Skip to content

Albar Capital Partners LLP

Follow

13F filer, CIK 2034565, LONDON, United Kingdom

Albar Capital Partners LLP reported $422,956,815 across 31 holdings for the quarter ended 2025-12-31, in a 13F-HR filed 2026-02-17. Its ten largest share positions make up 77.13% of the portfolio.

Filed (acceptance time not in the bulk data set), ingested 13F-HR 0001013594-26-000246

Period
2025-12-31
Reported value
$423M
Holdings
31
Top 10 weight
77.13%
New
16
Sold out
15

Largest buys vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
DOVnew+149,902$29.3M
LINadded+66,257$28.3M
FCXadded+407,352$20.7M
RRXnew+124,552$17.5M
ONONnew+271,643$12.6M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Largest sells vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
CCKexited-314,731-$30.4M
NVDAexited-148,804-$27.8M
CRHreduced-203,317-$25.4M
SWexited-475,457-$20.2M
ESIreduced-749,631-$18.7M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Holdings, Q4 2025

Share positions as resolved from 13F-HR 0001013594-26-000246, largest first. % of portfolio is the value over $422,956,815, the sum of the share positions whose value is usable for ratios (method).

SecurityHistorySharesValue% of portfolioChangeLatest eventTimeline
FCXFREEPORT MCMORAN INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 432,342 shares; 2025Q2: 586,404 shares; 2025Q3: 558,431 shares; 2025Q4: 965,783 shares 965,783$49.1M11.6%+407,352Timeline
TSMTAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MANUFACQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 332,928 shares; 2025Q1: 57,281 shares; 2025Q2: 333,512 shares; 2025Q3: 174,813 shares; 2025Q4: 145,918 shares 145,918$44.3M10.48%-28,895Timeline
CRHCRH PLCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 178,768 shares; 2025Q1: 103,381 shares; 2025Q2: 525,016 shares; 2025Q3: 531,985 shares; 2025Q4: 328,668 shares 328,668$41M9.7%-203,317Timeline
PKGPACKAGING CORP AMERQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 85,863 shares; 2025Q3: 146,884 shares; 2025Q4: 183,743 shares 183,743$37.9M8.96%+36,859Timeline
LINLINDE PLCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 9,565 shares; 2025Q4: 75,822 shares 75,822$32.3M7.64%+66,257Timeline
CTVACORTEVA INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 643,770 shares; 2025Q1: 504,181 shares; 2025Q2: 625,624 shares; 2025Q3: 375,478 shares; 2025Q4: 464,640 shares 464,640$31.1M7.36%+89,162Timeline
CATCATERPILLAR INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 34,363 shares; 2025Q4: 52,034 shares 52,034$29.8M7.05%+17,671Timeline
DOVDOVER CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 65,024 shares; 2025Q2: 50,004 shares; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 149,902 shares 149,902$29.3M6.92%newTimeline
RRXREGAL REXNORD CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 124,552 shares 124,552$17.5M4.13%newTimeline
MSFTMICROSOFT CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 5,021 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 15,223 shares; 2025Q3: 33,798 shares; 2025Q4: 28,686 shares 28,686$13.9M3.28%-5,112Timeline
ONONON HLDG AGQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 271,643 shares 271,643$12.6M2.99%newTimeline
OTISOTIS WORLDWIDE CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 38,784 shares; 2025Q4: 135,346 shares 135,346$11.8M2.8%+96,562Timeline
GMGENERAL MTRS COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 581,327 shares; 2025Q1: 21,685 shares; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 248,087 shares; 2025Q4: 136,677 shares 136,677$11.1M2.63%-111,410Timeline
ADIANALOG DEVICES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 72,019 shares; 2025Q2: 172,037 shares; 2025Q3: 16,256 shares; 2025Q4: 29,997 shares 29,997$8.14M1.92%+13,741Timeline
MTARCELORMITTAL SA LUXEMBOURGQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 160,151 shares 160,151$7.3M1.73%newTimeline
ESIELEMENT SOLUTIONS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 1,052,739 shares; 2025Q3: 1,037,015 shares; 2025Q4: 287,384 shares 287,384$7.18M1.7%-749,631Timeline
GOOGLALPHABET INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 21,041 shares 21,041$6.59M1.56%newTimeline
DALDELTA AIR LINES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 76,968 shares 76,968$5.34M1.26%newTimeline
TRMBTRIMBLE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 67,380 shares 67,380$5.28M1.25%newTimeline
CARRCARRIER GLOBAL CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 67,257 shares 67,257$3.55M0.84%newTimeline
HONHONEYWELL INTL INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 27,853 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 17,026 shares 17,026$3.32M0.79%newTimeline
UALUNITED AIRLS HLDGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 49,231 shares; 2025Q4: 26,967 shares 26,967$3.02M0.71%-22,264Timeline
ONON SEMICONDUCTOR CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 39,639 shares 39,639$2.15M0.51%newTimeline
VCVISTEON CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 50,503 shares; 2025Q3: 18,884 shares; 2025Q4: 19,586 shares 19,586$1.86M0.44%+702Timeline
AXTAAXALTA COATING SYS LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 54,781 shares; 2025Q4: 53,909 shares 53,909$1.74M0.41%-872Timeline
APTVAPTIV PLCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 403,900 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 59,174 shares; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 22,339 shares 22,339$1.7M0.4%newTimeline
RPMRPM INTL INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 15,035 shares 15,035$1.56M0.37%newTimeline
AMCOR PLCAMCOR PLCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 122,875 shares 122,875$1.02M0.24%new
SHWSHERWIN WILLIAMS COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 2,117 shares 2,117$686K0.16%newTimeline
CSLCARLISLE COS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 1,474 shares 1,474$471K0.11%newTimeline
NTRNUTRIEN LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 4,506 shares 4,506$278K0.07%newTimeline

Sold out in Q4 2025

Positions in the previous quarter's report that this quarter's report no longer lists.

SecurityShares beforeValue beforeType
CCKCROWN HLDGS INC314,731$30.4Mshares
NVDANVIDIA CORPORATION148,804$27.8Mshares
SWSMURFIT WESTROCK PLC475,457$20.2Mshares
TKRTIMKEN CO188,114$14.1Mshares
CMICUMMINS INC31,580$13.3Mshares
HSYHERSHEY CO49,764$9.31Mshares
FDXFEDEX CORP30,566$7.21Mshares
ALVAUTOLIV INC49,069$6.06Mshares
MMM3M CO30,590$4.75Mshares
ADNTADIENT PLC180,816$4.35Mshares
GEHCGE HEALTHCARE TECHNOLOGIES I49,831$3.74Mshares
CFCF INDUSTRIES HOLD38,236$3.43Mshares
AVGOBROADCOM INC7,465$2.46Mshares
ORCLORACLE CORP8,264$2.32Mshares
CIENCIENA CORP11,756$1.71Mshares

How Q4 2025 was built

Available 13F filings of this filer for the quarter and their roles: the base report is the latest original or restatement, NEW HOLDINGS amendments filed after it are added (method).

FilingRoleAmendmentFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0001013594-26-000246 base2026-02-17acceptance time not in the bulk data set