Skip to content

Donoghue Forlines LLC

Follow

13F filer, CIK 1702435, Boston, MA

Donoghue Forlines LLC reported $350,614,270 across 102 holdings for the quarter ended 2025-06-30, in a 13F-HR filed 2025-08-08. Its ten largest share positions make up 43.74% of the portfolio.

Filed (acceptance time not in the bulk data set), ingested 13F-HR 0001172661-25-002967

Period
2025-06-30
Reported value
$351M
Holdings
102
Top 10 weight
43.74%
New
45
Sold out
45

Largest buys vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
JPSTnew+533,117$27M
BILnew+294,166$27M
BKLNadded+633,303$13.2M
SRLNadded+196,945$8.19M
VRTnew+24,435$3.14M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Largest sells vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
SPTIexited-988,393-$28.2M
JAAAexited-278,290-$14.1M
CLOXexited-552,435-$14.1M
CLOZexited-371,741-$9.88M
Creduced-35,746-$3.04M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Holdings, Q2 2025

Share positions as resolved from 13F-HR 0001172661-25-002967, largest first. % of portfolio is the value over $350,614,270, the sum of the share positions whose value is usable for ratios (method).

SecurityHistorySharesValue% of portfolioChangeLatest eventTimeline
SRLNSSGA ACTIVE ETF TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 294,389 shares; 2024Q4: 572,044 shares; 2025Q1: 585,077 shares; 2025Q2: 782,022 shares 782,022$32.5M9.28%+196,945Timeline
SPHYSPDR SERIES TRUSTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,148,583 shares; 2024Q4: 1,448,264 shares; 2025Q1: 1,360,977 shares; 2025Q2: 1,249,580 shares 1,249,580$29.7M8.48%-111,397Timeline
JPSTJ P MORGAN EXCHANGE TRADED FQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 451,326 shares; 2024Q4: 634,530 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 533,117 shares 533,117$27M7.71%newTimeline
BILSPDR SERIES TRUSTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 249,011 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 294,166 shares 294,166$27M7.7%newTimeline
BKLNINVESCO EXCH TRADED FD TR IIQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 128,827 shares; 2025Q2: 762,130 shares 762,130$15.9M4.55%+633,303Timeline
STXSEAGATE TECHNOLOGY HLDNGS PLQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 16,773 shares; 2025Q2: 33,014 shares 33,014$4.76M1.36%+16,241Timeline
NRGNRG ENERGY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 32,256 shares; 2024Q4: 16,275 shares; 2025Q1: 40,087 shares; 2025Q2: 28,020 shares 28,020$4.5M1.28%-12,067Timeline
CMECME GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 5,742 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 14,437 shares; 2025Q2: 15,485 shares 15,485$4.27M1.22%+1,048Timeline
LHXL3HARRIS TECHNOLOGIES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 6,961 shares; 2025Q2: 16,928 shares 16,928$4.25M1.21%+9,967Timeline
HOODROBINHOOD MKTS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 57,848 shares; 2025Q2: 36,095 shares 36,095$3.38M0.96%-21,753Timeline
VRTVERTIV HOLDINGS COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 23,184 shares; 2024Q4: 16,980 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 24,435 shares 24,435$3.14M0.89%newTimeline
NFLXNETFLIX INC.Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 2,140 shares; 2024Q4: 2,279 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 2,213 shares 2,213$2.96M0.85%newTimeline
CAHCARDINAL HEALTH INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 17,602 shares 17,602$2.96M0.84%newTimeline
RBLXROBLOX CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 9,810 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 39,597 shares; 2025Q2: 28,104 shares 28,104$2.96M0.84%-11,493Timeline
NEMNEWMONT CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 37,528 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 50,694 shares 50,694$2.95M0.84%newTimeline
THCTENET HEALTHCARE CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 9,064 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 16,743 shares 16,743$2.95M0.84%newTimeline
NETCLOUDFLARE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 18,856 shares; 2025Q2: 15,042 shares 15,042$2.95M0.84%-3,814Timeline
AVGOBROADCOM INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 21,646 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 11,592 shares; 2025Q2: 10,686 shares 10,686$2.95M0.84%-906Timeline
EAELECTRONIC ARTS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 3,487 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 18,300 shares 18,300$2.92M0.83%newTimeline
EQTEQT CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 45,995 shares; 2025Q2: 50,072 shares 50,072$2.92M0.83%+4,077Timeline
UBERUBER TECHNOLOGIES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 13,371 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 31,217 shares 31,217$2.91M0.83%newTimeline
SNOWSNOWFLAKE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 4,634 shares; 2024Q4: 12,424 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 12,955 shares 12,955$2.9M0.83%newTimeline
CRWDCROWDSTRIKE HLDGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 7,972 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 5,667 shares 5,667$2.89M0.82%newTimeline
AXONAXON ENTERPRISE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 3,469 shares 3,469$2.87M0.82%newTimeline
PWRQUANTA SVCS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 7,596 shares 7,596$2.87M0.82%newTimeline
APHAMPHENOL CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 22,284 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 29,039 shares 29,039$2.87M0.82%newTimeline
MSFTMICROSOFT CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 5,718 shares 5,718$2.84M0.81%newTimeline
DLTRDOLLAR TREE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 28,686 shares 28,686$2.84M0.81%newTimeline
ZSZSCALER INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 2,423 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 9,013 shares 9,013$2.83M0.81%newTimeline
CBOECBOE GLOBAL MKTS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 12,124 shares 12,124$2.83M0.81%newTimeline
CORCENCORA INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 9,428 shares 9,428$2.83M0.81%newTimeline
SBACSBA COMMUNICATIONS CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 12,024 shares 12,024$2.82M0.81%newTimeline
HCAHCA HEALTHCARE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 7,352 shares 7,352$2.82M0.8%newTimeline
EXEEXPAND ENERGY CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 24,079 shares 24,079$2.82M0.8%newTimeline
CWCURTISS WRIGHT CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 5,730 shares 5,730$2.8M0.8%newTimeline
VRSNVERISIGN INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,603 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 9,556 shares; 2025Q2: 9,659 shares 9,659$2.79M0.8%+103Timeline
SCHWCHARLES SCHWAB CORP (THE)Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 30,572 shares 30,572$2.79M0.8%newTimeline
INTUINTUITQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,698 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 3,532 shares 3,532$2.78M0.79%newTimeline
DGDOLLAR GEN CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 24,248 shares 24,248$2.77M0.79%newTimeline
ULTAULTA BEAUTY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 5,914 shares 5,914$2.77M0.79%newTimeline
CHTRCHARTER COMMUNICATIONS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 6,760 shares 6,760$2.76M0.79%newTimeline
HIGHARTFORD INSURANCE GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 21,729 shares 21,729$2.76M0.79%newTimeline
WRBBERKLEY W R CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 37,334 shares 37,334$2.74M0.78%newTimeline
FISFIDELITY NATL INFORMATION SVQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 33,341 shares 33,341$2.71M0.77%newTimeline
CDNSCADENCE DESIGN SYSTEM INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 8,797 shares 8,797$2.71M0.77%newTimeline
MNSTMONSTER BEVERAGE CORP NEWQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 41,007 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 43,178 shares 43,178$2.7M0.77%newTimeline
PLTRPALANTIR TECHNOLOGIES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 19,931 shares; 2024Q4: 29,461 shares; 2025Q1: 26,920 shares; 2025Q2: 19,817 shares 19,817$2.7M0.77%-7,103Timeline
VEEVVEEVA SYS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 2,305 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 9,367 shares 9,367$2.7M0.77%newTimeline
ZMZOOM COMMUNICATIONS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 4,877 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 34,578 shares 34,578$2.7M0.77%newTimeline
OKTAOKTA INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 26,907 shares 26,907$2.69M0.77%newTimeline
PMPHILIP MORRIS INTL INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 12,540 shares; 2025Q1: 14,880 shares; 2025Q2: 14,740 shares 14,740$2.68M0.77%-140Timeline
CVNACARVANA COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 8,514 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 7,942 shares 7,942$2.68M0.76%newTimeline
EBAYEBAY INC.Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 34,703 shares 34,703$2.58M0.74%newTimeline
APPAPPLOVIN CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 4,918 shares; 2024Q4: 6,317 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 7,050 shares 7,050$2.47M0.7%newTimeline
IOOISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 21,940 shares 21,940$2.37M0.67%newTimeline
DUOLDUOLINGO INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,175 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 5,704 shares 5,704$2.34M0.67%newTimeline
NTRSNORTHERN TR CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 14,779 shares; 2025Q1: 14,811 shares; 2025Q2: 13,587 shares 13,587$1.72M0.49%-1,224Timeline
VSTVISTRA CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 25,003 shares; 2025Q1: 11,930 shares; 2025Q2: 8,833 shares 8,833$1.71M0.49%-3,097Timeline
CEGCONSTELLATION ENERGY CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 6,614 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 5,039 shares 5,039$1.63M0.46%newTimeline
STTSTATE STR CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 15,585 shares; 2025Q1: 16,962 shares; 2025Q2: 15,142 shares 15,142$1.61M0.46%-1,820Timeline
CCITIGROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 21,597 shares; 2025Q1: 54,544 shares; 2025Q2: 18,798 shares 18,798$1.6M0.46%-35,746Timeline
CFGCITIZENS FINL GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 33,925 shares; 2025Q1: 35,942 shares; 2025Q2: 35,582 shares 35,582$1.59M0.45%-360Timeline
KEYKEYCORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 90,770 shares 90,770$1.58M0.45%newTimeline
MSMORGAN STANLEYQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 12,283 shares; 2025Q1: 12,758 shares; 2025Q2: 11,177 shares 11,177$1.57M0.45%-1,581Timeline
MTBM & T BK CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 8,453 shares; 2025Q2: 7,983 shares 7,983$1.55M0.44%-470Timeline
FITBFIFTH THIRD BANCORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 34,317 shares; 2025Q1: 37,760 shares; 2025Q2: 37,633 shares 37,633$1.55M0.44%-127Timeline
CVSCVS HEALTH CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 31,187 shares; 2025Q1: 22,443 shares; 2025Q2: 22,418 shares 22,418$1.55M0.44%-25Timeline
PNCPNC FINL SVCS GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 7,750 shares; 2025Q1: 8,507 shares; 2025Q2: 8,288 shares 8,288$1.55M0.44%-219Timeline
HBANHUNTINGTON BANCSHARES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 89,746 shares; 2025Q1: 99,993 shares; 2025Q2: 91,576 shares 91,576$1.53M0.44%-8,417Timeline
PFGPRINCIPAL FINANCIAL GROUP INQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 17,736 shares; 2025Q2: 19,254 shares 19,254$1.53M0.44%+1,518Timeline
USBUS BANCORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 30,535 shares; 2025Q1: 34,906 shares; 2025Q2: 33,331 shares 33,331$1.51M0.43%-1,575Timeline
TAT&T INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 157,213 shares; 2025Q1: 144,146 shares; 2025Q2: 52,013 shares 52,013$1.51M0.43%-92,133Timeline
METMETLIFE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 19,094 shares; 2025Q1: 18,370 shares; 2025Q2: 18,667 shares 18,667$1.5M0.43%+297Timeline
FFORD MTR COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 149,011 shares; 2025Q1: 151,687 shares; 2025Q2: 138,203 shares 138,203$1.5M0.43%-13,484Timeline
TROWPRICE T ROWE GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 11,684 shares; 2024Q4: 12,806 shares; 2025Q1: 15,597 shares; 2025Q2: 15,489 shares 15,489$1.49M0.43%-108Timeline
CMCSACOMCAST CORP NEWQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 39,792 shares; 2025Q1: 41,334 shares; 2025Q2: 41,875 shares 41,875$1.49M0.43%+541Timeline
PCARPACCAR INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 13,893 shares; 2025Q1: 14,220 shares; 2025Q2: 15,692 shares 15,692$1.49M0.43%+1,472Timeline
FNFFIDELITY NATL FINL INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 26,173 shares; 2025Q1: 23,595 shares; 2025Q2: 26,479 shares 26,479$1.48M0.42%+2,884Timeline
SPGSIMON PPTY GROUP INC NEWQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 22,097 shares; 2024Q4: 8,952 shares; 2025Q1: 22,350 shares; 2025Q2: 9,224 shares 9,224$1.48M0.42%-13,126Timeline
VICIVICI PPTYS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 22,758 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 45,341 shares; 2025Q2: 45,353 shares 45,353$1.48M0.42%+12Timeline
UPSUNITED PARCEL SVCS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 12,623 shares; 2025Q2: 14,563 shares 14,563$1.47M0.42%+1,940Timeline
PFEPFIZER INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 56,592 shares; 2025Q2: 60,168 shares 60,168$1.46M0.42%+3,576Timeline
MDTMEDTRONIC PLCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 18,828 shares; 2025Q1: 15,905 shares; 2025Q2: 16,731 shares 16,731$1.46M0.42%+826Timeline
VZVERIZON COMMUNICATIONS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 29,647 shares; 2024Q4: 37,386 shares; 2025Q1: 34,156 shares; 2025Q2: 33,673 shares 33,673$1.46M0.42%-483Timeline
CVXCHEVRON CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 7,610 shares; 2024Q4: 10,199 shares; 2025Q1: 9,530 shares; 2025Q2: 10,173 shares 10,173$1.46M0.42%+643Timeline
PSXPHILLIPS 66Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 12,625 shares; 2025Q1: 11,736 shares; 2025Q2: 12,179 shares 12,179$1.45M0.41%+443Timeline
XOMEXXON MOBIL CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 11,304 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 13,329 shares; 2025Q2: 13,473 shares 13,473$1.45M0.41%+144Timeline
HPQHP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 45,206 shares; 2025Q1: 51,108 shares; 2025Q2: 59,359 shares 59,359$1.45M0.41%+8,251Timeline
MRKMERCK & CO INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 15,586 shares; 2025Q2: 18,341 shares 18,341$1.45M0.41%+2,755Timeline
OKEONEOK INC NEWQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 4,269 shares; 2024Q4: 14,953 shares; 2025Q1: 15,645 shares; 2025Q2: 17,771 shares 17,771$1.45M0.41%+2,126Timeline
JNJJOHNSON & JOHNSONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 15,753 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 8,934 shares; 2025Q2: 9,488 shares 9,488$1.45M0.41%+554Timeline
MOALTRIA GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 28,668 shares; 2025Q1: 25,172 shares; 2025Q2: 24,593 shares 24,593$1.44M0.41%-579Timeline
PKGPACKAGING CORP AMERQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 15,579 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 7,623 shares 7,623$1.44M0.41%newTimeline
SNASNAP ON INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 4,398 shares; 2025Q1: 4,467 shares; 2025Q2: 4,593 shares 4,593$1.43M0.41%+126Timeline
ABBVABBVIE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 7,891 shares; 2024Q4: 9,022 shares; 2025Q1: 17,484 shares; 2025Q2: 7,693 shares 7,693$1.43M0.41%-9,791Timeline
CFCF INDUSTRIES HOLDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 18,722 shares; 2025Q2: 15,470 shares 15,470$1.42M0.41%-3,252Timeline
COPCONOCOPHILLIPSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 4,113 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 15,779 shares 15,779$1.42M0.4%newTimeline
AMGNAMGEN INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 10,989 shares; 2024Q4: 5,648 shares; 2025Q1: 4,656 shares; 2025Q2: 5,048 shares 5,048$1.41M0.4%+392Timeline
PAYXPAYCHEX INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 9,442 shares; 2024Q4: 10,885 shares; 2025Q1: 10,035 shares; 2025Q2: 9,565 shares 9,565$1.39M0.4%-470Timeline
BBYBEST BUY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 12,341 shares; 2024Q4: 18,099 shares; 2025Q1: 20,031 shares; 2025Q2: 20,276 shares 20,276$1.36M0.39%+245Timeline
BMYBRISTOL-MYERS SQUIBB COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 17,695 shares; 2024Q4: 27,801 shares; 2025Q1: 24,328 shares; 2025Q2: 29,377 shares 29,377$1.36M0.39%+5,049Timeline
CAGCONAGRA BRANDS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 57,418 shares; 2025Q1: 56,146 shares; 2025Q2: 65,861 shares 65,861$1.35M0.38%+9,715Timeline

Sold out in Q2 2025

Positions in the previous quarter's report that this quarter's report no longer lists.

SecurityShares beforeValue beforeType
SPTISPDR SERIES TRUST988,393$28.2Mshares
JAAAJANUS DETROIT STR TR278,290$14.1Mshares
CLOXSERIES PORTFOLIOS TR552,435$14.1Mshares
CLOZSERIES PORTFOLIOS TR371,741$9.88Mshares
ORLYOREILLY AUTOMOTIVE INC1,718$2.46Mshares
FOXAFOX CORP43,048$2.44Mshares
LNGCHENIERE ENERGY INC10,464$2.42Mshares
AZOAUTOZONE INC635$2.42Mshares
VVISA INC6,764$2.37Mshares
RSGREPUBLIC SVCS INC9,763$2.36Mshares
BSXBOSTON SCIENTIFIC CORP23,351$2.36Mshares
MAMASTERCARD INCORPORATED4,288$2.35Mshares
WELLWELLTOWER INC15,281$2.34Mshares
RTXRTX CORPORATION17,595$2.33Mshares
LINLINDE PLC4,990$2.32Mshares
WMTWALMART INC26,428$2.32Mshares
TDYTELEDYNE TECHNOLOGIES INC4,639$2.31Mshares
LPLALPL FINL HLDGS INC7,054$2.31Mshares
SSNCSS&C TECH HLDGS27,616$2.31Mshares
KOCOCA COLA CO32,195$2.31Mshares
CSCOCISCO SYS INC37,245$2.3Mshares
YUMYUM BRANDS INC14,583$2.29Mshares
ABTABBOTT LABORATORIES17,283$2.29Mshares
JBLJABIL INC16,789$2.28Mshares
HWMHOWMET AEROSPACE INC17,599$2.28Mshares
EQHEQUITABLE HLDGS INC43,779$2.28Mshares
LLYELI LILLY & CO2,737$2.26Mshares
FFIVF5 INC8,462$2.25Mshares
KLACKLA CORP3,306$2.25Mshares
IBMINTERNATIONAL BUSINESS MACHS9,021$2.24Mshares
SBUXSTARBUCKS CORP22,815$2.24Mshares
ECLECOLAB INC8,823$2.24Mshares
GILDGILEAD SCIENCES INC19,758$2.21Mshares
FTNTFORTINET INC22,993$2.21Mshares
TPRTAPESTRY INC31,407$2.21Mshares
TWLOTWILIO INC21,899$2.14Mshares
MAGSLISTED FDS TR46,574$2.14Mshares
TEAMATLASSIAN CORPORATION9,943$2.11Mshares
PINSPINTEREST INC67,661$2.1Mshares
METAMETA PLATFORMS INC3,632$2.09Mshares
SMCISUPER MICRO COMPUTER INC53,020$1.82Mshares
KMIKINDER MORGAN INC DEL54,851$1.56Mshares
IPINTERNATIONAL PAPER CO28,735$1.53Mshares
PRUPRUDENTIAL FINL INC13,714$1.53Mshares
NEENEXTERA ENERGY INC19,954$1.41Mshares

How Q2 2025 was built

Available 13F filings of this filer for the quarter and their roles: the base report is the latest original or restatement, NEW HOLDINGS amendments filed after it are added (method).

FilingRoleAmendmentFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0001172661-25-002967 base2025-08-08acceptance time not in the bulk data set