Skip to content

Armstrong, Fleming & Moore, Inc

Follow

13F filer, CIK 1990099, WASHINGTON, DC

Armstrong, Fleming & Moore, Inc reported $301,934,643 across 115 holdings for the quarter ended 2026-06-30, in a 13F-HR filed 2026-07-28. Its ten largest share positions make up 68.77% of the portfolio.

Filed (acceptance time not in the bulk data set), ingested 13F-HR 0001990099-26-000004

Period
2026-06-30
Reported value
$302M
Holdings
115
Top 10 weight
68.77%
New
13
Sold out
6

Largest buys vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
AVLVnew+448,575$40.9M
TCHPadded+21,130$1.06M
IWFadded+8,514$1.06M
CGDVadded+12,099$596K
HONnew+2,139$479K

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Largest sells vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
HONexited-4,284-$968K
JPMreduced-1,914-$627K
AMPexited-1,000-$444K
EMRreduced-2,000-$286K
AAPLreduced-977-$283K

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Holdings, Q2 2026

Share positions as resolved from 13F-HR 0001990099-26-000004, largest first. % of portfolio is the value over $301,934,643, the sum of the share positions whose value is usable for ratios (method).

SecurityHistorySharesValue% of portfolioChangeLatest eventTimeline
AVLVAMERICAN CENTY ETF TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 448,575 shares 448,575$40.9M13.55%newTimeline
CGXUCAPITAL GROUP INTL FOCUS EQTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 655,248 shares; 2024Q4: 679,780 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 722,601 shares; 2025Q3: 759,023 shares; 2025Q4: 779,611 shares; 2026Q1: 867,419 shares; 2026Q2: 865,186 shares 865,186$30M9.92%-2,233Timeline
TCHPT ROWE PRICE EXCHANGE-TRADEDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 306,090 shares; 2024Q4: 313,824 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 437,876 shares; 2025Q3: 475,526 shares; 2025Q4: 506,688 shares; 2026Q1: 558,950 shares; 2026Q2: 580,080 shares 580,080$29.1M9.62%+21,130Timeline
CAVACAVA GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 257,803 shares; 2024Q4: 257,803 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 359,652 shares; 2025Q3: 362,708 shares; 2025Q4: 363,865 shares; 2026Q1: 363,865 shares; 2026Q2: 363,865 shares 363,865$28.6M9.46%0Timeline
AAPLAPPLE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 94,857 shares; 2024Q4: 89,816 shares; 2025Q1: 9,852 shares; 2025Q2: 90,013 shares; 2025Q3: 89,658 shares; 2025Q4: 88,869 shares; 2026Q1: 91,505 shares; 2026Q2: 90,528 shares 90,528$26.2M8.68%-977Timeline
AVEMAMERICAN CENTY ETF TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 201,613 shares; 2025Q4: 233,841 shares; 2026Q1: 263,143 shares; 2026Q2: 263,045 shares 263,045$25.4M8.41%-98Timeline
CGDVCAPITAL GROUP DIVIDEND VALUEQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 116,198 shares; 2024Q4: 134,655 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 176,540 shares; 2025Q3: 205,102 shares; 2025Q4: 250,179 shares; 2026Q1: 281,815 shares; 2026Q2: 293,914 shares 293,914$14.5M4.8%+12,099Timeline
NVDANVIDIA CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 19,894 shares; 2024Q4: 20,599 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 23,271 shares; 2025Q3: 23,400 shares; 2025Q4: 23,674 shares; 2026Q1: 24,270 shares; 2026Q2: 24,242 shares 24,242$4.85M1.61%-28Timeline
MARMARRIOTT INTL INC NEWQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 13,634 shares; 2024Q4: 12,986 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 12,979 shares; 2025Q3: 12,948 shares; 2025Q4: 12,795 shares; 2026Q1: 12,730 shares; 2026Q2: 12,725 shares 12,725$4.72M1.56%-5Timeline
JNJJOHNSON & JOHNSONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 12,472 shares; 2024Q4: 12,281 shares; 2025Q1: 3,915 shares; 2025Q2: 12,588 shares; 2025Q3: 12,573 shares; 2025Q4: 12,580 shares; 2026Q1: 13,950 shares; 2026Q2: 13,913 shares 13,913$3.53M1.17%-37Timeline
CGNGCAPITAL GROUP NEW GEOGRAPHYQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 9,134 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 15,355 shares; 2025Q3: 83,511 shares; 2025Q4: 84,927 shares; 2026Q1: 87,519 shares; 2026Q2: 85,002 shares 85,002$3.18M1.05%-2,517Timeline
BRK-BBERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DELQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 5,706 shares; 2024Q4: 5,615 shares; 2025Q1: 26,452 shares; 2025Q2: 5,760 shares; 2025Q3: 5,797 shares; 2025Q4: 5,797 shares; 2026Q1: 5,911 shares; 2026Q2: 6,331 shares 6,331$3.17M1.05%+420Timeline
COSTCOSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 3,304 shares; 2024Q4: 3,298 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 3,955 shares; 2025Q3: 3,860 shares; 2025Q4: 3,063 shares; 2026Q1: 3,128 shares; 2026Q2: 3,248 shares 3,248$3.04M1.01%+120Timeline
XOMEXXON MOBIL CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 20,985 shares; 2024Q4: 20,754 shares; 2025Q1: 2,932 shares; 2025Q2: 21,224 shares; 2025Q3: 21,236 shares; 2025Q4: 20,674 shares; 2026Q1: 21,458 shares; 2026Q2: 21,366 shares 21,366$2.92M0.97%-92Timeline
FEOERBB FUND TRUSTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 45,369 shares; 2026Q2: 49,794 shares 49,794$2.66M0.88%+4,425Timeline
GOOGLALPHABET INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 9,171 shares; 2024Q4: 7,172 shares; 2025Q1: 1,332 shares; 2025Q2: 7,174 shares; 2025Q3: 7,175 shares; 2025Q4: 7,174 shares; 2026Q1: 7,401 shares; 2026Q2: 7,402 shares 7,402$2.65M0.88%+1Timeline
SAICSCIENCE APPLICATIONS INTL COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 36,525 shares; 2024Q4: 36,221 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 37,632 shares; 2025Q3: 32,335 shares; 2025Q4: 31,866 shares; 2026Q1: 23,425 shares; 2026Q2: 23,428 shares 23,428$2.59M0.86%+3Timeline
PLTRPALANTIR TECHNOLOGIES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 25,183 shares; 2024Q4: 25,183 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 21,125 shares; 2025Q3: 21,125 shares; 2025Q4: 21,125 shares; 2026Q1: 21,125 shares; 2026Q2: 21,131 shares 21,131$2.47M0.82%+6Timeline
CGGRCAPITAL GROUP GROWTH ETFQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 55,774 shares; 2024Q4: 55,737 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 50,413 shares; 2025Q3: 49,821 shares; 2025Q4: 50,028 shares; 2026Q1: 50,028 shares; 2026Q2: 50,028 shares 50,028$2.36M0.78%0Timeline
TSLATESLA INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 9,797 shares; 2024Q4: 5,932 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 5,682 shares; 2025Q3: 5,656 shares; 2025Q4: 5,637 shares; 2026Q1: 5,620 shares; 2026Q2: 5,552 shares 5,552$2.34M0.77%-68Timeline
CGUSCAPITAL GROUP CORE EQUITY ETQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 32,710 shares; 2024Q4: 38,130 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 42,441 shares; 2025Q3: 42,107 shares; 2025Q4: 45,879 shares; 2026Q1: 49,688 shares; 2026Q2: 49,626 shares 49,626$2.21M0.73%-62Timeline
GPRKGEOPARK LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 187,726 shares; 2024Q4: 193,875 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 207,224 shares; 2025Q3: 215,361 shares; 2025Q4: 223,817 shares; 2026Q1: 230,968 shares; 2026Q2: 237,160 shares 237,160$2.16M0.71%+6,192Timeline
AMZNAMAZON COM INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 9,966 shares; 2024Q4: 9,966 shares; 2025Q1: 3,618 shares; 2025Q2: 8,345 shares; 2025Q3: 8,468 shares; 2025Q4: 8,296 shares; 2026Q1: 9,657 shares; 2026Q2: 9,041 shares 9,041$2.15M0.71%-616Timeline
JPMJPMORGAN CHASE & COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 10,317 shares; 2024Q4: 10,317 shares; 2025Q1: 5,069 shares; 2025Q2: 10,417 shares; 2025Q3: 8,886 shares; 2025Q4: 8,404 shares; 2026Q1: 8,404 shares; 2026Q2: 6,490 shares 6,490$2.12M0.7%-1,914Timeline
CVXCHEVRON CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 12,222 shares; 2024Q4: 12,762 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 12,766 shares; 2025Q3: 12,766 shares; 2025Q4: 12,191 shares; 2026Q1: 12,164 shares; 2026Q2: 12,112 shares 12,112$2.01M0.66%-52Timeline
PGPROCTER & GAMBLE COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 12,029 shares; 2024Q4: 11,888 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 11,888 shares; 2025Q3: 11,783 shares; 2025Q4: 11,730 shares; 2026Q1: 13,515 shares; 2026Q2: 13,515 shares 13,515$1.98M0.66%0Timeline
GEGE AEROSPACEQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 4,437 shares; 2024Q4: 4,085 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 4,711 shares; 2025Q3: 4,789 shares; 2025Q4: 4,790 shares; 2026Q1: 4,840 shares; 2026Q2: 4,841 shares 4,841$1.81M0.6%+1Timeline
GOOGALPHABET INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 6,360 shares; 2024Q4: 4,360 shares; 2025Q1: 2,009 shares; 2025Q2: 4,400 shares; 2025Q3: 4,400 shares; 2025Q4: 4,400 shares; 2026Q1: 5,062 shares; 2026Q2: 5,056 shares 5,056$1.79M0.59%-6Timeline
CGGOCAPITAL GROUP GBL GROWTH EQTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 46,624 shares; 2024Q4: 47,292 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 43,657 shares; 2025Q3: 42,556 shares; 2025Q4: 43,003 shares; 2026Q1: 42,815 shares; 2026Q2: 41,188 shares 41,188$1.74M0.58%-1,627Timeline
IWOISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 1,969 shares; 2024Q4: 1,969 shares; 2025Q1: 3,611 shares; 2025Q2: 4,298 shares; 2025Q3: 4,300 shares; 2025Q4: 4,308 shares; 2026Q1: 4,308 shares; 2026Q2: 4,272 shares 4,272$1.68M0.56%-36Timeline
MSFTMICROSOFT CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 4,747 shares; 2024Q4: 4,387 shares; 2025Q1: 977 shares; 2025Q2: 4,420 shares; 2025Q3: 4,257 shares; 2025Q4: 4,307 shares; 2026Q1: 4,481 shares; 2026Q2: 4,475 shares 4,475$1.67M0.55%-6Timeline
MUMICRON TECHNOLOGY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 1,008 shares; 2026Q1: 1,232 shares; 2026Q2: 1,337 shares 1,337$1.54M0.51%+105Timeline
GEVGE VERNOVA INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 1,250 shares; 2024Q4: 1,114 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 1,272 shares; 2025Q3: 1,273 shares; 2025Q4: 1,273 shares; 2026Q1: 1,285 shares; 2026Q2: 1,285 shares 1,285$1.51M0.5%0Timeline
IBMINTERNATIONAL BUSINESS MACHSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 5,210 shares; 2024Q4: 5,210 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 5,358 shares; 2025Q3: 5,358 shares; 2025Q4: 5,279 shares; 2026Q1: 5,279 shares; 2026Q2: 5,200 shares 5,200$1.46M0.48%-79Timeline
UNPUNION PAC CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 5,349 shares; 2024Q4: 5,349 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 5,349 shares; 2025Q3: 5,349 shares; 2025Q4: 5,349 shares; 2026Q1: 5,349 shares; 2026Q2: 5,349 shares 5,349$1.45M0.48%0Timeline
IWFISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 1,418 shares; 2025Q2: 2,124 shares; 2025Q3: 2,167 shares; 2025Q4: 2,155 shares; 2026Q1: 2,874 shares; 2026Q2: 11,388 shares 11,388$1.41M0.47%+8,514Timeline
CGMUCAPITAL GRP FIXED INCM ETF TQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 19,985 shares; 2024Q4: 19,985 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 48,249 shares; 2025Q3: 51,175 shares; 2025Q4: 51,221 shares; 2026Q1: 49,055 shares; 2026Q2: 46,215 shares 46,215$1.27M0.42%-2,840Timeline
FMBHFIRST MID BANCSHARES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 24,930 shares; 2024Q4: 24,930 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 24,930 shares; 2025Q3: 24,930 shares; 2025Q4: 24,930 shares; 2026Q1: 24,930 shares; 2026Q2: 24,930 shares 24,930$1.2M0.4%0Timeline
CATCATERPILLAR INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 1,183 shares; 2024Q4: 1,184 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 1,184 shares; 2025Q3: 1,184 shares; 2025Q4: 1,124 shares; 2026Q1: 1,124 shares; 2026Q2: 1,124 shares 1,124$1.2M0.4%0Timeline
LLYELI LILLY & COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 756 shares; 2024Q4: 756 shares; 2025Q1: 255 shares; 2025Q2: 756 shares; 2025Q3: 896 shares; 2025Q4: 896 shares; 2026Q1: 929 shares; 2026Q2: 929 shares 929$1.11M0.37%0Timeline
MRKMERCK & CO INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 7,962 shares; 2024Q4: 7,437 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 7,938 shares; 2025Q3: 7,938 shares; 2025Q4: 7,938 shares; 2026Q1: 8,188 shares; 2026Q2: 8,188 shares 8,188$1.05M0.35%0Timeline
CSCOCISCO SYS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 9,806 shares; 2024Q4: 9,807 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 9,809 shares; 2025Q3: 9,810 shares; 2025Q4: 9,093 shares; 2026Q1: 8,847 shares; 2026Q2: 8,847 shares 8,847$1.04M0.34%0Timeline
MAMASTERCARD INCORPORATEDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 776 shares; 2024Q4: 936 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 755 shares; 2025Q3: 1,930 shares; 2025Q4: 1,896 shares; 2026Q1: 1,896 shares; 2026Q2: 1,896 shares 1,896$974K0.32%0Timeline
OREALTY INCOME CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 16,280 shares; 2024Q4: 16,128 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 15,546 shares; 2025Q3: 14,682 shares; 2025Q4: 14,692 shares; 2026Q1: 14,524 shares; 2026Q2: 14,163 shares 14,163$878K0.29%-361Timeline
VZVERIZON COMMUNICATIONS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 21,827 shares; 2024Q4: 21,356 shares; 2025Q1: 5,309 shares; 2025Q2: 20,836 shares; 2025Q3: 20,640 shares; 2025Q4: 20,448 shares; 2026Q1: 20,288 shares; 2026Q2: 20,292 shares 20,292$859K0.28%+4Timeline
EMREMERSON ELEC COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 8,411 shares; 2024Q4: 8,368 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 8,134 shares; 2025Q3: 7,988 shares; 2025Q4: 7,927 shares; 2026Q1: 7,982 shares; 2026Q2: 5,982 shares 5,982$856K0.28%-2,000Timeline
ABBVABBVIE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 2,735 shares; 2024Q4: 2,735 shares; 2025Q1: 2,574 shares; 2025Q2: 2,985 shares; 2025Q3: 2,985 shares; 2025Q4: 2,807 shares; 2026Q1: 3,207 shares; 2026Q2: 3,207 shares 3,207$807K0.27%0Timeline
CGICCAPITAL GROUP INTERNATIONALQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 13,536 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 9,794 shares; 2025Q3: 16,319 shares; 2025Q4: 16,319 shares; 2026Q1: 20,803 shares; 2026Q2: 22,013 shares 22,013$801K0.27%+1,210Timeline
ASMLASML HLDG NVQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 394 shares; 2024Q4: 394 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 394 shares; 2025Q3: 398 shares; 2025Q4: 387 shares; 2026Q1: 387 shares; 2026Q2: 387 shares 387$770K0.26%0Timeline
NFLXNETFLIX INC.Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 1,008 shares; 2024Q4: 1,008 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 1,008 shares; 2025Q3: 1,005 shares; 2025Q4: 10,030 shares; 2026Q1: 10,530 shares; 2026Q2: 10,530 shares 10,530$752K0.25%0Timeline
BRK-ABERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DELQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 1 shares; 2024Q4: 1 shares; 2025Q1: 1 shares; 2025Q2: 1 shares; 2025Q3: 1 shares; 2025Q4: 1 shares; 2026Q1: 1 shares; 2026Q2: 1 shares 1$749K0.25%0Timeline
IEFAISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 7,398 shares; 2024Q4: 7,398 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 7,902 shares; 2025Q3: 7,638 shares; 2025Q4: 7,685 shares; 2026Q1: 7,785 shares; 2026Q2: 7,666 shares 7,666$740K0.25%-119Timeline
CGBLCAPITAL GROUP CORE BALANCEDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 18,874 shares; 2024Q4: 18,781 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 15,918 shares; 2025Q3: 18,840 shares; 2025Q4: 19,080 shares; 2026Q1: 19,184 shares; 2026Q2: 19,191 shares 19,191$728K0.24%+7Timeline
PNCPNC FINL SVCS GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 3,002 shares; 2024Q4: 3,002 shares; 2025Q1: 2,722 shares; 2025Q2: 2,957 shares; 2025Q3: 2,957 shares; 2025Q4: 2,957 shares; 2026Q1: 2,886 shares; 2026Q2: 2,886 shares 2,886$711K0.24%0Timeline
KOCOCA COLA COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 8,461 shares; 2024Q4: 8,462 shares; 2025Q1: 7,077 shares; 2025Q2: 8,463 shares; 2025Q3: 8,463 shares; 2025Q4: 8,464 shares; 2026Q1: 8,464 shares; 2026Q2: 8,464 shares 8,464$688K0.23%0Timeline
PEPPEPSICO INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 5,229 shares; 2024Q4: 5,181 shares; 2025Q1: 2,103 shares; 2025Q2: 5,431 shares; 2025Q3: 5,431 shares; 2025Q4: 5,097 shares; 2026Q1: 5,097 shares; 2026Q2: 5,064 shares 5,064$686K0.23%-33Timeline
TAT&T INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 48,479 shares; 2024Q4: 46,329 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 33,222 shares; 2025Q3: 32,294 shares; 2025Q4: 31,715 shares; 2026Q1: 31,139 shares; 2026Q2: 30,526 shares 30,526$632K0.21%-613Timeline
AOMISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 13,714 shares; 2024Q4: 13,961 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 12,042 shares; 2025Q3: 12,042 shares; 2025Q4: 12,042 shares; 2026Q1: 12,042 shares; 2026Q2: 12,121 shares 12,121$605K0.2%+79Timeline
GLWCORNING INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 2,449 shares; 2025Q4: 2,325 shares; 2026Q1: 2,327 shares; 2026Q2: 2,327 shares 2,327$594K0.2%0Timeline
RTXRTX CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 2,950 shares; 2024Q4: 2,950 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 2,950 shares; 2025Q3: 2,950 shares; 2025Q4: 2,950 shares; 2026Q1: 2,950 shares; 2026Q2: 2,950 shares 2,950$560K0.19%0Timeline
NEENEXTERA ENERGY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 6,535 shares; 2024Q4: 6,279 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 6,328 shares; 2025Q3: 6,354 shares; 2025Q4: 6,279 shares; 2026Q1: 6,290 shares; 2026Q2: 6,302 shares 6,302$553K0.18%+12Timeline
DISDISNEY WALT COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 7,381 shares; 2024Q4: 7,553 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 7,176 shares; 2025Q3: 7,209 shares; 2025Q4: 6,998 shares; 2026Q1: 5,643 shares; 2026Q2: 5,643 shares 5,643$543K0.18%0Timeline
IVWISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 2,835 shares; 2025Q3: 2,835 shares; 2025Q4: 2,835 shares; 2026Q1: 3,905 shares; 2026Q2: 3,905 shares 3,905$537K0.18%0Timeline
WPCWP CAREY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 52,823 shares; 2024Q4: 9,254 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 8,115 shares; 2025Q3: 7,407 shares; 2025Q4: 7,327 shares; 2026Q1: 7,327 shares; 2026Q2: 7,315 shares 7,315$523K0.17%-12Timeline
IAUISHARES GOLD TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 6,820 shares; 2025Q3: 6,820 shares; 2025Q4: 6,830 shares; 2026Q1: 6,839 shares; 2026Q2: 6,839 shares 6,839$516K0.17%0Timeline
LMTLOCKHEED MARTIN CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 486 shares; 2024Q4: 486 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 486 shares; 2025Q3: 986 shares; 2025Q4: 986 shares; 2026Q1: 986 shares; 2026Q2: 986 shares 986$502K0.17%0Timeline
HONHONEYWELL INTL INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 2,139 shares 2,139$479K0.16%newTimeline
HONAHONEYWELL AEROSPACE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 2,139 shares 2,139$473K0.16%newTimeline
BASGADVISORS INNER CIRCLE FD IIIQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 17,676 shares 17,676$471K0.16%newTimeline
IVEISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 2,047 shares; 2025Q3: 2,047 shares; 2025Q4: 2,047 shares; 2026Q1: 2,047 shares; 2026Q2: 2,048 shares 2,048$465K0.15%+1Timeline
BMYBRISTOL-MYERS SQUIBB COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 8,149 shares; 2024Q4: 8,149 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 8,064 shares; 2025Q3: 8,032 shares; 2025Q4: 9,015 shares; 2026Q1: 9,015 shares; 2026Q2: 8,015 shares 8,015$462K0.15%-1,000Timeline
CSXCSX CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 9,630 shares; 2024Q4: 9,630 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 9,630 shares; 2025Q3: 9,630 shares; 2025Q4: 9,630 shares; 2026Q1: 9,630 shares; 2026Q2: 9,630 shares 9,630$458K0.15%0Timeline
WMTWALMART INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 3,330 shares; 2024Q4: 3,336 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 3,336 shares; 2025Q3: 3,386 shares; 2025Q4: 3,386 shares; 2026Q1: 3,863 shares; 2026Q2: 3,863 shares 3,863$438K0.14%0Timeline
CHTRCHARTER COMMUNICATIONS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 1,684 shares; 2024Q4: 1,684 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 2,324 shares; 2025Q3: 2,324 shares; 2025Q4: 2,324 shares; 2026Q1: 2,324 shares; 2026Q2: 3,033 shares 3,033$431K0.14%+709Timeline
MMM3M COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 3,119 shares; 2024Q4: 2,641 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 2,641 shares; 2025Q3: 2,641 shares; 2025Q4: 2,641 shares; 2026Q1: 2,641 shares; 2026Q2: 2,641 shares 2,641$428K0.14%0Timeline
IQVIQVIA HLDGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 2,595 shares; 2024Q4: 2,177 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 2,177 shares; 2025Q3: 2,177 shares; 2025Q4: 2,177 shares; 2026Q1: 2,180 shares; 2026Q2: 2,180 shares 2,180$421K0.14%0Timeline
SCZISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 3,760 shares; 2025Q3: 3,760 shares; 2025Q4: 3,811 shares; 2026Q1: 4,762 shares; 2026Q2: 4,616 shares 4,616$380K0.13%-146Timeline
BUFRFIRST TR EXCHNG TRADED FD VIQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 10,570 shares; 2024Q4: 10,570 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 10,570 shares; 2025Q3: 10,570 shares; 2025Q4: 10,570 shares; 2026Q1: 10,137 shares; 2026Q2: 10,137 shares 10,137$370K0.12%0Timeline
IJTISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 1,505 shares; 2025Q3: 1,505 shares; 2025Q4: 1,505 shares; 2026Q1: 2,033 shares; 2026Q2: 2,033 shares 2,033$363K0.12%0Timeline
FRTFEDERAL RLTY INVT TR NEWQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 1,890 shares; 2024Q4: 1,890 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 2,140 shares; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 2,890 shares; 2026Q2: 2,890 shares 2,890$357K0.12%0Timeline
MTBM & T BK CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 2,831 shares; 2024Q4: 2,290 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 1,481 shares; 2025Q3: 1,481 shares; 2025Q4: 1,481 shares; 2026Q1: 1,481 shares; 2026Q2: 1,481 shares 1,481$353K0.12%0Timeline
EFAISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 3,858 shares; 2026Q2: 3,221 shares 3,221$335K0.11%-637Timeline
HDHOME DEPOT INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 895 shares; 2024Q4: 897 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 884 shares; 2025Q3: 885 shares; 2025Q4: 885 shares; 2026Q1: 938 shares; 2026Q2: 938 shares 938$331K0.11%0Timeline
ESGEISHARES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 6,272 shares; 2024Q4: 6,298 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 5,747 shares; 2025Q3: 5,747 shares; 2025Q4: 5,781 shares; 2026Q1: 5,781 shares; 2026Q2: 5,786 shares 5,786$316K0.1%+5Timeline
SOSOUTHERN COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 3,879 shares; 2024Q4: 4,270 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 3,879 shares; 2025Q3: 3,879 shares; 2025Q4: 3,879 shares; 2026Q1: 3,879 shares; 2026Q2: 3,179 shares 3,179$304K0.1%-700Timeline
VVISA INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 1,010 shares; 2024Q4: 1,184 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 793 shares; 2025Q3: 764 shares; 2025Q4: 764 shares; 2026Q1: 886 shares; 2026Q2: 886 shares 886$304K0.1%0Timeline
WBDWARNER BROS DISCOVERY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 17,265 shares; 2024Q4: 16,862 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 15,858 shares; 2025Q3: 11,168 shares; 2025Q4: 11,168 shares; 2026Q1: 11,168 shares; 2026Q2: 11,168 shares 11,168$298K0.1%0Timeline
USBUS BANCORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 4,812 shares; 2024Q4: 4,812 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 4,812 shares; 2025Q3: 4,812 shares; 2025Q4: 4,812 shares; 2026Q1: 4,812 shares; 2026Q2: 4,812 shares 4,812$291K0.1%0Timeline
CGDGCAPITAL GROUP DIVIDEND GROWEQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 6,084 shares; 2026Q2: 7,601 shares 7,601$285K0.09%+1,517Timeline
GLDMWORLD GOLD TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 3,560 shares; 2025Q4: 3,560 shares; 2026Q1: 3,560 shares; 2026Q2: 3,560 shares 3,560$283K0.09%0Timeline
IWMISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 10,570 shares; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 1,401 shares; 2026Q2: 916 shares 916$275K0.09%-485Timeline
CLCOLGATE PALMOLIVE COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 2,977 shares; 2024Q4: 2,977 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 2,977 shares; 2025Q3: 2,977 shares; 2025Q4: 2,977 shares; 2026Q1: 2,984 shares; 2026Q2: 2,984 shares 2,984$274K0.09%0Timeline
DDOMINION ENERGY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 3,744 shares; 2025Q3: 4,056 shares; 2025Q4: 3,840 shares; 2026Q1: 3,850 shares; 2026Q2: 3,859 shares 3,859$264K0.09%+9Timeline
AZNASTRAZENECA PLCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 1,383 shares; 2026Q2: 1,383 shares 1,383$262K0.09%0Timeline
IWDISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 1,940 shares; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 1,057 shares; 2025Q4: 1,061 shares; 2026Q1: 1,066 shares; 2026Q2: 1,069 shares 1,069$259K0.09%+3Timeline
GMAYFIRST TR EXCHNG TRADED FD VIQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 5,840 shares; 2024Q4: 5,840 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 5,840 shares; 2025Q3: 5,840 shares; 2025Q4: 5,840 shares; 2026Q1: 5,840 shares; 2026Q2: 5,840 shares 5,840$251K0.08%0Timeline
NVONOVO-NORDISK A SQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 7,532 shares; 2024Q4: 5,924 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 5,306 shares; 2025Q3: 6,112 shares; 2025Q4: 5,878 shares; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 5,173 shares 5,173$248K0.08%newTimeline
MSMORGAN STANLEYQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 1,158 shares 1,158$242K0.08%newTimeline
METAMETA PLATFORMS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 410 shares; 2024Q4: 410 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 410 shares; 2025Q3: 430 shares; 2025Q4: 429 shares; 2026Q1: 429 shares; 2026Q2: 429 shares 429$242K0.08%0Timeline
MDYSTATE STR SPDR S&P MIDCAP 40Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 620 shares; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 343 shares 343$241K0.08%newTimeline
DUKDUKE ENERGY CORP NEWQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 1,889 shares; 2024Q4: 2,062 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 1,981 shares; 2025Q3: 1,981 shares; 2025Q4: 1,896 shares; 2026Q1: 1,896 shares; 2026Q2: 1,896 shares 1,896$240K0.08%0Timeline
EDCONSOLIDATED EDISON INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 2,089 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 2,089 shares; 2025Q3: 2,089 shares; 2025Q4: 2,089 shares; 2026Q1: 2,089 shares; 2026Q2: 2,089 shares 2,089$231K0.08%0Timeline
CRMSALESFORCE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 772 shares; 2024Q4: 773 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 901 shares; 2025Q3: 857 shares; 2025Q4: 857 shares; 2026Q1: 1,545 shares; 2026Q2: 1,434 shares 1,434$225K0.07%-111Timeline
MCDMCDONALDS CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 1,089 shares; 2024Q4: 1,089 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 830 shares; 2025Q3: 830 shares; 2025Q4: 830 shares; 2026Q1: 830 shares; 2026Q2: 830 shares 830$224K0.07%0Timeline
ESGDISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 2,151 shares; 2025Q4: 2,165 shares; 2026Q1: 2,165 shares; 2026Q2: 2,178 shares 2,178$224K0.07%+13Timeline
SPCXSPACE EXPLORATION TECHN CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 1,307 shares 1,307$223K0.07%newTimeline
GISGENERAL MILLS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 5,981 shares; 2024Q4: 5,981 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 5,981 shares; 2025Q3: 5,981 shares; 2025Q4: 5,981 shares; 2026Q1: 6,381 shares; 2026Q2: 6,381 shares 6,381$222K0.07%0Timeline
AVGOBROADCOM INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 576 shares 576$218K0.07%newTimeline
ORLYOREILLY AUTOMOTIVE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 2,393 shares; 2025Q4: 2,393 shares; 2026Q1: 2,393 shares; 2026Q2: 2,363 shares 2,363$218K0.07%-30Timeline
CBRECBRE GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 1,477 shares; 2025Q3: 1,477 shares; 2025Q4: 1,477 shares; 2026Q1: 1,554 shares; 2026Q2: 1,554 shares 1,554$209K0.07%0Timeline
DEDEERE & COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 540 shares; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 326 shares 326$207K0.07%newTimeline
DRIDARDEN RESTAURANTS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 1,000 shares; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 1,000 shares 1,000$206K0.07%newTimeline
PPGPPG INDS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 2,293 shares; 2024Q4: 1,843 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 1,843 shares; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 1,656 shares 1,656$201K0.07%newTimeline
QQNITY ELECTRONICS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 1,225 shares 1,225$200K0.07%newTimeline
LUMNLUMEN TECHNOLOGIES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 11,000 shares; 2025Q4: 11,145 shares; 2026Q1: 11,147 shares; 2026Q2: 11,147 shares 11,147$85.6K0.03%0Timeline

Sold out in Q2 2026

Positions in the previous quarter's report that this quarter's report no longer lists.

SecurityShares beforeValue beforeType
HONHONEYWELL INTL INC4,284$968Kshares
AMPAMERIPRISE FINL INC1,000$444Kshares
PFEPFIZER INC9,868$277Kshares
CTVACORTEVA INC2,698$226Kshares
CGGECAPITAL GROUP GLOBAL EQUITY7,090$216Kshares
SRESEMPRA2,086$203Kshares

How Q2 2026 was built

Available 13F filings of this filer for the quarter and their roles: the base report is the latest original or restatement, NEW HOLDINGS amendments filed after it are added (method).

FilingRoleAmendmentFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0001990099-26-000004 base2026-07-28acceptance time not in the bulk data set

Filings

Every filing of this filer: 13F reports and notices, the 13D and 13G it filed or is a reporting person of, and Forms 3, 4 and 5 it reported as an owner.

FilingSubjectFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0001990099-26-000004 Quarter ended 2026-06-302026-07-28acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001990099-26-000002 Quarter ended 2026-03-312026-04-13acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001990099-26-000001 Quarter ended 2025-12-312026-01-16acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001990099-25-000003 Quarter ended 2025-09-302025-10-20acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001085146-25-004076 Quarter ended 2025-06-302025-07-23acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001085146-25-002045 Quarter ended 2025-03-312025-04-11acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001085146-25-000801 Quarter ended 2024-12-312025-02-05acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001085146-24-004947 Quarter ended 2024-09-302024-10-16acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001085146-24-003171 Quarter ended 2024-06-302024-07-23acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001085146-24-001954 Quarter ended 2024-03-312024-04-23acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001085146-24-000736 Quarter ended 2023-12-312024-02-06acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001085146-23-004063 Quarter ended 2023-09-302023-11-03acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001085146-23-003467 Quarter ended 2023-06-302023-08-16acceptance time not in the bulk data set