Skip to content

Ativo Capital Management LLC

Follow

13F filer, CIK 1423065, CHICAGO, IL

Ativo Capital Management LLC reported $114,051,603 across 55 holdings for the quarter ended 2025-12-31, in a 13F-HR filed 2026-02-02. Its ten largest share positions make up 41.2% of the portfolio.

Filed (acceptance time not in the bulk data set), ingested 13F-HR 0001423065-26-000004

Period
2025-12-31
Reported value
$114M
Holdings
55
Top 10 weight
41.2%
New
8
Sold out
10

Largest buys vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
AERnew+39,447$5.67M
BZnew+114,420$2.33M
FJTSYnew+57,989$1.58M
ATEYYnew+11,900$1.5M
IPSEYnew+38,765$1.41M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Largest sells vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
FINVexited-542,790-$4M
FLINreduced-62,190-$2.4M
RELXexited-42,794-$2.04M
HSBCexited-26,438-$1.88M
TGOPYexited-122,808-$1.72M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Holdings, Q4 2025

Share positions as resolved from 13F-HR 0001423065-26-000004, largest first. % of portfolio is the value over $114,051,603, the sum of the share positions whose value is usable for ratios (method).

SecurityHistorySharesValue% of portfolioChangeLatest eventTimeline
CHKPCHECK POINT SOFTWARE TECH LTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 57,930 shares; 2024Q4: 59,531 shares; 2025Q1: 43,290 shares; 2025Q2: 37,695 shares; 2025Q3: 37,564 shares; 2025Q4: 36,554 shares 36,554$6.78M5.95%-1,010Timeline
TSMTAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MANUFACQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 15,432 shares; 2024Q4: 15,441 shares; 2025Q1: 15,442 shares; 2025Q2: 15,442 shares; 2025Q3: 21,145 shares; 2025Q4: 20,784 shares 20,784$6.32M5.54%-361Timeline
BAPCREDICORP LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 21,840 shares; 2024Q4: 21,840 shares; 2025Q1: 31,470 shares; 2025Q2: 24,610 shares; 2025Q3: 21,540 shares; 2025Q4: 21,540 shares 21,540$6.18M5.42%0Timeline
AERAERCAP HOLDINGS NVQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 30,760 shares; 2024Q4: 41,500 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 39,447 shares 39,447$5.67M4.97%newTimeline
NTESNETEASE COM INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 41,350 shares; 2024Q4: 41,350 shares; 2025Q1: 56,199 shares; 2025Q2: 41,866 shares; 2025Q3: 41,336 shares; 2025Q4: 37,086 shares 37,086$5.1M4.47%-4,250Timeline
FLINFRANKLIN TEMPLETON ETF TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 414,720 shares; 2024Q4: 414,720 shares; 2025Q1: 326,430 shares; 2025Q2: 192,310 shares; 2025Q3: 192,310 shares; 2025Q4: 130,120 shares 130,120$5.02M4.4%-62,190Timeline
YUMCYUM CHINA HLDGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 124,780 shares; 2025Q2: 103,020 shares; 2025Q3: 103,020 shares; 2025Q4: 103,020 shares 103,020$4.92M4.31%0Timeline
BBARRICK MNG CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 72,457 shares; 2025Q3: 70,924 shares; 2025Q4: 55,979 shares 55,979$2.44M2.14%-14,945Timeline
BZKANZHUN LIMITEDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 114,420 shares 114,420$2.33M2.04%newTimeline
LUGDFLUNDIN GOLD INC (CANADA)Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 29,241 shares; 2025Q3: 28,542 shares; 2025Q4: 26,751 shares 26,751$2.22M1.95%-1,791Timeline
AEMAGNICO EAGLE MINES LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 14,172 shares; 2025Q2: 13,771 shares; 2025Q3: 13,434 shares; 2025Q4: 12,600 shares 12,600$2.14M1.87%-834Timeline
GILGILDAN ACTIVEWEAR INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 36,055 shares; 2024Q4: 35,249 shares; 2025Q1: 34,977 shares; 2025Q2: 33,977 shares; 2025Q3: 33,266 shares; 2025Q4: 31,212 shares 31,212$1.95M1.71%-2,054Timeline
ALIZYALLIANZ SE - UNSP ADRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 47,642 shares; 2024Q4: 46,642 shares; 2025Q1: 46,237 shares; 2025Q2: 44,936 shares; 2025Q3: 43,956 shares; 2025Q4: 41,216 shares 41,216$1.9M1.66%-2,740Timeline
SMPNYSOMPO JAPAN NIPPONKOA-UN ADRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 128,579 shares; 2024Q4: 125,953 shares; 2025Q1: 125,127 shares; 2025Q2: 121,554 shares; 2025Q3: 118,863 shares; 2025Q4: 111,436 shares 111,436$1.88M1.65%-7,427Timeline
BBVABANCO BILBAO VIZCAYA ARGENTAQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 157,535 shares; 2024Q4: 154,347 shares; 2025Q1: 106,653 shares; 2025Q2: 103,581 shares; 2025Q3: 101,261 shares; 2025Q4: 79,951 shares 79,951$1.86M1.63%-21,310Timeline
DBSDYDBS GROUP HOLDINGS-SPON ADRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 12,019 shares; 2024Q4: 11,826 shares; 2025Q1: 11,741 shares; 2025Q2: 11,345 shares; 2025Q3: 11,132 shares; 2025Q4: 10,432 shares 10,432$1.83M1.61%-700Timeline
BTIBRITISH AMERN TOB PLCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 17,028 shares; 2025Q2: 35,346 shares; 2025Q3: 34,542 shares; 2025Q4: 32,329 shares 32,329$1.83M1.6%-2,213Timeline
TDTORONTO DOMINION BK ONTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 10,015 shares; 2025Q4: 19,279 shares 19,279$1.82M1.59%+9,264Timeline
ENGIYENGIE-SPON ADRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 78,540 shares; 2024Q4: 76,940 shares; 2025Q1: 76,340 shares; 2025Q2: 74,018 shares; 2025Q3: 72,418 shares; 2025Q4: 67,890 shares 67,890$1.78M1.56%-4,528Timeline
UNCRYUNICREDIT SPA-ADRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 88,275 shares; 2024Q4: 65,173 shares; 2025Q1: 47,657 shares; 2025Q2: 46,254 shares; 2025Q3: 45,262 shares; 2025Q4: 42,443 shares 42,443$1.76M1.54%-2,819Timeline
NVSNOVARTIS AGQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 12,471 shares; 2024Q4: 12,192 shares; 2025Q1: 12,100 shares; 2025Q2: 13,725 shares; 2025Q3: 13,445 shares; 2025Q4: 12,644 shares 12,644$1.74M1.53%-801Timeline
HMYHARMONY GOLD MNG LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 127,655 shares; 2025Q2: 123,923 shares; 2025Q3: 92,212 shares; 2025Q4: 86,420 shares 86,420$1.72M1.51%-5,792Timeline
NRDBYNORDEA BK ABP SPONSORED ADR(FIQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 103,498 shares; 2024Q4: 101,398 shares; 2025Q1: 100,598 shares; 2025Q2: 97,707 shares; 2025Q3: 95,553 shares; 2025Q4: 89,587 shares 89,587$1.7M1.49%-5,966Timeline
RYROYAL BK CDAQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 11,476 shares; 2024Q4: 11,275 shares; 2025Q1: 11,181 shares; 2025Q2: 10,845 shares; 2025Q3: 10,612 shares; 2025Q4: 9,942 shares 9,942$1.69M1.49%-670Timeline
ABBNYABB LTD-SPON ADRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 24,134 shares; 2025Q2: 24,141 shares; 2025Q3: 24,135 shares; 2025Q4: 22,645 shares 22,645$1.68M1.47%-1,490Timeline
WFWOORI FINL GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 34,087 shares; 2024Q4: 33,388 shares; 2025Q1: 33,092 shares; 2025Q2: 32,076 shares; 2025Q3: 29,467 shares; 2025Q4: 27,547 shares 27,547$1.62M1.42%-1,920Timeline
AGESYAGEAS SPONSORED ADR (BELGIUM)Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 26,062 shares; 2025Q1: 25,859 shares; 2025Q2: 25,057 shares; 2025Q3: 24,555 shares; 2025Q4: 23,016 shares 23,016$1.62M1.42%-1,539Timeline
EENI SPAQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 37,611 shares; 2024Q4: 36,819 shares; 2025Q1: 36,519 shares; 2025Q2: 35,566 shares; 2025Q3: 45,213 shares; 2025Q4: 42,509 shares 42,509$1.61M1.41%-2,704Timeline
TSCDYTESCO PLC-SPONSORED ADRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 96,472 shares; 2025Q3: 94,372 shares; 2025Q4: 88,482 shares 88,482$1.59M1.4%-5,890Timeline
WHGLYWH GROUP LTD (CAYMAN ISLDS)Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 40,469 shares; 2025Q3: 76,569 shares; 2025Q4: 71,650 shares 71,650$1.59M1.39%-4,919Timeline
ARZGYAssicurazioni Generali Spa OrdQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 114,850 shares; 2024Q4: 112,450 shares; 2025Q1: 111,517 shares; 2025Q2: 108,422 shares; 2025Q3: 80,702 shares; 2025Q4: 75,682 shares 75,682$1.58M1.39%-5,020Timeline
FJTSYFUJITSU LTD ADR (5 COM)Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 57,989 shares 57,989$1.58M1.39%newTimeline
CRARYCredit Agricole SA UnsponsoredQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 178,806 shares; 2024Q4: 175,106 shares; 2025Q1: 173,569 shares; 2025Q2: 168,579 shares; 2025Q3: 164,839 shares; 2025Q4: 154,429 shares 154,429$1.58M1.39%-10,410Timeline
SBSCOMPANHIA DE SANEAMENTO BASIQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 74,051 shares; 2025Q3: 72,451 shares; 2025Q4: 65,412 shares 65,412$1.56M1.37%-7,039Timeline
AXAHYAXA -SPONS ADRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 37,152 shares; 2024Q4: 36,352 shares; 2025Q1: 36,052 shares; 2025Q2: 35,048 shares; 2025Q3: 34,248 shares; 2025Q4: 32,068 shares 32,068$1.54M1.35%-2,180Timeline
PROSYPROSUS NV -SPON ADRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 131,729 shares; 2025Q4: 123,614 shares 123,614$1.53M1.34%-8,115Timeline
ATEYYADVANTEST CORP- SPON ADRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 11,900 shares 11,900$1.5M1.32%newTimeline
IXORIX CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 11,829 shares; 2024Q4: 11,629 shares; 2025Q1: 57,653 shares; 2025Q2: 55,853 shares; 2025Q3: 54,551 shares; 2025Q4: 51,158 shares 51,158$1.49M1.31%-3,393Timeline
ASRGRUPO AEROPORTUARIO DEL SUREQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 5,110 shares; 2025Q1: 5,110 shares; 2025Q2: 5,011 shares; 2025Q3: 4,811 shares; 2025Q4: 4,521 shares 4,521$1.46M1.28%-290Timeline
KMTUYKOMATSU LTD -SPONS ADRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 48,800 shares; 2025Q3: 48,800 shares; 2025Q4: 45,750 shares 45,750$1.45M1.27%-3,050Timeline
DNBBYDNB BK ASA (NORWAY)Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 57,700 shares; 2025Q2: 56,000 shares; 2025Q3: 54,800 shares; 2025Q4: 51,380 shares 51,380$1.43M1.25%-3,420Timeline
IPSEYIPSEN S A SPON ADR (FRA)Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 38,765 shares 38,765$1.41M1.24%newTimeline
ULUNILEVER PLCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 21,198 shares 21,198$1.39M1.22%newTimeline
MKTAYMAKITA CORP SPONS ADRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 45,017 shares 45,017$1.37M1.2%newTimeline
VLVLYVOLVO AB ADR (SWE)Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 46,415 shares; 2024Q4: 45,412 shares; 2025Q1: 45,028 shares; 2025Q2: 43,763 shares; 2025Q3: 42,776 shares; 2025Q4: 40,118 shares 40,118$1.28M1.12%-2,658Timeline
KLYCYKUNLUN ENERGY CO. LTD UNSPONSOQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 147,880 shares; 2024Q4: 142,764 shares; 2025Q1: 141,583 shares; 2025Q2: 137,435 shares; 2025Q3: 134,363 shares; 2025Q4: 126,170 shares 126,170$1.25M1.09%-8,193Timeline
TMTOYOTA MOTOR CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 6,703 shares; 2024Q4: 6,603 shares; 2025Q1: 6,503 shares; 2025Q2: 6,306 shares; 2025Q3: 6,125 shares; 2025Q4: 5,755 shares 5,755$1.23M1.08%-370Timeline
MSADYMS&AD INSURANCE GROUP HOLDINGSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 73,894 shares; 2024Q4: 58,995 shares; 2025Q1: 58,502 shares; 2025Q2: 56,802 shares; 2025Q3: 55,598 shares; 2025Q4: 52,154 shares 52,154$1.22M1.07%-3,444Timeline
QBIEYQBE INSURANCE GRP LTD SPON ADRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 47,579 shares; 2025Q1: 102,779 shares; 2025Q2: 99,781 shares; 2025Q3: 97,595 shares; 2025Q4: 91,516 shares 91,516$1.22M1.07%-6,079Timeline
CIGCIA ENERGETICA DE MINAS GERAQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 673,822 shares; 2024Q4: 658,358 shares; 2025Q1: 647,475 shares; 2025Q2: 629,451 shares; 2025Q3: 618,507 shares; 2025Q4: 586,421 shares 586,421$1.17M1.03%-32,086Timeline
GOFPYALLWYN AG AMERICAN DEPOSITARYQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 72,290 shares; 2025Q4: 72,337 shares 72,337$800K0.7%+47Timeline
RAIFYRAIFFEISEN BK INTL AG UNSPON AQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 65,000 shares 65,000$729K0.64%newTimeline
OVCHYOVERSEA-CHINESE BANK-UNS ADRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 28,778 shares; 2025Q1: 28,278 shares; 2025Q2: 26,688 shares; 2025Q3: 25,590 shares; 2025Q4: 22,317 shares 22,317$691K0.61%-3,273Timeline
SGBLYSTANDARD BANK GROUP LTD SPONSOQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 95,260 shares; 2024Q4: 93,260 shares; 2025Q1: 47,660 shares; 2025Q2: 44,960 shares; 2025Q3: 43,000 shares; 2025Q4: 37,490 shares 37,490$662K0.58%-5,510Timeline
LNVGYLENOVO GROUP LTD SPONS ADRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 28,694 shares; 2025Q2: 27,239 shares; 2025Q3: 26,121 shares; 2025Q4: 26,145 shares 26,145$619K0.54%+24Timeline

Sold out in Q4 2025

Positions in the previous quarter's report that this quarter's report no longer lists.

SecurityShares beforeValue beforeType
FINVFINVOLUTION GROUP542,790$4Mshares
RELXRELX PLC42,794$2.04Mshares
HSBCHSBC HLDGS PLC26,438$1.88Mshares
TGOPY3i Group Plc Unsponsored ADR (122,808$1.72Mshares
ATDRYAUTOTRADER GROUP PLC AMERICAN657,585$1.71Mshares
UNILEVER PLCUNILEVER PLC25,439$1.51Mshares
DSGXDESCARTES SYS GROUP INC15,830$1.49Mshares
NPNYYNippon Yusen Kabushiki Kaisha216,332$1.47Mshares
SOBKYSOFTBANK CORP ADR (JAPAN)92,546$1.36Mshares
Klepierre Sa ActKlepierre Sa Act19,000$737Kshares

How Q4 2025 was built

Available 13F filings of this filer for the quarter and their roles: the base report is the latest original or restatement, NEW HOLDINGS amendments filed after it are added (method).

FilingRoleAmendmentFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0001423065-26-000004 base2026-02-02acceptance time not in the bulk data set