Skip to content

WIM INVESTMENT MANAGEMENT Ltd

Follow

13F filer, CIK 2042565, HONG KONG, Hong Kong

WIM INVESTMENT MANAGEMENT Ltd reported $239,654,716 across 15 holdings for the quarter ended 2025-03-31, in a 13F-HR filed 2025-05-08. Its ten largest share positions make up 94.78% of the portfolio.

Filed (acceptance time not in the bulk data set), ingested 13F-HR 0002042565-25-000002

Period
2025-03-31
Reported value
$240M
Holdings
15
Top 10 weight
94.78%
New
2
Sold out
2

Largest buys vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
TCOMnew+201,100$12.8M
NVDAadded+36,000$3.9M
METAadded+5,500$3.17M
ROKadded+11,550$2.98M
EPAMnew+16,200$2.74M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Largest sells vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
MSFTexited-99,241-$41.8M
DUOLexited-11,760-$3.81M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Holdings, Q1 2025

Share positions as resolved from 13F-HR 0002042565-25-000002, largest first. % of portfolio is the value over $239,654,716, the sum of the share positions whose value is usable for ratios (method).

SecurityHistorySharesValue% of portfolioChangeLatest eventTimeline
TSLATESLA INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 277,430 shares; 2024Q4: 277,430 shares; 2025Q1: 277,430 shares 277,430$71.9M30%0Timeline
METAMETA PLATFORMS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 2,600 shares; 2024Q4: 48,900 shares; 2025Q1: 54,400 shares 54,400$31.4M13.08%+5,500Timeline
PDDPDD HOLDINGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 272,968 shares; 2024Q4: 264,468 shares; 2025Q1: 264,468 shares 264,468$31.3M13.06%0Timeline
NETCLOUDFLARE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 316,332 shares; 2024Q4: 237,249 shares; 2025Q1: 237,249 shares 237,249$26.7M11.16%0Timeline
UBERUBER TECHNOLOGIES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 206,088 shares; 2024Q4: 227,588 shares; 2025Q1: 227,588 shares 227,588$16.6M6.92%0Timeline
ROKROCKWELL AUTOMATION INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 24,200 shares; 2024Q4: 39,950 shares; 2025Q1: 51,500 shares 51,500$13.3M5.55%+11,550Timeline
TCOMTRIP COM GROUP LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 201,100 shares 201,100$12.8M5.34%newTimeline
NVDANVIDIA CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 128,500 shares; 2024Q4: 75,000 shares; 2025Q1: 111,000 shares 111,000$12M5.02%+36,000Timeline
HONHONEYWELL INTL INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 20,500 shares; 2025Q1: 28,800 shares 28,800$6.1M2.54%+8,300Timeline
RRYDER SYS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 5,000 shares; 2024Q4: 35,100 shares; 2025Q1: 35,100 shares 35,100$5.05M2.11%0Timeline
PHPARKER-HANNIFIN CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 5,750 shares; 2025Q1: 8,290 shares 8,290$5.04M2.1%+2,540Timeline
QCOMQUALCOMM INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 14,575 shares; 2024Q4: 23,346 shares; 2025Q1: 23,346 shares 23,346$3.59M1.5%0Timeline
EPAMEPAM SYS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 16,200 shares 16,200$2.74M1.14%newTimeline
LSCCLATTICE SEMICONDUCTOR CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 11,800 shares; 2025Q1: 11,800 shares 11,800$619K0.26%0Timeline
GRALGRAIL INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 21,000 shares; 2024Q4: 21,000 shares; 2025Q1: 21,000 shares 21,000$536K0.22%0Timeline

Sold out in Q1 2025

Positions in the previous quarter's report that this quarter's report no longer lists.

SecurityShares beforeValue beforeType
MSFTMICROSOFT CORP99,241$41.8Mshares
DUOLDUOLINGO INC11,760$3.81Mshares

How Q1 2025 was built

Available 13F filings of this filer for the quarter and their roles: the base report is the latest original or restatement, NEW HOLDINGS amendments filed after it are added (method).

FilingRoleAmendmentFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0002042565-25-000002 base2025-05-08acceptance time not in the bulk data set