Skip to content

Cypress Capital, LLC

Follow

13F filer, CIK 1729939, FRANKLIN, TN

Cypress Capital, LLC reported $357,152,931 across 94 holdings for the quarter ended 2025-12-31, in a 13F-HR filed 2026-02-06. Its ten largest share positions make up 62.65% of the portfolio.

Filed (acceptance time not in the bulk data set), ingested 13F-HR 0001729939-26-000001

Period
2025-12-31
Reported value
$357M
Holdings
94
Top 10 weight
62.65%
New
4
Sold out
4

Largest buys vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
BILadded+46,901$4.29M
NOBLadded+25,793$2.68M
TBILadded+39,341$1.96M
SCHWadded+11,378$1.14M
VBILadded+12,333$930K

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Largest sells vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
VXUSreduced-103,635-$7.82M
GOOGLreduced-2,111-$661K
VGSHreduced-10,091-$593K
XOMreduced-3,900-$469K
BMYreduced-8,350-$450K

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Holdings, Q4 2025

Share positions as resolved from 13F-HR 0001729939-26-000001, largest first. % of portfolio is the value over $357,097,807, the sum of the share positions whose value is usable for ratios (method).

SecurityHistorySharesValue% of portfolioChangeLatest eventTimeline
VTIVANGUARD INDEX FDSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 168,573 shares; 2024Q4: 150,383 shares; 2025Q1: 150,384 shares; 2025Q2: 149,324 shares; 2025Q3: 138,306 shares; 2025Q4: 139,276 shares 139,276$46.7M13.08%+970Timeline
BILSPDR SERIES TRUSTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 846,237 shares; 2024Q4: 791,861 shares; 2025Q1: 702,227 shares; 2025Q2: 446,544 shares; 2025Q3: 349,561 shares; 2025Q4: 396,462 shares 396,462$36.2M10.15%+46,901Timeline
VBILVANGUARD INSTL INDEX FDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 300,977 shares; 2025Q3: 428,200 shares; 2025Q4: 440,533 shares 440,533$33.2M9.31%+12,333Timeline
USFRWISDOMTREE TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 472,039 shares; 2024Q4: 570,978 shares; 2025Q1: 564,491 shares; 2025Q2: 600,907 shares; 2025Q3: 562,030 shares; 2025Q4: 566,132 shares 566,132$28.5M7.98%+4,102Timeline
TIPISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 179,976 shares; 2024Q4: 176,521 shares; 2025Q1: 172,645 shares; 2025Q2: 170,467 shares; 2025Q3: 163,991 shares; 2025Q4: 165,244 shares 165,244$18.2M5.09%+1,253Timeline
SPYSTATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF TQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 35,569 shares; 2024Q4: 28,609 shares; 2025Q1: 28,754 shares; 2025Q2: 26,220 shares; 2025Q3: 26,112 shares; 2025Q4: 26,336 shares 26,336$18M5.03%+224Timeline
SGOLETFS GOLD TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 528,714 shares; 2024Q4: 359,785 shares; 2025Q1: 359,166 shares; 2025Q2: 327,611 shares; 2025Q3: 320,618 shares; 2025Q4: 319,126 shares 319,126$13.1M3.67%-1,492Timeline
VGSHVANGUARD SCOTTSDALE FDSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 244,895 shares; 2024Q4: 242,035 shares; 2025Q1: 238,450 shares; 2025Q2: 230,818 shares; 2025Q3: 221,277 shares; 2025Q4: 211,186 shares 211,186$12.4M3.47%-10,091Timeline
NOBLPROSHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 62,995 shares; 2024Q4: 62,189 shares; 2025Q1: 67,015 shares; 2025Q2: 68,125 shares; 2025Q3: 63,933 shares; 2025Q4: 89,726 shares 89,726$9.34M2.61%+25,793Timeline
AAPLAPPLE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 46,063 shares; 2024Q4: 30,204 shares; 2025Q1: 30,507 shares; 2025Q2: 28,971 shares; 2025Q3: 28,509 shares; 2025Q4: 29,791 shares 29,791$8.1M2.27%+1,282Timeline
TFLOISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 376,637 shares; 2024Q4: 374,992 shares; 2025Q1: 368,129 shares; 2025Q2: 178,461 shares; 2025Q3: 151,971 shares; 2025Q4: 152,640 shares 152,640$7.7M2.16%+669Timeline
SGOVISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 102,409 shares; 2024Q4: 82,410 shares; 2025Q1: 77,438 shares; 2025Q2: 69,804 shares; 2025Q3: 71,694 shares; 2025Q4: 74,044 shares 74,044$7.43M2.08%+2,350Timeline
TBILRBB FD INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 73,938 shares; 2024Q4: 122,481 shares; 2025Q1: 108,578 shares; 2025Q2: 86,275 shares; 2025Q3: 65,902 shares; 2025Q4: 105,243 shares 105,243$5.25M1.47%+39,341Timeline
HEFAISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 200,021 shares; 2024Q4: 189,939 shares; 2025Q1: 98,430 shares; 2025Q2: 97,678 shares; 2025Q3: 93,638 shares; 2025Q4: 95,176 shares 95,176$3.94M1.1%+1,538Timeline
VXUSVANGUARD STAR FDSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 113,340 shares; 2025Q2: 161,840 shares; 2025Q3: 155,544 shares; 2025Q4: 51,909 shares 51,909$3.92M1.1%-103,635Timeline
IBMINTERNATIONAL BUSINESS MACHSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 12,897 shares; 2024Q4: 12,444 shares; 2025Q1: 12,331 shares; 2025Q2: 12,664 shares; 2025Q3: 12,324 shares; 2025Q4: 12,500 shares 12,500$3.7M1.04%+176Timeline
GOOGLALPHABET INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 13,747 shares; 2025Q1: 14,310 shares; 2025Q2: 14,112 shares; 2025Q3: 13,716 shares; 2025Q4: 11,605 shares 11,605$3.63M1.02%-2,111Timeline
ABBVABBVIE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 15,398 shares; 2024Q4: 15,242 shares; 2025Q1: 15,534 shares; 2025Q2: 15,325 shares; 2025Q3: 14,863 shares; 2025Q4: 15,055 shares 15,055$3.44M0.96%+192Timeline
AVGOBROADCOM INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 16,963 shares; 2024Q4: 12,832 shares; 2025Q1: 13,368 shares; 2025Q2: 13,497 shares; 2025Q3: 9,029 shares; 2025Q4: 9,127 shares 9,127$3.16M0.88%+98Timeline
CSCOCISCO SYS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 65,894 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 3,453 shares; 2025Q3: 39,954 shares; 2025Q4: 40,575 shares 40,575$3.13M0.88%+621Timeline
KRKROGER COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 47,576 shares; 2024Q4: 47,110 shares; 2025Q1: 47,240 shares; 2025Q2: 47,342 shares; 2025Q3: 45,961 shares; 2025Q4: 46,762 shares 46,762$2.92M0.82%+801Timeline
MDTMEDTRONIC PLCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 18,785 shares; 2025Q2: 30,469 shares; 2025Q3: 29,612 shares; 2025Q4: 30,272 shares 30,272$2.91M0.81%+660Timeline
SCHWCHARLES SCHWAB CORP (THE)Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 17,692 shares; 2025Q4: 29,070 shares 29,070$2.9M0.81%+11,378Timeline
VVISA INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 10,131 shares; 2024Q4: 10,019 shares; 2025Q1: 9,907 shares; 2025Q2: 10,150 shares; 2025Q3: 7,964 shares; 2025Q4: 8,115 shares 8,115$2.85M0.8%+151Timeline
AMGNAMGEN INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 8,138 shares; 2024Q4: 8,439 shares; 2025Q1: 8,609 shares; 2025Q2: 8,605 shares; 2025Q3: 8,335 shares; 2025Q4: 8,460 shares 8,460$2.77M0.78%+125Timeline
GOOGALPHABET INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 11,651 shares; 2024Q4: 11,020 shares; 2025Q1: 10,293 shares; 2025Q2: 9,182 shares; 2025Q3: 9,123 shares; 2025Q4: 8,572 shares 8,572$2.69M0.75%-551Timeline
HDHOME DEPOT INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 7,587 shares; 2024Q4: 7,379 shares; 2025Q1: 7,573 shares; 2025Q2: 7,767 shares; 2025Q3: 7,571 shares; 2025Q4: 7,675 shares 7,675$2.64M0.74%+104Timeline
MRKMERCK & CO INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 25,007 shares; 2024Q4: 25,279 shares; 2025Q1: 26,423 shares; 2025Q2: 26,389 shares; 2025Q3: 25,514 shares; 2025Q4: 25,081 shares 25,081$2.64M0.74%-433Timeline
LRCXLAM RESEARCH CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 21,562 shares; 2025Q2: 21,913 shares; 2025Q3: 14,824 shares; 2025Q4: 14,896 shares 14,896$2.55M0.71%+72Timeline
QCOMQUALCOMM INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 14,810 shares; 2024Q4: 14,838 shares; 2025Q1: 15,293 shares; 2025Q2: 15,094 shares; 2025Q3: 14,627 shares; 2025Q4: 14,844 shares 14,844$2.54M0.71%+217Timeline
MCDMCDONALDS CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 8,280 shares; 2024Q4: 8,215 shares; 2025Q1: 8,470 shares; 2025Q2: 8,437 shares; 2025Q3: 8,155 shares; 2025Q4: 8,307 shares 8,307$2.54M0.71%+152Timeline
LMTLOCKHEED MARTIN CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 5,164 shares; 2024Q4: 5,196 shares; 2025Q1: 5,368 shares; 2025Q2: 5,259 shares; 2025Q3: 5,068 shares; 2025Q4: 5,157 shares 5,157$2.49M0.7%+89Timeline
PULSPGIM ETF TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 34,036 shares; 2024Q4: 31,829 shares; 2025Q1: 30,618 shares; 2025Q2: 43,807 shares; 2025Q3: 52,068 shares; 2025Q4: 49,979 shares 49,979$2.48M0.69%-2,089Timeline
IEFISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 27,976 shares; 2024Q4: 26,807 shares; 2025Q1: 26,247 shares; 2025Q2: 26,001 shares; 2025Q3: 26,209 shares; 2025Q4: 25,615 shares 25,615$2.46M0.69%-594Timeline
LOWLOWES COS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 10,361 shares; 2024Q4: 10,133 shares; 2025Q1: 10,500 shares; 2025Q2: 10,370 shares; 2025Q3: 10,037 shares; 2025Q4: 10,018 shares 10,018$2.42M0.68%-19Timeline
ETNEATON CORP PLCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 9,231 shares; 2024Q4: 8,763 shares; 2025Q1: 8,999 shares; 2025Q2: 9,120 shares; 2025Q3: 7,250 shares; 2025Q4: 7,369 shares 7,369$2.35M0.66%+119Timeline
MSFTMICROSOFT CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 4,922 shares; 2024Q4: 4,670 shares; 2025Q1: 4,665 shares; 2025Q2: 4,791 shares; 2025Q3: 4,706 shares; 2025Q4: 4,794 shares 4,794$2.32M0.65%+88Timeline
NTAPNETAPP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 12,870 shares; 2025Q2: 30,550 shares; 2025Q3: 20,948 shares; 2025Q4: 21,109 shares 21,109$2.26M0.63%+161Timeline
PGPROCTER & GAMBLE COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 15,557 shares; 2024Q4: 15,405 shares; 2025Q1: 15,714 shares; 2025Q2: 16,068 shares; 2025Q3: 15,630 shares; 2025Q4: 15,741 shares 15,741$2.26M0.63%+111Timeline
BMYBRISTOL-MYERS SQUIBB COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 37,895 shares; 2024Q4: 47,588 shares; 2025Q1: 48,067 shares; 2025Q2: 47,963 shares; 2025Q3: 46,392 shares; 2025Q4: 38,042 shares 38,042$2.05M0.57%-8,350Timeline
VTIPVANGUARD MALVERN FDSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 38,367 shares; 2024Q4: 35,138 shares; 2025Q1: 35,465 shares; 2025Q2: 36,027 shares; 2025Q3: 38,852 shares; 2025Q4: 39,748 shares 39,748$1.97M0.55%+896Timeline
XOMEXXON MOBIL CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 3,874 shares; 2024Q4: 18,639 shares; 2025Q1: 19,611 shares; 2025Q2: 19,761 shares; 2025Q3: 19,373 shares; 2025Q4: 15,473 shares 15,473$1.86M0.52%-3,900Timeline
NXTNEXTPOWER INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 26,400 shares; 2025Q1: 24,857 shares; 2025Q2: 24,415 shares; 2025Q3: 23,343 shares; 2025Q4: 21,326 shares 21,326$1.86M0.52%-2,017Timeline
SBUXSTARBUCKS CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 25,567 shares; 2024Q4: 25,807 shares; 2025Q1: 26,364 shares; 2025Q2: 26,027 shares; 2025Q3: 25,214 shares; 2025Q4: 21,040 shares 21,040$1.77M0.5%-4,174Timeline
TPRTAPESTRY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 16,074 shares; 2025Q1: 15,053 shares; 2025Q2: 13,963 shares; 2025Q3: 13,829 shares; 2025Q4: 12,912 shares 12,912$1.65M0.46%-917Timeline
SHOPSHOPIFY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 10,000 shares; 2024Q4: 10,000 shares; 2025Q1: 10,000 shares; 2025Q2: 10,000 shares; 2025Q3: 10,000 shares; 2025Q4: 10,000 shares 10,000$1.61M0.45%0Timeline
GISGENERAL MILLS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 30,071 shares; 2024Q4: 39,602 shares; 2025Q1: 41,178 shares; 2025Q2: 40,883 shares; 2025Q3: 39,662 shares; 2025Q4: 32,136 shares 32,136$1.49M0.42%-7,526Timeline
FOXAFOX CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 19,775 shares; 2025Q1: 21,245 shares; 2025Q2: 21,400 shares; 2025Q3: 21,031 shares; 2025Q4: 19,953 shares 19,953$1.46M0.41%-1,078Timeline
VCSHVANGUARD SCOTTSDALE FDSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 16,910 shares; 2024Q4: 16,268 shares; 2025Q1: 17,195 shares; 2025Q2: 18,308 shares; 2025Q3: 18,318 shares; 2025Q4: 18,271 shares 18,271$1.46M0.41%-47Timeline
NVDANVIDIA CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 8,828 shares; 2024Q4: 7,235 shares; 2025Q1: 7,318 shares; 2025Q2: 7,363 shares; 2025Q3: 7,074 shares; 2025Q4: 7,171 shares 7,171$1.34M0.37%+97Timeline
CMCSACOMCAST CORP NEWQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 55,485 shares; 2024Q4: 57,024 shares; 2025Q1: 60,727 shares; 2025Q2: 58,838 shares; 2025Q3: 56,474 shares; 2025Q4: 44,699 shares 44,699$1.34M0.37%-11,775Timeline
CLCOLGATE PALMOLIVE COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 19,029 shares; 2025Q2: 19,499 shares; 2025Q3: 18,873 shares; 2025Q4: 15,192 shares 15,192$1.2M0.34%-3,681Timeline
PTRBPGIM ETF TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 17,929 shares; 2024Q4: 24,724 shares; 2025Q1: 19,494 shares; 2025Q2: 22,634 shares; 2025Q3: 20,827 shares; 2025Q4: 23,325 shares 23,325$981K0.27%+2,498Timeline
KFYKORN FERRYQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 14,564 shares; 2024Q4: 13,672 shares; 2025Q1: 12,749 shares; 2025Q2: 11,827 shares; 2025Q3: 13,724 shares; 2025Q4: 12,814 shares 12,814$846K0.24%-910Timeline
LLYELI LILLY & COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 571 shares; 2024Q4: 582 shares; 2025Q1: 509 shares; 2025Q2: 678 shares; 2025Q3: 792 shares; 2025Q4: 749 shares 749$805K0.23%-43Timeline
IONSIONIS PHARMACEUTICALS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 10,000 shares; 2024Q4: 10,000 shares; 2025Q1: 10,000 shares; 2025Q2: 10,000 shares; 2025Q3: 10,000 shares; 2025Q4: 10,000 shares 10,000$791K0.22%0Timeline
EXELEXELIXIS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 17,854 shares; 2025Q4: 16,636 shares 16,636$729K0.2%-1,218Timeline
GLDSPDR GOLD TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,750 shares; 2024Q4: 1,680 shares; 2025Q1: 1,725 shares; 2025Q2: 1,725 shares; 2025Q3: 1,725 shares; 2025Q4: 1,779 shares 1,779$705K0.2%+54Timeline
ALSNALLISON TRANSMISSION HLDGS IQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 8,926 shares; 2024Q4: 8,452 shares; 2025Q1: 7,936 shares; 2025Q2: 7,395 shares; 2025Q3: 7,316 shares; 2025Q4: 6,839 shares 6,839$670K0.19%-477Timeline
MDYSTATE STR SPDR S&P MIDCAP 40Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 999 shares; 2025Q2: 1,086 shares; 2025Q3: 1,106 shares; 2025Q4: 1,054 shares 1,054$636K0.18%-52Timeline
SCHDSCHWAB STRATEGIC TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 50,149 shares; 2024Q4: 24,983 shares; 2025Q1: 24,280 shares; 2025Q2: 24,043 shares; 2025Q3: 23,179 shares; 2025Q4: 23,088 shares 23,088$633K0.18%-91Timeline
TGNATEGNA INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 42,816 shares; 2024Q4: 40,442 shares; 2025Q1: 37,932 shares; 2025Q2: 35,254 shares; 2025Q3: 34,861 shares; 2025Q4: 32,590 shares 32,590$633K0.18%-2,271Timeline
HPQHP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 35,948 shares; 2024Q4: 33,905 shares; 2025Q1: 31,932 shares; 2025Q2: 29,788 shares; 2025Q3: 29,467 shares; 2025Q4: 27,609 shares 27,609$615K0.17%-1,858Timeline
IVVISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 10,193 shares; 2024Q4: 985 shares; 2025Q1: 985 shares; 2025Q2: 985 shares; 2025Q3: 894 shares; 2025Q4: 894 shares 894$612K0.17%0Timeline
MBBISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 7,493 shares; 2024Q4: 7,198 shares; 2025Q1: 7,030 shares; 2025Q2: 6,959 shares; 2025Q3: 6,721 shares; 2025Q4: 6,389 shares 6,389$608K0.17%-332Timeline
CALMCAL MAINE FOODS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 7,671 shares; 2025Q4: 6,838 shares 6,838$544K0.15%-833Timeline
IWDISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 2,520 shares; 2024Q4: 2,520 shares; 2025Q1: 2,520 shares; 2025Q2: 2,520 shares; 2025Q3: 2,520 shares; 2025Q4: 2,520 shares 2,520$530K0.15%0Timeline
METAMETA PLATFORMS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 605 shares; 2024Q4: 707 shares; 2025Q1: 810 shares; 2025Q2: 930 shares; 2025Q3: 843 shares; 2025Q4: 759 shares 759$501K0.14%-84Timeline
TSLATESLA INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 3,011 shares; 2024Q4: 1,570 shares; 2025Q1: 911 shares; 2025Q2: 906 shares; 2025Q3: 982 shares; 2025Q4: 999 shares 999$449K0.13%+17Timeline
UNHUNITEDHEALTH GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,748 shares; 2024Q4: 1,662 shares; 2025Q1: 1,524 shares; 2025Q2: 1,375 shares; 2025Q3: 1,392 shares; 2025Q4: 1,306 shares 1,306$431K0.12%-86Timeline
OMCOMNICOM GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 6,615 shares; 2024Q4: 6,267 shares; 2025Q1: 5,905 shares; 2025Q2: 5,498 shares; 2025Q3: 5,446 shares; 2025Q4: 5,072 shares 5,072$410K0.11%-374Timeline
CRMSALESFORCE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 1,156 shares; 2025Q2: 1,595 shares; 2025Q3: 1,435 shares; 2025Q4: 1,476 shares 1,476$391K0.11%+41Timeline
AMZNAMAZON COM INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 2,048 shares; 2024Q4: 1,595 shares; 2025Q1: 1,509 shares; 2025Q2: 1,523 shares; 2025Q3: 1,589 shares; 2025Q4: 1,671 shares 1,671$386K0.11%+82Timeline
RSPINVESCO EXCHANGE TRADED FD TQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 1,680 shares; 2025Q2: 1,856 shares; 2025Q3: 1,907 shares; 2025Q4: 2,013 shares 2,013$386K0.11%+106Timeline
VOOVANGUARD INDEX FDSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 887 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 540 shares; 2025Q2: 545 shares; 2025Q3: 558 shares; 2025Q4: 563 shares 563$353K0.1%+5Timeline
ESTCELASTIC N VQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 4,614 shares; 2025Q3: 4,614 shares; 2025Q4: 4,614 shares 4,614$348K0.1%0Timeline
MAMASTERCARD INCORPORATEDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 443 shares; 2025Q3: 469 shares; 2025Q4: 527 shares 527$301K0.08%+58Timeline
BRK-BBERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DELQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 847 shares; 2025Q1: 811 shares; 2025Q2: 662 shares; 2025Q3: 593 shares; 2025Q4: 572 shares 572$288K0.08%-21Timeline
IWFISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 22,014 shares; 2024Q4: 22,038 shares; 2025Q1: 21,988 shares; 2025Q2: 590 shares; 2025Q3: 590 shares; 2025Q4: 590 shares 590$279K0.08%0Timeline
GILDGILEAD SCIENCES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 2,214 shares; 2025Q3: 2,107 shares; 2025Q4: 2,167 shares 2,167$266K0.07%+60Timeline
VTVANGUARD INTL EQUITY INDEX FQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 1,810 shares; 2025Q1: 1,810 shares; 2025Q2: 1,810 shares; 2025Q3: 1,810 shares; 2025Q4: 1,810 shares 1,810$255K0.07%0Timeline
COFCAPITAL ONE FINL CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 1,001 shares 1,001$243K0.07%newTimeline
QQQINVESCO QQQ TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 469 shares; 2025Q1: 476 shares; 2025Q2: 583 shares; 2025Q3: 456 shares; 2025Q4: 394 shares 394$242K0.07%-62Timeline
EVREVERCORE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 641 shares; 2025Q4: 694 shares 694$236K0.07%+53Timeline
RIVNRIVIAN AUTOMOTIVE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 13,815 shares; 2024Q4: 12,018 shares; 2025Q1: 13,629 shares; 2025Q2: 11,531 shares; 2025Q3: 11,378 shares; 2025Q4: 11,960 shares 11,960$236K0.07%+582Timeline
CRWDCROWDSTRIKE HLDGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 460 shares; 2025Q4: 484 shares 484$227K0.06%+24Timeline
GEVGE VERNOVA INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 346 shares 346$226K0.06%newTimeline
SUSUNCOR ENERGY INC NEWQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 4,906 shares; 2025Q4: 4,911 shares 4,911$218K0.06%+5Timeline
BABOEING COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 996 shares 996$216K0.06%newTimeline
CVXCHEVRON CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 1,292 shares; 2025Q4: 1,413 shares 1,413$215K0.06%+121Timeline
AVAVAEROVIRONMENT INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 864 shares 864$209K0.06%newTimeline
COPCONOCOPHILLIPSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 1,982 shares; 2025Q2: 2,674 shares; 2025Q3: 2,604 shares; 2025Q4: 2,196 shares 2,196$206K0.06%-408Timeline
TAT&T INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 9,870 shares; 2025Q1: 8,099 shares; 2025Q2: 8,105 shares; 2025Q3: 8,110 shares; 2025Q4: 8,117 shares 8,117$202K0.06%+7Timeline

Options

Puts and calls, as filed. The amount and value describe the underlying shares, not the option premium, so they stay out of % of portfolio (H5).

SecurityTypeAmountValueChange
FFORD MTR CO Stockcall15,000$55.1K0

Sold out in Q4 2025

Positions in the previous quarter's report that this quarter's report no longer lists.

SecurityShares beforeValue beforeType
BMNRBITMINE IMMERSION TECHS INC4,282$222Kshares
HOODROBINHOOD MKTS INC1,465$210Kshares
USNAUSANA HEALTH SCIENCES INC7,444$205Kshares
ITWILLINOIS TOOL WKS INC776$202Kshares

How Q4 2025 was built

Available 13F filings of this filer for the quarter and their roles: the base report is the latest original or restatement, NEW HOLDINGS amendments filed after it are added (method).

FilingRoleAmendmentFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0001729939-26-000001 base2026-02-06acceptance time not in the bulk data set