Skip to content

BRIDGER MANAGEMENT, LLC

Follow

13F filer, CIK 1166309, NEW YORK, NY

BRIDGER MANAGEMENT, LLC reported $150,085,447 across 24 holdings for the quarter ended 2026-06-30, in a 13F-HR filed 2026-08-18. Its ten largest share positions make up 68.59% of the portfolio.

Filed (acceptance time not in the bulk data set), ingested 13F-HR 0001166309-26-000007

Period
2026-06-30
Reported value
$150M
Holdings
24
Top 10 weight
68.59%
New
5
Sold out
5

Largest buys vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
UNHnew+23,699$9.85M
OSCRnew+172,489$4.92M
HQYnew+51,616$4.66M
HIMSnew+119,865$4.16M
SPCXnew+15,500$2.65M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Largest sells vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
ALCexited-84,300-$6.35M
NKEexited-119,965-$6.34M
AORTexited-132,588-$4.86M
BBNXexited-163,124-$1.63M
RXSTexited-248,858-$1.53M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Holdings, Q2 2026

Share positions as resolved from 13F-HR 0001166309-26-000007, largest first. % of portfolio is the value over $150,085,447, the sum of the share positions whose value is usable for ratios (method).

SecurityHistorySharesValue% of portfolioChangeLatest eventTimeline
MSMORGAN STANLEYQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 187,714 shares; 2024Q4: 187,714 shares; 2025Q1: 187,714 shares; 2025Q2: 153,693 shares; 2025Q3: 153,693 shares; 2025Q4: 136,693 shares; 2026Q1: 112,293 shares; 2026Q2: 112,293 shares 112,293$23.5M15.64%0Timeline
AMZNAMAZON COM INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 7,264 shares; 2024Q4: 12,114 shares; 2025Q1: 63,514 shares; 2025Q2: 53,471 shares; 2025Q3: 66,271 shares; 2025Q4: 66,271 shares; 2026Q1: 62,771 shares; 2026Q2: 62,771 shares 62,771$15M9.97%0Timeline
TEVATEVA PHARMACEUTICAL INDS LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 981,000 shares; 2024Q4: 695,000 shares; 2025Q1: 695,000 shares; 2025Q2: 695,000 shares; 2025Q3: 695,000 shares; 2025Q4: 367,600 shares; 2026Q1: 367,600 shares; 2026Q2: 367,600 shares 367,600$12.5M8.3%0Timeline
UNHUNITEDHEALTH GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 16,450 shares; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 23,699 shares 23,699$9.85M6.56%newTimeline
FLUTFLUTTER ENTMT PLCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 28,666 shares; 2025Q2: 24,484 shares; 2025Q3: 24,484 shares; 2025Q4: 24,484 shares; 2026Q1: 92,425 shares; 2026Q2: 92,425 shares 92,425$9.44M6.29%0Timeline
LLYELI LILLY & COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 7,307 shares; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 4,736 shares; 2026Q2: 5,845 shares 5,845$7.01M4.67%+1,109Timeline
DXCMDEXCOM INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 42,000 shares; 2025Q4: 101,893 shares; 2026Q1: 101,893 shares; 2026Q2: 101,893 shares 101,893$6.86M4.57%0Timeline
GOOGLALPHABET INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 13,900 shares; 2024Q4: 13,900 shares; 2025Q1: 13,900 shares; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 18,488 shares; 2026Q2: 18,488 shares 18,488$6.61M4.4%0Timeline
MLMMARTIN MARIETTA MATLS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 7,638 shares; 2026Q2: 11,055 shares 11,055$6.38M4.25%+3,417Timeline
VVISA INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 17,200 shares; 2026Q1: 17,200 shares; 2026Q2: 17,200 shares 17,200$5.9M3.93%0Timeline
MSGSMADISON SQUARE GRDN SPRT CORQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 13,072 shares; 2025Q3: 13,072 shares; 2025Q4: 13,072 shares; 2026Q1: 13,072 shares; 2026Q2: 13,072 shares 13,072$5.25M3.5%0Timeline
CHDNCHURCHILL DOWNS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 57,179 shares; 2026Q1: 57,179 shares; 2026Q2: 57,179 shares 57,179$5.13M3.42%0Timeline
OSCROSCAR HEALTH INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 413,800 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 248,280 shares; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 172,489 shares 172,489$4.92M3.28%newTimeline
HQYHEALTHEQUITY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 60,484 shares; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 51,616 shares 51,616$4.66M3.11%newTimeline
MSFTMICROSOFT CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 4,230 shares; 2024Q4: 4,230 shares; 2025Q1: 4,230 shares; 2025Q2: 12,300 shares; 2025Q3: 12,300 shares; 2025Q4: 12,300 shares; 2026Q1: 12,300 shares; 2026Q2: 12,300 shares 12,300$4.59M3.06%0Timeline
DASHDOORDASH INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 23,920 shares; 2026Q2: 23,920 shares 23,920$4.41M2.94%0Timeline
UBERUBER TECHNOLOGIES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 301,457 shares; 2024Q4: 289,471 shares; 2025Q1: 241,471 shares; 2025Q2: 127,829 shares; 2025Q3: 99,029 shares; 2025Q4: 83,036 shares; 2026Q1: 58,416 shares; 2026Q2: 58,416 shares 58,416$4.22M2.81%0Timeline
HIMSHIMS & HERS HEALTH INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 119,865 shares 119,865$4.16M2.77%newTimeline
IBITISHARES BITCOIN TRUST ETFQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 108,200 shares; 2024Q4: 108,200 shares; 2025Q1: 83,119 shares; 2025Q2: 83,119 shares; 2025Q3: 103,619 shares; 2025Q4: 83,119 shares; 2026Q1: 83,119 shares; 2026Q2: 83,119 shares 83,119$2.77M1.84%0Timeline
MLCOMELCO RESORTS AND ENTMNT LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 983,694 shares; 2024Q4: 354,544 shares; 2025Q1: 964,644 shares; 2025Q2: 522,966 shares; 2025Q3: 522,966 shares; 2025Q4: 522,966 shares; 2026Q1: 522,966 shares; 2026Q2: 522,966 shares 522,966$2.76M1.84%0Timeline
SPCXSPACE EXPLORATION TECHN CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 15,500 shares 15,500$2.65M1.76%newTimeline
TOSTTOAST INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 52,692 shares; 2024Q4: 52,692 shares; 2025Q1: 52,692 shares; 2025Q2: 52,692 shares; 2025Q3: 40,392 shares; 2025Q4: 40,392 shares; 2026Q1: 40,392 shares; 2026Q2: 40,392 shares 40,392$1.12M0.75%0Timeline
NEXTNEXTDECADE CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 67,837 shares; 2024Q4: 67,837 shares; 2025Q1: 67,837 shares; 2025Q2: 67,837 shares; 2025Q3: 67,837 shares; 2025Q4: 67,837 shares; 2026Q1: 67,837 shares; 2026Q2: 67,837 shares 67,837$511K0.34%0Timeline
SRZNWSURROZEN INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 466,666 shares; 2024Q4: 466,666 shares; 2025Q1: 466,666 shares; 2025Q2: 442,052 shares; 2025Q3: 442,052 shares; 2025Q4: 442,052 shares; 2026Q1: 442,052 shares; 2026Q2: 442,052 shares 442,052$7.29K<0.01%0Timeline

Sold out in Q2 2026

Positions in the previous quarter's report that this quarter's report no longer lists.

SecurityShares beforeValue beforeType
ALCALCON AG84,300$6.35Mshares
NKENIKE INC119,965$6.34Mshares
AORTARTIVION INC132,588$4.86Mshares
BBNXBETA BIONICS INC163,124$1.63Mshares
RXSTRXSIGHT INC248,858$1.53Mshares

How Q2 2026 was built

Available 13F filings of this filer for the quarter and their roles: the base report is the latest original or restatement, NEW HOLDINGS amendments filed after it are added (method).

FilingRoleAmendmentFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0001166309-26-000007 base2026-08-18acceptance time not in the bulk data set