Skip to content

59 North Capital Management, LP

Follow

13F filer, CIK 1805589, Houston, TX

59 North Capital Management, LP reported $3,209,346,200 across 14 holdings for the quarter ended 2025-09-30, in a 13F-HR filed 2025-11-14. Its ten largest share positions make up 89.69% of the portfolio.

Filed (acceptance time not in the bulk data set), ingested 13F-HR 0000919574-25-007002

Period
2025-09-30
Reported value
$3.21B
Holdings
14
Top 10 weight
89.69%
New
2
Sold out
2

Largest buys vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
SITEnew+1,664,731$214M
IBITnew+2,601,533$169M
FERGadded+670,473$151M
DTMadded+1,010,965$114M
EXEadded+460,298$48.9M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Largest sells vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
IWMreduced-789,128-$191M
CEGreduced-224,782-$74M
NWSreduced-1,402,008-$48.4M
AERreduced-338,188-$40.9M
NCLHexited-1,886,994-$38.3M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Holdings, Q3 2025

Share positions as resolved from 13F-HR 0000919574-25-007002, largest first. % of portfolio is the value over $3,209,346,200, the sum of the share positions whose value is usable for ratios (method).

SecurityHistorySharesValue% of portfolioChangeLatest eventTimeline
AERAERCAP HOLDINGS NVQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 3,166,211 shares; 2024Q4: 3,704,914 shares; 2025Q1: 5,209,534 shares; 2025Q2: 4,271,324 shares; 2025Q3: 3,933,136 shares 3,933,136$476M14.83%-338,188Timeline
NWSANEWS CORP NEWQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 6,392,769 shares; 2024Q4: 8,962,112 shares; 2025Q1: 11,147,654 shares; 2025Q2: 12,650,867 shares; 2025Q3: 14,009,242 shares 14,009,242$430M13.41%+1,358,375Timeline
DTMDT MIDSTREAM INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 2,063,116 shares; 2025Q3: 3,074,081 shares 3,074,081$348M10.83%+1,010,965Timeline
KMIKINDER MORGAN INC DELQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 6,857,982 shares; 2025Q2: 10,597,380 shares; 2025Q3: 11,373,545 shares 11,373,545$322M10.03%+776,165Timeline
FERGFERGUSON ENTERPRISES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 608,571 shares; 2024Q4: 824,470 shares; 2025Q1: 724,399 shares; 2025Q2: 584,664 shares; 2025Q3: 1,255,137 shares 1,255,137$282M8.78%+670,473Timeline
LPXLOUISIANA PAC CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,747,757 shares; 2024Q4: 1,982,826 shares; 2025Q1: 2,618,643 shares; 2025Q2: 2,808,369 shares; 2025Q3: 2,799,478 shares 2,799,478$249M7.75%-8,891Timeline
CCLCARNIVAL CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 3,548,555 shares; 2025Q2: 7,704,185 shares; 2025Q3: 8,131,170 shares 8,131,170$235M7.32%+426,985Timeline
SITESITEONE LANDSCAPE SUPPLY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 1,664,731 shares 1,664,731$214M6.68%newTimeline
IBITISHARES BITCOIN TRUST ETFQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 2,601,533 shares 2,601,533$169M5.27%newTimeline
CEGCONSTELLATION ENERGY CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,082,332 shares; 2024Q4: 864,145 shares; 2025Q1: 663,589 shares; 2025Q2: 691,271 shares; 2025Q3: 466,489 shares 466,489$154M4.78%-224,782Timeline
EXEEXPAND ENERGY CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 880,359 shares; 2025Q3: 1,340,657 shares 1,340,657$142M4.44%+460,298Timeline
NWSNEWS CORP NEWQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 3,358,825 shares; 2024Q4: 4,345,606 shares; 2025Q1: 3,799,973 shares; 2025Q2: 3,543,717 shares; 2025Q3: 2,141,709 shares 2,141,709$74M2.31%-1,402,008Timeline
LAMRLAMAR ADVERTISING COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 665,773 shares; 2024Q4: 537,872 shares; 2025Q1: 591,487 shares; 2025Q2: 591,487 shares; 2025Q3: 591,487 shares 591,487$72.4M2.26%0Timeline
IWMISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 451,774 shares; 2024Q4: 833,096 shares; 2025Q1: 1,731,163 shares; 2025Q2: 963,347 shares; 2025Q3: 174,219 shares 174,219$42.2M1.31%-789,128Timeline

Sold out in Q3 2025

Positions in the previous quarter's report that this quarter's report no longer lists.

SecurityShares beforeValue beforeType
NCLHNORWEGIAN CRUISE LINE HLDGS1,886,994$38.3Mshares
CORZCORE SCIENTIFIC INC NEW2,108,356$36Mshares

How Q3 2025 was built

Available 13F filings of this filer for the quarter and their roles: the base report is the latest original or restatement, NEW HOLDINGS amendments filed after it are added (method).

FilingRoleAmendmentFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0000919574-25-007002 base2025-11-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set