Skip to content

Vancity Investment Management Ltd

Follow

13F filer, CIK 1846311, VANCOUVER, British Columbia, Canada

Vancity Investment Management Ltd reported $666,426,000 across 92 holdings for the quarter ended 2026-06-30, in a 13F-HR filed 2026-08-24. Its ten largest share positions make up 49.63% of the portfolio.

Filed (acceptance time not in the bulk data set), ingested 13F-HR 0001846311-26-000005

Period
2026-06-30
Reported value
$666M
Holdings
92
Top 10 weight
49.63%
New
13
Sold out
15

Largest buys vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
AVGOadded+29,413$11.1M
TSMnew+22,353$10.7M
ASMLnew+4,036$8.03M
LRCXnew+7,209$3.12M
AAPLadded+10,525$3.05M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Largest sells vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
SPGIreduced-25,586-$10.4M
BROreduced-104,243-$6.69M
GOOGreduced-17,196-$6.08M
MSFTreduced-16,049-$5.99M
Vreduced-12,432-$4.27M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Holdings, Q2 2026

Share positions as resolved from 13F-HR 0001846311-26-000005, largest first. % of portfolio is the value over $666,426,000, the sum of the share positions whose value is usable for ratios (method).

SecurityHistorySharesValue% of portfolioChangeLatest eventTimeline
MSFTMICROSOFT CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 182,630 shares; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: 188,514 shares; 2025Q2: 185,412 shares; 2025Q3: 169,876 shares; 2025Q4: 162,202 shares; 2026Q1: 152,873 shares; 2026Q2: 136,824 shares 136,824$51M7.66%-16,049Timeline
GOOGALPHABET INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 194,299 shares; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: 178,330 shares; 2025Q2: 171,570 shares; 2025Q3: 162,391 shares; 2025Q4: 154,674 shares; 2026Q1: 149,827 shares; 2026Q2: 132,631 shares 132,631$46.9M7.03%-17,196Timeline
AMZNAMAZON COM INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 152,402 shares; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: 181,953 shares; 2025Q2: 173,794 shares; 2025Q3: 176,967 shares; 2025Q4: 170,335 shares; 2026Q1: 196,251 shares; 2026Q2: 187,780 shares 187,780$44.8M6.72%-8,471Timeline
AAPLAPPLE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 226,689 shares; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: 179,129 shares; 2025Q2: 164,463 shares; 2025Q3: 142,499 shares; 2025Q4: 134,990 shares; 2026Q1: 127,787 shares; 2026Q2: 138,312 shares 138,312$40M6.01%+10,525Timeline
VVISA INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 134,412 shares; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: 127,862 shares; 2025Q2: 128,302 shares; 2025Q3: 134,387 shares; 2025Q4: 129,562 shares; 2026Q1: 111,541 shares; 2026Q2: 99,109 shares 99,109$34M5.1%-12,432Timeline
NVDANVIDIA CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 3,020 shares; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: 53,201 shares; 2025Q2: 57,512 shares; 2025Q3: 58,986 shares; 2025Q4: 165,602 shares; 2026Q1: 153,505 shares; 2026Q2: 152,801 shares 152,801$30.6M4.59%-704Timeline
MCOMOODYS CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 21,129 shares; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: 47,441 shares; 2025Q2: 51,251 shares; 2025Q3: 57,976 shares; 2025Q4: 56,035 shares; 2026Q1: 51,219 shares; 2026Q2: 51,260 shares 51,260$23.2M3.48%+41Timeline
TXNTEXAS INSTRS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 120,689 shares; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: 113,509 shares; 2025Q2: 104,535 shares; 2025Q3: 96,507 shares; 2025Q4: 93,546 shares; 2026Q1: 76,603 shares; 2026Q2: 72,946 shares 72,946$21.7M3.26%-3,657Timeline
GOOGLALPHABET INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 76,691 shares; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: 73,624 shares; 2025Q2: 76,616 shares; 2025Q3: 77,437 shares; 2025Q4: 71,980 shares; 2026Q1: 62,019 shares; 2026Q2: 59,044 shares 59,044$21.1M3.17%-2,975Timeline
COSTCOSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 36,051 shares; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 32,195 shares; 2025Q3: 31,537 shares; 2025Q4: 19,051 shares; 2026Q1: 18,278 shares; 2026Q2: 18,662 shares 18,662$17.5M2.62%+384Timeline
DHRDANAHER CORP DELQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 124,799 shares; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: 113,981 shares; 2025Q2: 110,474 shares; 2025Q3: 107,210 shares; 2025Q4: 102,773 shares; 2026Q1: 96,569 shares; 2026Q2: 91,357 shares 91,357$17.4M2.61%-5,212Timeline
NOWSERVICENOW INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 45,445 shares; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: 42,300 shares; 2025Q2: 40,515 shares; 2025Q3: 38,573 shares; 2025Q4: 184,687 shares; 2026Q1: 176,868 shares; 2026Q2: 166,167 shares 166,167$16.5M2.48%-10,701Timeline
AZOAUTOZONE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 7,614 shares; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: 7,539 shares; 2025Q2: 7,462 shares; 2025Q3: 7,350 shares; 2025Q4: 6,987 shares; 2026Q1: 5,175 shares; 2026Q2: 4,890 shares 4,890$15.6M2.35%-285Timeline
ELVELEVANCE HEALTH INC FORMERLYQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 52,083 shares; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: 47,387 shares; 2025Q2: 45,183 shares; 2025Q3: 40,120 shares; 2025Q4: 38,269 shares; 2026Q1: 36,715 shares; 2026Q2: 39,394 shares 39,394$15.2M2.29%+2,679Timeline
EWEDWARDS LIFESCIENCES CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 139,763 shares; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: 129,229 shares; 2025Q2: 123,493 shares; 2025Q3: 118,033 shares; 2025Q4: 111,662 shares; 2026Q1: 144,995 shares; 2026Q2: 167,876 shares 167,876$15.2M2.28%+22,881Timeline
MELIMERCADOLIBRE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 113 shares; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: 209 shares; 2025Q2: 1,799 shares; 2025Q3: 4,225 shares; 2025Q4: 9,067 shares; 2026Q1: 8,973 shares; 2026Q2: 8,389 shares 8,389$14.2M2.14%-584Timeline
TTTRANE TECHNOLOGIES PLCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 48,113 shares; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: 47,584 shares; 2025Q2: 46,864 shares; 2025Q3: 41,319 shares; 2025Q4: 39,297 shares; 2026Q1: 30,300 shares; 2026Q2: 28,381 shares 28,381$13.9M2.09%-1,919Timeline
JPMJPMORGAN CHASE & COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 34,734 shares; 2026Q2: 40,566 shares 40,566$13.3M1.99%+5,832Timeline
CPRTCOPART INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 725,852 shares; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: 705,486 shares; 2025Q2: 673,902 shares; 2025Q3: 653,292 shares; 2025Q4: 617,849 shares; 2026Q1: 591,805 shares; 2026Q2: 468,837 shares 468,837$13.2M1.98%-122,968Timeline
FERGFERGUSON ENTERPRISES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 55,765 shares; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: 55,818 shares; 2025Q2: 55,732 shares; 2025Q3: 54,002 shares; 2025Q4: 52,430 shares; 2026Q1: 58,624 shares; 2026Q2: 54,649 shares 54,649$13M1.95%-3,975Timeline
LINLINDE PLCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 10,049 shares; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: 29,414 shares; 2025Q2: 30,051 shares; 2025Q3: 29,577 shares; 2025Q4: 28,319 shares; 2026Q1: 26,217 shares; 2026Q2: 24,673 shares 24,673$12.8M1.92%-1,544Timeline
MRSHMARSH & MCLENNAN COS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 90,588 shares; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: 90,232 shares; 2025Q2: 87,911 shares; 2025Q3: 88,197 shares; 2025Q4: 81,766 shares; 2026Q1: 75,850 shares; 2026Q2: 72,512 shares 72,512$12.1M1.81%-3,338Timeline
AVGOBROADCOM INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 49,743 shares; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: 24,791 shares; 2025Q2: 948 shares; 2025Q3: 1,016 shares; 2025Q4: 948 shares; 2026Q1: 1,902 shares; 2026Q2: 31,315 shares 31,315$11.8M1.77%+29,413Timeline
NDAQNASDAQ INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 140,581 shares; 2025Q4: 138,295 shares; 2026Q1: 158,184 shares; 2026Q2: 146,127 shares 146,127$11.5M1.73%-12,057Timeline
ICEINTERCONTINENTAL EXCHANGE INQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 93,059 shares; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: 105,825 shares; 2025Q2: 123,629 shares; 2025Q3: 135,899 shares; 2025Q4: 134,839 shares; 2026Q1: 97,397 shares; 2026Q2: 91,045 shares 91,045$11.2M1.68%-6,352Timeline
ETNEATON CORP PLCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 23,854 shares; 2026Q2: 25,317 shares 25,317$10.8M1.62%+1,463Timeline
TSMTAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MANUFACQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 22,353 shares 22,353$10.7M1.6%newTimeline
SPGIS&P GLOBAL INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 71,347 shares; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: 69,288 shares; 2025Q2: 71,014 shares; 2025Q3: 74,793 shares; 2025Q4: 71,396 shares; 2026Q1: 51,722 shares; 2026Q2: 26,136 shares 26,136$10.6M1.6%-25,586Timeline
PNCPNC FINL SVCS GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 32,487 shares; 2026Q2: 39,789 shares 39,789$9.8M1.47%+7,302Timeline
ASMLASML HLDG NVQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 4,036 shares 4,036$8.03M1.2%newTimeline
CDWCDW CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 94,140 shares; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: 90,028 shares; 2025Q2: 82,414 shares; 2025Q3: 79,304 shares; 2025Q4: 75,575 shares; 2026Q1: 70,778 shares; 2026Q2: 57,083 shares 57,083$8.03M1.2%-13,695Timeline
LAMRLAMAR ADVERTISING COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: 28,919 shares; 2025Q2: 38,879 shares; 2025Q3: 42,609 shares; 2025Q4: 56,589 shares; 2026Q1: 54,089 shares; 2026Q2: 47,467 shares 47,467$7.4M1.11%-6,622Timeline
EMREMERSON ELEC COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 48,647 shares; 2026Q2: 46,909 shares 46,909$6.71M1.01%-1,738Timeline
AMTAMERICAN TOWER CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 95,666 shares; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: 84,773 shares; 2025Q2: 79,102 shares; 2025Q3: 36,430 shares; 2025Q4: 35,838 shares; 2026Q1: 36,057 shares; 2026Q2: 36,056 shares 36,056$5.9M0.89%-1Timeline
BROBROWN & BROWN INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 312,921 shares; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: 297,938 shares; 2025Q2: 292,138 shares; 2025Q3: 289,863 shares; 2025Q4: 275,696 shares; 2026Q1: 183,295 shares; 2026Q2: 79,052 shares 79,052$5.07M0.76%-104,243Timeline
MAMASTERCARD INCORPORATEDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 19,533 shares; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: 18,197 shares; 2025Q2: 16,963 shares; 2025Q3: 16,349 shares; 2025Q4: 15,450 shares; 2026Q1: 13,533 shares; 2026Q2: 9,005 shares 9,005$4.62M0.69%-4,528Timeline
CMECME GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 36,979 shares; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: 32,539 shares; 2025Q2: 31,578 shares; 2025Q3: 31,167 shares; 2025Q4: 27,949 shares; 2026Q1: 15,830 shares; 2026Q2: 14,227 shares 14,227$3.14M0.47%-1,603Timeline
LRCXLAM RESEARCH CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 7,209 shares 7,209$3.12M0.47%newTimeline
AMDADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 3,585 shares 3,585$2.08M0.31%newTimeline
ANETARISTA NETWORKS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 10,840 shares 10,840$1.84M0.28%newTimeline
WTSWATTS WATER TECHNOLOGIES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 3,902 shares; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: 4,263 shares; 2025Q2: 4,520 shares; 2025Q3: 4,601 shares; 2025Q4: 4,360 shares; 2026Q1: 3,988 shares; 2026Q2: 3,304 shares 3,304$1.29M0.19%-684Timeline
STVNSTEVANATO GROUP S P AQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: 52,642 shares; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 74,153 shares; 2026Q2: 65,750 shares 65,750$1.19M0.18%-8,403Timeline
TTEKTETRA TECH INC NEWQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 28,655 shares; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: 29,609 shares; 2025Q2: 32,677 shares; 2025Q3: 34,211 shares; 2025Q4: 35,603 shares; 2026Q1: 31,226 shares; 2026Q2: 38,372 shares 38,372$1.11M0.17%+7,146Timeline
WMWASTE MGMT INC DELQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 3,192 shares; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: 4,131 shares; 2025Q2: 4,538 shares; 2025Q3: 4,728 shares; 2025Q4: 4,639 shares; 2026Q1: 4,763 shares; 2026Q2: 4,825 shares 4,825$1.07M0.16%+62Timeline
TTANSERVICETITAN INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 12,775 shares; 2026Q2: 14,973 shares 14,973$1.06M0.16%+2,198Timeline
GWREGUIDEWIRE SOFTWARE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 8,212 shares; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: 5,687 shares; 2025Q2: 5,017 shares; 2025Q3: 4,471 shares; 2025Q4: 4,694 shares; 2026Q1: 6,874 shares; 2026Q2: 8,525 shares 8,525$1.05M0.16%+1,651Timeline
WKWORKIVA INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 14,882 shares; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: 11,268 shares; 2025Q2: 15,406 shares; 2025Q3: 15,450 shares; 2025Q4: 12,408 shares; 2026Q1: 15,227 shares; 2026Q2: 20,149 shares 20,149$977K0.15%+4,922Timeline
DEDEERE & COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 1,446 shares; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: 1,614 shares; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 1,843 shares; 2025Q4: 1,428 shares; 2026Q1: 1,405 shares; 2026Q2: 1,532 shares 1,532$972K0.15%+127Timeline
XPELXPEL INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 9,259 shares; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: 12,862 shares; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 15,750 shares; 2025Q4: 15,750 shares; 2026Q1: 16,439 shares; 2026Q2: 18,649 shares 18,649$925K0.14%+2,210Timeline
APGAPI GROUP CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 13,355 shares; 2025Q4: 19,029 shares; 2026Q1: 19,475 shares; 2026Q2: 21,502 shares 21,502$911K0.14%+2,027Timeline
KNSLKINSALE CAP GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 1,750 shares; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: 2,068 shares; 2025Q2: 2,180 shares; 2025Q3: 2,165 shares; 2025Q4: 2,423 shares; 2026Q1: 2,428 shares; 2026Q2: 2,692 shares 2,692$888K0.13%+264Timeline
FSSFEDERAL SIGNAL CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 10,954 shares; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: 9,897 shares; 2025Q2: 9,537 shares; 2025Q3: 6,375 shares; 2025Q4: 6,511 shares; 2026Q1: 6,796 shares; 2026Q2: 6,827 shares 6,827$877K0.13%+31Timeline
FNDFLOOR & DECOR HLDGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 5,578 shares; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: 4,973 shares; 2025Q2: 5,526 shares; 2025Q3: 4,823 shares; 2025Q4: 7,722 shares; 2026Q1: 11,621 shares; 2026Q2: 14,483 shares 14,483$860K0.13%+2,862Timeline
LECOLINCOLN ELEC HLDGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 3,583 shares; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: 3,524 shares; 2025Q2: 3,348 shares; 2025Q3: 3,422 shares; 2025Q4: 3,389 shares; 2026Q1: 3,409 shares; 2026Q2: 3,233 shares 3,233$858K0.13%-176Timeline
NVMINOVA LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 2,175 shares; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: 2,253 shares; 2025Q2: 2,415 shares; 2025Q3: 2,108 shares; 2025Q4: 1,902 shares; 2026Q1: 1,783 shares; 2026Q2: 1,574 shares 1,574$855K0.13%-209Timeline
ECLECOLAB INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 1,967 shares; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: 2,445 shares; 2025Q2: 2,637 shares; 2025Q3: 2,637 shares; 2025Q4: 2,206 shares; 2026Q1: 2,820 shares; 2026Q2: 2,859 shares 2,859$797K0.12%+39Timeline
KAIKADANT INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 2,742 shares; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: 1,819 shares; 2025Q2: 1,727 shares; 2025Q3: 1,695 shares; 2025Q4: 2,046 shares; 2026Q1: 2,415 shares; 2026Q2: 2,458 shares 2,458$772K0.12%+43Timeline
SSDSIMPSON MFG INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 4,824 shares; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: 5,137 shares; 2025Q2: 5,293 shares; 2025Q3: 5,382 shares; 2025Q4: 5,263 shares; 2026Q1: 4,048 shares; 2026Q2: 3,354 shares 3,354$702K0.11%-694Timeline
WINAWINMARK CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 7,241 shares; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: 10,898 shares; 2025Q2: 10,176 shares; 2025Q3: 1,364 shares; 2025Q4: 1,022 shares; 2026Q1: 1,073 shares; 2026Q2: 1,573 shares 1,573$666K0.1%+500Timeline
MPWRMONOLITHIC PWR SYS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 291 shares; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: 410 shares; 2025Q2: 454 shares; 2025Q3: 454 shares; 2025Q4: 454 shares; 2026Q1: 501 shares; 2026Q2: 470 shares 470$650K0.1%-31Timeline
RYANRYAN SPECIALTY HOLDINGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 16,457 shares 16,457$621K0.09%newTimeline
SITESITEONE LANDSCAPE SUPPLY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 6,327 shares; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: 6,510 shares; 2025Q2: 6,817 shares; 2025Q3: 7,007 shares; 2025Q4: 6,890 shares; 2026Q1: 5,050 shares; 2026Q2: 5,113 shares 5,113$585K0.09%+63Timeline
MCDMCDONALDS CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 694 shares; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: 717 shares; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 1,852 shares; 2025Q4: 1,985 shares; 2026Q1: 1,897 shares; 2026Q2: 2,124 shares 2,124$574K0.09%+227Timeline
FIVEFIVE BELOW INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 11,767 shares; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: 11,820 shares; 2025Q2: 10,456 shares; 2025Q3: 8,614 shares; 2025Q4: 6,322 shares; 2026Q1: 3,430 shares; 2026Q2: 3,077 shares 3,077$553K0.08%-353Timeline
BLDTOPBUILD CORQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 2,561 shares; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: 3,382 shares; 2025Q2: 3,514 shares; 2025Q3: 2,934 shares; 2025Q4: 2,436 shares; 2026Q1: 1,850 shares; 2026Q2: 1,550 shares 1,550$550K0.08%-300Timeline
DGXQUEST DIAGNOSTICS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 1,335 shares; 2026Q2: 2,548 shares 2,548$540K0.08%+1,213Timeline
GGGGRACO INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 7,125 shares 7,125$539K0.08%newTimeline
HDHOME DEPOT INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 881 shares; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: 1,323 shares; 2025Q2: 1,444 shares; 2025Q3: 1,495 shares; 2025Q4: 1,933 shares; 2026Q1: 1,693 shares; 2026Q2: 1,522 shares 1,522$537K0.08%-171Timeline
AAONAAON INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 4,016 shares; 2025Q3: 10,676 shares; 2025Q4: 10,168 shares; 2026Q1: 9,925 shares; 2026Q2: 4,103 shares 4,103$521K0.08%-5,822Timeline
DARDARLING INGREDIENTS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 27,216 shares; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: 28,208 shares; 2025Q2: 27,784 shares; 2025Q3: 27,799 shares; 2025Q4: 24,820 shares; 2026Q1: 11,479 shares; 2026Q2: 8,901 shares 8,901$486K0.07%-2,578Timeline
BOHBANK OF HI CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 4,678 shares; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: 5,251 shares; 2025Q2: 5,251 shares; 2025Q3: 5,939 shares; 2025Q4: 5,939 shares; 2026Q1: 5,804 shares; 2026Q2: 5,752 shares 5,752$469K0.07%-52Timeline
PODDINSULET CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 1,572 shares; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: 2,244 shares; 2025Q2: 2,383 shares; 2025Q3: 2,383 shares; 2025Q4: 1,908 shares; 2026Q1: 2,129 shares; 2026Q2: 2,866 shares 2,866$436K0.07%+737Timeline
NUNU HLDGS LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 16,143 shares; 2025Q3: 16,143 shares; 2025Q4: 15,978 shares; 2026Q1: 17,971 shares; 2026Q2: 31,557 shares 31,557$422K0.06%+13,586Timeline
XYLXYLEM INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 62,871 shares; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: 37,452 shares; 2025Q2: 2,892 shares; 2025Q3: 2,892 shares; 2025Q4: 2,737 shares; 2026Q1: 2,974 shares; 2026Q2: 3,371 shares 3,371$398K0.06%+397Timeline
FWRGFIRST WATCH RESTAURANT GROUPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 48,163 shares; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: 45,509 shares; 2025Q2: 50,833 shares; 2025Q3: 47,702 shares; 2025Q4: 44,118 shares; 2026Q1: 43,542 shares; 2026Q2: 29,117 shares 29,117$375K0.06%-14,425Timeline
IBKRINTERACTIVE BROKERS GROUP INQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 4,208 shares; 2026Q2: 4,208 shares 4,208$366K0.05%0Timeline
WSEWISE GROUP PLCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 28,999 shares 28,999$345K0.05%newTimeline
HUBBHUBBELL INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 621 shares 621$325K0.05%newTimeline
MBGLMOBILITY GLOBAL INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 14,691 shares 14,691$324K0.05%newTimeline
PGPROCTER & GAMBLE COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 1,291 shares; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 2,076 shares; 2026Q1: 2,166 shares; 2026Q2: 2,076 shares 2,076$304K0.05%-90Timeline
ABBVABBVIE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 919 shares; 2026Q1: 1,204 shares; 2026Q2: 1,204 shares 1,204$303K0.05%0Timeline
PEPPEPSICO INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 2,101 shares; 2026Q2: 2,101 shares 2,101$284K0.04%0Timeline
WMTWALMART INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 2,500 shares 2,500$283K0.04%newTimeline
CLCOLGATE PALMOLIVE COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 2,647 shares; 2026Q2: 3,047 shares 3,047$279K0.04%+400Timeline
CDNSCADENCE DESIGN SYSTEM INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 717 shares 717$269K0.04%newTimeline
BDXBECTON DICKINSON & COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 1,872 shares; 2026Q2: 1,732 shares 1,732$262K0.04%-140Timeline
TMOTHERMO FISHER SCIENTIFIC INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 13,458 shares; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: 2,873 shares; 2025Q2: 638 shares; 2025Q3: 577 shares; 2025Q4: 493 shares; 2026Q1: 507 shares; 2026Q2: 506 shares 506$254K0.04%-1Timeline
VZVERIZON COMMUNICATIONS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 4,964 shares; 2025Q3: 6,178 shares; 2025Q4: 7,665 shares; 2026Q1: 6,470 shares; 2026Q2: 5,137 shares 5,137$218K0.03%-1,333Timeline
SYKSTRYKER CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 651 shares; 2026Q1: 711 shares; 2026Q2: 681 shares 681$214K0.03%-30Timeline
SHWSHERWIN WILLIAMS COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 620 shares 620$213K0.03%newTimeline
CORCENCORA INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 733 shares; 2026Q1: 748 shares; 2026Q2: 748 shares 748$212K0.03%0Timeline
VRSNVERISIGN INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 994 shares; 2026Q1: 904 shares; 2026Q2: 819 shares 819$206K0.03%-85Timeline

Sold out in Q2 2026

Positions in the previous quarter's report that this quarter's report no longer lists.

SecurityShares beforeValue beforeType
GLOBGLOBANT S A9,773$451Kshares
NSANATIONAL STORAGE AFFILIATES10,329$390Kshares
OTISOTIS WORLDWIDE CORP4,672$360Kshares
ACNACCENTURE PLC IRELAND1,758$349Kshares
INTUINTUIT633$274Kshares
ROPROPER TECHNOLOGIES INC754$267Kshares
KMBKIMBERLY-CLARK CORP2,602$251Kshares
GOGROCERY OUTLET HLDG CORP35,454$250Kshares
GILDGILEAD SCIENCES INC1,725$240Kshares
TAT&T INC7,796$226Kshares
TMUST-MOBILE US INC1,024$215Kshares
CBCHUBB LIMITED632$206Kshares
TJXTJX COS INC NEW1,287$206Kshares
SUNBSUNBELT RENTALS HOLDINGS INC3,144$205Kshares
TELTE CONNECTIVITY PLC959$200Kshares

How Q2 2026 was built

Available 13F filings of this filer for the quarter and their roles: the base report is the latest original or restatement, NEW HOLDINGS amendments filed after it are added (method).

FilingRoleAmendmentFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0001846311-26-000005 base2026-08-24acceptance time not in the bulk data set

Filings

Every filing of this filer: 13F reports and notices, the 13D and 13G it filed or is a reporting person of, and Forms 3, 4 and 5 it reported as an owner.

FilingSubjectFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0001846311-26-000005 Quarter ended 2026-06-302026-08-24acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001846311-26-000003 Quarter ended 2026-03-312026-05-15acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR/A 0001846311-26-000002 Quarter ended 2025-12-312026-02-19acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001846311-26-000001 Quarter ended 2025-12-312026-02-13acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001846311-25-000006 Quarter ended 2025-09-302025-11-12acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001846311-25-000002 Quarter ended 2025-06-302025-08-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001846311-25-000001 Quarter ended 2025-03-312025-05-16acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001846311-24-000004 Quarter ended 2024-09-302024-11-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001846311-24-000003 Quarter ended 2024-06-302024-08-13acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001846311-24-000002 Quarter ended 2024-03-312024-05-16acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001846311-24-000001 Quarter ended 2023-12-312024-02-20acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001846311-23-000004 Quarter ended 2023-09-302023-11-13acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001846311-23-000003 Quarter ended 2023-06-302023-08-08acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001846311-23-000002 Quarter ended 2023-03-312023-05-12acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001846311-23-000001 Quarter ended 2022-12-312023-02-08acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001846311-22-000004 Quarter ended 2022-09-302022-11-07acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001846311-22-000003 Quarter ended 2022-06-302022-08-09acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001846311-22-000002 Quarter ended 2022-03-312022-04-29acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001846311-22-000001 Quarter ended 2021-12-312022-01-19acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001846311-21-000004 Quarter ended 2021-09-302021-10-07acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001846311-21-000003 Quarter ended 2021-06-302021-07-20acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001846311-21-000002 Quarter ended 2021-03-312021-04-28acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001846311-21-000001 Quarter ended 2020-12-312021-02-16acceptance time not in the bulk data set