62%newTimeline
PINSPINTEREST INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 12,123 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 67,661 shares; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 61,534 shares 61,534$1.98M0.61%newTimeline
AVGOBROADCOM INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 21,646 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 11,592 shares; 2025Q2: 10,686 shares; 2025Q3: 5,914 shares 5,914$1.95M0.6%-4,772Timeline
CRDOCREDO TECHNOLOGY GROUP HOLDIQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 13,244 shares 13,244$1.93M0.59%newTimeline
RDDTREDDIT INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 8,384 shares 8,384$1.93M0.59%newTimeline
AFRMAFFIRM HLDGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 25,586 shares 25,586$1.87M0.58%newTimeline
LHXL3HARRIS TECHNOLOGIES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 6,961 shares; 2025Q2: 16,928 shares; 2025Q3: 5,398 shares 5,398$1.65M0.51%-11,530Timeline
ABBVABBVIE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 7,891 shares; 2024Q4: 9,022 shares; 2025Q1: 17,484 shares; 2025Q2: 7,693 shares; 2025Q3: 7,029 shares 7,029$1.63M0.5%-664Timeline
LMTLOCKHEED MARTIN CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 3,205 shares 3,205$1.6M0.49%newTimeline
SNASNAP ON INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 4,398 shares; 2025Q1: 4,467 shares; 2025Q2: 4,593 shares; 2025Q3: 4,587 shares 4,587$1.59M0.49%-6Timeline
NTRSNORTHERN TR CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 14,779 shares; 2025Q1: 14,811 shares; 2025Q2: 13,587 shares; 2025Q3: 11,712 shares 11,712$1.58M0.49%-1,875Timeline
STTSTATE STR CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 15,585 shares; 2025Q1: 16,962 shares; 2025Q2: 15,142 shares; 2025Q3: 13,432 shares 13,432$1.56M0.48%-1,710Timeline
FFORD MTR COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 149,011 shares; 2025Q1: 151,687 shares; 2025Q2: 138,203 shares; 2025Q3: 130,250 shares 130,250$1.56M0.48%-7,953Timeline
SPGSIMON PPTY GROUP INC NEWQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 22,097 shares; 2024Q4: 8,952 shares; 2025Q1: 22,350 shares; 2025Q2: 9,224 shares; 2025Q3: 8,300 shares 8,300$1.56M0.48%-924Timeline
METMETLIFE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 19,094 shares; 2025Q1: 18,370 shares; 2025Q2: 18,667 shares; 2025Q3: 18,769 shares 18,769$1.55M0.48%+102Timeline
CMECME GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 5,742 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 14,437 shares; 2025Q2: 15,485 shares; 2025Q3: 5,720 shares 5,720$1.55M0.48%-9,765Timeline
PFEPFIZER INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 56,592 shares; 2025Q2: 60,168 shares; 2025Q3: 60,539 shares 60,539$1.54M0.48%+371Timeline
PFGPRINCIPAL FINANCIAL GROUP INQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 17,736 shares; 2025Q2: 19,254 shares; 2025Q3: 18,569 shares 18,569$1.54M0.47%-685Timeline
MSMORGAN STANLEYQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 12,283 shares; 2025Q1: 12,758 shares; 2025Q2: 11,177 shares; 2025Q3: 9,684 shares 9,684$1.54M0.47%-1,493Timeline
PSXPHILLIPS 66Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 12,625 shares; 2025Q1: 11,736 shares; 2025Q2: 12,179 shares; 2025Q3: 11,316 shares 11,316$1.54M0.47%-863Timeline
CFCF INDUSTRIES HOLDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 18,722 shares; 2025Q2: 15,470 shares; 2025Q3: 17,117 shares 17,117$1.54M0.47%+1,647Timeline
MDTMEDTRONIC PLCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 18,828 shares; 2025Q1: 15,905 shares; 2025Q2: 16,731 shares; 2025Q3: 16,111 shares 16,111$1.53M0.47%-620Timeline
CEGCONSTELLATION ENERGY CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 6,614 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 5,039 shares; 2025Q3: 4,647 shares 4,647$1.53M0.47%-392Timeline
PKGPACKAGING CORP AMERQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 15,579 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 7,623 shares; 2025Q3: 6,980 shares 6,980$1.52M0.47%-643Timeline
CVSCVS HEALTH CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 31,187 shares; 2025Q1: 22,443 shares; 2025Q2: 22,418 shares; 2025Q3: 20,114 shares 20,114$1.52M0.47%-2,304Timeline
FNFFIDELITY NATL FINL INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 26,173 shares; 2025Q1: 23,595 shares; 2025Q2: 26,479 shares; 2025Q3: 25,013 shares 25,013$1.51M0.47%-1,466Timeline
AMGNAMGEN INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 10,989 shares; 2024Q4: 5,648 shares; 2025Q1: 4,656 shares; 2025Q2: 5,048 shares; 2025Q3: 5,338 shares 5,338$1.51M0.46%+290Timeline
VZVERIZON COMMUNICATIONS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 29,647 shares; 2024Q4: 37,386 shares; 2025Q1: 34,156 shares; 2025Q2: 33,673 shares; 2025Q3: 34,184 shares 34,184$1.5M0.46%+511Timeline
NRGNRG ENERGY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 32,256 shares; 2024Q4: 16,275 shares; 2025Q1: 40,087 shares; 2025Q2: 28,020 shares; 2025Q3: 9,232 shares 9,232$1.5M0.46%-18,788Timeline
COPCONOCOPHILLIPSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 4,113 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 15,779 shares; 2025Q3: 15,763 shares 15,763$1.49M0.46%-16Timeline
XOMEXXON MOBIL CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 11,304 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 13,329 shares; 2025Q2: 13,473 shares; 2025Q3: 13,215 shares 13,215$1.49M0.46%-258Timeline
MRKMERCK & CO INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 15,586 shares; 2025Q2: 18,341 shares; 2025Q3: 17,699 shares 17,699$1.49M0.46%-642Timeline
MTBM & T BK CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 8,453 shares; 2025Q2: 7,983 shares; 2025Q3: 7,504 shares 7,504$1.48M0.46%-479Timeline
PCARPACCAR INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 13,893 shares; 2025Q1: 14,220 shares; 2025Q2: 15,692 shares; 2025Q3: 15,075 shares 15,075$1.48M0.46%-617Timeline
PNCPNC FINL SVCS GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 7,750 shares; 2025Q1: 8,507 shares; 2025Q2: 8,288 shares; 2025Q3: 7,368 shares 7,368$1.48M0.46%-920Timeline
OKEONEOK INC NEWQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 4,269 shares; 2024Q4: 14,953 shares; 2025Q1: 15,645 shares; 2025Q2: 17,771 shares; 2025Q3: 20,279 shares 20,279$1.48M0.46%+2,508Timeline
BBYBEST BUY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 12,341 shares; 2024Q4: 18,099 shares; 2025Q1: 20,031 shares; 2025Q2: 20,276 shares; 2025Q3: 19,412 shares 19,412$1.47M0.45%-864Timeline
VICIVICI PPTYS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 22,758 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 45,341 shares; 2025Q2: 45,353 shares; 2025Q3: 44,871 shares 44,871$1.46M0.45%-482Timeline
USBUS BANCORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 30,535 shares; 2025Q1: 34,906 shares; 2025Q2: 33,331 shares; 2025Q3: 30,236 shares 30,236$1.46M0.45%-3,095Timeline
FITBFIFTH THIRD BANCORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 34,317 shares; 2025Q1: 37,760 shares; 2025Q2: 37,633 shares; 2025Q3: 32,688 shares 32,688$1.46M0.45%-4,945Timeline
HBANHUNTINGTON BANCSHARES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 89,746 shares; 2025Q1: 99,993 shares; 2025Q2: 91,576 shares; 2025Q3: 84,248 shares 84,248$1.45M0.45%-7,328Timeline
KEYKEYCORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 90,770 shares; 2025Q3: 77,379 shares 77,379$1.45M0.45%-13,391Timeline
TAT&T INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 157,213 shares; 2025Q1: 144,146 shares; 2025Q2: 52,013 shares; 2025Q3: 50,962 shares 50,962$1.44M0.44%-1,051Timeline
TROWPRICE T ROWE GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 11,684 shares; 2024Q4: 12,806 shares; 2025Q1: 15,597 shares; 2025Q2: 15,489 shares; 2025Q3: 13,949 shares 13,949$1.43M0.44%-1,540Timeline
HPQHP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 45,206 shares; 2025Q1: 51,108 shares; 2025Q2: 59,359 shares; 2025Q3: 52,446 shares 52,446$1.43M0.44%-6,913Timeline
BMYBRISTOL-MYERS SQUIBB COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 17,695 shares; 2024Q4: 27,801 shares; 2025Q1: 24,328 shares; 2025Q2: 29,377 shares; 2025Q3: 31,539 shares 31,539$1.42M0.44%+2,162Timeline
PAYXPAYCHEX INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 9,442 shares; 2024Q4: 10,885 shares; 2025Q1: 10,035 shares; 2025Q2: 9,565 shares; 2025Q3: 11,177 shares 11,177$1.42M0.44%+1,612Timeline
CAGCONAGRA BRANDS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 57,418 shares; 2025Q1: 56,146 shares; 2025Q2: 65,861 shares; 2025Q3: 76,844 shares 76,844$1.41M0.43%+10,983Timeline
CMCSACOMCAST CORP NEWQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 39,792 shares; 2025Q1: 41,334 shares; 2025Q2: 41,875 shares; 2025Q3: 44,418 shares 44,418$1.4M0.43%+2,543Timeline

Sold out in Q3 2025

Positions in the previous quarter's report that this quarter's report no longer lists.

SecurityShares beforeValue beforeType
HOODROBINHOOD MKTS INC36,095$3.38Mshares
VRTVERTIV HOLDINGS CO24,435$3.14Mshares
NFLXNETFLIX INC.2,213$2.96Mshares
CAHCARDINAL HEALTH INC17,602$2.96Mshares
THCTENET HEALTHCARE CORP16,743$2.95Mshares
NETCLOUDFLARE INC15,042$2.95Mshares
EQTEQT CORP50,072$2.92Mshares
UBERUBER TECHNOLOGIES INC31,217$2.91Mshares
SNOWSNOWFLAKE INC12,955$2.9Mshares
CRWDCROWDSTRIKE HLDGS INC5,667$2.89Mshares
AXONAXON ENTERPRISE INC3,469$2.87Mshares
PWRQUANTA SVCS INC7,596$2.87Mshares
MSFTMICROSOFT CORP5,718$2.84Mshares
DLTRDOLLAR TREE INC28,686$2.84Mshares
ZSZSCALER INC9,013$2.83Mshares
CBOECBOE GLOBAL MKTS INC12,124$2.83Mshares
CORCENCORA INC9,428$2.83Mshares
SBACSBA COMMUNICATIONS CORP12,024$2.82Mshares
HCAHCA HEALTHCARE INC7,352$2.82Mshares
EXEEXPAND ENERGY CORPORATION24,079$2.82Mshares
CWCURTISS WRIGHT CORP5,730$2.8Mshares
VRSNVERISIGN INC9,659$2.79Mshares
SCHWCHARLES SCHWAB CORP (THE)30,572$2.79Mshares
INTUINTUIT3,532$2.78Mshares
DGDOLLAR GEN CORP24,248$2.77Mshares
ULTAULTA BEAUTY INC5,914$2.77Mshares
CHTRCHARTER COMMUNICATIONS INC6,760$2.76Mshares
HIGHARTFORD INSURANCE GROUP INC21,729$2.76Mshares
WRBBERKLEY W R CORP37,334$2.74Mshares
FISFIDELITY NATL INFORMATION SV33,341$2.71Mshares
MNSTMONSTER BEVERAGE CORP NEW43,178$2.7Mshares
PLTRPALANTIR TECHNOLOGIES INC19,817$2.7Mshares
VEEVVEEVA SYS INC9,367$2.7Mshares
ZMZOOM COMMUNICATIONS INC34,578$2.7Mshares
OKTAOKTA INC26,907$2.69Mshares
PMPHILIP MORRIS INTL INC14,740$2.68Mshares
CVNACARVANA CO7,942$2.68Mshares
EBAYEBAY INC.34,703$2.58Mshares
APPAPPLOVIN CORP7,050$2.47Mshares
DUOLDUOLINGO INC5,704$2.34Mshares
UPSUNITED PARCEL SVCS INC14,563$1.47Mshares

How Q3 2025 was built

Available 13F filings of this filer for the quarter and their roles: the base report is the latest original or restatement, NEW HOLDINGS amendments filed after it are added (method).

FilingRoleAmendmentFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0001172661-25-004473 base2025-10-29acceptance time not in the bulk data set