Skip to content

Capricorn Fund Managers Ltd

Follow

13F filer, CIK 1901361, LONDON, United Kingdom

Capricorn Fund Managers Ltd reported $211,603,229 across 54 holdings for the quarter ended 2025-06-30, in a 13F-HR filed 2025-07-22. Its ten largest share positions make up 41.65% of the portfolio.

Filed (acceptance time not in the bulk data set), ingested 13F-HR 0001901361-25-000006

Period
2025-06-30
Reported value
$212M
Holdings
54
Top 10 weight
41.65%
New
11
Sold out
6

Largest buys vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
AMZNnew+45,653$10M
RLnew+31,000$8.5M
COCOnew+140,000$5.05M
DKSadded+25,000$4.95M
WWWnew+200,000$3.62M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Largest sells vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
JNJexited-67,948-$11.3M
SKXexited-182,000-$9.34M
MCDexited-17,155-$5.36M
VRSNexited-14,963-$3.8M
GOOGLreduced-17,875-$3.15M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Holdings, Q2 2025

Share positions as resolved from 13F-HR 0001901361-25-000006, largest first. % of portfolio is the value over $211,603,229, the sum of the share positions whose value is usable for ratios (method).

SecurityHistorySharesValue% of portfolioChangeLatest eventTimeline
SNSHARKNINJA INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 40,000 shares; 2025Q1: 112,000 shares; 2025Q2: 130,000 shares 130,000$12.9M6.08%+18,000Timeline
MSFTMICROSOFT CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 9,164 shares; 2024Q4: 11,080 shares; 2025Q1: 24,563 shares; 2025Q2: 21,607 shares 21,607$10.7M5.08%-2,956Timeline
AMZNAMAZON COM INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 21,714 shares; 2024Q4: 8,261 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 45,653 shares 45,653$10M4.73%newTimeline
GOOGLALPHABET INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 55,574 shares; 2024Q4: 52,709 shares; 2025Q1: 66,965 shares; 2025Q2: 49,090 shares 49,090$8.65M4.09%-17,875Timeline
RLRALPH LAUREN CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 31,000 shares 31,000$8.5M4.02%newTimeline
TPRTAPESTRY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 59,323 shares; 2025Q1: 115,000 shares; 2025Q2: 95,000 shares 95,000$8.34M3.94%-20,000Timeline
REALTHE REALREAL INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,406,738 shares; 2024Q4: 800,000 shares; 2025Q1: 901,114 shares; 2025Q2: 1,607,370 shares 1,607,370$7.7M3.64%+706,256Timeline
KAROKAROOOOO LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 132,884 shares; 2025Q1: 143,470 shares; 2025Q2: 154,756 shares 154,756$7.58M3.58%+11,286Timeline
DKSDICKS SPORTING GOODS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 17,011 shares; 2025Q1: 10,000 shares; 2025Q2: 35,000 shares 35,000$6.92M3.27%+25,000Timeline
DECKDECKERS OUTDOOR CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 40,000 shares; 2025Q1: 77,000 shares; 2025Q2: 66,000 shares 66,000$6.8M3.21%-11,000Timeline
METAMETA PLATFORMS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 13,797 shares; 2024Q4: 13,003 shares; 2025Q1: 8,572 shares; 2025Q2: 9,143 shares 9,143$6.75M3.19%+571Timeline
BRK-BBERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DELQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 18,515 shares; 2024Q4: 19,210 shares; 2025Q1: 16,173 shares; 2025Q2: 13,592 shares 13,592$6.6M3.12%-2,581Timeline
VVISA INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 19,554 shares; 2024Q4: 19,437 shares; 2025Q1: 19,226 shares; 2025Q2: 18,075 shares 18,075$6.42M3.03%-1,151Timeline
BTIBRITISH AMERN TOB PLCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 145,000 shares; 2025Q2: 135,000 shares 135,000$6.39M3.02%-10,000Timeline
ABBVABBVIE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 34,198 shares; 2024Q4: 34,010 shares; 2025Q1: 34,218 shares; 2025Q2: 31,394 shares 31,394$5.83M2.75%-2,824Timeline
ASAMER SPORTS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 135,000 shares; 2025Q1: 110,000 shares; 2025Q2: 134,602 shares 134,602$5.22M2.47%+24,602Timeline
TJXTJX COS INC NEWQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 29,287 shares; 2025Q1: 27,500 shares; 2025Q2: 41,499 shares 41,499$5.12M2.42%+13,999Timeline
COCOVITA COCO CO INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 140,000 shares 140,000$5.05M2.39%newTimeline
LUXELUXEXPERIENCE BVQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 601,008 shares; 2025Q1: 602,000 shares; 2025Q2: 629,311 shares 629,311$5M2.36%+27,311Timeline
QSRRESTAURANT BRANDS INTL INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 81,219 shares; 2025Q2: 74,587 shares 74,587$4.94M2.34%-6,632Timeline
CPRICAPRI HOLDINGS LIMITEDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 160,000 shares; 2025Q2: 260,000 shares 260,000$4.6M2.17%+100,000Timeline
PFEPFIZER INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 206,829 shares; 2024Q4: 206,604 shares; 2025Q1: 206,212 shares; 2025Q2: 188,699 shares 188,699$4.57M2.16%-17,513Timeline
UNPUNION PAC CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 20,986 shares; 2024Q4: 20,879 shares; 2025Q1: 21,281 shares; 2025Q2: 19,229 shares 19,229$4.42M2.09%-2,052Timeline
LINLINDE PLCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 10,121 shares; 2024Q4: 10,121 shares; 2025Q1: 10,121 shares; 2025Q2: 9,296 shares 9,296$4.36M2.06%-825Timeline
PYPLPAYPAL HLDGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 51,194 shares; 2024Q4: 51,210 shares; 2025Q1: 67,225 shares; 2025Q2: 55,442 shares 55,442$4.12M1.95%-11,783Timeline
OXYOCCIDENTAL PETE CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 96,807 shares; 2025Q1: 96,791 shares; 2025Q2: 88,727 shares 88,727$3.73M1.76%-8,064Timeline
WWWWOLVERINE WORLD WIDE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 200,000 shares 200,000$3.62M1.71%newTimeline
PVHPVH CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 40,010 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 50,000 shares 50,000$3.43M1.62%newTimeline
LULULULULEMON ATHLETICA INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 11,000 shares; 2025Q1: 10,000 shares; 2025Q2: 13,500 shares 13,500$3.21M1.52%+3,500Timeline
URBNURBAN OUTFITTERS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 40,000 shares 40,000$2.9M1.37%newTimeline
ONONON HLDG AGQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 64,067 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 54,000 shares 54,000$2.81M1.33%newTimeline
CVXCHEVRON CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 40,615 shares; 2024Q4: 40,516 shares; 2025Q1: 20,108 shares; 2025Q2: 19,182 shares 19,182$2.75M1.3%-926Timeline
PEPPEPSICO INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 20,314 shares 20,314$2.68M1.27%newTimeline
CCEPCOCA-COLA EUROPACIFIC PARTNEQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 37,448 shares; 2025Q2: 25,000 shares 25,000$2.32M1.1%-12,448Timeline
CONTEXTLOGIC INCCONTEXTLOGIC INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 220,000 shares; 2024Q4: 220,000 shares; 2025Q1: 250,000 shares; 2025Q2: 250,000 shares 250,000$1.7M0.8%0
MDLZMONDELEZ INTL INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 25,000 shares 25,000$1.69M0.8%newTimeline
IBITISHARES BITCOIN TRUST ETFQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 14,000 shares; 2025Q2: 27,490 shares 27,490$1.68M0.8%+13,490Timeline
KSPIKASPI KZ JSCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 127,630 shares; 2024Q4: 127,630 shares; 2025Q1: 17,000 shares; 2025Q2: 17,000 shares 17,000$1.44M0.68%0Timeline
BURBURFORD CAPITAL LIMITEDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 20,000 shares; 2025Q2: 100,000 shares 100,000$1.43M0.67%+80,000Timeline
UBERUBER TECHNOLOGIES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 18,600 shares; 2024Q4: 12,460 shares; 2025Q1: 11,213 shares; 2025Q2: 15,021 shares 15,021$1.4M0.66%+3,808Timeline
SCHWCHARLES SCHWAB CORP (THE)Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 10,665 shares; 2025Q1: 12,925 shares; 2025Q2: 12,701 shares 12,701$1.16M0.55%-224Timeline
WHWYNDHAM HOTELS & RESORTS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 13,920 shares 13,920$1.13M0.53%newTimeline
CRH PLC ADSCRH PLC ADSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 13,527 shares; 2025Q1: 11,554 shares; 2025Q2: 10,664 shares 10,664$979K0.46%-890
BNBROOKFIELD CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 15,336 shares 15,336$949K0.45%newTimeline
BTUPEABODY ENGR CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 61,000 shares; 2024Q4: 61,000 shares; 2025Q1: 61,000 shares; 2025Q2: 46,000 shares 46,000$617K0.29%-15,000Timeline
NENOBLE CORP PLCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 30,900 shares; 2024Q4: 30,900 shares; 2025Q1: 30,900 shares; 2025Q2: 20,900 shares 20,900$555K0.26%-10,000Timeline
TECKTECK RESOURCES LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 15,000 shares; 2024Q4: 15,000 shares; 2025Q1: 10,000 shares; 2025Q2: 10,000 shares 10,000$404K0.19%0Timeline
METCRAMACO RES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 45,095 shares; 2024Q4: 45,095 shares; 2025Q1: 45,095 shares; 2025Q2: 30,095 shares 30,095$395K0.19%-15,000Timeline
ASCARDMORE SHIPPING CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 30,000 shares; 2024Q4: 30,000 shares; 2025Q1: 30,000 shares; 2025Q2: 30,000 shares 30,000$288K0.14%0Timeline
METCBRAMACO RES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 31,079 shares; 2024Q4: 32,438 shares; 2025Q1: 33,138 shares; 2025Q2: 28,933 shares 28,933$237K0.11%-4,205Timeline
BORRBORR DRILLING LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 110,000 shares; 2025Q2: 110,000 shares 110,000$201K0.1%0Timeline
KOSKOSMOS ENERGY LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 157,000 shares; 2024Q4: 157,000 shares; 2025Q1: 157,000 shares; 2025Q2: 107,000 shares 107,000$184K0.09%-50,000Timeline
TALOTALOS ENERGY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 20,000 shares; 2024Q4: 20,000 shares; 2025Q1: 20,000 shares; 2025Q2: 12,500 shares 12,500$106K0.05%-7,500Timeline
HEPSD MARKET ELECTR SVCS & TRADIQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 29,185 shares; 2024Q4: 29,185 shares; 2025Q1: 29,185 shares; 2025Q2: 29,185 shares 29,185$78.8K0.04%0Timeline

Sold out in Q2 2025

Positions in the previous quarter's report that this quarter's report no longer lists.

SecurityShares beforeValue beforeType
JNJJOHNSON & JOHNSON67,948$11.3Mshares
SKXSKECHERS U S A INC182,000$9.34Mshares
MCDMCDONALDS CORP17,155$5.36Mshares
VRSNVERISIGN INC14,963$3.8Mshares
CHWYCHEWY INC11,747$382Kshares
SMHISEACOR MARINE HLDGS INC26,235$133Kshares

How Q2 2025 was built

Available 13F filings of this filer for the quarter and their roles: the base report is the latest original or restatement, NEW HOLDINGS amendments filed after it are added (method).

FilingRoleAmendmentFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0001901361-25-000006 base2025-07-22acceptance time not in the bulk data set