Skip to content

Daiichi Life Group, Inc.

Follow

13F filer, CIK 948518, TOKYO, Japan

Daiichi Life Group, Inc. reported $103,635,420 across 21 holdings for the quarter ended 2025-09-30, in a 13F-HR filed 2025-11-14. Its ten largest share positions make up 88% of the portfolio.

Filed (acceptance time not in the bulk data set), ingested 13F-HR 0000898432-25-000914

Period
2025-09-30
Reported value
$104M
Holdings
21
Top 10 weight
88%
New
6
Sold out
5

Largest buys vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
EMBadded+85,526$8.16M
IAGGnew+137,300$7.04M
LQDadded+44,362$4.95M
XLKadded+16,500$4.64M
VNQadded+33,811$3.08M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Largest sells vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
VGSHreduced-124,600-$7.33M
XLYexited-18,200-$3.97M
HYGreduced-41,300-$3.35M
XLVexited-11,700-$1.57M
EWSexited-40,800-$1.06M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Holdings, Q3 2025

Share positions as resolved from 13F-HR 0000898432-25-000914, largest first. % of portfolio is the value over $103,635,420, the sum of the share positions whose value is usable for ratios (method).

SecurityHistorySharesValue% of portfolioChangeLatest eventTimeline
LQDISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 76,202 shares; 2024Q4: 111,383 shares; 2025Q1: 116,124 shares; 2025Q2: 102,642 shares; 2025Q3: 147,004 shares 147,004$16.4M15.83%+44,362Timeline
IGSBISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 252,200 shares; 2024Q4: 252,400 shares; 2025Q1: 238,700 shares; 2025Q2: 251,100 shares; 2025Q3: 250,900 shares 250,900$13.3M12.84%-200Timeline
TIPISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 37,677 shares; 2024Q4: 67,759 shares; 2025Q1: 64,094 shares; 2025Q2: 74,546 shares; 2025Q3: 100,053 shares 100,053$11.1M10.74%+25,507Timeline
EMBISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 82,138 shares; 2024Q4: 108,274 shares; 2025Q1: 87,321 shares; 2025Q2: 23,348 shares; 2025Q3: 108,874 shares 108,874$10.4M10.02%+85,526Timeline
VGSHVANGUARD SCOTTSDALE FDSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 292,000 shares; 2024Q4: 167,600 shares; 2025Q1: 290,100 shares; 2025Q2: 296,800 shares; 2025Q3: 172,200 shares 172,200$10.1M9.78%-124,600Timeline
VNQVANGUARD INDEX FDSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 69,337 shares; 2024Q4: 93,985 shares; 2025Q1: 62,292 shares; 2025Q2: 64,236 shares; 2025Q3: 98,047 shares 98,047$8.93M8.61%+33,811Timeline
IAGGISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 75,000 shares; 2024Q4: 137,500 shares; 2025Q1: 98,300 shares; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 137,300 shares 137,300$7.04M6.79%newTimeline
XLKSELECT SECTOR SPDR TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 8,400 shares; 2024Q4: 11,400 shares; 2025Q1: 8,100 shares; 2025Q2: 8,300 shares; 2025Q3: 24,800 shares 24,800$6.97M6.73%+16,500Timeline
XLCSELECT SECTOR SPDR TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 51,200 shares; 2024Q4: 46,600 shares; 2025Q1: 49,100 shares; 2025Q2: 45,900 shares; 2025Q3: 39,100 shares 39,100$4.63M4.47%-6,800Timeline
XLESELECT SECTOR SPDR TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 34,300 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 32,700 shares; 2025Q2: 6,300 shares; 2025Q3: 25,400 shares 25,400$2.28M2.2%+19,100Timeline
XLFSELECT SECTOR SPDR TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 44,200 shares; 2024Q4: 42,800 shares; 2025Q1: 46,800 shares; 2025Q2: 45,000 shares; 2025Q3: 41,800 shares 41,800$2.26M2.18%-3,200Timeline
HYGISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 18,000 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 59,000 shares; 2025Q3: 17,700 shares 17,700$1.44M1.39%-41,300Timeline
EWNISHARES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 23,000 shares; 2024Q4: 23,500 shares; 2025Q1: 20,200 shares; 2025Q2: 20,200 shares; 2025Q3: 19,500 shares 19,500$1.13M1.09%-700Timeline
EWPISHARES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 25,900 shares; 2025Q2: 24,900 shares; 2025Q3: 22,900 shares 22,900$1.13M1.09%-2,000Timeline
VGITVANGUARD SCOTTSDALE FDSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 14,200 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 17,600 shares 17,600$1.06M1.02%newTimeline
EWGISHARES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 35,100 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 26,100 shares; 2025Q2: 25,100 shares; 2025Q3: 25,100 shares 25,100$1.04M1%0Timeline
EWHISHARES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 60,700 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 48,300 shares 48,300$1.04M1%newTimeline
EWIISHARES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 29,500 shares; 2024Q4: 28,900 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 19,900 shares 19,900$1.03M0.99%newTimeline
EDENISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 8,700 shares; 2024Q4: 9,500 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 9,300 shares 9,300$1.01M0.98%newTimeline
XLPSELECT SECTOR SPDR TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 10,500 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 12,000 shares; 2025Q3: 10,700 shares 10,700$837K0.81%-1,300Timeline
MBBISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 4,900 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 4,900 shares 4,900$466K0.45%newTimeline

Sold out in Q3 2025

Positions in the previous quarter's report that this quarter's report no longer lists.

SecurityShares beforeValue beforeType
XLYSELECT SECTOR SPDR TR18,200$3.97Mshares
XLVSELECT SECTOR SPDR TR11,700$1.57Mshares
EWSISHARES INC40,800$1.06Mshares
EWUISHARES TR26,600$1.06Mshares
EWLISHARES INC18,900$1.03Mshares

How Q3 2025 was built

Available 13F filings of this filer for the quarter and their roles: the base report is the latest original or restatement, NEW HOLDINGS amendments filed after it are added (method).

FilingRoleAmendmentFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0000898432-25-000914 base2025-11-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set