Skip to content

CANNELL CAPITAL LLC

Follow

13F filer, CIK 1058854, ALTA, WY

CANNELL CAPITAL LLC reported $162,850,325 across 41 holdings for the quarter ended 2026-03-31, in a 13F-HR filed 2026-05-15. Its ten largest share positions make up 55.29% of the portfolio.

Filed (acceptance time not in the bulk data set), ingested 13F-HR 0001420506-26-001100

Period
2026-03-31
Reported value
$163M
Holdings
41
Top 10 weight
55.29%
New
15
Sold out
25

Largest buys vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
LIFEnew+452,337$5.05M
CHEGG INCadded+4,433,000$4.23M
VRCAnew+685,123$3.62M
ASICadded+165,293$3.27M
ETONadded+125,068$3.09M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Largest sells vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
COMPexited-515,309-$5.45M
SVVexited-583,008-$5.45M
NGSreduced-134,571-$5.08M
NPKIreduced-286,067-$4.15M
GOLDreduced-77,796-$3.12M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Holdings, Q1 2026

Share positions as resolved from 13F-HR 0001420506-26-001100, largest first. % of portfolio is the value over $154,040,689, the sum of the share positions whose value is usable for ratios (method).

SecurityHistorySharesValue% of portfolioChangeLatest eventTimeline
NOANORTH AMERN CONSTR GROUP LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,861,501 shares; 2024Q4: 1,700,444 shares; 2025Q1: 1,797,815 shares; 2025Q2: 1,547,321 shares; 2025Q3: 1,303,978 shares; 2025Q4: 1,075,307 shares; 2026Q1: 962,731 shares 962,731$13M8.42%-112,576Timeline
SNDLSNDL INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 8,231,260 shares; 2024Q4: 10,176,305 shares; 2025Q1: 8,994,424 shares; 2025Q2: 8,951,755 shares; 2025Q3: 8,951,755 shares; 2025Q4: 8,761,155 shares; 2026Q1: 8,761,155 shares 8,761,155$11.6M7.51%0Timeline
ASICATEGRITY SPECIALTY IN CO HOQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 10,000 shares; 2025Q3: 142,325 shares; 2025Q4: 321,211 shares; 2026Q1: 486,504 shares 486,504$9.62M6.24%+165,293Timeline
NPKINPK INTERNATIONAL INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 1,517,890 shares; 2025Q3: 1,454,204 shares; 2025Q4: 940,756 shares; 2026Q1: 654,689 shares 654,689$9.49M6.16%-286,067Timeline
ETONETON PHARMACEUTICALS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 381,323 shares; 2025Q1: 691,367 shares; 2025Q2: 388,175 shares; 2025Q3: 455,405 shares; 2025Q4: 216,917 shares; 2026Q1: 341,985 shares 341,985$8.44M5.48%+125,068Timeline
NGSNATURAL GAS SVCS GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 87,423 shares; 2025Q2: 331,616 shares; 2025Q3: 359,021 shares; 2025Q4: 326,252 shares; 2026Q1: 191,681 shares 191,681$7.23M4.7%-134,571Timeline
GBLIGLOBAL INDEMNITY GROUP LLCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 199,767 shares; 2024Q4: 245,934 shares; 2025Q1: 278,472 shares; 2025Q2: 282,313 shares; 2025Q3: 282,313 shares; 2025Q4: 195,898 shares; 2026Q1: 257,360 shares 257,360$7.01M4.55%+61,462Timeline
CHEGG INCCHEGG INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 2,481,000 shares; 2026Q1: 6,914,000 shares 6,914,000$6.6M4.29%+4,433,000
TPBTURNING PT BRANDS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 16,698 shares; 2025Q2: 60,279 shares; 2025Q3: 180,100 shares; 2025Q4: 51,876 shares; 2026Q1: 71,692 shares 71,692$6.22M4.04%+19,816Timeline
GOLDGOLD COM INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 55,985 shares; 2024Q4: 58,858 shares; 2025Q1: 186,776 shares; 2025Q2: 228,384 shares; 2025Q3: 189,933 shares; 2025Q4: 227,862 shares; 2026Q1: 150,066 shares 150,066$6.01M3.9%-77,796Timeline
OSURORASURE TECHNOLOGIES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 2,472,023 shares; 2024Q4: 1,466,229 shares; 2025Q1: 1,394,453 shares; 2025Q2: 1,864,989 shares; 2025Q3: 2,099,815 shares; 2025Q4: 1,954,012 shares; 2026Q1: 2,003,271 shares 2,003,271$6.01M3.9%+49,259Timeline
MDXGMIMEDX GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 3,599,310 shares; 2024Q4: 3,639,545 shares; 2025Q1: 2,132,960 shares; 2025Q2: 2,073,926 shares; 2025Q3: 2,013,840 shares; 2025Q4: 1,471,551 shares; 2026Q1: 1,497,186 shares 1,497,186$5.91M3.84%+25,635Timeline
CVGWCALAVO GROWERS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 158,164 shares; 2026Q1: 199,750 shares 199,750$5.15M3.34%+41,586Timeline
OWLTOWLET INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 431,622 shares; 2026Q1: 998,165 shares 998,165$5.13M3.33%+566,543Timeline
LIFEETHOS TECHNOLOGIES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 452,337 shares 452,337$5.05M3.28%newTimeline
SJTSAN JUAN BASIN RTY TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,386,640 shares; 2024Q4: 1,830,244 shares; 2025Q1: 3,045,408 shares; 2025Q2: 2,231,524 shares; 2025Q3: 1,213,124 shares; 2025Q4: 835,799 shares; 2026Q1: 909,463 shares 909,463$4.37M2.84%+73,664Timeline
GPGIGPGI INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 2,109,659 shares; 2024Q4: 2,278,726 shares; 2025Q1: 2,115,322 shares; 2025Q2: 2,093,321 shares; 2025Q3: 1,005,077 shares; 2025Q4: 363,990 shares; 2026Q1: 238,175 shares 238,175$4.07M2.64%-125,815Timeline
BBWBUILD-A-BEAR WORKSHOP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 468,799 shares; 2024Q4: 316,977 shares; 2025Q1: 154,243 shares; 2025Q2: 123,472 shares; 2025Q3: 49,937 shares; 2025Q4: 77,394 shares; 2026Q1: 107,035 shares 107,035$4.01M2.6%+29,641Timeline
APEIAMERICAN PUB ED INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 39,310 shares; 2025Q4: 79,518 shares; 2026Q1: 68,329 shares 68,329$3.89M2.52%-11,189Timeline
LEELEE ENTERPRISES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 213,806 shares; 2024Q4: 215,158 shares; 2025Q1: 226,003 shares; 2025Q2: 226,003 shares; 2025Q3: 205,846 shares; 2025Q4: 205,846 shares; 2026Q1: 433,281 shares 433,281$3.73M2.42%+227,435Timeline
VRCAVERRICA PHARMACEUTICALS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 685,123 shares 685,123$3.62M2.35%newTimeline
CVCOCAVCO INDS INC DELQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 67,551 shares; 2024Q4: 83,958 shares; 2025Q1: 50,520 shares; 2025Q2: 47,448 shares; 2025Q3: 32,161 shares; 2025Q4: 11,360 shares; 2026Q1: 5,759 shares 5,759$2.79M1.81%-5,601Timeline
HIPOHIPPO HLDGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 96,642 shares 96,642$2.52M1.63%newTimeline
ROOTROOT INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 52,331 shares 52,331$2.31M1.5%newTimeline
PNRGPRIMEENERGY RESOURCES CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 5,866 shares; 2024Q4: 6,053 shares; 2025Q1: 6,053 shares; 2025Q2: 6,702 shares; 2025Q3: 9,670 shares; 2025Q4: 9,670 shares; 2026Q1: 9,670 shares 9,670$2.25M1.46%0Timeline
ARXACCELERANT HOLDINGSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 156,149 shares 156,149$2.09M1.35%newTimeline
OPRTOPORTUN FINL CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 22,342 shares; 2025Q2: 1,601,244 shares; 2025Q3: 1,470,870 shares; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 372,697 shares 372,697$1.72M1.12%newTimeline
NTIPNETWORK-1 TECHNOLOGIES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 451,147 shares; 2024Q4: 347,290 shares; 2025Q1: 367,290 shares; 2025Q2: 367,290 shares; 2025Q3: 1,070,123 shares; 2025Q4: 1,141,975 shares; 2026Q1: 1,141,975 shares 1,141,975$1.64M1.07%0Timeline
DGICADONEGAL GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 72,100 shares; 2024Q4: 72,100 shares; 2025Q1: 72,100 shares; 2025Q2: 65,434 shares; 2025Q3: 65,434 shares; 2025Q4: 82,939 shares; 2026Q1: 82,939 shares 82,939$1.42M0.93%0Timeline
CHGGCHEGG INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 409,236 shares 409,236$303K0.2%newTimeline
REALTHE REALREAL INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 815,362 shares; 2025Q2: 1,429,207 shares; 2025Q3: 359,081 shares; 2025Q4: 16,132 shares; 2026Q1: 27,504 shares 27,504$250K0.16%+11,372Timeline
FLOCFLOWCO HLDGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 10,000 shares 10,000$206K0.13%newTimeline
SFIXSTITCH FIX INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 25,813 shares; 2026Q1: 53,268 shares 53,268$176K0.11%+27,455Timeline
MAMAMAMAS CREATIONS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 10,799 shares 10,799$166K0.11%newTimeline
POWWOUTDOOR HOLDING COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 35,315 shares 35,315$71K0.05%newTimeline

Options

Puts and calls, as filed. The amount and value describe the underlying shares, not the option premium, so they stay out of % of portfolio (H5).

SecurityTypeAmountValueChange
RXTRACKSPACE TECHNOLOGY INC COMput26,748$2.62Mnew
HIPOHIPPO HLDGS INC COMMON STOCKcall946$2.47Mnew
SFIXSTITCH FIX INC COM CL Acall4,483$1.48Mnew
IWMISHARES TR SHSput35$868Knew
CHGGCHEGG INC COMcall9,259$686Knew
CVNACARVANA CO Stockput109$685K0

Sold out in Q1 2026

Positions in the previous quarter's report that this quarter's report no longer lists.

SecurityShares beforeValue beforeType
EOSEEOS ENERGY ENTERPRISES INC13,083$15Mput
FLNCFLUENCE ENERGY INC4,689$9.27Mput
RGTIRIGETTI COMPUTING INC3,399$7.53Mput
COMPCOMPASS INC515,309$5.45Mshares
SVVSAVERS VALUE VLG INC583,008$5.45Mshares
NPKINPK INTERNATIONAL INC2,330$2.78Mcall
QSQUANTUMSCAPE CORP2,234$2.33Mput
SESSES AI CORPORATION10,832$1.95Mput
FCELFUELCELL ENERGY INC2,612$1.91Mput
GSATGLOBALSTAR INC29,268$1.79Mshares
FFAIFARADAY FUTURE INTLGT ELEC I11,058$1.13Mput
SWKHSWK HLDGS CORP63,069$1.08Mshares
MVSTMICROVAST HOLDINGS INC3,072$860Kput
WINAWINMARK CORP1,647$667Kshares
LWLGLIGHTWAVE LOGIC INC1,889$612Kput
ASPIASP ISOTOPES INC1,109$593Kput
PPIHPERMA-PIPE INTL HLDGS INC15,071$458Kshares
PLUGPLUG PWR INC8,091$445Kput
ABATAMERICAN BATTERY TECHNOLOGY948$317Kput
OGIORGANIGRAM GLOBAL INC155,682$262Kshares
UPWHEELS UP EXPERIENCE INC3,968$260Kput
MLCIMOUNT LOGAN CAP INC17,018$140Kshares
CRONCRONOS GROUP INC34,699$91.3Kshares
LPROOPEN LENDING CORP40,740$63.1Kshares
SONMDNA X INC13,626$42.9Kshares

How Q1 2026 was built

Available 13F filings of this filer for the quarter and their roles: the base report is the latest original or restatement, NEW HOLDINGS amendments filed after it are added (method).

FilingRoleAmendmentFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0001420506-26-001100 base2026-05-15acceptance time not in the bulk data set