Skip to content

Arrowpoint Investment Partners (Singapore) Pte. Ltd.

Follow

13F filer, CIK 2032331, SINGAPORE, Singapore

Arrowpoint Investment Partners (Singapore) Pte. Ltd. reported $100,076,235 across 79 holdings for the quarter ended 2025-09-30, in a 13F-HR filed 2025-11-14. Its ten largest share positions make up 55.99% of the portfolio.

Filed (acceptance time not in the bulk data set), ingested 13F-HR 0002032331-25-000011

Period
2025-09-30
Reported value
$100M
Holdings
79
Top 10 weight
55.99%
New
75
Sold out
59

Largest buys vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
AEGnew+1,928,379$15.4M
ECHOnew+49,368$3.77M
VCSHnew+42,600$3.41M
ALABnew+17,382$3.4M
ATATnew+72,569$2.73M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Largest sells vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
SPYexited-16,717-$10.3M
SEreduced-45,724-$8.17M
NVDAreduced-25,416-$4.74M
James Hardie Industries PLCexited-153,686-$4.13M
DALexited-73,479-$3.61M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Holdings, Q3 2025

Share positions as resolved from 13F-HR 0002032331-25-000011, largest first. % of portfolio is the value over $68,279,761, the sum of the share positions whose value is usable for ratios (method).

SecurityHistorySharesValue% of portfolioChangeLatest eventTimeline
AEGAEGON LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 277,586 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 1,928,379 shares 1,928,379$15.4M22.57%newTimeline
ECHOECHOSTAR CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 49,368 shares 49,368$3.77M5.52%newTimeline
VCSHVANGUARD SCOTTSDALE FDSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 42,600 shares 42,600$3.41M4.99%newTimeline
ALABASTERA LABS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 1,400 shares; 2025Q1: 3,260 shares; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 17,382 shares 17,382$3.4M4.98%newTimeline
ATATATOUR LIFESTYLE HLDGS LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 72,569 shares 72,569$2.73M4%newTimeline
BKLNINVESCO EXCH TRADED FD TR IIQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 124,700 shares 124,700$2.61M3.82%newTimeline
HSAIHESAI GROUPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 65,733 shares 65,733$1.85M2.71%newTimeline
FIXCOMFORT SYS USA INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 2,137 shares 2,137$1.76M2.58%newTimeline
OSGOCTAVE SPECIALTY GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 203,011 shares 203,011$1.69M2.48%newTimeline
RYAAYRYANAIR HOLDINGS PLCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 15,344 shares; 2025Q1: 5,384 shares; 2025Q2: 24,766 shares; 2025Q3: 26,612 shares 26,612$1.6M2.35%+1,846Timeline
MSTRSTRATEGY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 750 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 4,766 shares 4,766$1.54M2.25%newTimeline
CVNACARVANA COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 1,770 shares; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 4,049 shares 4,049$1.53M2.24%newTimeline
PEVERPURE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 2,251 shares; 2025Q1: 3,130 shares; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 17,916 shares 17,916$1.5M2.2%newTimeline
SKMSK TELECOM CO LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 65,528 shares 65,528$1.42M2.07%newTimeline
SESEA LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 103,925 shares; 2025Q1: 5,830 shares; 2025Q2: 53,505 shares; 2025Q3: 7,781 shares 7,781$1.39M2.04%-45,724Timeline
JNKSPDR SERIES TRUSTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 10,700 shares 10,700$1.05M1.54%newTimeline
ANGLVANECK ETF TRUSTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 30,600 shares 30,600$910K1.33%newTimeline
GDXVANECK ETF TRUSTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 11,100 shares 11,100$848K1.24%newTimeline
TIPISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 7,500 shares 7,500$834K1.22%newTimeline
MUBISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 7,300 shares 7,300$777K1.14%newTimeline
MPMP MATERIALS CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 11,388 shares 11,388$764K1.12%newTimeline
AGGISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 7,600 shares 7,600$762K1.12%newTimeline
AAGILENT TECHNOLOGIES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 3,690 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 5,782 shares 5,782$742K1.09%newTimeline
TMOTHERMO FISHER SCIENTIFIC INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 190 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 1,512 shares 1,512$733K1.07%newTimeline
WSTWEST PHARMACEUTICAL SVSC INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 130 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 2,767 shares 2,767$726K1.06%newTimeline
IGIBISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 13,400 shares 13,400$725K1.06%newTimeline
VCITVANGUARD SCOTTSDALE FDSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 8,500 shares 8,500$715K1.05%newTimeline
HYGISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 8,700 shares 8,700$706K1.03%newTimeline
MCKMCKESSON CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 912 shares 912$705K1.03%newTimeline
XLFSELECT SECTOR SPDR TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 12,200 shares 12,200$657K0.96%newTimeline
HOLXHOLOGIC INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 8,539 shares 8,539$576K0.84%newTimeline
XLKSELECT SECTOR SPDR TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 2,000 shares 2,000$564K0.83%newTimeline
VEEVVEEVA SYS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 2,647 shares; 2025Q1: 1,445 shares; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 1,812 shares 1,812$540K0.79%newTimeline
EEMISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 10,000 shares 10,000$534K0.78%newTimeline
LQDISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 4,700 shares 4,700$524K0.77%newTimeline
AVTRAVANTOR INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 37,925 shares 37,925$473K0.69%newTimeline
MKTXMARKETAXESS HLDGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 2,515 shares 2,515$438K0.64%newTimeline
PFFISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 13,800 shares 13,800$436K0.64%newTimeline
CZRCAESARS ENTERTAINMENT INC NEQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 1,837 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 15,958 shares 15,958$431K0.63%newTimeline
ENPHENPHASE ENERGY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 660 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 12,038 shares 12,038$426K0.62%newTimeline
XLUSELECT SECTOR SPDR TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 4,600 shares 4,600$401K0.59%newTimeline
NVDANVIDIA CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 44,733 shares; 2025Q1: 12,040 shares; 2025Q2: 27,376 shares; 2025Q3: 1,960 shares 1,960$366K0.54%-25,416Timeline
MDGLMADRIGAL PHARMACEUTICALS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 792 shares 792$363K0.53%newTimeline
ARGXARGENX SEQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 634 shares; 2025Q1: 373 shares; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 486 shares 486$358K0.52%newTimeline
IONSIONIS PHARMACEUTICALS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 5,463 shares 5,463$357K0.52%newTimeline
KCKINGSOFT CLOUD HLDGS LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 20,004 shares 20,004$298K0.44%newTimeline
VSTMVERASTEM INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 29,087 shares 29,087$257K0.38%newTimeline
EWCISHARES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 5,000 shares 5,000$253K0.37%newTimeline
COGTCOGENT BIOSCIENCES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 16,098 shares 16,098$231K0.34%newTimeline
VTIVANGUARD INDEX FDSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 700 shares 700$230K0.34%newTimeline
RVMDREVOLUTION MEDICINES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 4,389 shares 4,389$205K0.3%newTimeline
ORCLORACLE CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 1,464 shares; 2025Q1: 11,171 shares; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 723 shares 723$203K0.3%newTimeline
RGENREPLIGEN CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 1,520 shares 1,520$203K0.3%newTimeline
PTCTPTC THERAPEUTICS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 3,291 shares 3,291$202K0.3%newTimeline
EWSISHARES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 7,100 shares 7,100$201K0.29%newTimeline
XLISELECT SECTOR SPDR TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 1,100 shares 1,100$170K0.25%newTimeline
EWYISHARES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 1,500 shares 1,500$120K0.18%newTimeline
ESPRESPERION THERAPEUTICS INC NEQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 40,487 shares 40,487$107K0.16%newTimeline
HUYAHUYA INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 31,413 shares 31,413$105K0.15%newTimeline
FXIISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 2,200 shares 2,200$90.5K0.13%newTimeline
VTYXVENTYX BIOSCIENCES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 26,858 shares 26,858$83.5K0.12%newTimeline
GUTSFRACTYL HEALTH INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 35,000 shares 35,000$55.6K0.08%newTimeline
TSHATAYSHA GENE THERAPIES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 12,200 shares 12,200$39.9K0.06%newTimeline
IYRISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 400 shares 400$38.8K0.06%newTimeline
AMGNAMGEN INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 5,070 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 100 shares 100$28.2K0.04%newTimeline
INDAISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 20,438 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 500 shares 500$26K0.04%newTimeline
HNRGHALLADOR ENERGY COMPANYQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 700 shares 700$13.7K0.02%newTimeline

Options

Puts and calls, as filed. The amount and value describe the underlying shares, not the option premium, so they stay out of % of portfolio (H5).

SecurityTypeAmountValueChange
SPYSTATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF T SHSput16,000$10.7Mnew
XLVSELECT SECTOR SPDR TR SHScall30,000$4.18Mnew
HNRGHALLADOR ENERGY COMPANY COMcall193,000$3.78M-165,000
BMYBRISTOL-MYERS SQUIBB CO COMcall50,000$2.25Mnew
MRKMERCK & CO INC COMcall24,500$2.06Mnew
PFEPFIZER INC COMcall80,000$2.04Mnew
ABBVABBVIE INC COMcall8,800$2.04Mnew
AMGNAMGEN INC COMcall5,400$1.52Mnew
HUMHUMANA INC Stockcall4,500$1.17Mnew
UTHRUNITED THERAPEUTICS CORP DEL Stockcall2,500$1.07Mnew
ELVELEVANCE HEALTH INC FORMERLY COMcall3,200$1.03Mnew

Principal amounts

Notes and convertibles filed as a face amount (PRN). A face amount is never added to a share count (H6).

SecurityTypeAmountValueChange
JD.COM INCJD.COM INC NOTE 0.250% 6/0principal1,000,000$1.08Mnew

Sold out in Q3 2025

Positions in the previous quarter's report that this quarter's report no longer lists.

SecurityShares beforeValue beforeType
TSMTAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MANUFAC90,000$20.4Mcall
NTESNETEASE COM INC100,000$13.5Mput
SPYSTATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF T16,717$10.3Mshares
XPEVXPENG INC500,000$8.94Mcall
James Hardie Industries PLCJames Hardie Industries PLC153,686$4.13Mshares
DALDELTA AIR LINES INC73,479$3.61Mshares
UALUNITED AIRLS HLDGS INC36,448$2.9Mshares
FUTUFUTU HLDGS LTD22,357$2.76Mshares
COINCOINBASE GLOBAL INC7,200$2.52Mshares
METAMETA PLATFORMS INC2,703$2Mshares
TALTAL ED GROUP184,668$1.89Mshares
DECKDECKERS OUTDOOR CORP17,146$1.77Mshares
AMZNAMAZON COM INC7,739$1.7Mshares
UPSTUPSTART HLDGS INC21,490$1.39Mshares
BEKEKE HLDGS INC65,568$1.16Mshares
APHAMPHENOL CORP8,500$840Kput
BZKANZHUN LIMITED42,500$758Kshares
DUOLDUOLINGO INC1,600$656Kcall
LRNSTRIDE INC4,468$649Kshares
SJMSMUCKER J M CO6,300$619Kcall
TKOTKO GROUP HOLDINGS INC3,300$601Kcall
EDUNEW ORIENTAL ED & TECHNOLOGY11,000$593Kshares
YMMFULL TRUCK ALLIANCE CO LTD48,339$571Kshares
VNETVNET GROUP INC80,888$558Kshares
TKOTKO GROUP HOLDINGS INC3,000$547Kput
NTESNETEASE COM INC4,043$544Kshares
ACMRACM RESH INC18,500$479Kshares
WWDWOODWARD INC1,800$442Kcall
TERTERADYNE INC4,800$432Kshares
TCOMTRIP COM GROUP LTD6,716$394Kshares
MTZMASTEC INC2,200$374Kcall
WRBBERKLEY W R CORP4,600$337Kput
SJMSMUCKER J M CO3,400$334Kput
USFDUS FOODS HLDG CORP4,300$330Kput
GWREGUIDEWIRE SOFTWARE INC1,400$328Kcall
SJMSMUCKER J M CO3,328$327Kshares
EDCONSOLIDATED EDISON INC2,800$281Kput
RYROYAL BK CDA2,000$263Kcall
DKNGDRAFTKINGS INC NEW6,000$257Kshares
BAMBROOKFIELD ASSET MANAGMT LTD4,600$254Kput
EDCONSOLIDATED EDISON INC2,515$252Kshares
EMBJEMBRAER S.A.3,600$205Kput
HRBBLOCK H & R INC3,700$203Kput
PENPENUMBRA INC700$180Kput
PENPENUMBRA INC620$159Kshares
PENPENUMBRA INC600$154Kcall
BAMBROOKFIELD ASSET MANAGMT LTD2,300$127Kcall
EDCONSOLIDATED EDISON INC1,200$120Kcall
GWREGUIDEWIRE SOFTWARE INC400$93.7Kput
CHDCHURCH & DWIGHT CO INC900$86.5Kcall
CHDCHURCH & DWIGHT CO INC700$67.3Kput
CHDCHURCH & DWIGHT CO INC644$61.9Kshares
EMBJEMBRAER S.A.800$45.5Kcall
HRBBLOCK H & R INC657$36.1Kshares
AGLAGILON HEALTH INC COM (DE)13,500$31.1Kshares
USFDUS FOODS HLDG CORP276$21.2Kshares
WRBBERKLEY W R CORP180$13.2Kshares
USFDUS FOODS HLDG CORP100$7.68Kcall
APHAMPHENOL CORP40$3.95Kshares

How Q3 2025 was built

Available 13F filings of this filer for the quarter and their roles: the base report is the latest original or restatement, NEW HOLDINGS amendments filed after it are added (method).

FilingRoleAmendmentFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0002032331-25-000011 base2025-11-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set