Skip to content

BREACH INLET CAPITAL MANAGEMENT, LLC

Follow

13F filer, CIK 2009914, MT. PLEASANT, SC

BREACH INLET CAPITAL MANAGEMENT, LLC reported $202,548,820 across 9 holdings for the quarter ended 2025-09-30, in a 13F-HR filed 2025-11-14.

Filed (acceptance time not in the bulk data set), ingested 13F-HR 0002009914-25-000004

Period
2025-09-30
Reported value
$203M
Holdings
9
Top 10 weight
100%
New
2
Sold out
1

Largest buys vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
LRNnew+226,315$33.7M
NATLnew+272,888$10.7M
BATRKadded+32,729$1.36M
MANUadded+85,190$1.29M
BURadded+55,010$658K

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Largest sells vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
TIPTexited-803,675-$19M
PRKSreduced-284,337-$14.7M
DAKTreduced-639,746-$13.4M
PRGreduced-165,895-$5.37M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Holdings, Q3 2025

Share positions as resolved from 13F-HR 0002009914-25-000004, largest first. % of portfolio is the value over $202,548,820, the sum of the share positions whose value is usable for ratios (method).

SecurityHistorySharesValue% of portfolioChangeLatest eventTimeline
LRNSTRIDE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 65,501 shares; 2024Q4: 86,934 shares; 2025Q1: 72,155 shares; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 226,315 shares 226,315$33.7M16.64%newTimeline
HGVHILTON GRAND VACATIONS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 411,054 shares; 2024Q4: 411,054 shares; 2025Q1: 646,656 shares; 2025Q2: 778,101 shares; 2025Q3: 781,915 shares 781,915$32.7M16.14%+3,814Timeline
BATRKATLANTA BRAVES HLDGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 470,964 shares; 2024Q4: 519,378 shares; 2025Q1: 555,888 shares; 2025Q2: 653,144 shares; 2025Q3: 685,873 shares 685,873$28.5M14.08%+32,729Timeline
BURBURFORD CAPITAL LIMITEDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 952,705 shares; 2025Q1: 1,363,600 shares; 2025Q2: 2,047,040 shares; 2025Q3: 2,102,050 shares 2,102,050$25.1M12.41%+55,010Timeline
PRGPROG HOLDINGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 190,047 shares; 2024Q4: 292,390 shares; 2025Q1: 703,849 shares; 2025Q2: 789,344 shares; 2025Q3: 623,449 shares 623,449$20.2M9.96%-165,895Timeline
DAKTDAKTRONICS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,246,885 shares; 2024Q4: 907,314 shares; 2025Q1: 1,656,758 shares; 2025Q2: 1,598,165 shares; 2025Q3: 958,419 shares 958,419$20.1M9.9%-639,746Timeline
MANUMANCHESTER UTD PLC NEWQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 420,879 shares; 2024Q4: 664,856 shares; 2025Q1: 854,946 shares; 2025Q2: 1,096,093 shares; 2025Q3: 1,181,283 shares 1,181,283$17.9M8.83%+85,190Timeline
PRKSUNITED PARKS & RESORTS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 113,300 shares; 2024Q4: 227,419 shares; 2025Q1: 398,311 shares; 2025Q2: 548,299 shares; 2025Q3: 263,962 shares 263,962$13.6M6.74%-284,337Timeline
NATLNCR ATLEOS CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 272,888 shares 272,888$10.7M5.3%newTimeline

Sold out in Q3 2025

Positions in the previous quarter's report that this quarter's report no longer lists.

SecurityShares beforeValue beforeType
TIPTTIPTREE INC803,675$19Mshares

How Q3 2025 was built

Available 13F filings of this filer for the quarter and their roles: the base report is the latest original or restatement, NEW HOLDINGS amendments filed after it are added (method).

FilingRoleAmendmentFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0002009914-25-000004 base2025-11-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set