Skip to content

Capricorn Fund Managers Ltd

Follow

13F filer, CIK 1901361, LONDON, United Kingdom

Capricorn Fund Managers Ltd reported $187,115,038 across 49 holdings for the quarter ended 2025-03-31, in a 13F-HR filed 2025-05-08. Its ten largest share positions make up 47.96% of the portfolio.

Filed (acceptance time not in the bulk data set), ingested 13F-HR 0001901361-25-000005

Period
2025-03-31
Reported value
$187M
Holdings
49
Top 10 weight
47.96%
New
7
Sold out
23

Largest buys vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
SNadded+72,000$6.64M
BTInew+145,000$6M
QSRnew+81,219$5.41M
MSFTadded+13,483$5.06M
SKXadded+92,000$4.72M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Largest sells vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
KSPIreduced-110,630-$10.3M
ELFexited-56,000-$7.12M
NKEexited-72,119-$5.38M
PVHexited-40,010-$4.23M
CHWYreduced-127,753-$4.15M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Holdings, Q1 2025

Share positions as resolved from 13F-HR 0001901361-25-000005, largest first. % of portfolio is the value over $187,115,038, the sum of the share positions whose value is usable for ratios (method).

SecurityHistorySharesValue% of portfolioChangeLatest eventTimeline
JNJJOHNSON & JOHNSONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 68,258 shares; 2024Q4: 68,550 shares; 2025Q1: 67,948 shares 67,948$11.3M6.02%-602Timeline
GOOGLALPHABET INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 55,574 shares; 2024Q4: 52,709 shares; 2025Q1: 66,965 shares 66,965$10.4M5.53%+14,256Timeline
SNSHARKNINJA INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 40,000 shares; 2025Q1: 112,000 shares 112,000$10.3M5.52%+72,000Timeline
SKXSKECHERS U S A INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 90,000 shares; 2025Q1: 182,000 shares 182,000$9.34M4.99%+92,000Timeline
MSFTMICROSOFT CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 9,164 shares; 2024Q4: 11,080 shares; 2025Q1: 24,563 shares 24,563$9.22M4.93%+13,483Timeline
BRK-BBERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DELQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 18,515 shares; 2024Q4: 19,210 shares; 2025Q1: 16,173 shares 16,173$8.61M4.6%-3,037Timeline
DECKDECKERS OUTDOOR CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 40,000 shares; 2025Q1: 77,000 shares 77,000$8.61M4.6%+37,000Timeline
TJXTJX COS INC NEWQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 29,287 shares; 2025Q1: 27,500 shares 27,500$8.1M4.33%-1,787Timeline
ABBVABBVIE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 34,198 shares; 2024Q4: 34,010 shares; 2025Q1: 34,218 shares 34,218$7.17M3.83%+208Timeline
VVISA INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 19,554 shares; 2024Q4: 19,437 shares; 2025Q1: 19,226 shares 19,226$6.74M3.6%-211Timeline
KAROKAROOOOO LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 132,884 shares; 2025Q1: 143,470 shares 143,470$6.1M3.26%+10,586Timeline
BTIBRITISH AMERN TOB PLCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 145,000 shares 145,000$6M3.21%newTimeline
QSRRESTAURANT BRANDS INTL INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 81,219 shares 81,219$5.41M2.89%newTimeline
MCDMCDONALDS CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 15,654 shares; 2024Q4: 17,369 shares; 2025Q1: 17,155 shares 17,155$5.36M2.86%-214Timeline
PFEPFIZER INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 206,829 shares; 2024Q4: 206,604 shares; 2025Q1: 206,212 shares 206,212$5.23M2.79%-392Timeline
UNPUNION PAC CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 20,986 shares; 2024Q4: 20,879 shares; 2025Q1: 21,281 shares 21,281$5.03M2.69%+402Timeline
METAMETA PLATFORMS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 13,797 shares; 2024Q4: 13,003 shares; 2025Q1: 8,572 shares 8,572$4.94M2.64%-4,431Timeline
REALTHE REALREAL INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,406,738 shares; 2024Q4: 800,000 shares; 2025Q1: 901,114 shares 901,114$4.86M2.6%+101,114Timeline
OXYOCCIDENTAL PETE CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 96,807 shares; 2025Q1: 96,791 shares 96,791$4.78M2.55%-16Timeline
LINLINDE PLCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 10,121 shares; 2024Q4: 10,121 shares; 2025Q1: 10,121 shares 10,121$4.71M2.52%0Timeline
LUXELUXEXPERIENCE BVQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 601,008 shares; 2025Q1: 602,000 shares 602,000$4.55M2.43%+992Timeline
PYPLPAYPAL HLDGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 51,194 shares; 2024Q4: 51,210 shares; 2025Q1: 67,225 shares 67,225$4.39M2.34%+16,015Timeline
VRSNVERISIGN INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 14,959 shares; 2024Q4: 14,973 shares; 2025Q1: 14,963 shares 14,963$3.8M2.03%-10Timeline
CVXCHEVRON CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 40,615 shares; 2024Q4: 40,516 shares; 2025Q1: 20,108 shares 20,108$3.36M1.8%-20,408Timeline
TPRTAPESTRY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 59,323 shares; 2025Q1: 115,000 shares 115,000$3.35M1.79%+55,677Timeline
CPRICAPRI HOLDINGS LIMITEDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 160,000 shares 160,000$3.26M1.74%newTimeline
CCEPCOCA-COLA EUROPACIFIC PARTNEQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 37,448 shares 37,448$3.16M1.69%newTimeline
ASAMER SPORTS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 135,000 shares; 2025Q1: 110,000 shares 110,000$2.94M1.57%-25,000Timeline
LULULULULEMON ATHLETICA INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 11,000 shares; 2025Q1: 10,000 shares 10,000$2.83M1.51%-1,000Timeline
DKSDICKS SPORTING GOODS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 17,011 shares; 2025Q1: 10,000 shares 10,000$2.02M1.08%-7,011Timeline
CONTEXTLOGIC INCCONTEXTLOGIC INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 220,000 shares; 2024Q4: 220,000 shares; 2025Q1: 250,000 shares 250,000$1.75M0.93%+30,000
KSPIKASPI KZ JSCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 127,630 shares; 2024Q4: 127,630 shares; 2025Q1: 17,000 shares 17,000$1.58M0.84%-110,630Timeline
CRH PLC ADSCRH PLC ADSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 13,527 shares; 2025Q1: 11,554 shares 11,554$1.02M0.54%-1,973
SCHWCHARLES SCHWAB CORP (THE)Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 10,665 shares; 2025Q1: 12,925 shares 12,925$1.01M0.54%+2,260Timeline
BTUPEABODY ENGR CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 61,000 shares; 2024Q4: 61,000 shares; 2025Q1: 61,000 shares 61,000$827K0.44%0Timeline
UBERUBER TECHNOLOGIES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 18,600 shares; 2024Q4: 12,460 shares; 2025Q1: 11,213 shares 11,213$817K0.44%-1,247Timeline
NENOBLE CORP PLCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 30,900 shares; 2024Q4: 30,900 shares; 2025Q1: 30,900 shares 30,900$732K0.39%0Timeline
IBITISHARES BITCOIN TRUST ETFQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 14,000 shares 14,000$655K0.35%newTimeline
CHWYCHEWY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 138,000 shares; 2024Q4: 139,500 shares; 2025Q1: 11,747 shares 11,747$382K0.2%-127,753Timeline
METCRAMACO RES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 45,095 shares; 2024Q4: 45,095 shares; 2025Q1: 45,095 shares 45,095$371K0.2%0Timeline
TECKTECK RESOURCES LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 15,000 shares; 2024Q4: 15,000 shares; 2025Q1: 10,000 shares 10,000$364K0.19%-5,000Timeline
KOSKOSMOS ENERGY LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 157,000 shares; 2024Q4: 157,000 shares; 2025Q1: 157,000 shares 157,000$358K0.19%0Timeline
ASCARDMORE SHIPPING CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 30,000 shares; 2024Q4: 30,000 shares; 2025Q1: 30,000 shares 30,000$294K0.16%0Timeline
BURBURFORD CAPITAL LIMITEDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 20,000 shares 20,000$264K0.14%newTimeline
BORRBORR DRILLING LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 110,000 shares 110,000$241K0.13%newTimeline
METCBRAMACO RES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 31,079 shares; 2024Q4: 32,438 shares; 2025Q1: 33,138 shares 33,138$236K0.13%+700Timeline
TALOTALOS ENERGY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 20,000 shares; 2024Q4: 20,000 shares; 2025Q1: 20,000 shares 20,000$194K0.1%0Timeline
SMHISEACOR MARINE HLDGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 26,235 shares; 2024Q4: 26,235 shares; 2025Q1: 26,235 shares 26,235$133K0.07%0Timeline
HEPSD MARKET ELECTR SVCS & TRADIQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 29,185 shares; 2024Q4: 29,185 shares; 2025Q1: 29,185 shares 29,185$83.2K0.04%0Timeline

Sold out in Q1 2025

Positions in the previous quarter's report that this quarter's report no longer lists.

SecurityShares beforeValue beforeType
ELFE L F BEAUTY INC56,000$7.12Mshares
NKENIKE INC72,119$5.38Mshares
PVHPVH CORPORATION40,010$4.23Mshares
TGTTARGET CORP27,894$3.77Mshares
ONONON HLDG AG64,067$3.54Mshares
FIVEFIVE BELOW INC32,758$3.41Mshares
SLYVSPDR SERIES TRUST37,272$3.24Mshares
IRSIRSA INVERSIONES Y REP S A199,241$3Mshares
GAPGAP INC120,000$2.83Mshares
ANFABERCROMBIE & FITCH CO15,000$2.32Mshares
MOALTRIA GROUP INC40,000$2.08Mshares
AMZNAMAZON COM INC8,261$1.83Mshares
BLKBLACKROCK INC1,040$1.07Mshares
CNKCINEMARK HLDGS INC34,000$1.05Mshares
PUMPPROPETRO HLDG CORP112,897$1.04Mshares
AXPAMERICAN EXPRESS CO3,441$1.02Mshares
NDAQNASDAQ INC12,641$978Kshares
APOAPOLLO GLOBAL MGMT INC5,106$850Kshares
CPCANADIAN PACIFIC KANSAS CITY9,850$709Kshares
URIUNITED RENTALS INC872$616Kshares
TDWTIDEWATER INC NEW9,000$479Kshares
STNGSCORPIO TANKERS INC5,000$244Kshares
XPROEXPRO GROUP HOLDINGS NV10,000$121Kshares

How Q1 2025 was built

Available 13F filings of this filer for the quarter and their roles: the base report is the latest original or restatement, NEW HOLDINGS amendments filed after it are added (method).

FilingRoleAmendmentFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0001901361-25-000005 base2025-05-08acceptance time not in the bulk data set