Skip to content

Warberg Asset Management LLC

Follow

13F filer, CIK 1597506, WINNETKA, IL

Warberg Asset Management LLC reported $626,893,434 across 188 holdings for the quarter ended 2025-09-30, in a 13F-HR filed 2025-11-06. Its ten largest share positions make up 51.96% of the portfolio.

Filed (acceptance time not in the bulk data set), ingested 13F-HR 0001597506-25-000004

Period
2025-09-30
Reported value
$627M
Holdings
188
Top 10 weight
51.96%
New
74
Sold out
68

Largest buys vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
OXY/WSadded+390,712$9.91M
RGTIWadded+325,649$5.96M
CHART INDS INCnew+33,343$2.37M
BCARnew+140,000$1.39M
VNMEnew+138,500$1.38M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Largest sells vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
PARAMOUNT GLOBALexited-200,000-$2.58M
EXPAND ENERGY CORPORATIONexited-11,257-$1.22M
VCICexited-84,156-$875K
KCHVUexited-78,200-$796K
AVEPOINT INCexited-80,602-$626K

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Holdings, Q3 2025

Share positions as resolved from 13F-HR 0001597506-25-000004, largest first. % of portfolio is the value over $356,501,172, the sum of the share positions whose value is usable for ratios (method).

SecurityHistorySharesValue% of portfolioChangeLatest eventTimeline
OXY/WSOCCIDENTAL PETE CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 917,798 shares; 2024Q4: 641,155 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 58,599 shares; 2025Q3: 449,311 shares 449,311$11.4M3.2%+390,712Timeline
RGTIWRIGETTI COMPUTING INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 117,995 shares; 2025Q1: 51,408 shares; 2025Q2: 123,575 shares; 2025Q3: 449,224 shares 449,224$8.23M2.31%+325,649Timeline
EPR PPTYSEPR PPTYSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 73,586 shares; 2024Q4: 90,000 shares; 2025Q1: 90,180 shares; 2025Q2: 135,412 shares; 2025Q3: 142,350 shares 142,350$3.61M1.01%+6,938
STXSSTEREOTAXIS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 202,698 shares; 2024Q4: 57,838 shares; 2025Q1: 333,622 shares; 2025Q2: 1,201,500 shares; 2025Q3: 1,049,867 shares 1,049,867$3.29M0.92%-151,633Timeline
CHART INDS INCCHART INDS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 14,000 shares; 2025Q1: 14,408 shares; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 33,343 shares 33,343$2.37M0.66%new
CORZWCORE SCIENTIFIC INC NEWQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 292,597 shares; 2024Q4: 316,297 shares; 2025Q1: 211,823 shares; 2025Q2: 194,514 shares; 2025Q3: 192,550 shares 192,550$2.24M0.63%-1,964Timeline
BCARD. BORAL ARC ACQ I CORP.Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 140,000 shares 140,000$1.39M0.39%newTimeline
VNMEVENDOME ACQUISITION CORP IQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 138,500 shares 138,500$1.38M0.39%newTimeline
TAVITAVIA ACQUISITION CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 113,000 shares; 2025Q1: 112,410 shares; 2025Q2: 107,410 shares; 2025Q3: 107,360 shares 107,360$1.11M0.31%-50Timeline
CHARCHARLTON ARIA ACQUISITION COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 98,665 shares; 2025Q1: 98,665 shares; 2025Q2: 98,665 shares; 2025Q3: 98,665 shares 98,665$1.02M0.29%0Timeline
DMAADRUGS MADE IN AMER ACQUTN COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 92,055 shares; 2025Q2: 92,055 shares; 2025Q3: 92,055 shares 92,055$945K0.27%0Timeline
FOUR LEAF ACQUISITION CORPFOUR LEAF ACQUISITION CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 75,932 shares; 2024Q4: 75,932 shares; 2025Q1: 75,932 shares; 2025Q2: 75,932 shares; 2025Q3: 75,932 shares 75,932$873K0.24%0
ORIQORIGIN INVT CORP IQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 83,610 shares 83,610$840K0.24%newTimeline
NENNEW ENGLAND RLTY ASSOC LTD PQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 9,900 shares; 2024Q4: 11,379 shares; 2025Q1: 9,649 shares; 2025Q2: 10,730 shares; 2025Q3: 11,414 shares 11,414$826K0.23%+684Timeline
BKHABLACK HAWK ACQUISITION CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 74,120 shares; 2024Q4: 74,120 shares; 2025Q1: 74,120 shares; 2025Q2: 74,230 shares; 2025Q3: 74,230 shares 74,230$825K0.23%0Timeline
PGACPANTAGES CAPITAL ACQUISITIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 76,190 shares; 2025Q2: 76,190 shares; 2025Q3: 76,190 shares 76,190$782K0.22%0Timeline
KCHVKOCHAV DEFENSE ACQUI COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 77,200 shares 77,200$774K0.22%newTimeline
TDACTRANSLATIONAL DEV ACQUISITIOQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 74,420 shares; 2025Q2: 74,422 shares; 2025Q3: 73,422 shares 73,422$759K0.21%-1,000Timeline
AAMAA MISSION ACQUISITION COR-AQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 67,196 shares; 2024Q4: 67,196 shares; 2025Q1: 67,196 shares; 2025Q2: 67,196 shares; 2025Q3: 67,196 shares 67,196$707K0.2%0Timeline
TLNCUTALON CAP CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 60,000 shares 60,000$603K0.17%newTimeline
EPR PPTYSEPR PPTYSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 16,336 shares; 2025Q3: 18,417 shares 18,417$589K0.17%+2,081
KVACFKEEN VISION ACQUISITION CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 46,000 shares; 2024Q4: 46,000 shares; 2025Q1: 46,000 shares; 2025Q2: 46,000 shares; 2025Q3: 45,988 shares 45,988$533K0.15%-12Timeline
BAPRABOEING COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 7,399 shares 7,399$516K0.14%newTimeline
PELIPELICAN ACQUISITION CORP SHS (Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 50,000 shares; 2025Q3: 50,000 shares 50,000$503K0.14%0Timeline
NEOVWNEOVOLTA INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 224,818 shares; 2024Q4: 354,299 shares; 2025Q1: 272,482 shares; 2025Q2: 237,456 shares; 2025Q3: 249,740 shares 249,740$499K0.14%+12,284Timeline
CRAQCAL REDWOOD ACQUISITION CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 49,900 shares 49,900$499K0.14%newTimeline
Oak Woods Acquisition CorpOak Woods Acquisition CorpQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 40,000 shares; 2024Q4: 40,000 shares; 2025Q1: 39,912 shares; 2025Q2: 41,426 shares; 2025Q3: 41,308 shares 41,308$496K0.14%-118
RDACRISING DRAGON ACQUISITION COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 45,979 shares; 2025Q1: 45,979 shares; 2025Q2: 45,979 shares; 2025Q3: 45,979 shares 45,979$479K0.13%0Timeline
TVAITHAYER VENTURES ACQ CORP IIQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 44,699 shares 44,699$449K0.13%newTimeline
INACINDIGO ACQUISITION CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 44,612 shares 44,612$445K0.12%newTimeline
OTGAUOTG ACQUISITION CORP. IQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 44,000 shares 44,000$443K0.12%newTimeline
QUMSUQUANTUMSPHERE ACQUISITION COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 41,421 shares 41,421$420K0.12%newTimeline
RFAIRF ACQUISITION CORP IIQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 38,000 shares; 2024Q4: 38,000 shares; 2025Q1: 38,000 shares; 2025Q2: 38,000 shares; 2025Q3: 38,000 shares 38,000$408K0.11%0Timeline
NOBLE CORP PLCNOBLE CORP PLCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 53,943 shares; 2024Q4: 57,439 shares; 2025Q1: 41,780 shares; 2025Q2: 28,887 shares; 2025Q3: 47,198 shares 47,198$385K0.11%+18,311
GTERAGLOBA TERRA ACQUISITION CORQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 36,300 shares 36,300$362K0.1%newTimeline
GCM GROSVENOR INCGCM GROSVENOR INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 525,114 shares; 2025Q1: 531,128 shares; 2025Q2: 461,528 shares; 2025Q3: 592,488 shares 592,488$354K0.1%+130,960
MKLYUMCKINLEY ACQUISITION CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 35,000 shares 35,000$350K0.1%newTimeline
CHPGCHAMPIONSGATE ACQUISITION COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 34,742 shares 34,742$349K0.1%newTimeline
MSTRSTRATEGY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 1,000 shares 1,000$322K0.09%newTimeline
USA RARE EARTH INCUSA RARE EARTH INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 30,214 shares; 2025Q3: 44,000 shares 44,000$318K0.09%+13,786
FRNMPERCEPTIVE CAP SOLUTIONS CORQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 30,837 shares; 2024Q4: 29,931 shares; 2025Q1: 29,931 shares; 2025Q2: 29,931 shares; 2025Q3: 29,931 shares 29,931$316K0.09%0Timeline
CCAQCOLLECTIVE ACQUISITION CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 29,816 shares; 2025Q3: 29,416 shares 29,416$298K0.08%-400Timeline
MOBBWMOBILICOM LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 85,996 shares; 2024Q4: 46,025 shares; 2025Q1: 30,000 shares; 2025Q2: 17,244 shares; 2025Q3: 64,922 shares 64,922$282K0.08%+47,678Timeline
JOBY AVIATION INCJOBY AVIATION INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 177,145 shares; 2024Q4: 129,700 shares; 2025Q1: 127,600 shares; 2025Q2: 36,638 shares; 2025Q3: 45,818 shares 45,818$275K0.08%+9,180
APACUSTONEBRIDGE ACQUISITION II CQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 27,500 shares 27,500$274K0.08%newTimeline
APOLLO GLOBAL MGMT INCAPOLLO GLOBAL MGMT INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 10,508 shares; 2025Q1: 10,511 shares; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 3,873 shares 3,873$273K0.08%new
OPPFI INCOPPFI INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 160,342 shares; 2025Q2: 112,553 shares; 2025Q3: 112,553 shares 112,553$253K0.07%0
SOCASOLARIUS CAPITAL ACQU CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 25,000 shares 25,000$250K0.07%newTimeline
ENHAA PARADISE ACQUISITION CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 25,000 shares 25,000$248K0.07%newTimeline
DRDBROMAN DBDR ACQUISITION CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 23,910 shares; 2025Q2: 23,910 shares; 2025Q3: 23,910 shares 23,910$247K0.07%0Timeline
QSEAQUARTZSEA ACQUISITION CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 24,000 shares; 2025Q3: 24,000 shares 24,000$243K0.07%0Timeline
WTGWINTERGREEN ACQUISITION CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 23,964 shares 23,964$241K0.07%newTimeline
AXINAXIOM INTELLIGENCE AC CORP 1Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 24,000 shares 24,000$239K0.07%newTimeline
VXXBARCLAYS BANK PLCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 7,000 shares 7,000$232K0.07%newTimeline
ASPCA SPAC III ACQUISITION CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 20,000 shares; 2025Q2: 20,000 shares; 2025Q3: 20,000 shares 20,000$207K0.06%0Timeline
BLUWBLUE WTR ACQUISITION CORP. IQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 20,000 shares 20,000$200K0.06%newTimeline
RANGRANGE CAP ACQUISITION CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 18,645 shares; 2025Q2: 18,645 shares; 2025Q3: 18,645 shares 18,645$194K0.05%0Timeline
BTC DEV CORPBTC DEV CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 19,000 shares 19,000$192K0.05%new
COLUMBUS CIRCLE CAP CORP. ICOLUMBUS CIRCLE CAP CORP. IQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 18,480 shares 18,480$187K0.05%new
RIBBRIBBON ACQUISITION CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 17,800 shares; 2025Q2: 17,800 shares; 2025Q3: 17,800 shares 17,800$182K0.05%0Timeline
CAPNCAYSON ACQUISITION CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 17,226 shares 17,226$180K0.05%newTimeline
COPLCOPLEY ACQUISITION CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 17,400 shares; 2025Q3: 17,400 shares 17,400$176K0.05%0Timeline
EURKEUREKA ACQUISITION CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 15,000 shares; 2024Q4: 15,000 shares; 2025Q1: 15,000 shares; 2025Q2: 15,388 shares; 2025Q3: 15,783 shares 15,783$169K0.05%+395Timeline
KOYNCSLM DIGITA ASSET ACQ CORP IQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 15,828 shares 15,828$157K0.04%newTimeline
FGMCFG MERGER II CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 15,000 shares; 2025Q2: 15,000 shares; 2025Q3: 15,000 shares 15,000$150K0.04%0Timeline
UYSCUY SCUTI ACQUISITION CORP.Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 14,600 shares; 2025Q3: 14,600 shares 14,600$148K0.04%0Timeline
IAUX/WSI-80 GOLD CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 289,852 shares 289,852$130K0.04%newTimeline
BIVIWBIOVIE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 281,483 shares 281,483$125K0.03%newTimeline
AMPX/WSAMPRIUS TECHNOLOGIES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 98,000 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 29,000 shares 29,000$106K0.03%newTimeline
DFSCDEFSEC TECHNOLOGIES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 28,950 shares 28,950$103K0.03%newTimeline
ATIIARCHIMEDES TECH SPAC PARTNERQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 10,000 shares; 2025Q3: 10,000 shares 10,000$102K0.03%0Timeline
OYSEOYSTER ENTERPRISES II ACQUISQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 10,000 shares 10,000$100K0.03%newTimeline
STRIVE INCSTRIVE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 40,000 shares 40,000$100K0.03%new
CHENGHE ACQUISITION III COCHENGHE ACQUISITION III COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 10,000 shares 10,000$99.8K0.03%new
SNYRSYNERGY CHC CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 33,519 shares 33,519$81.8K0.02%newTimeline
CRISCURIS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 43,727 shares 43,727$72.6K0.02%newTimeline
DAICWCID HOLDCO INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 432,500 shares; 2025Q3: 377,800 shares 377,800$57.6K0.02%-54,700Timeline
NXGLWNEXGEL INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 206,186 shares; 2025Q1: 207,255 shares; 2025Q2: 184,496 shares; 2025Q3: 166,860 shares 166,860$50K0.01%-17,636Timeline
US GOLDMINING INCUS GOLDMINING INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 27,476 shares; 2025Q1: 31,619 shares; 2025Q2: 23,465 shares; 2025Q3: 29,217 shares 29,217$49.1K0.01%+5,752
LIVEWIRE GROUP INCLIVEWIRE GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 632,821 shares; 2025Q3: 634,442 shares 634,442$46.1K0.01%+1,621
INTELLIGENT BIO SOLUTIONS ININTELLIGENT BIO SOLUTIONS INQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 44,693 shares 44,693$45.6K0.01%new
CBUSCIBUS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 30,000 shares; 2025Q3: 30,000 shares 30,000$38.7K0.01%0Timeline
SYNXSILYNXCOM LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 25,466 shares; 2025Q3: 25,466 shares 25,466$37.7K0.01%0Timeline
EON RESOURCES INCEON RESOURCES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 609,917 shares; 2024Q4: 651,117 shares; 2025Q1: 649,040 shares; 2025Q2: 634,640 shares; 2025Q3: 633,940 shares 633,940$31.7K0.01%-700
MODDMODULAR MED INC COM NEWQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 44,970 shares 44,970$31.5K0.01%newTimeline
EONREON RESOURCES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 16,419 shares; 2024Q4: 12,500 shares; 2025Q1: 10,000 shares; 2025Q2: 67,564 shares; 2025Q3: 62,068 shares 62,068$30.1K0.01%-5,496Timeline
CLDICALIDI BIOTHERAPEUTICS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 18,705 shares 18,705$28.4K0.01%newTimeline
ANNAWALEANNA INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 150,942 shares; 2025Q2: 158,382 shares; 2025Q3: 125,382 shares 125,382$23.8K0.01%-33,000Timeline
NAMMWNAMIB MINERALSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 96,800 shares; 2025Q3: 160,000 shares 160,000$22.4K0.01%+63,200Timeline
FLYEXCLUSIVE INCFLYEXCLUSIVE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 29,900 shares; 2024Q4: 29,900 shares; 2025Q1: 29,798 shares; 2025Q2: 215,465 shares; 2025Q3: 70,000 shares 70,000$22.2K0.01%-145,465
CRMLWCRITICAL METALS CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 10,100 shares 10,100$21.2K0.01%newTimeline
INTENSITY THERAPEUTICS INCINTENSITY THERAPEUTICS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 68,400 shares; 2025Q3: 60,000 shares 60,000$14.6K<0.01%-8,400
RNTXREIN THERAPEUTICS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 10,000 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 11,000 shares 11,000$12.6K<0.01%newTimeline
MDCXWMEDICUS PHARMA LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 27,470 shares; 2025Q1: 65,019 shares; 2025Q2: 59,611 shares; 2025Q3: 17,203 shares 17,203$12.4K<0.01%-42,408Timeline
AMIXAUTONOMIX MED INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 11,334 shares 11,334$12.2K<0.01%newTimeline
MRNOWMURANO GLOBAL INVT PLCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 28,200 shares; 2024Q4: 28,200 shares; 2025Q1: 28,200 shares; 2025Q2: 28,200 shares; 2025Q3: 82,639 shares 82,639$12.1K<0.01%+54,439Timeline
AIRJWAIRJOULE TECHNOLOGIES CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 14,800 shares; 2025Q1: 14,800 shares; 2025Q2: 14,800 shares; 2025Q3: 14,800 shares 14,800$11.8K<0.01%0Timeline
VEEAVEEA INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 18,900 shares 18,900$11.8K<0.01%newTimeline
FGMCRFG MERGER II CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 15,000 shares; 2025Q2: 15,200 shares; 2025Q3: 15,200 shares 15,200$6.38K<0.01%0Timeline
BNCWWBNB STANDARD CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 79,872 shares; 2024Q4: 79,372 shares; 2025Q1: 54,062 shares; 2025Q2: 54,062 shares; 2025Q3: 35,000 shares 35,000$5.6K<0.01%-19,062Timeline
TGEWSGENERATION ESSENTIALS GROUPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 15,637 shares; 2025Q3: 42,664 shares 42,664$5.59K<0.01%+27,027Timeline
STRAN & COMPANY INCSTRAN & COMPANY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 180,824 shares; 2024Q4: 168,734 shares; 2025Q1: 168,734 shares; 2025Q2: 168,734 shares; 2025Q3: 66,371 shares 66,371$4.39K<0.01%-102,363
ORIQWORIGIN INVT CORP IQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 20,937 shares 20,937$3.77K<0.01%newTimeline
SVREWSAVERONE 2014 LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 145,068 shares; 2024Q4: 144,961 shares; 2025Q1: 144,961 shares; 2025Q2: 136,283 shares; 2025Q3: 125,826 shares 125,826$3.47K<0.01%-10,457Timeline
HUBCWHUB CYBER SECURITY LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 171,171 shares; 2024Q4: 171,171 shares; 2025Q1: 162,771 shares; 2025Q2: 162,771 shares; 2025Q3: 162,771 shares 162,771$3.16K<0.01%0Timeline
BTBDWBT BRANDS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 117,882 shares; 2024Q4: 117,882 shares; 2025Q1: 117,882 shares; 2025Q2: 117,882 shares; 2025Q3: 10,000 shares 10,000$2.98K<0.01%-107,882Timeline
AERTWAERIES TECHNOLOGY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 95,027 shares; 2024Q4: 95,027 shares; 2025Q1: 95,027 shares; 2025Q2: 95,027 shares; 2025Q3: 70,787 shares 70,787$2.85K<0.01%-24,240Timeline
PIIIWP3 HEALTH PARTNERS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 288,207 shares; 2025Q1: 292,107 shares; 2025Q2: 292,107 shares; 2025Q3: 292,107 shares 292,107$2.72K<0.01%0Timeline
APLMWAPOLLOMICS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 438,787 shares; 2024Q4: 436,987 shares; 2025Q1: 436,987 shares; 2025Q2: 157,925 shares; 2025Q3: 87,049 shares 87,049$1.66K<0.01%-70,876Timeline
NXPLWNEXTPLAT CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 40,776 shares; 2024Q4: 40,776 shares; 2025Q1: 45,686 shares; 2025Q2: 34,060 shares; 2025Q3: 34,060 shares 34,060$1.62K<0.01%0Timeline
ILLRWTRILLER GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 60,900 shares; 2025Q2: 60,900 shares; 2025Q3: 30,450 shares 30,450$1.6K<0.01%-30,450Timeline
RNWWWRENEW ENERGY GLOBAL PLCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 259,020 shares; 2024Q4: 218,400 shares; 2025Q1: 200,000 shares; 2025Q2: 151,864 shares; 2025Q3: 31,092 shares 31,092$1.42K<0.01%-120,772Timeline
SMXWWSMX SEC MATTERS PLCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 99,100 shares; 2024Q4: 57,750 shares; 2025Q1: 57,750 shares; 2025Q2: 57,750 shares; 2025Q3: 57,750 shares 57,750$1.4K<0.01%0Timeline
TWIN RIDGE CAPITAL ACQUISIT…TWIN RIDGE CAPITAL ACQUISITIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 172,022 shares; 2024Q4: 148,600 shares; 2025Q1: 88,901 shares; 2025Q2: 88,701 shares; 2025Q3: 46,472 shares 46,472$1.1K<0.01%-42,229
ANGHWANGHAMI INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 40,409 shares; 2024Q4: 40,409 shares; 2025Q1: 40,409 shares; 2025Q2: 40,409 shares; 2025Q3: 40,409 shares 40,409$546<0.01%0Timeline

Options

Puts and calls, as filed. The amount and value describe the underlying shares, not the option premium, so they stay out of % of portfolio (H5).

SecurityTypeAmountValueChange
STATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF TSTATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF T PUTput294,000$196M+74,000
INVESCO QQQ TRINVESCO QQQ TR PUTput51,000$30.6M-44,000
PALANTIR TECHNOLOGIES INCPALANTIR TECHNOLOGIES INC PUTput35,000$6.38M-12,000
ISHARES TRISHARES TR ETFput60,000$5.36M+40,000
CANTALOUPE INCCANTALOUPE INC PUTput276,300$2.92M+180,000
APPLE INCAPPLE INC PUTput10,000$2.55M0
ISHARES TRISHARES TR PUTput30,000$2.44Mnew
EQUINIX INCEQUINIX INC COMput3,000$2.35M0
ISHARES BITCOIN TRUST ETFISHARES BITCOIN TRUST ETF PUTput32,000$2.08M+7,000
NVIDIA CORPORATIONNVIDIA CORPORATION PUTput10,000$1.87Mnew
NVIDIA CORPORATIONNVIDIA CORPORATION CALLcall10,000$1.87Mnew
VANECK ETF TRUSTVANECK ETF TRUST CALLcall21,000$1.6M+11,000
CENTRUS ENERGY CORPCENTRUS ENERGY CORP PUTput5,000$1.55Mnew
RIGETTI COMPUTING INCRIGETTI COMPUTING INC COMMON STOCKput39,800$1.19Mnew
MICROSOFT CORPMICROSOFT CORP PUTput2,000$1.04M-6,000
ROBINHOOD MKTS INCROBINHOOD MKTS INC CALLcall7,000$1Mnew
ISHARES SILVER TRISHARES SILVER TR CALLcall20,000$847K-40,000
INNOVATIVE INDL PPTYS INCINNOVATIVE INDL PPTYS INC PUTput15,000$804K+1,100
CARVANA COCARVANA CO CALLput2,000$754K-6,000
TIDAL TRUST ITIDAL TRUST I FUND GRAN US ETFput30,000$750Knew
PG&E CORPPG&E CORP COMcall49,000$739K-51,000
CONSTELLATION BRANDS INCCONSTELLATION BRANDS INC PUTput5,000$673Knew
CIRCLE INTERNET GROUP INCCIRCLE INTERNET GROUP INC PUTput5,000$663K-3,000
STRATEGY INCSTRATEGY INC COM NEWput2,000$644Knew
NUSCALE PWR CORPNUSCALE PWR CORP PUTput17,000$612Knew
SOLENO THERAPEUTICS INCSOLENO THERAPEUTICS INC PUTput9,000$608Knew
OKLO INCOKLO INC COM CL Aput5,000$558Knew
IONQ INCIONQ INC COMput7,000$430Knew
ACM RESH INCACM RESH INC CALLcall9,000$352K-7,300
OKLO INCOKLO INC CALLcall3,000$335Knew
OCCIDENTAL PETE CORPOCCIDENTAL PETE CORP PUTput5,500$260K0
PRAIRIE OPER COPRAIRIE OPER CO COMcall114,100$226K-25,900
OPENDOOR TECHNOLOGIES INCOPENDOOR TECHNOLOGIES INC COMput20,000$159Knew
RICHTECH ROBOTICS INCRICHTECH ROBOTICS INC PUTput30,000$129Knew
ABACUS GLOBAL MGMT INCABACUS GLOBAL MGMT INC PUTput16,000$91.7K0
BORR DRILLING LTDBORR DRILLING LTD SHScall18,500$49.8Knew
CINEVERSE CORPCINEVERSE CORP COM CL Aput12,000$40.3Knew

Principal amounts

Notes and convertibles filed as a face amount (PRN). A face amount is never added to a share count (H6).

SecurityTypeAmountValueChange
SEAGATE HDD CAYMANSEAGATE HDD CAYMAN NOTE 3.500% 6/0principal9,091,000$26.2M+31,000
SEA LTDSEA LTD NOTE 2.375%12/0principal12,103,000$23.9M+4,033,000
WESTERN DIGITAL CORPWESTERN DIGITAL CORP NOTE 3.000%11/1principal7,038,000$22.6M+12,000
CNX RES CORPCNX RES CORP NOTE 2.250% 5/0principal7,976,000$20M+75,000
AXON ENTERPRISE INCAXON ENTERPRISE INC NOTE 0.500%12/1principal6,280,000$19.7M-5,000
LIVE NATION ENTERTAINMENT INLIVE NATION ENTERTAINMENT IN NOTE 3.125% 1/1principal10,564,000$17.1M+4,517,000
MICROCHIP TECHNOLOGY INC.MICROCHIP TECHNOLOGY INC. NOTE 1.625% 2/1principal9,096,000$16.7M+75,000
BOX INCBOX INC NOTE 1/1principal11,302,000$14.1M0
INTEGER HLDGS CORPINTEGER HLDGS CORP NOTE 2.125% 2/1principal10,405,000$13.6M+194,000
MACOM TECH SOLUTIONS HLDGS IMACOM TECH SOLUTIONS HLDGS I NOTE 0.250% 3/1principal7,174,000$10.9M0
STRIDE INCSTRIDE INC NOTE 1.125% 9/0principal3,537,000$10Mnew
WORKIVA INCWORKIVA INC NOTE 1.125% 8/1principal8,170,000$9.63M-500,000
POST HLDGS INCPOST HLDGS INC NOTE 2.500% 8/1principal8,390,000$9.43M+205,000
VENTAS RLTY LTD PARTNERSHIPVENTAS RLTY LTD PARTNERSHIP NOTE 3.750% 6/0principal6,696,000$8.65M+315,000
SPOTIFY USA INCSPOTIFY USA INC NOTE 3/1principal6,091,000$8.34M+1,079,000
HALOZYME THERAPEUTICS INCHALOZYME THERAPEUTICS INC NOTE 1.000% 8/1principal5,142,000$7.25M+92,000
TYLER TEX INDPT SCH DISTTYLER TEX INDPT SCH DIST NOTE 0.250% 3/1principal6,044,000$6.64M-2,489,000
PROGRESS SOFTWARE CORPPROGRESS SOFTWARE CORP NOTE 1.000% 4/1principal6,606,000$6.6M0
WISDOMTREE INCWISDOMTREE INC NOTE 3.250% 6/1principal5,000,000$6.44Mnew
SOUTHERN COSOUTHERN CO NOTE 3.875%12/1principal4,747,000$5.35M+3,788,000
ALNYLAM PHARMACEUTICALS INCALNYLAM PHARMACEUTICALS INC NOTE 1.000% 9/1principal3,000,000$4.95Mnew
PORCH GROUP INCPORCH GROUP INC DEBT 9.000% 5/1principal3,000,000$4.49Mnew
FORD MOTOR COMPANYFORD MOTOR COMPANY NOTE 3/1principal4,058,000$4.11M-1,523,000
CENTERPOINT ENERGY INCCENTERPOINT ENERGY INC NOTE 4.250% 8/1principal3,000,000$3.33Mnew
WISDOMTREE INCWISDOMTREE INC NOTE 3.250% 8/1principal2,500,000$3.26Mnew
EXPEDIA GROUP INCEXPEDIA GROUP INC NOTE 2/1principal2,782,000$2.81M+282,000
AMERICAN WTR CAP CORPAMERICAN WTR CAP CORP NOTE 3.625% 6/1principal2,541,000$2.55M+36,000
ITRON INCITRON INC NOTE 3/1principal1,513,000$1.61M+13,000
GREENBRIER COS INCGREENBRIER COS INC NOTE 2.875% 4/1principal1,451,000$1.56M+11,000
NUTANIX INCNUTANIX INC Convertibleprincipal757,000$1.04M+709,000
LIBERTY MEDIA CORP DELLIBERTY MEDIA CORP DEL NOTE 2.250% 8/1principal719,000$955Knew
PPL CAP FDG INCPPL CAP FDG INC NOTE 2.875% 3/1principal606,000$692Knew
EVERGY INCEVERGY INC NOTE 4.500%12/1principal505,000$635Knew
UBER TECHNOLOGIES INCUBER TECHNOLOGIES INC NOTE 0.875%12/0principal331,000$487K+298,000
NEXTERA ENERGY CAP HLDGS INCNEXTERA ENERGY CAP HLDGS INC NOTE 3.000% 3/0principal394,000$466Knew
IMAX CORPIMAX CORP NOTE 0.500% 4/0principal277,000$327Knew

Sold out in Q3 2025

Positions in the previous quarter's report that this quarter's report no longer lists.

SecurityShares beforeValue beforeType
NRG ENERGY INCNRG ENERGY INC8,370,000$32.8Mprincipal
CINEMARK HLDGS INCCINEMARK HLDGS INC13,000,000$27.6Mprincipal
VARONIS SYS INCVARONIS SYS INC10,044,000$16.6Mprincipal
INSULET CORPINSULET CORP9,000,000$12.8Mprincipal
PARSONS CORP DELPARSONS CORP DEL8,042,000$12.7Mprincipal
MIDDLEBY CORPMIDDLEBY CORP11,113,000$12.5Mprincipal
GRANITE CONSTR INCGRANITE CONSTR INC5,900,000$12.3Mprincipal
INTERDIGITAL INCINTERDIGITAL INC2,632,000$7.67Mprincipal
MICROSOFT CORPMICROSOFT CORP14,000$6.96Mcall
PARAMOUNT GLOBALPARAMOUNT GLOBAL200,000$2.58Mshares
Shopify IncShopify Inc2,511,000$2.55Mprincipal
JAZZ INVESTMENTS I LTDJAZZ INVESTMENTS I LTD2,035,000$2.06Mprincipal
MICRON TECHNOLOGY INCMICRON TECHNOLOGY INC15,000$1.85Mcall
ROBINHOOD MKTS INCROBINHOOD MKTS INC19,000$1.78Mput
Shift4 Payments IncShift4 Payments Inc1,235,000$1.56Mprincipal
COREWEAVE INCCOREWEAVE INC9,000$1.47Mput
EXPAND ENERGY CORPORATIONEXPAND ENERGY CORPORATION11,257$1.22Mshares
PARAMOUNT GLOBALPARAMOUNT GLOBAL93,500$1.21Mcall
SELECT SECTOR SPDR TRSELECT SECTOR SPDR TR20,000$1.05Mput
VCICVINE HILL CAP INVT CORP.84,156$875Kshares
KCHVUKOCHAV DEFENSE ACQUI CO78,200$796Kshares
CANTALOUPE INCCANTALOUPE INC69,200$761Kcall
AVEPOINT INCAVEPOINT INC80,602$626Kshares
OCCIDENTAL PETE CORPOCCIDENTAL PETE CORP14,000$588Kcall
AKAMAI TECHNOLOGIES INCAKAMAI TECHNOLOGIES INC528,000$513Kprincipal
CRAQUCAL REDWOOD ACQUISITION CORP49,900$512Kshares
CANTOR EQUITY PARTNERS INCCANTOR EQUITY PARTNERS INC17,800$495Kput
STARBUCKS CORPSTARBUCKS CORP5,000$458Kput
TVAIUTHAYER VENTURES ACQ CORP II44,699$454Kshares
GBTCGRAYSCALE BITCOIN TRUST ETF5,001$424Kshares
HIMS & HERS HEALTH INCHIMS & HERS HEALTH INC8,000$399Kput
AEVA TECHNOLOGIES INCAEVA TECHNOLOGIES INC10,000$378Kput
BANK OF AMER CORPBANK OF AMER CORP300$364Kshares
BULLWEBULL CORP30,000$359Kshares
CHPGUCHAMPIONSGATE ACQUISITION CO34,742$353Kshares
XRPNUARMADA ACQUISITION CORP II30,000$306Kshares
BARCLAYS BANK PLCBARCLAYS BANK PLC6,000$288Kcall
NEXTNAV INCNEXTNAV INC17,000$258Kcall
AXINUAXIOM INTELLIGENCE AC CORP 124,000$242Kshares
WTGUUWINTERGREEN ACQUISITION CORP23,995$242Kshares
KRESPDR SERIES TRUST3,830$228Kshares
ATMCALPHATIME ACQUISITION CORP ORD18,876$221Kshares
GAMESTOP CORPGAMESTOP CORP8,400$205Kcall
BLUWUBLUE WTR ACQUISITION CORP. I20,000$200Kshares
COMPOSECURE INCCOMPOSECURE INC25,565$160Kshares
FSHPFLAG SHIP ACQUISITION CORP10,001$104Kshares
OYSTER ENTERPRISES II ACQUISOYSTER ENTERPRISES II ACQUIS10,000$101Kshares
TVATEXAS VENTURES ACQUISITION I10,000$101Kshares
NVAWWNOVA MINERALS LTD18,249$95.3Kshares
AKAMAI TECHNOLOGIES INCAKAMAI TECHNOLOGIES INC79,000$75Kprincipal
PROPPRAIRIE OPER CO18,379$55Kshares
HURATUHURA BIOSCIENCES INC20,000$44.8Kshares
MTEKWMARIS TECH LTD139,831$41.9Kshares
BIOMX INCBIOMX INC80,000$36Kshares
STARDUST PWR INC COMSTARDUST PWR INC COM179,900$35.4Kshares
NMTCNEUROONE MED TECHNOLOGIES CO40,000$27.1Kshares
PMNTPERFECT MOMENT LTD75,000$20.2Kshares
Reviva Pharmaceuticals Hold…Reviva Pharmaceuticals Holdings I…47,500$18.1Kshares
FMSTWFOREMOST CLEAN ENERGY LTD34,997$13Kshares
DATA STORAGE CORPDATA STORAGE CORP83,469$10Kshares
PELIRPELICAN ACQUISITION CORP RT47,253$8.98Kshares
ONFOWONFOLIO HOLDINGS INC42,344$5.48Kshares
FGIWWFGI INDUSTRIES LTD121,152$5.32Kshares
CCAQWCOLLECTIVE ACQUISITION CORP21,062$4Kshares
GREENLAND MINES LTDGREENLAND MINES LTD10,100$2.52Kshares
NEXALIN TECHNOLOGY INCNEXALIN TECHNOLOGY INC37,649$1.78Kshares
DFSCWKWESST MICRO SYSTEMS INC30,000$1.2Kshares
BNAIWBRAND ENGAGEMENT NETWORK INC10,000$301shares

How Q3 2025 was built

Available 13F filings of this filer for the quarter and their roles: the base report is the latest original or restatement, NEW HOLDINGS amendments filed after it are added (method).

FilingRoleAmendmentFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0001597506-25-000004 base2025-11-06acceptance time not in the bulk data set