Skip to content

APEIRON CAPITAL Ltd

Follow

13F filer, CIK 1843111, HONG KONG, Hong Kong

APEIRON CAPITAL Ltd reported $210,447,556 across 8 holdings for the quarter ended 2025-09-30, in a 13F-HR filed 2025-10-28.

Filed (acceptance time not in the bulk data set), ingested 13F-HR 0001843111-25-000008

Period
2025-09-30
Reported value
$210M
Holdings
8
Top 10 weight
100%
New
5
Sold out
2

Largest buys vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
NVDLnew+940,000$88M
SBETnew+1,354,400$23M
ETHAnew+285,400$8.99M
QFINadded+255,400$7.35M
SOXLnew+120,000$4.18M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Largest sells vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
NVDAexited-160,400-$17.4M
IBITexited-143,400-$6.71M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Holdings, Q3 2025

Share positions as resolved from 13F-HR 0001843111-25-000008, largest first. % of portfolio is the value over $210,447,556, the sum of the share positions whose value is usable for ratios (method).

SecurityHistorySharesValue% of portfolioChangeLatest eventTimeline
NVDLGRANITESHARES ETF TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 2,461,080 shares; 2024Q4: 1,461,080 shares; 2025Q1: 1,900,000 shares; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 940,000 shares 940,000$88M41.82%newTimeline
ONONON HLDG AGQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,105,025 shares; 2024Q4: 735,125 shares; 2025Q1: 999,125 shares; 2025Q2: 795,852 shares; 2025Q3: 795,852 shares 795,852$33.7M16.02%0Timeline
SMMTSUMMIT THERAPEUTICS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 1,200,941 shares; 2025Q3: 1,310,941 shares 1,310,941$27.1M12.87%+110,000Timeline
SBETSHARPLINK INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 1,354,400 shares 1,354,400$23M10.95%newTimeline
QFINQFIN HOLDINGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 423,425 shares; 2025Q2: 538,055 shares; 2025Q3: 793,455 shares 793,455$22.8M10.85%+255,400Timeline
ETHAISHARES ETHEREUM TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 285,400 shares 285,400$8.99M4.27%newTimeline
SOXLDIREXION SHARES ETF TRUSTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 120,000 shares 120,000$4.18M1.99%newTimeline
FUTUFUTU HLDGS LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 15,000 shares 15,000$2.61M1.24%newTimeline

Sold out in Q3 2025

Positions in the previous quarter's report that this quarter's report no longer lists.

SecurityShares beforeValue beforeType
NVDANVIDIA CORPORATION160,400$17.4Mshares
IBITISHARES BITCOIN TRUST ETF143,400$6.71Mshares

How Q3 2025 was built

Available 13F filings of this filer for the quarter and their roles: the base report is the latest original or restatement, NEW HOLDINGS amendments filed after it are added (method).

FilingRoleAmendmentFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0001843111-25-000008 base2025-10-28acceptance time not in the bulk data set