Skip to content

WIN ADVISORS, INC

Follow

13F filer, CIK 1897144, PALM BEACH GARDENS, FL

WIN ADVISORS, INC reported $280,516,334 across 75 holdings for the quarter ended 2026-06-30, in a 13F-HR filed 2026-08-04. Its ten largest share positions make up 46.46% of the portfolio.

Filed (acceptance time not in the bulk data set), ingested 13F-HR 0001897144-26-000006

Period
2026-06-30
Reported value
$281M
Holdings
75
Top 10 weight
46.46%
New
42
Sold out
45

Largest buys vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
VONGnew+109,333$14M
XMMOnew+76,701$13M
MTUMadded+38,019$13M
NULGnew+99,015$11.6M
ILCGnew+96,476$11.3M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Largest sells vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
HGERexited-469,067-$14.5M
MLRGreduced-126,919-$13.2M
CGDVexited-269,483-$11.5M
BKLCexited-78,689-$9.82M
GALexited-181,914-$9M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Holdings, Q2 2026

Share positions as resolved from 13F-HR 0001897144-26-000006, largest first. % of portfolio is the value over $280,516,334, the sum of the share positions whose value is usable for ratios (method).

SecurityHistorySharesValue% of portfolioChangeLatest eventTimeline
PWBINVESCO EXCHANGE TRADED FD TQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 43,907 shares; 2024Q4: 4,831 shares; 2025Q1: 47,364 shares; 2025Q2: 121,061 shares; 2025Q3: 103,315 shares; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 126,940 shares; 2026Q2: 120,372 shares 120,372$20.3M7.23%-6,568Timeline
MTUMISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 13,013 shares; 2026Q2: 51,032 shares 51,032$17.5M6.24%+38,019Timeline
VONGVANGUARD SCOTTSDALE FDSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 106,880 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 23,603 shares; 2025Q3: 104,549 shares; 2025Q4: 82,751 shares; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 109,333 shares 109,333$14M4.98%newTimeline
VFMOVANGUARD WELLINGTON FDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 12,996 shares; 2026Q1: 55,549 shares; 2026Q2: 53,521 shares 53,521$13.4M4.76%-2,028Timeline
XMMOINVESCO EXCHANGE TRADED FD TQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 99,161 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 14,874 shares; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 76,701 shares 76,701$13M4.65%newTimeline
NULGNUSHARES ETF TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 48,032 shares; 2025Q1: 4,721 shares; 2025Q2: 4,784 shares; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 99,015 shares 99,015$11.6M4.13%newTimeline
ILCGISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 4,975 shares; 2024Q4: 26,618 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 43,902 shares; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 96,476 shares 96,476$11.3M4.02%newTimeline
AGZDWISDOMTREE TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 459,149 shares; 2024Q4: 41,271 shares; 2025Q1: 382,502 shares; 2025Q2: 36,430 shares; 2025Q3: 38,536 shares; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 441,101 shares 441,101$9.97M3.56%newTimeline
SPMOINVESCO EXCH TRADED FD TR IIQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 121,521 shares; 2024Q4: 105,118 shares; 2025Q1: 28,681 shares; 2025Q2: 157,070 shares; 2025Q3: 133,510 shares; 2025Q4: 24,214 shares; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 59,881 shares 59,881$9.67M3.45%newTimeline
FLQLFRANKLIN TEMPLETON ETF TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 154,154 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 123,282 shares 123,282$9.65M3.44%newTimeline
SPHQINVESCO EXCHANGE TRADED FD TQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 41,195 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 141,512 shares; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 13,466 shares; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 97,860 shares 97,860$8.82M3.14%newTimeline
MGCVANGUARD WORLD FDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 83,640 shares; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 31,891 shares 31,891$8.73M3.11%newTimeline
VUGVANGUARD INDEX FDSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 34,286 shares; 2025Q3: 41,242 shares; 2025Q4: 18,963 shares; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 100,446 shares 100,446$8.65M3.08%newTimeline
CWBSPDR SERIES TRUSTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 14,358 shares; 2024Q4: 119,536 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 10,153 shares; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 96,539 shares; 2026Q2: 74,914 shares 74,914$8.08M2.88%-21,625Timeline
SNDKSANDISK CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 422 shares; 2026Q2: 2,848 shares 2,848$6.48M2.31%+2,426Timeline
INTCINTEL CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 5,570 shares; 2026Q2: 42,983 shares 42,983$6M2.14%+37,413Timeline
MUMICRON TECHNOLOGY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 10,346 shares; 2025Q3: 9,320 shares; 2025Q4: 8,429 shares; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 4,950 shares 4,950$5.71M2.04%newTimeline
AMDADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 6,055 shares; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 9,755 shares 9,755$5.67M2.02%newTimeline
CRWDCROWDSTRIKE HLDGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 1,722 shares; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 6,816 shares 6,816$5.2M1.85%newTimeline
VRTVERTIV HOLDINGS COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 5,541 shares; 2026Q1: 5,082 shares; 2026Q2: 13,868 shares 13,868$4.64M1.66%+8,786Timeline
QGROAMERICAN CENTY ETF TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 182,364 shares; 2024Q4: 198,578 shares; 2025Q1: 128,399 shares; 2025Q2: 126,687 shares; 2025Q3: 39,773 shares; 2025Q4: 40,260 shares; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 37,868 shares 37,868$4.47M1.59%newTimeline
ALABASTERA LABS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 8,637 shares 8,637$4.17M1.49%newTimeline
AMATAPPLIED MATLS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 5,415 shares; 2025Q4: 8,627 shares; 2026Q1: 3,280 shares; 2026Q2: 5,653 shares 5,653$4.09M1.46%+2,373Timeline
MLRGISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 165,387 shares; 2026Q2: 38,468 shares 38,468$3.99M1.42%-126,919Timeline
SPYGSPDR SERIES TRUSTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 21,752 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 45,938 shares; 2025Q4: 154,627 shares; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 31,378 shares 31,378$3.73M1.33%newTimeline
LRCXLAM RESEARCH CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 8,569 shares; 2026Q1: 7,641 shares; 2026Q2: 7,717 shares 7,717$3.34M1.19%+76Timeline
STXSEAGATE TECHNOLOGY HLDNGS PLQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 2,157 shares; 2025Q4: 4,258 shares; 2026Q1: 3,822 shares; 2026Q2: 3,421 shares 3,421$3.3M1.18%-401Timeline
GARPISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 7,649 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 43,489 shares; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 48,301 shares; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 38,098 shares 38,098$3.14M1.12%newTimeline
GEVGE VERNOVA INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 3,499 shares; 2026Q2: 2,642 shares 2,642$3.1M1.11%-857Timeline
WDCWESTERN DIGITAL CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 7,155 shares; 2026Q1: 5,564 shares; 2026Q2: 4,627 shares 4,627$2.96M1.05%-937Timeline
JBLJABIL INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 4,607 shares; 2026Q2: 7,532 shares 7,532$2.9M1.04%+2,925Timeline
MRVLMARVELL TECHNOLOGY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 9,461 shares 9,461$2.82M1%newTimeline
PANWPALO ALTO NETWORKS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 7,927 shares 7,927$2.7M0.96%newTimeline
DELLDELL TECHNOLOGIES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 1,387 shares; 2026Q2: 6,029 shares 6,029$2.6M0.93%+4,642Timeline
FNYFIRST TR EXCHANGE-TRADED ALPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 22,440 shares 22,440$2.49M0.89%newTimeline
XLCSELECT SECTOR SPDR TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 21,246 shares; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 22,233 shares 22,233$2.38M0.85%newTimeline
MTZMASTEC INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 3,781 shares; 2026Q2: 5,525 shares 5,525$2.3M0.82%+1,744Timeline
FTNTFORTINET INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 14,247 shares 14,247$2.19M0.78%newTimeline
AVGOBROADCOM INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 4,905 shares; 2025Q1: 5,089 shares; 2025Q2: 4,248 shares; 2025Q3: 1,265 shares; 2025Q4: 2,845 shares; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 5,027 shares 5,027$1.9M0.68%newTimeline
FTCFIRST TR EXCHANGE-TRADED ALPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 90,777 shares; 2024Q4: 75,914 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 90,856 shares; 2026Q1: 25,359 shares; 2026Q2: 9,423 shares 9,423$1.83M0.65%-15,936Timeline
QQQINVESCO QQQ TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 20,734 shares; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 20,319 shares; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 2,444 shares 2,444$1.8M0.64%newTimeline
FPXFIRST TR EXCHANGE-TRADED FDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 8,552 shares 8,552$1.76M0.63%newTimeline
ISTBISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 22,621 shares 22,621$1.09M0.39%newTimeline
AGGYWISDOMTREE TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 20,438 shares; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 23,305 shares; 2026Q2: 23,903 shares 23,903$1.04M0.37%+598Timeline
SLQDISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 20,019 shares 20,019$1.01M0.36%newTimeline
MEARISHARES U S ETF TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 18,458 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 19,431 shares 19,431$979K0.35%newTimeline
RLYSSGA ACTIVE ETF TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 27,722 shares; 2026Q2: 27,545 shares 27,545$951K0.34%-177Timeline
CSCOCISCO SYS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 6,284 shares 6,284$738K0.26%newTimeline
PTLNORTHERN LTS FD TR IVQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 2,294 shares; 2026Q2: 2,256 shares 2,256$645K0.23%-38Timeline
GSUSGOLDMAN SACHS ETF TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 5,270 shares; 2026Q2: 6,219 shares 6,219$641K0.23%+949Timeline
JSMLJANUS DETROIT STR TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 7,113 shares; 2024Q4: 9,926 shares; 2025Q1: 10,683 shares; 2025Q2: 6,132 shares; 2025Q3: 14,188 shares; 2025Q4: 4,305 shares; 2026Q1: 6,866 shares; 2026Q2: 6,759 shares 6,759$629K0.22%-107Timeline
TPLCTIMOTHY PLANQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 22,031 shares; 2024Q4: 27,207 shares; 2025Q1: 27,610 shares; 2025Q2: 21,177 shares; 2025Q3: 33,438 shares; 2025Q4: 16,706 shares; 2026Q1: 12,587 shares; 2026Q2: 12,393 shares 12,393$624K0.22%-194Timeline
TPHDTIMOTHY PLANQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 25,419 shares; 2024Q4: 22,965 shares; 2025Q1: 23,670 shares; 2025Q2: 25,053 shares; 2025Q3: 18,189 shares; 2025Q4: 19,654 shares; 2026Q1: 14,828 shares; 2026Q2: 14,623 shares 14,623$618K0.22%-205Timeline
CATHGLOBAL X FDSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 5,805 shares; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 9,905 shares; 2026Q1: 7,081 shares; 2026Q2: 6,961 shares 6,961$616K0.22%-120Timeline
CATCATERPILLAR INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 340 shares; 2026Q2: 574 shares 574$611K0.22%+234Timeline
BEBLOOM ENERGY CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 1,981 shares 1,981$600K0.21%newTimeline
TPIFTIMOTHY PLANQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 16,241 shares; 2026Q2: 16,021 shares 16,021$598K0.21%-220Timeline
FLEXFLEX LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 3,555 shares 3,555$576K0.21%newTimeline
BILSPDR SERIES TRUSTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 43,620 shares; 2025Q1: 98,882 shares; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 26,494 shares; 2025Q4: 4,021 shares; 2026Q1: 55,047 shares; 2026Q2: 6,261 shares 6,261$574K0.2%-48,786Timeline
KEYSKEYSIGHT TECHNOLOGIES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 3,841 shares; 2026Q1: 4,005 shares; 2026Q2: 1,571 shares 1,571$550K0.2%-2,434Timeline
USXFISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 8,323 shares; 2026Q2: 7,491 shares 7,491$520K0.19%-832Timeline
BIBLNORTHERN LTS FD TR IVQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 6,161 shares; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 8,729 shares 8,729$505K0.18%newTimeline
SECTNORTHERN LTS FD TR IVQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 6,767 shares 6,767$488K0.17%newTimeline
COWGPACER FDS TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 378,572 shares; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 12,911 shares; 2025Q4: 13,081 shares; 2026Q1: 12,543 shares; 2026Q2: 11,336 shares 11,336$455K0.16%-1,207Timeline
SUSLISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 3,969 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 3,775 shares; 2026Q2: 3,411 shares 3,411$453K0.16%-364Timeline
GSYINVESCO ACTIVELY MANAGED EXCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 4,987 shares; 2026Q2: 8,873 shares 8,873$445K0.16%+3,886Timeline
TGRTT ROWE PRICE EXCHANGE-TRADEDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 9,154 shares 9,154$419K0.15%newTimeline
COHRCOHERENT CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 875 shares 875$345K0.12%newTimeline
TROWPRICE T ROWE GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 2,341 shares 2,341$266K0.09%newTimeline
BNSBANK NOVA SCOTIA B CQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 2,756 shares 2,756$239K0.09%newTimeline
SCHXSCHWAB STRATEGIC TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 26,049 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 102,882 shares; 2025Q4: 65,546 shares; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 7,883 shares 7,883$232K0.08%newTimeline
DDOMINION ENERGY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 3,020 shares 3,020$206K0.07%newTimeline
SPGSIMON PPTY GROUP INC NEWQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 918 shares 918$205K0.07%newTimeline
ADIANALOG DEVICES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 3,288 shares; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 511 shares 511$203K0.07%newTimeline
FFORD MTR COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 12,252 shares 12,252$170K0.06%newTimeline

Sold out in Q2 2026

Positions in the previous quarter's report that this quarter's report no longer lists.

SecurityShares beforeValue beforeType
HGERHARBOR ETF TRUST469,067$14.5Mshares
CGDVCAPITAL GROUP DIVIDEND VALUE269,483$11.5Mshares
BKLCBNY MELLON ETF TRUST78,689$9.82Mshares
GALSSGA ACTIVE ETF TR181,914$9Mshares
EPSWISDOMTREE TR128,568$8.76Mshares
DHSWISDOMTREE TR75,972$8.3Mshares
USMVISHARES TR87,613$8.13Mshares
IWYISHARES TR32,293$8.04Mshares
SCHDSCHWAB STRATEGIC TR201,790$6.19Mshares
FTGCFIRST TR EXCHANGE TRAD FD VI127,600$3.66Mshares
GLWCORNING INC22,090$3Mshares
CIENCIENA CORP7,099$2.76Mshares
FCXFREEPORT MCMORAN INC44,216$2.6Mshares
JMOMJ P MORGAN EXCHANGE TRADED F35,103$2.38Mshares
DYNFBLACKROCK ETF TRUST38,779$2.26Mshares
SCHGSCHWAB STRATEGIC TR76,879$2.24Mshares
JHMLJOHN HANCOCK EXCHANGE TRADED26,767$2.1Mshares
FDLFIRST TR EXCHANGE-TRADED FD35,364$1.8Mshares
XLPSELECT SECTOR SPDR TR21,338$1.75Mshares
HEFAISHARES TR40,237$1.71Mshares
TERTERADYNE INC5,652$1.68Mshares
ODFLOLD DOMINION FREIGHT LINE IN8,178$1.6Mshares
PKWINVESCO EXCHANGE TRADED FD T12,011$1.58Mshares
XLYSELECT SECTOR SPDR TR14,378$1.57Mshares
IYHISHARES TR25,295$1.56Mshares
FDXFEDEX CORP4,141$1.47Mshares
OXYOCCIDENTAL PETE CORP22,576$1.47Mshares
LMTLOCKHEED MARTIN CORP2,242$1.36Mshares
TRGPTARGA RES CORP5,203$1.3Mshares
CNQCANADIAN NAT RES LTD MED TER26,037$1.27Mshares
LNGCHENIERE ENERGY INC4,062$1.15Mshares
SCHOSCHWAB STRATEGIC TR44,420$1.08Mshares
TDYTELEDYNE TECHNOLOGIES INC1,728$1.05Mshares
VTIPVANGUARD MALVERN FDS20,533$1.03Mshares
LMBSFIRST TR EXCHANGE-TRADED FD20,107$1Mshares
QQQEDIREXION SHARES ETF TRUST4,673$460Kshares
QLTYGMO ETF TRUST12,532$453Kshares
SUSAISHARES TR3,365$445Kshares
CVXCHEVRON CORPORATION1,537$318Kshares
LITELUMENTUM HLDGS INC418$294Kshares
AEPAMERICAN ELEC PWR CO INC2,003$263Kshares
HALHALLIBURTON CO6,324$247Kshares
VLOVALERO ENERGY CORP971$240Kshares
PCARPACCAR INC2,066$239Kshares
WWDWOODWARD INC663$237Kshares

How Q2 2026 was built

Available 13F filings of this filer for the quarter and their roles: the base report is the latest original or restatement, NEW HOLDINGS amendments filed after it are added (method).

FilingRoleAmendmentFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0001897144-26-000006 base2026-08-04acceptance time not in the bulk data set

Filings

Every filing of this filer: 13F reports and notices, the 13D and 13G it filed or is a reporting person of, and Forms 3, 4 and 5 it reported as an owner.

FilingSubjectFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0001897144-26-000006 Quarter ended 2026-06-302026-08-04acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001897144-26-000005 Quarter ended 2026-03-312026-05-01acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001897144-26-000001 Quarter ended 2025-12-312026-02-04acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001897144-25-000004 Quarter ended 2025-09-302025-11-04acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001085146-25-005103 Quarter ended 2025-06-302025-08-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001085146-25-002258 Quarter ended 2025-03-312025-04-23acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001085146-25-000502 Quarter ended 2024-12-312025-01-27acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001085146-24-005241 Quarter ended 2024-09-302024-10-31acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001085146-24-003444 Quarter ended 2024-06-302024-08-02acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001085146-24-002015 Quarter ended 2024-03-312024-04-24acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001085146-24-000713 Quarter ended 2023-12-312024-02-05acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001085146-23-003987 Quarter ended 2023-09-302023-10-30acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001085146-23-002672 Quarter ended 2023-06-302023-07-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001085146-23-001979 Quarter ended 2023-03-312023-04-28acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001398344-23-003264 Quarter ended 2022-12-312023-02-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001398344-22-020788 Quarter ended 2022-09-302022-10-27acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001398344-22-013447 Quarter ended 2022-06-302022-07-18acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001398344-22-009492 Quarter ended 2022-03-312022-05-13acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001398344-22-003189 Quarter ended 2021-12-312022-02-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set