Skip to content

Cardano Risk Management B.V.

Follow

13F filer, CIK 1619124, ROTTERDAM, Netherlands

Cardano Risk Management B.V. reported $10,224,385,000 across 44 holdings for the quarter ended 2026-03-31, in a 13F-HR filed 2026-04-20. Its ten largest share positions make up 60.92% of the portfolio.

Filed (acceptance time not in the bulk data set), ingested 13F-HR 0001619124-26-000003

Period
2026-03-31
Reported value
$10.2B
Holdings
44
Top 10 weight
60.92%
New
9
Sold out
0

Largest buys vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
AMATnew+382,307$131M
VZnew+2,292,657$115M
MUnew+336,884$114M
TJXnew+671,638$107M
KLACnew+70,710$104M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Largest sells vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
BKRreduced-1,183,279-$72.2M
Vreduced-21,814-$6.59M
LAM RESEARCH CORPreduced-26,020-$5.56M
BKNGreduced-1,135-$4.78M
NOWreduced-38,080-$3.98M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Holdings, Q1 2026

Share positions as resolved from 13F-HR 0001619124-26-000003, largest first. % of portfolio is the value over $10,226,108,000, the sum of the share positions whose value is usable for ratios (method).

SecurityHistorySharesValue% of portfolioChangeLatest eventTimeline
NVDANVIDIA CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 7,106,823 shares; 2024Q4: 7,054,299 shares; 2025Q1: 7,299,222 shares; 2025Q2: 7,662,543 shares; 2025Q3: 7,840,421 shares; 2025Q4: 7,812,396 shares; 2026Q1: 8,074,438 shares 8,074,438$1.41B13.77%+262,042Timeline
AAPLAPPLE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 3,723,104 shares; 2024Q4: 3,839,577 shares; 2025Q1: 3,972,122 shares; 2025Q2: 4,152,231 shares; 2025Q3: 4,238,026 shares; 2025Q4: 4,198,481 shares; 2026Q1: 4,387,962 shares 4,387,962$1.11B10.89%+189,481Timeline
MSFTMICROSOFT CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 2,161,101 shares; 2024Q4: 2,150,988 shares; 2025Q1: 2,210,556 shares; 2025Q2: 2,278,296 shares; 2025Q3: 2,336,917 shares; 2025Q4: 2,356,825 shares; 2026Q1: 2,424,306 shares 2,424,306$897M8.78%+67,481Timeline
AMZNAMAZON COM INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 2,439,398 shares; 2024Q4: 2,404,209 shares; 2025Q1: 2,528,955 shares; 2025Q2: 2,745,630 shares; 2025Q3: 2,844,812 shares; 2025Q4: 2,786,240 shares; 2026Q1: 2,907,437 shares 2,907,437$606M5.92%+121,197Timeline
GOOGALPHABET INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,528,108 shares; 2024Q4: 1,506,471 shares; 2025Q1: 1,848,544 shares; 2025Q2: 1,591,352 shares; 2025Q3: 1,861,846 shares; 2025Q4: 1,769,260 shares; 2026Q1: 1,850,462 shares 1,850,462$531M5.19%+81,202Timeline
GOOGLALPHABET INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,511,083 shares; 2024Q4: 1,450,380 shares; 2025Q1: 1,511,275 shares; 2025Q2: 1,880,941 shares; 2025Q3: 1,520,452 shares; 2025Q4: 1,452,528 shares; 2026Q1: 1,541,879 shares 1,541,879$443M4.34%+89,351Timeline
AVGOBROADCOM INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,149,742 shares; 2024Q4: 1,137,908 shares; 2025Q1: 1,179,119 shares; 2025Q2: 1,245,419 shares; 2025Q3: 1,275,099 shares; 2025Q4: 1,268,980 shares; 2026Q1: 1,319,930 shares 1,319,930$409M3.99%+50,950Timeline
TSLATESLA INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 730,898 shares; 2024Q4: 715,197 shares; 2025Q1: 763,974 shares; 2025Q2: 804,599 shares; 2025Q3: 834,553 shares; 2025Q4: 820,206 shares; 2026Q1: 859,510 shares 859,510$320M3.12%+39,304Timeline
JPMJPMORGAN CHASE & COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 794,613 shares; 2024Q4: 791,764 shares; 2025Q1: 812,863 shares; 2025Q2: 856,259 shares; 2025Q3: 876,716 shares; 2025Q4: 867,353 shares; 2026Q1: 888,058 shares 888,058$261M2.55%+20,705Timeline
VVISA INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 744,806 shares; 2024Q4: 745,016 shares; 2025Q1: 840,808 shares; 2025Q2: 860,880 shares; 2025Q3: 848,848 shares; 2025Q4: 821,361 shares; 2026Q1: 799,547 shares 799,547$242M2.36%-21,814Timeline
LLYELI LILLY & COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 216,372 shares; 2024Q4: 218,515 shares; 2025Q1: 224,754 shares; 2025Q2: 236,517 shares; 2025Q3: 243,316 shares; 2025Q4: 237,505 shares; 2026Q1: 250,841 shares 250,841$231M2.26%+13,336Timeline
BKRBAKER HUGHES COMPANYQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 4,579,325 shares; 2024Q4: 4,257,295 shares; 2025Q1: 4,111,475 shares; 2025Q2: 4,949,808 shares; 2025Q3: 4,465,829 shares; 2025Q4: 4,935,331 shares; 2026Q1: 3,752,052 shares 3,752,052$229M2.24%-1,183,279Timeline
MAMASTERCARD INCORPORATEDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 359,079 shares; 2024Q4: 368,690 shares; 2025Q1: 422,860 shares; 2025Q2: 442,244 shares; 2025Q3: 423,462 shares; 2025Q4: 407,221 shares; 2026Q1: 402,662 shares 402,662$201M1.97%-4,559Timeline
WELLWELLTOWER INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 658,763 shares; 2025Q2: 837,165 shares; 2025Q3: 901,524 shares; 2025Q4: 951,354 shares; 2026Q1: 997,300 shares 997,300$197M1.93%+45,946Timeline
COSTCOSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 138,911 shares; 2024Q4: 139,415 shares; 2025Q1: 156,711 shares; 2025Q2: 165,924 shares; 2025Q3: 177,247 shares; 2025Q4: 178,508 shares; 2026Q1: 187,243 shares 187,243$187M1.82%+8,735Timeline
PLDPROLOGIS INC.Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 867,743 shares; 2024Q4: 893,009 shares; 2025Q1: 906,436 shares; 2025Q2: 963,891 shares; 2025Q3: 1,021,463 shares; 2025Q4: 1,122,873 shares; 2026Q1: 1,182,310 shares 1,182,310$156M1.53%+59,437Timeline
NFLXNETFLIX INC.Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 119,387 shares; 2025Q1: 129,092 shares; 2025Q2: 138,771 shares; 2025Q3: 139,323 shares; 2025Q4: 1,359,244 shares; 2026Q1: 1,482,395 shares 1,482,395$143M1.39%+123,151Timeline
LAM RESEARCH CORPLAM RESEARCH CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 678,052 shares; 2026Q1: 652,032 shares 652,032$139M1.36%-26,020
PGPROCTER & GAMBLE COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 765,334 shares; 2024Q4: 747,768 shares; 2025Q1: 748,404 shares; 2025Q2: 781,181 shares; 2025Q3: 790,314 shares; 2025Q4: 952,144 shares; 2026Q1: 949,791 shares 949,791$137M1.34%-2,353Timeline
AMATAPPLIED MATLS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 382,307 shares 382,307$131M1.28%newTimeline
BACBANK OF AMER CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 2,395,852 shares; 2025Q3: 2,473,714 shares; 2025Q4: 2,509,526 shares; 2026Q1: 2,654,169 shares 2,654,169$129M1.27%+144,643Timeline
ABBVABBVIE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 493,837 shares; 2025Q2: 524,041 shares; 2025Q3: 536,670 shares; 2025Q4: 544,493 shares; 2026Q1: 536,670 shares 536,670$124M1.22%-7,823Timeline
MRKMERCK & CO INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 815,349 shares; 2024Q4: 853,754 shares; 2025Q1: 870,241 shares; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 961,932 shares; 2026Q1: 979,681 shares 979,681$118M1.15%+17,749Timeline
KOCOCA COLA COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 1,492,231 shares; 2025Q4: 1,443,219 shares; 2026Q1: 1,536,524 shares 1,536,524$117M1.14%+93,305Timeline
VZVERIZON COMMUNICATIONS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 2,292,657 shares 2,292,657$115M1.13%newTimeline
MUMICRON TECHNOLOGY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 336,884 shares 336,884$114M1.11%newTimeline
HDHOME DEPOT INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 306,766 shares; 2024Q4: 309,760 shares; 2025Q1: 311,547 shares; 2025Q2: 320,913 shares; 2025Q3: 328,561 shares; 2025Q4: 329,054 shares; 2026Q1: 345,358 shares 345,358$114M1.11%+16,304Timeline
TJXTJX COS INC NEWQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 671,638 shares 671,638$107M1.05%newTimeline
CISCO SYSTEMSCISCO SYSTEMSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 1,340,850 shares; 2026Q1: 1,379,499 shares 1,379,499$107M1.05%+38,649
KLACKLA CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 70,710 shares 70,710$104M1.02%newTimeline
PLTRPALANTIR TECHNOLOGIES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 647,287 shares; 2025Q4: 658,563 shares; 2026Q1: 697,616 shares 697,616$102M1%+39,053Timeline
LINDE PLCLINDE PLCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 204,135 shares 204,135$101M0.99%new
GSGOLDMAN SACHS GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 116,003 shares 116,003$98.1M0.96%newTimeline
AMDADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 467,306 shares; 2026Q1: 479,647 shares 479,647$97.6M0.95%+12,341Timeline
AMGNAMGEN INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 274,717 shares 274,717$96.7M0.95%newTimeline
MSMORGAN STANLEYQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 554,412 shares 554,412$91.2M0.89%newTimeline
BKNGBOOKING HOLDINGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 21,155 shares; 2025Q3: 22,669 shares; 2025Q4: 21,808 shares; 2026Q1: 20,673 shares 20,673$87M0.85%-1,135Timeline
ORCLORACLE CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 498,177 shares; 2025Q3: 508,076 shares; 2025Q4: 499,101 shares; 2026Q1: 515,959 shares 515,959$75.9M0.74%+16,858Timeline
CRMSALESFORCE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 334,579 shares; 2025Q1: 339,785 shares; 2025Q2: 359,148 shares; 2025Q3: 379,005 shares; 2025Q4: 388,361 shares; 2026Q1: 396,006 shares 396,006$73.9M0.72%+7,645Timeline
ADPAUTOMATIC DATA PROCESSING INQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 339,325 shares; 2025Q4: 356,318 shares; 2026Q1: 353,771 shares 353,771$71.9M0.7%-2,547Timeline
SPGIS&P GLOBAL INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 183,686 shares; 2025Q4: 176,023 shares; 2026Q1: 166,707 shares 166,707$70.9M0.69%-9,316Timeline
UNHUNITEDHEALTH GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 248,114 shares; 2024Q4: 248,198 shares; 2025Q1: 257,198 shares; 2025Q2: 263,367 shares; 2025Q3: 261,694 shares; 2025Q4: 252,370 shares; 2026Q1: 259,094 shares 259,094$70.1M0.69%+6,724Timeline
NOWSERVICENOW INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 99,130 shares; 2025Q1: 95,392 shares; 2025Q2: 100,667 shares; 2025Q3: 104,817 shares; 2025Q4: 491,746 shares; 2026Q1: 453,666 shares 453,666$47.4M0.46%-38,080Timeline
FISVFISERV INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 473,442 shares; 2025Q1: 450,210 shares; 2025Q2: 447,541 shares; 2025Q3: 401,168 shares; 2025Q4: 217,237 shares; 2026Q1: 219,365 shares 219,365$12.2M0.12%+2,128Timeline

How Q1 2026 was built

Available 13F filings of this filer for the quarter and their roles: the base report is the latest original or restatement, NEW HOLDINGS amendments filed after it are added (method).

FilingRoleAmendmentFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0001619124-26-000003 base2026-04-20acceptance time not in the bulk data set