Skip to content

Beach Point Capital Management LP

Follow

13F filer, CIK 1453885, Santa Monica, CA

Beach Point Capital Management LP reported $239,525,250 across 19 holdings for the quarter ended 2025-06-30, in a 13F-HR filed 2025-07-30. Its ten largest share positions make up 100% of the portfolio.

Filed (acceptance time not in the bulk data set), ingested 13F-HR 0001085146-25-004306

Period
2025-06-30
Reported value
$240M
Holdings
19
Top 10 weight
100%
New
2
Sold out
2

Largest buys vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
CTEVadded+29,428$1.33M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Largest sells vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
DBDreduced-317,399-$17.6M
GBTGreduced-1,313,322-$8.27M
VELreduced-190,878-$3.54M
Rithm Property Trust Increduced-92,293-$249K
FOAreduced-6,492-$151K

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Holdings, Q2 2025

Share positions as resolved from 13F-HR 0001085146-25-004306, largest first. % of portfolio is the value over $234,812,753, the sum of the share positions whose value is usable for ratios (method).

SecurityHistorySharesValue% of portfolioChangeLatest eventTimeline
VELVELOCITY FINL INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 5,536,166 shares; 2024Q4: 5,270,737 shares; 2025Q1: 5,491,737 shares; 2025Q2: 5,300,859 shares 5,300,859$98.3M41.85%-190,878Timeline
DBDDIEBOLD NIXDORF INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 2,044,276 shares; 2024Q4: 1,887,929 shares; 2025Q1: 1,887,929 shares; 2025Q2: 1,570,530 shares 1,570,530$87M37.05%-317,399Timeline
CTEVCLARITEV CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 352,400 shares; 2024Q4: 384,982 shares; 2025Q1: 388,653 shares; 2025Q2: 418,081 shares 418,081$18.9M8.04%+29,428Timeline
FOAFINANCE OF AMERICA COMPANQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 475,882 shares; 2025Q2: 469,390 shares 469,390$10.9M4.66%-6,492Timeline
ACHCACADIA HEALTHCARE COMPANY INQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 355,540 shares; 2025Q1: 355,540 shares; 2025Q2: 355,540 shares 355,540$8.07M3.44%0Timeline
Rithm Property Trust IncRithm Property Trust IncQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 3,167,288 shares; 2024Q4: 3,167,288 shares; 2025Q1: 2,606,974 shares; 2025Q2: 2,514,681 shares 2,514,681$6.79M2.89%-92,293
GBTGGLOBAL BUSINESS TRAVEL GROUPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 5,026,367 shares; 2024Q4: 2,716,263 shares; 2025Q1: 2,083,465 shares; 2025Q2: 770,143 shares 770,143$4.85M2.07%-1,313,322Timeline
DRAGONFLY ENERGY HOLDINGS CODRAGONFLY ENERGY HOLDINGS COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 27,677 shares; 2025Q1: 27,677 shares; 2025Q2: 27,677 shares 27,677$4.55K<0.01%0

Options

Puts and calls, as filed. The amount and value describe the underlying shares, not the option premium, so they stay out of % of portfolio (H5).

SecurityTypeAmountValueChange
HYGISHARES TR IBOXX HI YD ETFput4,600,800$3M+4,467,500
AGNCAGNC INVT CORP REITput5,579,400$665Knew
HYGISHARES TR IBOXX HI YD ETFcall7,716,800$530K+284,800
SLMSLM CORP Stockput161,800$301K-138,300
SPYSTATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF T SHSput75,000$69K-25,000
XHBSPDR SERIES TRUST SHSput123,000$66.4Knew
QQQINVESCO QQQ TR COMput50,000$55K0
RCREADY CAPITAL CORP COMcall340,500$17K0
ABRARBOR REALTY TRUST INC COMcall103,100$2.98K0
RITMRITHM CAPITAL CORP REITput25,200$2.52K0
COINCOINBASE GLOBAL INC Stockput10,000$2000

Sold out in Q2 2025

Positions in the previous quarter's report that this quarter's report no longer lists.

SecurityShares beforeValue beforeType
ANYWHERE REAL ESTATE GROUP LANYWHERE REAL ESTATE GROUP L48,050,000$44.6Mprincipal
JBBBJANUS DETROIT STR TR690,300$484Kput

How Q2 2025 was built

Available 13F filings of this filer for the quarter and their roles: the base report is the latest original or restatement, NEW HOLDINGS amendments filed after it are added (method).

FilingRoleAmendmentFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0001085146-25-004306 base2025-07-30acceptance time not in the bulk data set