Skip to content

AKUNA SECURITIES LLC

Follow

13F filer, CIK 1529090, CHICAGO, IL

AKUNA SECURITIES LLC reported $26,239,071,829 across 25 holdings for the quarter ended 2025-12-31, in a 13F-HR filed 2026-02-12. Its ten largest share positions make up 100% of the portfolio.

Filed (acceptance time not in the bulk data set), ingested 13F-HR 0001529090-26-000001

Period
2025-12-31
Reported value
$26.2B
Holdings
25
Top 10 weight
100%
New
13
Sold out
1

Largest buys vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
NVDAnew+42,125$7.86M
TQQQnew+16,850$888K
IVVnew+1,074$736K
UPROnew+4,809$557K
VOOnew+429$269K

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Largest sells vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
SPYreduced-595,742-$406M
QQQexited-87,572-$52.6M
IBITreduced-52,084-$2.59M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Holdings, Q4 2025

Share positions as resolved from 13F-HR 0001529090-26-000001, largest first. % of portfolio is the value over $258,799,149, the sum of the share positions whose value is usable for ratios (method).

SecurityHistorySharesValue% of portfolioChangeLatest eventTimeline
SPYSTATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF TQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 697,237 shares; 2025Q1: 647,636 shares; 2025Q2: 700,767 shares; 2025Q3: 957,086 shares; 2025Q4: 361,344 shares 361,344$246M95.21%-595,742Timeline
NVDANVIDIA CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 5,806 shares; 2024Q4: 5,433 shares; 2025Q1: 84,959 shares; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 42,125 shares 42,125$7.86M3.04%newTimeline
IBITISHARES BITCOIN TRUST ETFQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 170,752 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 10,254 shares; 2025Q3: 91,010 shares; 2025Q4: 38,926 shares 38,926$1.93M0.75%-52,084Timeline
TQQQPROSHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 16,850 shares 16,850$888K0.34%newTimeline
IVVISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 1,074 shares 1,074$736K0.28%newTimeline
UPROPROSHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 4,809 shares 4,809$557K0.22%newTimeline
VOOVANGUARD INDEX FDSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 429 shares 429$269K0.1%newTimeline
AMDADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 410 shares 410$87.8K0.03%newTimeline
MSFTMICROSOFT CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 132 shares 132$63.8K0.02%newTimeline
AAPLAPPLE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 3 shares 3$816<0.01%newTimeline
GOOGLALPHABET INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 1 shares 1$313<0.01%newTimeline

Options

Puts and calls, as filed. The amount and value describe the underlying shares, not the option premium, so they stay out of % of portfolio (H5).

SecurityTypeAmountValueChange
INVESCO QQQ TRINVESCO QQQ TR PUTput12,581,600$7.73B+5,559,700
STATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF TSTATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF T PUTput9,176,300$6.26B-5,875,300
STATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF TSTATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF T CALLcall8,330,500$5.68B-1,495,900
INVESCO QQQ TRINVESCO QQQ TR CALLcall7,111,900$4.37B+2,294,300
ISHARES TRISHARES TR PUTput2,913,300$717M+2,756,000
ISHARES TRISHARES TR CALLcall1,924,000$474M+1,796,200
NVIDIA CORPORATIONNVIDIA CORPORATION PUTput1,159,100$216M+23,100
NVIDIA CORPORATIONNVIDIA CORPORATION CALLcall953,500$178M+65,500
TESLA INCTESLA INC CALLcall295,000$133Mnew
TESLA INCTESLA INC PUTput212,900$95.7Mnew
ISHARES BITCOIN TRUST ETFISHARES BITCOIN TRUST ETF CALLcall1,621,100$80.5M-256,300
ISHARES BITCOIN TRUST ETFISHARES BITCOIN TRUST ETF PUTput788,800$39.2M-309,900
ADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INCADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INC CALL JUL 550call27,400$5.87Mnew
ADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INCADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INC PUTput25,400$5.44Mnew

Sold out in Q4 2025

Positions in the previous quarter's report that this quarter's report no longer lists.

SecurityShares beforeValue beforeType
QQQINVESCO QQQ TR87,572$52.6Mshares

How Q4 2025 was built

Available 13F filings of this filer for the quarter and their roles: the base report is the latest original or restatement, NEW HOLDINGS amendments filed after it are added (method).

FilingRoleAmendmentFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0001529090-26-000001 base2026-02-12acceptance time not in the bulk data set