Skip to content

Assenagon Asset Management S.A.

Follow

13F filer, CIK 1546007, SENNINGERBERG, Luxembourg

Assenagon Asset Management S.A. reported $80,203,516,168 across 1,159 holdings for the quarter ended 2026-06-30, in a 13F-HR/A filed 2026-08-21. Its ten largest share positions make up 39.59% of the portfolio.

Filed (acceptance time not in the bulk data set), ingested 13F-HR/A 0001546007-26-000007

A NEW HOLDINGS amendment repeated most of the original and was read as a restatement (H3).

Period
2026-06-30
Reported value
$80.2B
Holdings
1,159
Top 10 weight
39.59%
New
176
Sold out
112

Largest buys vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
SNDKnew+621,849$1.41B
NVDAadded+5,850,506$1.17B
UBSadded+16,277,125$808M
GOOGLadded+2,025,076$724M
INTCadded+5,053,424$706M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Largest sells vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
LLYreduced-1,049,209-$1.26B
MSFTreduced-3,203,292-$1.19B
AMATreduced-1,183,232-$855M
LRCXreduced-1,597,003-$692M
TERreduced-1,407,830-$681M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Holdings, Q2 2026

Share positions as resolved from 13F-HR/A 0001546007-26-000007, largest first. % of portfolio is the value over $77,062,214,268, the sum of the share positions whose value is usable for ratios (method).

SecurityHistorySharesValue% of portfolioChangeLatest eventTimeline
SRSPIRE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 122,029 shares; 2025Q1: 22,100 shares; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 9,505 shares 9,505$742K<0.01%newTimeline
GTGOODYEAR TIRE & RUBR COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 58,089 shares; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 157,490 shares; 2026Q2: 110,916 shares 110,916$732K<0.01%-46,574Timeline
PBAPEMBINA PIPELINE CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 23,777 shares; 2025Q1: 19,760 shares; 2025Q2: 20,304 shares; 2025Q3: 18,675 shares; 2025Q4: 14,794 shares; 2026Q1: 15,252 shares; 2026Q2: 15,822 shares 15,822$732K<0.01%+570Timeline
ROCKGIBRALTAR INDS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 291,272 shares; 2025Q1: 297,354 shares; 2025Q2: 303,146 shares; 2025Q3: 236,711 shares; 2025Q4: 16,197 shares; 2026Q1: 49,659 shares; 2026Q2: 16,197 shares 16,197$730K<0.01%-33,462Timeline
VRNSVARONIS SYS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 1,125,960 shares; 2025Q1: 23,946 shares; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 165,228 shares; 2025Q4: 270,606 shares; 2026Q1: 71,080 shares; 2026Q2: 17,394 shares 17,394$730K<0.01%-53,686Timeline
ESLTELBIT SYS LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 906 shares; 2025Q2: 906 shares; 2025Q3: 1,244 shares; 2025Q4: 1,435 shares; 2026Q1: 1,072 shares; 2026Q2: 962 shares 962$730K<0.01%-110Timeline
ALRMALARM COM HLDGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 391,212 shares; 2025Q1: 303,978 shares; 2025Q2: 269,512 shares; 2025Q3: 255,486 shares; 2025Q4: 134,345 shares; 2026Q1: 70,442 shares; 2026Q2: 15,473 shares 15,473$723K<0.01%-54,969Timeline
VTRVENTAS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 8,084 shares; 2025Q1: 7,171 shares; 2025Q2: 7,453 shares; 2025Q3: 7,681 shares; 2025Q4: 10,082 shares; 2026Q1: 10,731 shares; 2026Q2: 8,097 shares 8,097$719K<0.01%-2,634Timeline
MCRIMONARCH CASINO & RESORT INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 21,857 shares; 2025Q3: 68,092 shares; 2025Q4: 39,533 shares; 2026Q1: 16,995 shares; 2026Q2: 5,387 shares 5,387$709K<0.01%-11,608Timeline
DXCDXC TECHNOLOGY COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 669,576 shares; 2025Q1: 970,166 shares; 2025Q2: 51,849 shares; 2025Q3: 64,966 shares; 2025Q4: 1,570,035 shares; 2026Q1: 866,694 shares; 2026Q2: 79,759 shares 79,759$706K<0.01%-786,935Timeline
UEICUNIVERSAL ELECTRS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 48,753 shares; 2025Q1: 48,753 shares; 2025Q2: 48,753 shares; 2025Q3: 232,589 shares; 2025Q4: 239,044 shares; 2026Q1: 163,897 shares; 2026Q2: 147,976 shares 147,976$706K<0.01%-15,921Timeline
EHTHEHEALTH INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 142,729 shares; 2025Q1: 174,815 shares; 2025Q2: 188,651 shares; 2025Q3: 168,608 shares; 2025Q4: 169,353 shares; 2026Q1: 261,853 shares; 2026Q2: 472,569 shares 472,569$704K<0.01%+210,716Timeline
HAPNHAPPEN INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 853,500 shares; 2025Q1: 601,927 shares; 2025Q2: 746,800 shares; 2025Q3: 2,121,802 shares; 2025Q4: 491,289 shares; 2026Q1: 301,692 shares; 2026Q2: 33,944 shares 33,944$704K<0.01%-267,748Timeline
APAMARTISAN PARTNERS ASSET MGMTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 20,275 shares 20,275$700K<0.01%newTimeline
VCVISTEON CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 77,003 shares; 2025Q1: 140,267 shares; 2025Q2: 186,872 shares; 2025Q3: 24,778 shares; 2025Q4: 33,061 shares; 2026Q1: 103,566 shares; 2026Q2: 6,996 shares 6,996$694K<0.01%-96,570Timeline
STCSTEWART INFORMATION SVCS CORQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 10,500 shares 10,500$693K<0.01%newTimeline
FNKOFUNKO INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 117,347 shares; 2025Q1: 1,235,437 shares; 2025Q2: 246,221 shares; 2025Q3: 117,347 shares; 2025Q4: 428,240 shares; 2026Q1: 117,332 shares; 2026Q2: 117,332 shares 117,332$690K<0.01%0Timeline
BULLWEBULL CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 105,744 shares 105,744$689K<0.01%newTimeline
AMCRAMCOR PLCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 17,114 shares; 2026Q2: 15,904 shares 15,904$689K<0.01%-1,210Timeline
TENBTENABLE HLDGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 397,495 shares; 2025Q1: 283,257 shares; 2025Q2: 3,239,624 shares; 2025Q3: 2,549,322 shares; 2025Q4: 1,622,476 shares; 2026Q1: 520,785 shares; 2026Q2: 18,605 shares 18,605$686K<0.01%-502,180Timeline
HAINHAIN CELESTIAL GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 300,073 shares; 2025Q1: 567,234 shares; 2025Q2: 820,560 shares; 2025Q3: 317,902 shares; 2025Q4: 317,902 shares; 2026Q1: 1,218,733 shares; 2026Q2: 1,211,407 shares 1,211,407$679K<0.01%-7,326Timeline
IFFINTERNATIONAL FLAVORS&FRAGRAQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 12,327 shares; 2025Q1: 9,986 shares; 2025Q2: 45,981 shares; 2025Q3: 7,988 shares; 2025Q4: 105,302 shares; 2026Q1: 9,192 shares; 2026Q2: 8,549 shares 8,549$677K<0.01%-643Timeline
PFGPRINCIPAL FINANCIAL GROUP INQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 8,137 shares; 2025Q1: 148,183 shares; 2025Q2: 60,734 shares; 2025Q3: 697,735 shares; 2025Q4: 7,922 shares; 2026Q1: 105,377 shares; 2026Q2: 6,152 shares 6,152$663K<0.01%-99,225Timeline
BEPCBROOKFIELD RENEWABLE CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 8,773 shares; 2026Q1: 8,338 shares; 2026Q2: 17,821 shares 17,821$662K<0.01%+9,483Timeline
NTRSNORTHERN TR CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 3,939 shares; 2025Q1: 27,506 shares; 2025Q2: 27,913 shares; 2025Q3: 27,810 shares; 2025Q4: 27,937 shares; 2026Q1: 3,458 shares; 2026Q2: 3,728 shares 3,728$648K<0.01%+270Timeline
PBIPITNEY BOWES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 1,814,811 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 194,200 shares; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 1,484,436 shares; 2026Q2: 36,573 shares 36,573$641K<0.01%-1,447,863Timeline
IMVTIMMUNOVANT INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 205,219 shares; 2025Q4: 205,219 shares; 2026Q1: 205,219 shares; 2026Q2: 16,577 shares 16,577$639K<0.01%-188,642Timeline
TIGOMILLICOM INTL CELLULAR S AQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 6,960 shares 6,960$632K<0.01%newTimeline
GILGILDAN ACTIVEWEAR INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 5,224 shares; 2025Q1: 4,700 shares; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 6,109 shares; 2026Q1: 6,468 shares; 2026Q2: 12,208 shares 12,208$629K<0.01%+5,740Timeline
ZIONZIONS BANCORPORATION NATL ASQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 130,517 shares; 2025Q1: 123,348 shares; 2025Q2: 31,019 shares; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 169,982 shares; 2026Q1: 225,178 shares; 2026Q2: 9,067 shares 9,067$627K<0.01%-216,111Timeline
OSISOSI SYSTEMS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 17,294 shares; 2025Q1: 15,029 shares; 2025Q2: 14,638 shares; 2025Q3: 16,611 shares; 2025Q4: 17,917 shares; 2026Q1: 15,527 shares; 2026Q2: 2,845 shares 2,845$622K<0.01%-12,682Timeline
PRTAPROTHENA CORP PLCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 89,704 shares; 2025Q4: 76,769 shares; 2026Q1: 76,769 shares; 2026Q2: 62,785 shares 62,785$615K<0.01%-13,984Timeline
BIDUBAIDU INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 26,123 shares; 2025Q1: 2,675 shares; 2025Q2: 2,752 shares; 2025Q3: 64,914 shares; 2025Q4: 130,367 shares; 2026Q1: 2,632 shares; 2026Q2: 5,266 shares 5,266$602K<0.01%+2,634Timeline
MSTRSTRATEGY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 4,988 shares; 2025Q1: 6,030 shares; 2025Q2: 7,065 shares; 2025Q3: 8,484 shares; 2025Q4: 8,448 shares; 2026Q1: 8,338 shares; 2026Q2: 6,922 shares 6,922$602K<0.01%-1,416Timeline
DHXDHI GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 36,475 shares; 2025Q1: 36,475 shares; 2025Q2: 36,475 shares; 2025Q3: 33,254 shares; 2025Q4: 45,364 shares; 2026Q1: 288,135 shares; 2026Q2: 161,692 shares 161,692$600K<0.01%-126,443Timeline
QGENQIAGEN NVQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 17,698 shares; 2026Q2: 15,436 shares 15,436$598K<0.01%-2,262Timeline
OPCHOPTION CARE HEALTH INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 292,090 shares; 2025Q1: 194,341 shares; 2025Q2: 635,758 shares; 2025Q3: 294,398 shares; 2025Q4: 37,761 shares; 2026Q1: 28,448 shares; 2026Q2: 28,448 shares 28,448$597K<0.01%0Timeline
DOWDOW HLDGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 391,268 shares; 2025Q1: 23,231 shares; 2025Q2: 22,791 shares; 2025Q3: 45,984 shares; 2025Q4: 22,011 shares; 2026Q1: 911,383 shares; 2026Q2: 21,698 shares 21,698$594K<0.01%-889,685Timeline
ADUSADDUS HOMECARE CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 72,283 shares; 2025Q1: 6,087 shares; 2025Q2: 6,087 shares; 2025Q3: 5,966 shares; 2025Q4: 6,261 shares; 2026Q1: 5,791 shares; 2026Q2: 5,905 shares 5,905$593K<0.01%+114Timeline
VMRKVIVMARK RESIDENTIALQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 6,605 shares; 2025Q1: 6,164 shares; 2025Q2: 5,682 shares; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 8,566 shares 8,566$582K<0.01%newTimeline
KNKNOWLES CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 134,334 shares; 2025Q1: 15,126 shares; 2025Q2: 15,126 shares; 2025Q3: 13,816 shares; 2025Q4: 13,816 shares; 2026Q1: 13,816 shares; 2026Q2: 13,816 shares 13,816$573K<0.01%0Timeline
ARVNARVINAS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 140,518 shares; 2025Q1: 82,879 shares; 2025Q2: 50,366 shares; 2025Q3: 39,395 shares; 2025Q4: 30,654 shares; 2026Q1: 28,736 shares; 2026Q2: 68,456 shares 68,456$569K<0.01%+39,720Timeline
PTCTPTC THERAPEUTICS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 439,670 shares; 2025Q1: 337,960 shares; 2025Q2: 631,622 shares; 2025Q3: 107,648 shares; 2025Q4: 54,170 shares; 2026Q1: 61,397 shares; 2026Q2: 6,899 shares 6,899$563K<0.01%-54,498Timeline
YUMCYUM CHINA HLDGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 13,409 shares; 2025Q1: 11,838 shares; 2025Q2: 12,145 shares; 2025Q3: 6,022 shares; 2025Q4: 10,850 shares; 2026Q1: 12,900 shares; 2026Q2: 13,800 shares 13,800$562K<0.01%+900Timeline
INGNINOGEN INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 74,452 shares; 2025Q1: 52,518 shares; 2025Q2: 52,518 shares; 2025Q3: 45,455 shares; 2025Q4: 44,185 shares; 2026Q1: 51,028 shares; 2026Q2: 86,940 shares 86,940$561K<0.01%+35,912Timeline
TXG10X GENOMICS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 1,832,007 shares; 2025Q1: 1,734,634 shares; 2025Q2: 1,711,561 shares; 2025Q3: 14,577 shares; 2025Q4: 17,436 shares; 2026Q1: 14,577 shares; 2026Q2: 14,577 shares 14,577$559K<0.01%0Timeline
CVECENOVUS ENERGY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 430,781 shares; 2025Q1: 28,965 shares; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 3,409,545 shares; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 11,189 shares; 2026Q2: 22,507 shares 22,507$558K<0.01%+11,318Timeline
COURCOURSERA INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 700,202 shares; 2025Q1: 855,629 shares; 2025Q2: 443,237 shares; 2025Q3: 409,565 shares; 2025Q4: 390,294 shares; 2026Q1: 223,085 shares; 2026Q2: 98,913 shares 98,913$558K<0.01%-124,172Timeline
UFPTUFP TECHNOLOGIES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 39,304 shares; 2025Q1: 2,060 shares; 2025Q2: 2,060 shares; 2025Q3: 2,060 shares; 2025Q4: 2,255 shares; 2026Q1: 2,060 shares; 2026Q2: 2,060 shares 2,060$546K<0.01%0Timeline
TITNTITAN MACHY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 183,645 shares; 2025Q1: 122,756 shares; 2025Q2: 23,177 shares; 2025Q3: 25,370 shares; 2025Q4: 25,370 shares; 2026Q1: 25,370 shares; 2026Q2: 25,370 shares 25,370$536K<0.01%0Timeline
ACADACADIA PHARMACEUTICALS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 3,663,145 shares; 2025Q2: 1,711,595 shares; 2025Q3: 27,616 shares; 2025Q4: 8,716 shares; 2026Q1: 78,127 shares; 2026Q2: 21,052 shares 21,052$533K<0.01%-57,075Timeline
PAYCPAYCOM SOFTWARE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 5,091 shares; 2025Q1: 1,312 shares; 2025Q2: 11,054 shares; 2025Q3: 7,250 shares; 2025Q4: 2,499 shares; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 4,235 shares 4,235$532K<0.01%newTimeline
CVGICOMMERCIAL VEH GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 36,625 shares; 2025Q1: 36,625 shares; 2025Q2: 82,569 shares; 2025Q3: 80,219 shares; 2025Q4: 79,629 shares; 2026Q1: 78,662 shares; 2026Q2: 114,567 shares 114,567$529K<0.01%+35,905Timeline
TALTAL ED GROUPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 30,067 shares; 2026Q1: 18,270 shares; 2026Q2: 54,201 shares 54,201$519K<0.01%+35,931Timeline
ADPTADAPTIVE BIOTECHNOLOGIES CORQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 44,488 shares; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 23,883 shares 23,883$512K<0.01%newTimeline
FLNCFLUENCE ENERGY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 25,638 shares 25,638$510K<0.01%newTimeline
FNFABRINETQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 899 shares 899$505K<0.01%newTimeline
FLUTFLUTTER ENTMT PLCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 6,998 shares; 2025Q1: 7,109 shares; 2025Q2: 7,203 shares; 2025Q3: 7,104 shares; 2025Q4: 6,689 shares; 2026Q1: 5,956 shares; 2026Q2: 4,936 shares 4,936$504K<0.01%-1,020Timeline
USFDUS FOODS HLDG CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 407,611 shares; 2025Q1: 441,218 shares; 2025Q2: 83,474 shares; 2025Q3: 59,172 shares; 2025Q4: 180,277 shares; 2026Q1: 42,081 shares; 2026Q2: 4,800 shares 4,800$491K<0.01%-37,281Timeline
HURCHURCO COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 17,368 shares; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 21,014 shares 21,014$481K<0.01%newTimeline
WABCWESTAMERICA BANCORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 13,226 shares; 2025Q1: 12,959 shares; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 116,643 shares; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 35,192 shares; 2026Q2: 8,136 shares 8,136$477K<0.01%-27,056Timeline
SKWDSKYWARD SPECIALTY INS GROUPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 8,176 shares 8,176$477K<0.01%newTimeline
EBSEMERGENT BIOSOLUTIONS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 766,537 shares; 2025Q1: 545,567 shares; 2025Q2: 309,691 shares; 2025Q3: 56,455 shares; 2025Q4: 57,805 shares; 2026Q1: 56,455 shares; 2026Q2: 56,455 shares 56,455$473K<0.01%0Timeline
SAFTSAFETY INS GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 11,750 shares; 2025Q2: 7,360 shares; 2025Q3: 3,047 shares; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 19,155 shares; 2026Q2: 6,306 shares 6,306$472K<0.01%-12,849Timeline
BWBBRIDGEWATER BANCSHARES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 66,897 shares; 2025Q1: 35,774 shares; 2025Q2: 35,736 shares; 2025Q3: 32,651 shares; 2025Q4: 71,182 shares; 2026Q1: 51,922 shares; 2026Q2: 22,181 shares 22,181$467K<0.01%-29,741Timeline
REGREGENCY CTRS CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 6,803 shares; 2025Q1: 6,403 shares; 2025Q2: 6,172 shares; 2025Q3: 6,509 shares; 2025Q4: 6,827 shares; 2026Q1: 6,357 shares; 2026Q2: 5,809 shares 5,809$463K<0.01%-548Timeline
FCBCFIRST CMNTY BANKSHARES INC VQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 8,305 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 10,371 shares 10,371$461K<0.01%newTimeline
OCULOCULAR THERAPEUTIX INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 341,800 shares; 2025Q2: 193,700 shares; 2025Q3: 45,600 shares; 2025Q4: 620,814 shares; 2026Q1: 45,600 shares; 2026Q2: 45,600 shares 45,600$448K<0.01%0Timeline
PMVPPMV PHARMACEUTICALS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 153,701 shares; 2025Q1: 115,038 shares; 2025Q2: 263,059 shares; 2025Q3: 123,092 shares; 2025Q4: 140,468 shares; 2026Q1: 360,786 shares; 2026Q2: 330,003 shares 330,003$442K<0.01%-30,783Timeline
BTSGBRIGHTSPRING HEALTH SVCS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 30,988 shares; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 16,262 shares; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 31,482 shares; 2026Q2: 6,254 shares 6,254$436K<0.01%-25,228Timeline
QNSTQUINSTREET INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 110,023 shares; 2025Q1: 69,904 shares; 2025Q2: 73,652 shares; 2025Q3: 1,136,759 shares; 2025Q4: 1,633,251 shares; 2026Q1: 577,199 shares; 2026Q2: 29,650 shares 29,650$434K<0.01%-547,549Timeline
GMEDGLOBUS MED INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 95,898 shares; 2025Q1: 44,247 shares; 2025Q2: 43,378 shares; 2025Q3: 43,691 shares; 2025Q4: 266,532 shares; 2026Q1: 132,670 shares; 2026Q2: 5,454 shares 5,454$431K<0.01%-127,216Timeline
PLTKPLAYTIKA HLDG CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 387,827 shares; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 115,332 shares 115,332$429K<0.01%newTimeline
FDXFFEDEX FGHT HLDG CO INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 2,834 shares 2,834$428K<0.01%newTimeline
SRISTONERIDGE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 58,368 shares; 2025Q1: 69,092 shares; 2025Q2: 58,368 shares; 2025Q3: 58,368 shares; 2025Q4: 256,791 shares; 2026Q1: 289,125 shares; 2026Q2: 58,368 shares 58,368$427K<0.01%-230,757Timeline
OPKOPKO HEALTH INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 856,738 shares; 2025Q1: 935,100 shares; 2025Q2: 935,100 shares; 2025Q3: 690,200 shares; 2025Q4: 652,066 shares; 2026Q1: 652,066 shares; 2026Q2: 285,339 shares 285,339$426K<0.01%-366,727Timeline
MKCMCCORMICK & CO INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 48,298 shares; 2025Q1: 12,422 shares; 2025Q2: 12,802 shares; 2025Q3: 10,366 shares; 2025Q4: 10,802 shares; 2026Q1: 52,059 shares; 2026Q2: 8,397 shares 8,397$423K<0.01%-43,662Timeline
GIBCGI INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 7,608 shares; 2025Q1: 7,481 shares; 2025Q2: 7,376 shares; 2025Q3: 8,019 shares; 2025Q4: 6,215 shares; 2026Q1: 6,497 shares; 2026Q2: 6,497 shares 6,497$420K<0.01%0Timeline
TNDMTANDEM DIABETES CARE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 98,231 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 31,403 shares; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 1,227,856 shares; 2026Q1: 178,640 shares; 2026Q2: 26,430 shares 26,430$399K<0.01%-152,210Timeline
FATEFATE THERAPEUTICS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 372,507 shares; 2025Q1: 302,899 shares; 2025Q2: 212,342 shares; 2025Q3: 145,838 shares; 2025Q4: 148,653 shares; 2026Q1: 190,252 shares; 2026Q2: 145,838 shares 145,838$394K<0.01%-44,414Timeline
SOFISOFI TECHNOLOGIES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 21,834 shares 21,834$391K<0.01%newTimeline
VSTVISTRA CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 199,686 shares; 2025Q1: 35,451 shares; 2025Q2: 865,562 shares; 2025Q3: 461,402 shares; 2025Q4: 2,544 shares; 2026Q1: 57,186 shares; 2026Q2: 2,438 shares 2,438$387K<0.01%-54,748Timeline
ASNDASCENDIS PHARMA A/SQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 1,435 shares 1,435$383K<0.01%newTimeline
TRUTRANSUNIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 26,308 shares; 2025Q1: 10,157 shares; 2025Q2: 69,379 shares; 2025Q3: 10,655 shares; 2025Q4: 8,537 shares; 2026Q1: 8,329 shares; 2026Q2: 5,305 shares 5,305$383K<0.01%-3,024Timeline
MTRXMATRIX SVC COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 27,240 shares; 2025Q1: 34,097 shares; 2025Q2: 31,564 shares; 2025Q3: 27,433 shares; 2025Q4: 26,618 shares; 2026Q1: 26,618 shares; 2026Q2: 26,618 shares 26,618$365K<0.01%0Timeline
ANGOANGIODYNAMICS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 272,307 shares; 2025Q1: 239,881 shares; 2025Q2: 312,707 shares; 2025Q3: 293,225 shares; 2025Q4: 237,080 shares; 2026Q1: 27,727 shares; 2026Q2: 27,727 shares 27,727$361K<0.01%0Timeline
COHUCOHU INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 101,521 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 23,017 shares; 2026Q2: 4,821 shares 4,821$356K<0.01%-18,196Timeline
NTGRNETGEAR INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 48,617 shares; 2025Q1: 48,617 shares; 2025Q2: 35,513 shares; 2025Q3: 34,967 shares; 2025Q4: 34,967 shares; 2026Q1: 25,659 shares; 2026Q2: 15,240 shares 15,240$356K<0.01%-10,419Timeline
LDOSLEIDOS HOLDINGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 4,613 shares; 2025Q1: 4,613 shares; 2025Q2: 4,363 shares; 2025Q3: 3,650 shares; 2025Q4: 3,650 shares; 2026Q1: 3,748 shares; 2026Q2: 3,444 shares 3,444$355K<0.01%-304Timeline
POWLPOWELL INDS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 2,275 shares; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 1,232 shares 1,232$353K<0.01%newTimeline
WRBBERKLEY W R CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 7,338 shares; 2026Q1: 4,778 shares; 2026Q2: 4,962 shares 4,962$350K<0.01%+184Timeline
PDFSPDF SOLUTIONS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 66,863 shares; 2025Q1: 23,204 shares; 2025Q2: 23,204 shares; 2025Q3: 20,503 shares; 2025Q4: 21,329 shares; 2026Q1: 20,503 shares; 2026Q2: 4,901 shares 4,901$347K<0.01%-15,602Timeline
TRITHOMSON REUTERS CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 4,249 shares 4,249$347K<0.01%newTimeline
PIIPOLARIS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 38,373 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 15,734 shares; 2025Q3: 19,475 shares; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 5,039 shares 5,039$345K<0.01%newTimeline
IDTIDT CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 20,716 shares; 2025Q2: 22,417 shares; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 5,865 shares 5,865$341K<0.01%newTimeline
DGIIDIGI INTL INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 57,767 shares; 2025Q1: 33,514 shares; 2025Q2: 33,514 shares; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 5,330 shares; 2026Q1: 4,387 shares; 2026Q2: 4,387 shares 4,387$329K<0.01%0Timeline
IIIVI3 VERTICALS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 32,970 shares; 2025Q1: 15,019 shares; 2025Q2: 15,019 shares; 2025Q3: 15,019 shares; 2025Q4: 15,019 shares; 2026Q1: 15,019 shares; 2026Q2: 15,019 shares 15,019$321K<0.01%0Timeline
LLOEWS CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 296,538 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 3,152 shares; 2026Q1: 2,917 shares; 2026Q2: 2,832 shares 2,832$321K<0.01%-85Timeline
HROWHARROW INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 111,584 shares; 2025Q1: 12,138 shares; 2025Q2: 12,138 shares; 2025Q3: 10,232 shares; 2025Q4: 9,952 shares; 2026Q1: 7,502 shares; 2026Q2: 7,502 shares 7,502$319K<0.01%0Timeline
APTVAPTIV PLCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 9,919 shares; 2025Q1: 9,299 shares; 2025Q2: 8,847 shares; 2025Q3: 8,847 shares; 2025Q4: 5,550 shares; 2026Q1: 4,632 shares; 2026Q2: 5,133 shares 5,133$315K<0.01%+501Timeline
BOOTBOOT BARN HLDGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 3,888 shares; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 1,917 shares 1,917$315K<0.01%newTimeline
OLLIOLLIES BARGAIN OUTLET HLDGSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 107,605 shares; 2025Q1: 47,970 shares; 2025Q2: 4,088 shares; 2025Q3: 4,279 shares; 2025Q4: 4,088 shares; 2026Q1: 4,088 shares; 2026Q2: 4,088 shares 4,088$314K<0.01%0Timeline
MGMISTRAS GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 87,255 shares; 2025Q1: 87,255 shares; 2025Q2: 87,255 shares; 2025Q3: 18,058 shares; 2025Q4: 18,293 shares; 2026Q1: 17,971 shares; 2026Q2: 17,971 shares 17,971$314K<0.01%0Timeline
QSRRESTAURANT BRANDS INTL INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 3,358 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 3,444 shares; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 4,322 shares 4,322$313K<0.01%newTimeline
AMPHAMPHASTAR PHARMACEUTICALS INQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 161,399 shares; 2025Q1: 15,216 shares; 2025Q2: 16,610 shares; 2025Q3: 15,216 shares; 2025Q4: 15,216 shares; 2026Q1: 15,216 shares; 2026Q2: 15,216 shares 15,216$307K<0.01%0Timeline
LUMNLUMEN TECHNOLOGIES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 935,386 shares; 2025Q1: 935,386 shares; 2025Q2: 945,536 shares; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 39,705 shares 39,705$305K<0.01%newTimeline
SHLSSHOALS TECHNOLOGIES GROUP INQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 422,854 shares; 2025Q1: 397,767 shares; 2025Q2: 344,135 shares; 2025Q3: 166,824 shares; 2025Q4: 414,545 shares; 2026Q1: 93,140 shares; 2026Q2: 30,697 shares 30,697$304K<0.01%-62,443Timeline
RCKTROCKET PHARMACEUTICALS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 35,816 shares; 2025Q4: 32,515 shares; 2026Q1: 99,026 shares; 2026Q2: 84,815 shares 84,815$290K<0.01%-14,211Timeline
DFINDONNELLEY FINL SOLUTIONS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 29,441 shares; 2025Q1: 22,511 shares; 2025Q2: 22,511 shares; 2025Q3: 6,896 shares; 2025Q4: 7,558 shares; 2026Q1: 6,896 shares; 2026Q2: 6,896 shares 6,896$289K<0.01%0Timeline
DORMDORMAN PRODS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 53,131 shares; 2025Q1: 16,634 shares; 2025Q2: 10,011 shares; 2025Q3: 23,036 shares; 2025Q4: 18,579 shares; 2026Q1: 18,486 shares; 2026Q2: 2,021 shares 2,021$276K<0.01%-16,465Timeline
EMAEMERA INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 5,118 shares 5,118$271K<0.01%newTimeline
INFYINFOSYS LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 42,000 shares; 2026Q2: 25,114 shares 25,114$263K<0.01%-16,886Timeline
AMSCAMERICAN SUPERCONDUCTOR CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 6,224 shares; 2025Q3: 10,031 shares; 2025Q4: 8,889 shares; 2026Q1: 18,679 shares; 2026Q2: 6,224 shares 6,224$258K<0.01%-12,455Timeline
JDJD.COM INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 1,050,561 shares; 2025Q4: 1,135,700 shares; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 9,815 shares 9,815$250K<0.01%newTimeline
PTONPELOTON INTERACTIVE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 4,596,778 shares; 2025Q1: 353,280 shares; 2025Q2: 114,834 shares; 2025Q3: 196,063 shares; 2025Q4: 41,949 shares; 2026Q1: 57,036 shares; 2026Q2: 41,949 shares 41,949$248K<0.01%-15,087Timeline
TXTTEXTRON INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 3,256 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 2,579 shares 2,579$237K<0.01%newTimeline
IPIINTREPID POTASH INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 7,183 shares; 2025Q2: 7,183 shares; 2025Q3: 7,183 shares; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 7,183 shares; 2026Q2: 7,183 shares 7,183$235K<0.01%0Timeline
BOXBOX INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 343,875 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 28,009 shares; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 8,720 shares 8,720$231K<0.01%newTimeline
TARAPROTARA THERAPEUTICS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 307,422 shares; 2025Q4: 308,334 shares; 2026Q1: 567,621 shares; 2026Q2: 59,954 shares 59,954$229K<0.01%-507,667Timeline
SOLVSOLVENTUM CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 67,592 shares; 2025Q1: 566,623 shares; 2025Q2: 579,367 shares; 2025Q3: 928,830 shares; 2025Q4: 643,151 shares; 2026Q1: 362,404 shares; 2026Q2: 2,882 shares 2,882$222K<0.01%-359,522Timeline
BWBABCOCK & WILCOX ENTERPRISESQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 729,886 shares; 2025Q1: 655,524 shares; 2025Q2: 572,987 shares; 2025Q3: 278,222 shares; 2025Q4: 277,744 shares; 2026Q1: 15,571 shares; 2026Q2: 15,571 shares 15,571$220K<0.01%0Timeline
MTUSMETALLUS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 155,296 shares; 2025Q1: 140,974 shares; 2025Q2: 115,294 shares; 2025Q3: 11,488 shares; 2025Q4: 11,488 shares; 2026Q1: 11,488 shares; 2026Q2: 11,488 shares 11,488$215K<0.01%0Timeline
CELHCELSIUS HLDGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 183,213 shares; 2025Q1: 8,563 shares; 2025Q2: 828,860 shares; 2025Q3: 346,529 shares; 2025Q4: 178,108 shares; 2026Q1: 22,746 shares; 2026Q2: 7,218 shares 7,218$211K<0.01%-15,528Timeline
INVEINVE TECHNOLOGIES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 51,711 shares; 2025Q1: 51,711 shares; 2025Q2: 51,226 shares; 2025Q3: 45,485 shares; 2025Q4: 12,328 shares; 2026Q1: 12,328 shares; 2026Q2: 83,861 shares 83,861$211K<0.01%+71,533Timeline
TECHBIO-TECHNE CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 43,298 shares; 2025Q1: 52,339 shares; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 49,446 shares; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 2,985 shares 2,985$211K<0.01%newTimeline
WEXWEX INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 6,663 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 1,482 shares; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 1,472 shares 1,472$208K<0.01%newTimeline
OISOIL STS INTL INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 291,921 shares; 2025Q1: 291,921 shares; 2025Q2: 162,989 shares; 2025Q3: 103,713 shares; 2025Q4: 99,684 shares; 2026Q1: 99,684 shares; 2026Q2: 25,328 shares 25,328$203K<0.01%-74,356Timeline
THRYTHRYV HLDGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 166,122 shares; 2025Q1: 76,175 shares; 2025Q2: 65,649 shares; 2025Q3: 51,816 shares; 2025Q4: 51,129 shares; 2026Q1: 50,164 shares; 2026Q2: 50,164 shares 50,164$198K<0.01%0Timeline
IOVAIOVANCE BIOTHERAPEUTICS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 1,746,877 shares; 2025Q1: 46,842 shares; 2025Q2: 46,842 shares; 2025Q3: 46,842 shares; 2025Q4: 46,842 shares; 2026Q1: 46,842 shares; 2026Q2: 46,842 shares 46,842$195K<0.01%0Timeline
OFIXORTHOFIX MED INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 13,860 shares; 2025Q1: 72,226 shares; 2025Q2: 67,398 shares; 2025Q3: 29,429 shares; 2025Q4: 21,310 shares; 2026Q1: 71,286 shares; 2026Q2: 21,310 shares 21,310$195K<0.01%-49,976Timeline
CNTYCENTURY CASINOS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 90,525 shares; 2025Q1: 85,008 shares; 2025Q2: 77,937 shares; 2025Q3: 87,591 shares; 2025Q4: 186,315 shares; 2026Q1: 149,778 shares; 2026Q2: 144,101 shares 144,101$184K<0.01%-5,677Timeline
SBETSHARPLINK INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 37,806 shares 37,806$181K<0.01%newTimeline
VRAVERA BRADLEY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 19,845 shares; 2025Q1: 19,845 shares; 2025Q2: 14,859 shares; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 40,489 shares 40,489$158K<0.01%newTimeline
TBITRUEBLUE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 217,317 shares; 2025Q1: 106,718 shares; 2025Q2: 104,687 shares; 2025Q3: 34,612 shares; 2025Q4: 24,231 shares; 2026Q1: 20,922 shares; 2026Q2: 20,922 shares 20,922$146K<0.01%0Timeline
KOSKOSMOS ENERGY LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 463,133 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 65,340 shares 65,340$138K<0.01%newTimeline
STLASTELLANTIS N.VQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 21,961 shares; 2025Q1: 22,274 shares; 2025Q2: 25,057 shares; 2025Q3: 22,399 shares; 2025Q4: 18,292 shares; 2026Q1: 10,466 shares; 2026Q2: 23,101 shares 23,101$131K<0.01%+12,635Timeline
EGANEGAIN CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 40,184 shares; 2025Q1: 42,630 shares; 2025Q2: 42,630 shares; 2025Q3: 37,426 shares; 2025Q4: 18,444 shares; 2026Q1: 18,444 shares; 2026Q2: 18,444 shares 18,444$116K<0.01%0Timeline
UFIUNIFI INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 19,390 shares; 2025Q4: 19,390 shares; 2026Q1: 19,390 shares; 2026Q2: 19,390 shares 19,390$92.1K<0.01%0Timeline
RBBNRIBBON COMMUNICATIONS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 120,954 shares; 2025Q1: 78,330 shares; 2025Q2: 70,123 shares; 2025Q3: 50,643 shares; 2025Q4: 40,355 shares; 2026Q1: 37,927 shares; 2026Q2: 37,927 shares 37,927$88.7K<0.01%0Timeline
CRDFCARDIFF ONCOLOGY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 67,231 shares; 2025Q1: 67,231 shares; 2025Q2: 67,231 shares; 2025Q3: 67,231 shares; 2025Q4: 67,231 shares; 2026Q1: 67,231 shares; 2026Q2: 67,231 shares 67,231$87.4K<0.01%0Timeline
UISUNISYS CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 356,999 shares; 2025Q1: 115,497 shares; 2025Q2: 138,221 shares; 2025Q3: 712,581 shares; 2025Q4: 746,028 shares; 2026Q1: 188,011 shares; 2026Q2: 21,873 shares 21,873$80.1K<0.01%-166,138Timeline
ARAYACCURAY INC DELQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 212,330 shares; 2025Q1: 164,999 shares; 2025Q2: 164,999 shares; 2025Q3: 493,727 shares; 2025Q4: 205,228 shares; 2026Q1: 204,015 shares; 2026Q2: 204,014 shares 204,014$52.6K<0.01%-1Timeline
OVIDOVID THERAPEUTICS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 70,114 shares; 2025Q1: 560,830 shares; 2025Q2: 435,620 shares; 2025Q3: 924,576 shares; 2025Q4: 618,019 shares; 2026Q1: 227,742 shares; 2026Q2: 17,544 shares 17,544$47.2K<0.01%-210,198Timeline
SPROSPERO THERAPEUTICS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 36,993 shares; 2025Q4: 18,636 shares; 2026Q1: 18,636 shares; 2026Q2: 18,636 shares 18,636$41.2K<0.01%0Timeline
GPROGOPRO INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 297,296 shares; 2025Q1: 297,446 shares; 2025Q2: 94,166 shares; 2025Q3: 60,112 shares; 2025Q4: 127,574 shares; 2026Q1: 162,535 shares; 2026Q2: 15,505 shares 15,505$12.1K<0.01%-147,030Timeline

Options

Puts and calls, as filed. The amount and value describe the underlying shares, not the option premium, so they stay out of % of portfolio (H5).

SecurityTypeAmountValueChange
APPLE INCAPPLE INC PUTput3,440,000$995M+745,000
BANK OF AMER CORPBANK OF AMER CORP PUTput13,850,000$789M+400,000
JPMORGAN CHASE & COJPMORGAN CHASE & CO PUTput1,295,000$424M+48,000
BANK OF AMER CORPBANK OF AMER CORP CALLcall4,400,000$251M-2,100,000
CITIGROUP INCCITIGROUP INC PUTput1,420,000$199M-1,785,000
APPLE INCAPPLE INC CALLcall590,000$171M-245,000
JPMORGAN CHASE & COJPMORGAN CHASE & CO CALLcall415,000$136M-112,000
AMAZON COM INCAMAZON COM INC PUTput260,000$62M-245,000
MICROSOFT CORPMICROSOFT CORP PUTput90,000$33.6M-80,000
AMAZON COM INCAMAZON COM INC CALLcall110,000$26.2M0
METLIFE INCMETLIFE INC PUTput260,000$22M-150,000
CITIGROUP INCCITIGROUP INC CALLcall120,000$16.8M-435,000
MICROSOFT CORPMICROSOFT CORP CALLcall30,000$11.2M-35,000
METLIFE INCMETLIFE INC CALLcall60,000$5.08M-150,000

Sold out in Q2 2026

Positions in the previous quarter's report that this quarter's report no longer lists.

The largest 100 of 112. All 112

SecurityShares beforeValue beforeType
PDDPDD HOLDINGS INC2,193,918$224Mshares
TMHCTAYLOR MORRISON HOME CORP2,554,498$149Mshares
CZRCAESARS ENTERTAINMENT INC NE4,359,946$115Mshares
WBSWEBSTER FINL CORP1,581,021$110Mshares
CCLCARNIVAL CORP4,206,941$109Mshares
SCHWAB CHARLES CORPSCHWAB CHARLES CORP620,000$58.3Mput
HAFNHAFNIA LTD4,206,268$32.2Mshares
SCHWAB CHARLES CORPSCHWAB CHARLES CORP320,000$30.1Mcall
PRUDENTIAL FINL INCPRUDENTIAL FINL INC300,000$29.3Mcall
PRUDENTIAL FINL INCPRUDENTIAL FINL INC300,000$29.3Mput
AESAES CORP1,588,437$22.4Mshares
CHEVRON CORPORATIONCHEVRON CORPORATION100,000$20.7Mput
CHEVRON CORPORATIONCHEVRON CORPORATION100,000$20.7Mcall
WELLS FARGO & COWELLS FARGO & CO250,000$19.9Mput
KMPRKEMPER CORP591,434$18.1Mshares
THRTHERMON GROUP HLDGS INC345,731$17.4Mshares
RGAREINSURANCE GROUP AMER INC80,035$16.3Mshares
SNCYSUN CTRY AIRLS HLDGS INC726,460$12Mshares
ORRFORRSTOWN FINL SVCS INC297,763$10.7Mshares
ATMUATMUS FILTRATION TECHNOLOGIE181,867$10.3Mshares
HEIHEICO CORP NEW32,389$8.88Mshares
BYBYLINE BANCORP INC227,317$7.18Mshares
UDMYUDEMY INC1,499,401$6.93Mshares
TBPHTHERAVANCE BIOPHARMA INC404,147$6.56Mshares
ASHASHLAND INC106,746$5.94Mshares
ITTITT INC30,985$5.9Mshares
GILTGILAT SATELLITE NETWORKS LTD371,473$5.49Mshares
PPLIPEOPLE INC135,206$5.41Mshares
IBCPINDEPENDENT BK CORP MICH150,389$5.01Mshares
HONHONEYWELL INTL INC21,435$4.84Mshares
CVSACOVISTA INC41,092$4.74Mshares
RYAAYRYANAIR HOLDINGS PLC81,103$4.69Mshares
ALKSALKERMES PLC122,127$4.32Mshares
SPXCSPX TECHNOLOGIES INC20,660$4.13Mshares
DDDUPONT DE NEMOURS INC86,706$3.97Mshares
SASEABRIDGE GOLD INC139,015$3.94Mshares
BAMBROOKFIELD ASSET MANAGMT LTD81,075$3.59Mshares
JHGJANUS HENDERSON GROUP PLC69,678$3.58Mshares
RRCRANGE RES CORP79,028$3.57Mshares
INGRINGREDION INC30,865$3.48Mshares
NOVNOV INC178,266$3.35Mshares
BCCBOISE CASCADE CO DEL44,124$3.35Mshares
FSUNFIRSTSUN CAP BANCORP88,518$3.23Mshares
RGLDROYAL GOLD INC11,885$3.02Mshares
KBHKB HOME58,002$3Mshares
NVAXNOVAVAX INC364,770$2.97Mshares
FMNBFARMERS NATIONAL BANC CORP224,474$2.95Mshares
BDCBELDEN INC25,645$2.94Mshares
SIBNSI BONE INC224,004$2.83Mshares
EQHEQUITABLE HLDGS INC74,483$2.76Mshares
AAMIACADIAN ASSET MANAGEMENT INC45,836$2.49Mshares
UNFUNIFIRST CORP MASS9,804$2.47Mshares
SMSM ENERGY COMPANY77,631$2.42Mshares
HMYHARMONY GOLD MNG LTD152,785$2.35Mshares
FIZZNATIONAL BEVERAGE CORP62,837$2.11Mshares
CCSCENTURY COMMUNITIES INC27,439$1.57Mshares
VTOLBRISTOW GROUP INC30,692$1.44Mshares
FTDRFRONTDOOR INC26,571$1.4Mshares
FHIFEDERATED HERMES INC22,661$1.29Mshares
EIGEMPLOYERS HLDGS INC27,580$1.13Mshares
UFPIUFP INDUSTRIES INC11,438$1.05Mshares
ALGALAMO GROUP INC6,239$1.03Mshares
GDRXGOODRX HLDGS INC517,576$1.01Mshares
ATHMAUTOHOME INC58,351$1.01Mshares
MTXMINERALS TECHNOLOGIES INC14,131$1Mshares
AMPYAMPLIFY ENERGY CORP NEW159,227$994Kshares
SYRESPYRE THERAPEUTICS INC18,647$941Kshares
ENSENERSYS5,257$913Kshares
INSWINTERNATIONAL SEAWAYS INC12,080$880Kshares
JELDJELD-WEN HLDG INC682,899$847Kshares
NGSNATURAL GAS SVCS GROUP INC21,662$818Kshares
HZOMARINEMAX INC29,789$806Kshares
CRBPCORBUS PHARMACEUTICALS HLDGS85,246$800Kshares
HOLXHOLOGIC INC10,253$775Kshares
HTBKHERITAGE COMM CORP61,453$767Kshares
AMWDAMERICAN WOODMARK CORP18,157$723Kshares
EFOREVERFORTH INC18,312$709Kshares
BZHBEAZER HOMES USA INC33,996$654Kshares
SMBCSOUTHERN MO BANCORP INC10,007$640Kshares
ZDZIFF DAVIS INC14,833$622Kshares
CBZCBIZ INC22,483$604Kshares
JXNJACKSON FINANCIAL INC5,493$581Kshares
UCBUNITED CMNTY BKS BLAIRSVLE G18,344$578Kshares
CHEFCHEFS WHSE INC9,610$571Kshares
TDSTELEPHONE & DATA SYS INC13,537$570Kshares
PORPORTLAND GEN ELEC CO10,751$567Kshares
CRD-ACRAWFORD & CO56,534$564Kshares
NFBKNORTHFIELD BANCORP INC DEL40,384$547Kshares
MNDYMONDAY COM LTD7,388$511Kshares
NSPINSPERITY INC18,711$506Kshares
TRITHOMSON REUTERS CORP5,612$505Kshares
OTEXOPEN TEXT CORP21,116$469Kshares
CIVBCIVISTA BANCSHARES INC18,991$433Kshares
ASTLALGOMA STL GROUP INC99,107$409Kshares
EGEVEREST GROUP LTD1,218$398Kshares
LNCLINCOLN NATL CORP IND10,891$387Kshares
IMOIMPERIAL OIL LTD2,944$384Kshares
AGIALAMOS GOLD INC8,563$380Kshares
OSBCOLD SECOND BANCORP INC DEL17,860$360Kshares
DOCHEALTHPEAK PROPERTIES INC21,331$350Kshares

How Q2 2026 was built

Available 13F filings of this filer for the quarter and their roles: the base report is the latest original or restatement, NEW HOLDINGS amendments filed after it are added (method).

FilingRoleAmendmentFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0001546007-26-000004 superseded2026-07-08acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR/A 0001546007-26-000007 basenew holdings2026-08-21acceptance time not in the bulk data set