Skip to content

COMPASS GROUP LLC

Follow

13F filer, CIK 1317627, NEW YORK, NY

COMPASS GROUP LLC reported $17,606,708 across 8 holdings for the quarter ended 2025-03-31, in a 13F-HR filed 2025-05-15.

Filed (acceptance time not in the bulk data set), ingested 13F-HR 0001317627-25-000003

Period
2025-03-31
Reported value
$17.6M
Holdings
8
Top 10 weight
100%
New
0
Sold out
3

Largest buys vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
NUadded+31,630$324K

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Largest sells vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
MELIreduced-857-$1.67M
BAPreduced-1,204-$224K
YPFexited-3,979-$169K
PAMexited-1,734-$152K
GGALexited-1,083-$67.5K

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Holdings, Q1 2025

Share positions as resolved from 13F-HR 0001317627-25-000003, largest first. % of portfolio is the value over $17,606,708, the sum of the share positions whose value is usable for ratios (method).

SecurityHistorySharesValue% of portfolioChangeLatest eventTimeline
BAPCREDICORP LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: 37,500 shares; 2024Q1: 23,800 shares; 2024Q2: 16,800 shares; 2024Q3: 39,208 shares; 2024Q4: 36,527 shares; 2025Q1: 35,323 shares 35,323$6.58M37.35%-1,204Timeline
BANCOLOMBIA S ABANCOLOMBIA S AQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: not reported; 2024Q1: 50,000 shares; 2024Q2: 109,000 shares; 2024Q3: 100,929 shares; 2024Q4: 100,929 shares; 2025Q1: 100,929 shares 100,929$4.06M23.04%0
BVNCOMPANIA DE MINAS BUENAVENTUQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: 164,390 shares; 2024Q1: 139,390 shares; 2024Q2: 1,883,609 shares; 2024Q3: 158,765 shares; 2024Q4: 158,765 shares; 2025Q1: 158,765 shares 158,765$2.48M14.09%0Timeline
LAURLAUREATE ED INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: not reported; 2024Q1: 75,000 shares; 2024Q2: 75,000 shares; 2024Q3: 75,000 shares; 2024Q4: 75,000 shares; 2025Q1: 75,000 shares 75,000$1.53M8.71%0Timeline
SQMSOCIEDAD QUIMICA Y MINERA DEQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: 262,188 shares; 2024Q1: 86,380 shares; 2024Q2: 39,906 shares; 2024Q3: 23,419 shares; 2024Q4: 23,419 shares; 2025Q1: 23,419 shares 23,419$930K5.28%0Timeline
NUNU HLDGS LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: 2,073,180 shares; 2024Q1: 1,468,180 shares; 2024Q2: 943,479 shares; 2024Q3: 18,939 shares; 2024Q4: 57,457 shares; 2025Q1: 89,087 shares 89,087$912K5.18%+31,630Timeline
GPRKGEOPARK LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: 3,312,589 shares; 2024Q1: 2,723,199 shares; 2024Q2: 305,498 shares; 2024Q3: 305,498 shares; 2024Q4: 109,591 shares; 2025Q1: 109,591 shares 109,591$885K5.03%0Timeline
MELIMERCADOLIBRE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: 8,354 shares; 2024Q1: 11,615 shares; 2024Q2: 5,165 shares; 2024Q3: 1,029 shares; 2024Q4: 975 shares; 2025Q1: 118 shares 118$230K1.31%-857Timeline

Sold out in Q1 2025

Positions in the previous quarter's report that this quarter's report no longer lists.

SecurityShares beforeValue beforeType
YPFYPF SOCIEDAD ANONIMA3,979$169Kshares
PAMPAMPA ENERGIA SA1,734$152Kshares
GGALGRUPO FINANCIERO GALICIA S.A1,083$67.5Kshares

How Q1 2025 was built

Available 13F filings of this filer for the quarter and their roles: the base report is the latest original or restatement, NEW HOLDINGS amendments filed after it are added (method).

FilingRoleAmendmentFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0001317627-25-000003 base2025-05-15acceptance time not in the bulk data set