Skip to content

Divisar Capital Management LLC

Follow

13F filer, CIK 1645721, SAN FRANCISCO, CA

Divisar Capital Management LLC reported $384,534,266 across 29 holdings for the quarter ended 2025-03-31, in a 13F-HR filed 2025-05-15. Its ten largest share positions make up 64.27% of the portfolio.

Filed (acceptance time not in the bulk data set), ingested 13F-HR 0001645721-25-000014

Period
2025-03-31
Reported value
$385M
Holdings
29
Top 10 weight
64.27%
New
1
Sold out
2

Largest buys vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
PIIadded+359,639$14.7M
VIMEO INCadded+1,167,519$6.14M
KLICadded+174,133$5.74M
ANFadded+74,817$5.71M
CMRCadded+780,430$4.5M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Largest sells vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
ADTNreduced-1,377,520-$12M
FARO TECHNOLOGIES INCreduced-437,020-$11.9M
BOXreduced-191,718-$5.92M
CALXreduced-133,592-$4.73M
COHRexited-45,555-$4.32M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Holdings, Q1 2025

Share positions as resolved from 13F-HR 0001645721-25-000014, largest first. % of portfolio is the value over $384,534,266, the sum of the share positions whose value is usable for ratios (method).

SecurityHistorySharesValue% of portfolioChangeLatest eventTimeline
VIMEO INCVIMEO INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 8,592,200 shares; 2024Q4: 5,879,791 shares; 2025Q1: 7,047,310 shares 7,047,310$37.1M9.64%+1,167,519
ADTNADTRAN HOLDINGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 6,083,241 shares; 2024Q4: 4,806,383 shares; 2025Q1: 3,428,863 shares 3,428,863$29.9M7.78%-1,377,520Timeline
KLICKULICKE & SOFFA INDS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 905,981 shares; 2024Q4: 708,156 shares; 2025Q1: 882,289 shares 882,289$29.1M7.57%+174,133Timeline
FARO TECHNOLOGIES INCFARO TECHNOLOGIES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,783,777 shares; 2024Q4: 1,378,303 shares; 2025Q1: 941,283 shares 941,283$25.7M6.68%-437,020
LITELUMENTUM HLDGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 740,589 shares; 2024Q4: 457,765 shares; 2025Q1: 394,506 shares 394,506$24.6M6.4%-63,259Timeline
UCTTULTRA CLEAN HLDGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,228,987 shares; 2024Q4: 1,021,995 shares; 2025Q1: 1,033,935 shares 1,033,935$22.1M5.76%+11,940Timeline
MCFTMASTERCRAFT BOAT HLDGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 774,897 shares; 2024Q4: 1,006,805 shares; 2025Q1: 1,175,045 shares 1,175,045$20.2M5.26%+168,240Timeline
OECORION S.A.Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,143,324 shares; 2024Q4: 1,223,324 shares; 2025Q1: 1,558,277 shares 1,558,277$20.1M5.24%+334,953Timeline
PIIPOLARIS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 120,000 shares; 2025Q1: 479,639 shares 479,639$19.6M5.11%+359,639Timeline
BCBRUNSWICK CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 264,893 shares; 2024Q4: 272,793 shares; 2025Q1: 345,693 shares 345,693$18.6M4.84%+72,900Timeline
RXORXO INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,199,155 shares; 2024Q4: 849,620 shares; 2025Q1: 915,942 shares 915,942$17.5M4.55%+66,322Timeline
CALXCALIX INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 448,108 shares; 2024Q4: 594,357 shares; 2025Q1: 460,765 shares 460,765$16.3M4.25%-133,592Timeline
CMRCCOMMERCE.COM INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,260,220 shares; 2024Q4: 1,872,031 shares; 2025Q1: 2,652,461 shares 2,652,461$15.3M3.97%+780,430Timeline
LASRNLIGHT INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,760,935 shares; 2024Q4: 1,739,892 shares; 2025Q1: 1,504,092 shares 1,504,092$11.7M3.04%-235,800Timeline
ZUMZZUMIEZ INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 519,517 shares; 2024Q4: 691,879 shares; 2025Q1: 761,879 shares 761,879$11.3M2.95%+70,000Timeline
PDFSPDF SOLUTIONS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 675,583 shares; 2024Q4: 620,710 shares; 2025Q1: 547,210 shares 547,210$10.5M2.72%-73,500Timeline
SFIXSTITCH FIX INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 6,124,520 shares; 2024Q4: 2,290,220 shares; 2025Q1: 2,635,501 shares 2,635,501$8.57M2.23%+345,281Timeline
ANFABERCROMBIE & FITCH COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 43,886 shares; 2024Q4: 34,200 shares; 2025Q1: 109,017 shares 109,017$8.33M2.17%+74,817Timeline
COHUCOHU INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 589,507 shares; 2024Q4: 436,348 shares; 2025Q1: 389,894 shares 389,894$5.74M1.49%-46,454Timeline
BOXBOX INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 598,461 shares; 2024Q4: 363,461 shares; 2025Q1: 171,743 shares 171,743$5.3M1.38%-191,718Timeline
NVRIENVIRI CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,205,325 shares; 2024Q4: 1,069,945 shares; 2025Q1: 659,841 shares 659,841$4.39M1.14%-410,104Timeline
MARKFORGED HLDG CORP EQUCOR…MARKFORGED HLDG CORP EQUCORP ACT …Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 732,202 shares; 2024Q4: 732,202 shares; 2025Q1: 847,088 shares 847,088$3.96M1.03%+114,886
OLO INCOLO INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 100,000 shares; 2025Q1: 647,900 shares 647,900$3.91M1.02%+547,900
CIVICIVITAS RESOURCES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 181,582 shares; 2024Q4: 103,082 shares; 2025Q1: 103,082 shares 103,082$3.6M0.94%0Timeline
FNFABRINETQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 22,340 shares; 2024Q4: 22,340 shares; 2025Q1: 16,340 shares 16,340$3.23M0.84%-6,000Timeline
ONTOONTO INNOVATION INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 10,088 shares; 2024Q4: 10,088 shares; 2025Q1: 23,088 shares 23,088$2.8M0.73%+13,000Timeline
Sequans Communications SASequans Communications SAQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 1,107,270 shares; 2025Q1: 1,014,253 shares 1,014,253$2.13M0.55%-93,017
FNKOFUNKO INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 256,700 shares 256,700$1.76M0.46%newTimeline
TLYSTILLYS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,447,504 shares; 2024Q4: 1,266,424 shares; 2025Q1: 503,290 shares 503,290$1.11M0.29%-763,134Timeline

Sold out in Q1 2025

Positions in the previous quarter's report that this quarter's report no longer lists.

SecurityShares beforeValue beforeType
COHRCOHERENT CORP45,555$4.32Mshares
FIXCOMFORT SYS USA INC4,159$1.76Mshares

How Q1 2025 was built

Available 13F filings of this filer for the quarter and their roles: the base report is the latest original or restatement, NEW HOLDINGS amendments filed after it are added (method).

FilingRoleAmendmentFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0001645721-25-000014 base2025-05-15acceptance time not in the bulk data set