Skip to content

WISCONSIN CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC

Follow

13F filer, CIK 926833, MADISON, WI

WISCONSIN CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC reported $197,833,480 across 50 holdings for the quarter ended 2025-12-31, in a 13F-HR filed 2026-02-06. Its ten largest share positions make up 58.98% of the portfolio.

Filed (acceptance time not in the bulk data set), ingested 13F-HR 0000926833-26-000001

Period
2025-12-31
Reported value
$198M
Holdings
50
Top 10 weight
58.98%
New
3
Sold out
2

Largest buys vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
HONnew+7,115$1.39M
GOOGLadded+2,120$664K
UInew+1,000$553K
AIRadded+5,564$461K
Vadded+1,064$373K

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Largest sells vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
ELFreduced-19,797-$1.51M
FISVreduced-19,106-$1.28M
SNPSreduced-2,410-$1.13M
MCHPreduced-15,279-$974K
BGCreduced-100,000-$893K

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Holdings, Q4 2025

Share positions as resolved from 13F-HR 0000926833-26-000001, largest first. % of portfolio is the value over $197,833,480, the sum of the share positions whose value is usable for ratios (method).

SecurityHistorySharesValue% of portfolioChangeLatest eventTimeline
NVDANVIDIA CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 171,573 shares; 2024Q4: 160,816 shares; 2025Q1: 142,471 shares; 2025Q2: 146,477 shares; 2025Q3: 146,450 shares; 2025Q4: 147,383 shares 147,383$27.5M13.89%+933Timeline
GOOGLALPHABET INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 60,183 shares; 2024Q4: 56,762 shares; 2025Q1: 52,486 shares; 2025Q2: 52,694 shares; 2025Q3: 52,446 shares; 2025Q4: 54,566 shares 54,566$17.1M8.63%+2,120Timeline
MSFTMICROSOFT CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 25,813 shares; 2024Q4: 24,203 shares; 2025Q1: 23,176 shares; 2025Q2: 23,220 shares; 2025Q3: 23,429 shares; 2025Q4: 23,806 shares 23,806$11.5M5.82%+377Timeline
AAPLAPPLE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 47,651 shares; 2024Q4: 46,070 shares; 2025Q1: 42,965 shares; 2025Q2: 42,220 shares; 2025Q3: 38,161 shares; 2025Q4: 39,344 shares 39,344$10.7M5.41%+1,183Timeline
VVISA INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 31,656 shares; 2024Q4: 29,591 shares; 2025Q1: 27,967 shares; 2025Q2: 28,061 shares; 2025Q3: 27,253 shares; 2025Q4: 28,317 shares 28,317$9.93M5.02%+1,064Timeline
MAMASTERCARD INCORPORATEDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 18,466 shares; 2024Q4: 17,304 shares; 2025Q1: 16,138 shares; 2025Q2: 16,199 shares; 2025Q3: 16,141 shares; 2025Q4: 16,516 shares 16,516$9.43M4.77%+375Timeline
AMZNAMAZON COM INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 32,422 shares; 2024Q4: 33,815 shares; 2025Q1: 31,849 shares; 2025Q2: 32,525 shares; 2025Q3: 35,624 shares; 2025Q4: 35,807 shares 35,807$8.26M4.18%+183Timeline
AXPAMERICAN EXPRESS COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 23,769 shares; 2024Q4: 23,427 shares; 2025Q1: 22,712 shares; 2025Q2: 23,348 shares; 2025Q3: 22,246 shares; 2025Q4: 22,333 shares 22,333$8.26M4.18%+87Timeline
VSECVSE CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 58,172 shares; 2024Q4: 49,819 shares; 2025Q1: 50,735 shares; 2025Q2: 44,734 shares; 2025Q3: 45,367 shares; 2025Q4: 44,283 shares 44,283$7.65M3.87%-1,084Timeline
MELIMERCADOLIBRE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 3,412 shares; 2024Q4: 3,350 shares; 2025Q1: 3,215 shares; 2025Q2: 3,126 shares; 2025Q3: 3,083 shares; 2025Q4: 3,162 shares 3,162$6.37M3.22%+79Timeline
JPMJPMORGAN CHASE & COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 18,861 shares; 2025Q3: 18,661 shares; 2025Q4: 18,697 shares 18,697$6.02M3.05%+36Timeline
AIRAAR CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 43,559 shares; 2025Q3: 66,821 shares; 2025Q4: 72,385 shares 72,385$5.99M3.03%+5,564Timeline
LLYELI LILLY & COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 7,439 shares; 2024Q4: 7,375 shares; 2025Q1: 7,042 shares; 2025Q2: 7,095 shares; 2025Q3: 5,077 shares; 2025Q4: 5,224 shares 5,224$5.61M2.84%+147Timeline
AMDADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 30,790 shares; 2024Q4: 31,246 shares; 2025Q1: 47,475 shares; 2025Q2: 14,129 shares; 2025Q3: 25,111 shares; 2025Q4: 25,183 shares 25,183$5.39M2.73%+72Timeline
ADSKAUTODESK INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 15,831 shares; 2024Q4: 15,449 shares; 2025Q1: 15,241 shares; 2025Q2: 15,335 shares; 2025Q3: 15,335 shares; 2025Q4: 15,659 shares 15,659$4.64M2.34%+324Timeline
TOSTTOAST INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 160,825 shares; 2024Q4: 135,825 shares; 2025Q1: 127,094 shares; 2025Q2: 127,459 shares; 2025Q3: 127,843 shares; 2025Q4: 129,246 shares 129,246$4.59M2.32%+1,403Timeline
ISRGINTUITIVE SURGICAL INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 9,725 shares; 2024Q4: 9,616 shares; 2025Q1: 8,387 shares; 2025Q2: 7,563 shares; 2025Q3: 7,047 shares; 2025Q4: 7,094 shares 7,094$4.02M2.03%+47Timeline
COSTCOSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 4,405 shares; 2024Q4: 4,278 shares; 2025Q1: 3,878 shares; 2025Q2: 3,907 shares; 2025Q3: 3,867 shares; 2025Q4: 3,867 shares 3,867$3.33M1.69%0Timeline
SGOVISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 43,837 shares; 2024Q4: 42,032 shares; 2025Q1: 41,988 shares; 2025Q2: 34,189 shares; 2025Q3: 34,861 shares; 2025Q4: 32,572 shares 32,572$3.27M1.65%-2,289Timeline
XOMEXXON MOBIL CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 28,945 shares; 2024Q4: 28,945 shares; 2025Q1: 27,875 shares; 2025Q2: 25,875 shares; 2025Q3: 26,475 shares; 2025Q4: 27,055 shares 27,055$3.26M1.65%+580Timeline
MODMODINE MFG COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 5,000 shares; 2025Q2: 7,037 shares; 2025Q3: 23,071 shares; 2025Q4: 23,983 shares 23,983$3.2M1.62%+912Timeline
TSMTAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MANUFACQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 8,265 shares; 2024Q4: 8,265 shares; 2025Q1: 8,325 shares; 2025Q2: 8,835 shares; 2025Q3: 8,835 shares; 2025Q4: 8,877 shares 8,877$2.7M1.36%+42Timeline
SYKSTRYKER CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,380 shares; 2024Q4: 1,383 shares; 2025Q1: 8,303 shares; 2025Q2: 7,993 shares; 2025Q3: 7,846 shares; 2025Q4: 6,347 shares 6,347$2.23M1.13%-1,499Timeline
PSXPHILLIPS 66Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 20,875 shares; 2024Q4: 18,330 shares; 2025Q1: 17,030 shares; 2025Q2: 17,030 shares; 2025Q3: 16,980 shares; 2025Q4: 17,215 shares 17,215$2.22M1.12%+235Timeline
GOOGALPHABET INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 6,760 shares; 2024Q4: 6,760 shares; 2025Q1: 5,820 shares; 2025Q2: 5,820 shares; 2025Q3: 5,820 shares; 2025Q4: 6,259 shares 6,259$1.96M0.99%+439Timeline
EMREMERSON ELEC COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 14,510 shares; 2024Q4: 14,510 shares; 2025Q1: 14,510 shares; 2025Q2: 14,260 shares; 2025Q3: 14,260 shares; 2025Q4: 13,904 shares 13,904$1.85M0.93%-356Timeline
PEPPEPSICO INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 13,360 shares; 2024Q4: 12,871 shares; 2025Q1: 11,396 shares; 2025Q2: 11,396 shares; 2025Q3: 11,246 shares; 2025Q4: 12,482 shares 12,482$1.79M0.91%+1,236Timeline
MCHPMICROCHIP TECHNOLOGY INC.Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 44,676 shares; 2024Q4: 9,230 shares; 2025Q1: 9,230 shares; 2025Q2: 9,230 shares; 2025Q3: 42,810 shares; 2025Q4: 27,531 shares 27,531$1.75M0.89%-15,279Timeline
KMIKINDER MORGAN INC DELQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 63,633 shares; 2025Q2: 68,858 shares; 2025Q3: 68,293 shares; 2025Q4: 61,633 shares 61,633$1.69M0.86%-6,660Timeline
MRKMERCK & CO INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 16,754 shares; 2024Q4: 15,385 shares; 2025Q1: 14,835 shares; 2025Q2: 14,835 shares; 2025Q3: 14,610 shares; 2025Q4: 15,554 shares 15,554$1.64M0.83%+944Timeline
CLBTCELLEBRITE DI LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 89,000 shares; 2025Q4: 89,000 shares 89,000$1.6M0.81%0Timeline
HONHONEYWELL INTL INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 7,115 shares 7,115$1.39M0.7%newTimeline
SCHASCHWAB STRATEGIC TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 22,000 shares; 2024Q4: 44,000 shares; 2025Q1: 44,000 shares; 2025Q2: 44,000 shares; 2025Q3: 44,000 shares; 2025Q4: 44,000 shares 44,000$1.25M0.63%0Timeline
NUNU HLDGS LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 67,356 shares; 2025Q3: 67,547 shares; 2025Q4: 68,284 shares 68,284$1.14M0.58%+737Timeline
SCHMSCHWAB STRATEGIC TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 12,500 shares; 2024Q4: 37,500 shares; 2025Q1: 37,500 shares; 2025Q2: 37,500 shares; 2025Q3: 37,500 shares; 2025Q4: 37,500 shares 37,500$1.13M0.57%0Timeline
SNPSSYNOPSYS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,555 shares; 2024Q4: 1,582 shares; 2025Q1: 2,582 shares; 2025Q2: 3,091 shares; 2025Q3: 4,516 shares; 2025Q4: 2,106 shares 2,106$989K0.5%-2,410Timeline
IAUISHARES GOLD TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 6,465 shares; 2025Q1: 6,740 shares; 2025Q2: 7,240 shares; 2025Q3: 10,040 shares; 2025Q4: 10,840 shares 10,840$880K0.44%+800Timeline
ELFE L F BEAUTY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 18,273 shares; 2024Q4: 37,898 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 23,592 shares; 2025Q3: 31,101 shares; 2025Q4: 11,304 shares 11,304$860K0.43%-19,797Timeline
CDNSCADENCE DESIGN SYSTEM INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,749 shares; 2024Q4: 1,798 shares; 2025Q1: 1,836 shares; 2025Q2: 2,346 shares; 2025Q3: 2,481 shares; 2025Q4: 2,481 shares 2,481$776K0.39%0Timeline
FISVFISERV INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 21,175 shares; 2024Q4: 21,303 shares; 2025Q1: 24,715 shares; 2025Q2: 28,340 shares; 2025Q3: 29,706 shares; 2025Q4: 10,600 shares 10,600$712K0.36%-19,106Timeline
UIUBIQUITI INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 1,000 shares 1,000$553K0.28%newTimeline
GENIGENIUS SPORTS LIMITEDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 45,294 shares; 2025Q4: 45,500 shares 45,500$501K0.25%+206Timeline
QQQINVESCO QQQ TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 626 shares; 2024Q4: 626 shares; 2025Q1: 626 shares; 2025Q2: 626 shares; 2025Q3: 626 shares; 2025Q4: 626 shares 626$385K0.19%0Timeline
SCHWCHARLES SCHWAB CORP (THE)Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 3,500 shares; 2024Q4: 3,500 shares; 2025Q1: 3,500 shares; 2025Q2: 3,500 shares; 2025Q3: 3,500 shares; 2025Q4: 3,500 shares 3,500$350K0.18%0Timeline
CPRTCOPART INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 86,566 shares; 2024Q4: 82,678 shares; 2025Q1: 76,849 shares; 2025Q2: 77,141 shares; 2025Q3: 15,583 shares; 2025Q4: 8,324 shares 8,324$326K0.16%-7,259Timeline
JNJJOHNSON & JOHNSONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,250 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 1,258 shares; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 1,258 shares; 2025Q4: 1,258 shares 1,258$260K0.13%0Timeline
ABTABBOTT LABORATORIESQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 2,000 shares; 2024Q4: 2,000 shares; 2025Q1: 2,000 shares; 2025Q2: 2,000 shares; 2025Q3: 2,000 shares; 2025Q4: 2,000 shares 2,000$251K0.13%0Timeline
WMTWALMART INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 2,211 shares 2,211$246K0.12%newTimeline
CLIPGLOBAL X FDSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 2,792 shares; 2025Q4: 2,012 shares 2,012$201K0.1%-780Timeline
BGCBGC GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 120,000 shares; 2025Q2: 120,000 shares; 2025Q3: 120,000 shares; 2025Q4: 20,000 shares 20,000$179K0.09%-100,000Timeline

Sold out in Q4 2025

Positions in the previous quarter's report that this quarter's report no longer lists.

SecurityShares beforeValue beforeType
ONTONTERRIS INC10,000$275Kshares
TRITHOMSON REUTERS CORP1,435$223Kshares

How Q4 2025 was built

Available 13F filings of this filer for the quarter and their roles: the base report is the latest original or restatement, NEW HOLDINGS amendments filed after it are added (method).

FilingRoleAmendmentFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0000926833-26-000001 base2026-02-06acceptance time not in the bulk data set